Skip to content Skip to navigation

Search Directory

Faculty & Staff Directory

← Return to Main


View all entries

May take some time to load - please be patient


A (30) | B (78) | C (70) | D (47) | E (18) | F (35) | G (56) | H (63) | I (6) | J (37) | K (63) | L (49) | M (80) | N (20) | O (18) | P (64) | Q (4) | R (48) | S (119) | T (29) | U (5) | V (19) | W (70) | X (1) | Y (5) | Z (13)
Name Email Department Job Title Campussort ascending Phone
Kobriger, Jerome kobrigerj@gtc.edu Automotive Technology-wedd Instructor, Automotive Racine 2628987476
Barribeau, Richard BarribeauR@gtc.edu Technical Communications Instructor, Technical Communications Racine 2626196822
Esquivel, Julie esquivelj@gtc.edu Welcome Center Associate/Student Services Center Secretary Racine 2626196342
Zimany, Donna ZimanyD@gtc.edu Nursing Assistant Instructor, Nursing Assistant Racine 2626196688
Malloy, Richard MalloyR@gtc.edu English Instructor, Adult High School/Communication Racine 2626196738
Adams, Vickie adamsv@gtc.edu Service & Health Occupations Campus Affairs Associate Racine 2626196444
York, Dawn YorkD@gtc.edu Registrar Transfer Credit Specialist Racine 2626196850
Diaz, Guillermina DiazG@gtc.edu Library/lrc-racine Library Assistant I Racine 2626196340
Beltran, Cynthia BeltranC@gtc.edu Academic Advising Academic Adviser Racine 2626196612
Chapman, Ginger Chapmang@gtc.edu Registrar Registrar's Office Associate Racine 2626196836
Worzala, Kyle worzalak@gtc.edu Welding Instructor, Welding Racine 2626196682
Cabell, Damon CabellD@gtc.edu Bldg Maint-racine Custodian Racine
Paradiso, Joan ParadisoJ@gtc.edu Social Science Instructor, Economics Racine 2626196582
Brooks, Lawrence brooksl@gtc.edu Bldg Maint-racine Custodian Racine
Johnson, Matthew johnsonmb@gtc.edu Mathematics Instructor, Mathematics Racine 2627418418
Wilson, Brian WilsonB@gtc.edu Mfg/engr & Electronics Admin Machine Maintenance Technician/Materials Expeditor Racine 2627418562
Higgins, Patty higginsp@gtc.edu Basic Education-racine Adjunct 890 Racine
Larkin, Adam LarkinA@gtc.edu Culinary Arts Instructor, Culinary Arts Racine 2626197652
Herr, Pamela HerrP@gtc.edu Disability Support Services Instructor, Disability Support Services Racine 2626196520
Mizer, John Mizerj@gtc.edu Graphic Designer Instructor, Screen Printing Racine 2626196552
Steliga, Shayne steligas@gtc.edu Testing Services Testing Specialist Racine 2626196456
Zambo, Steve Zambos@gtc.edu Mathematics Instructor, Mathematics Racine 2626196170
Jasperson, Jack JaspersonJ@gtc.edu Fire Technology Instructor, Fire Science/Emt Racine 2624925875
Whalen, Crystal whalenc@gtc.edu Academic Operations Academic Operations Aide-Evening Racine 2626196562
Bubel, Sherry bubels@gtc.edu Academic Admin International Dean Associate Racine 2626196624
Pham, Peter Phampete@gtc.edu Graphic Designer Instructor, Graphic Design Technology Racine 2626196550
Zook, Terry ZookT@gtc.edu Culinary Arts Culinary Arts Technical Assistant Racine 2626196568
Windham, Dwayne windhamd@gtc.edu Academic Advising Academic Adviser Racine 2626196510
Pearson, Allen Pearsona@gtc.edu IT - Information Technology Instructor, CIS Programmer/Analyst & Micro Specialist Racine 2625642636
Due, Shari Dues@gtc.edu IT - Information Technology Instructor, Cis Network Specialist Racine 2626196378
Waldschmidt, Jacob WaldschmidtJ@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Instructor, Learning Success Center Racine 2626196480
Randolph, Micheal randolphm@gtc.edu Medical Assistant Instructor, Medical Assistant Racine 2626196536
Paulson, Kristen paulsonk@gtc.edu Abe/ell Administration Divisional Dean Associate Racine 2626196706
Schuck, Michael schuckm@gtc.edu Civil Technology Instructor, Environmental (water) Technology Racine 2626197464
Curtis, Christopher Curtisc@gtc.edu Bldg Maint-kenosha Mechanic Racine 2626196364
Skowronski, Sara skowronskis@gtc.edu Nursing Assistant Instructor, Nursing Assistant Racine 2627418404
Frankiewicz, Melissa Frankiewiczm@gtc.edu Child Development Adj Inst Child Care - K Racine 2626196708
Troop, Nyla Troopn@gtc.edu Bursar/student Finances Student Finance Specialist Racine 2626196314
Christianson, Jennifer christiansonj@gtc.edu Marketing Instructor, Marketing Racine 2626196420
Ogren, Erik ogrene@gtc.edu Welding Instructor, Welding Racine 2626196558
Duczak, Jeffrey duczakj@gtc.edu Mfg/engr & Electronics Admin Machine Maintenance Technician/Materials Expeditor, Lead Racine 2626196618
Nevarez-Larkin, Michelle NevarezLarkinM@gtc.edu Academic Advising Academic Adviser Racine 2626196406
Ibarra Wylie, Monica ibarrawyliem@gtc.edu Business Administration It Academy Pathway Program Coordinator Racine 2626196452
Davis, Donnetta DavisD@gtc.edu Communication Skills Instructor, Communications Skills Racine 2626196818
Tucker, Sherry tuckers@gtc.edu Barbering/cosmetology Instructor, Barber/Cosmetology Racine 2626196318
Foro, Jennifer foroj@gtc.edu Alcohol & Other Drug Abuse Svcs Adjunct Racine 2626196802
Klemm, Melvina Klemmm@gtc.edu English Paraprofessional II Racine 2626196554
Tompsett, Sally TompsettS@gtc.edu Bldg Maint-racine Groundskeeper/Custodian Racine 2626196622
Costello, Michael CostelloM@gtc.edu Social Science Instructor, Psychology Racine 2626196344
Billerbeck, Franklin Billerbeckf@gtc.edu Speech Adj Inst Speech - Racine Racine 2626197320
James, Michelle jamesm@gtc.edu Testing Services Director, Testing Services Racine 2625642542
Rohlf, Rachel RohlfR@gtc.edu Library/lrc-racine Library Instruction and Reference Specialist Racine 2626196598
Coloriano, Jomarie colorianoj@gtc.edu Student Support Activities Student Support Specialist Racine 2626196440
Hur, Christian hurc@gtc.edu It Pa/web/e-business Instructor, Sharepoint Racine 2626196388
Perez, Edgar pereze@gtc.edu Enrollment Services Student Express Associate Racine 2626196336
Thompson, Shayla thompsonsv@gtc.edu Student Support Services Student Support Specialist Racine 2626196450
Dugan, Elizabeth dugane@gtc.edu Recreation/tourism Instructor, Hospitality Management Program Racine 2626196506
Lohre, Katie lohrek@gtc.edu Guidance/counseling Student Support Counselor Racine 2626196586
Schooler, Heather schoolerh@gtc.edu Business Administration Instructor, Supply Chain Management Racine 2625642764
Palacios, Raquel PalaciosR@gtc.edu Academic Advising Academic Adviser Racine 2626196332
Schwellenbach, Sandy Schwellenbachs@gtc.edu Grp Dynamics For Traffic Sfty Divisional Dean Associate, General Education Racine 2626196848
Levy, Yolanda levyy@gtc.edu Health Information Technology Instructor, Health Information Technology Racine 2626196508
Brinkman, Patrick BrinkmanP@gtc.edu Library/lrc-racine Library Technician Racine 2626196414
Moez, Chrystal MoezC@gtc.edu Registrar Registrar Racine 2626196830
Robbins, Latoya robbinsl@gtc.edu Business Administration Learning Success Coach Racine 2626196516
Filber, Dan Filberd@gtc.edu Bldg Maint-racine Custodian Racine 2626196398
Crawford, Desmond crawfordd@gtc.edu Bldg Maint-racine Cleaner Racine 2626196442
Cumpston, Jennifer cumpstonj@gtc.edu Gen Education Admin Dean, General Studies Racine 2625642450
Riley, Kenneth RileyK@gtc.edu Promise Program Coordinator, Gateway Promise Racine 2626196486
Nelson, Sharon nelsonsr@gtc.edu Barbering/cosmetology Instructor, Barber/Cosmetology Racine 2626196346
Weber, Melissa weberma@gtc.edu Culinary Arts Culinary Arts Technical Assistant Racine 2626196464
Gerber, Jason GerberJ@gtc.edu Mathematics Instructor, Mathematics Racine 2626196226
Mulhollon, Beth MulhollonE@gtc.edu Disability Support Services Instructor, Disability Support Services Racine 2626196478
Sublette, Suzanne sublettes@gtc.edu Social Science Instructor, Sociology Racine 2626196722
Sorensen, Timothy SorensenT@gtc.edu Natural Science Instructor, Life Science Racine 2626196576
Venckus, Christopher venckusc@gtc.edu It Pa/web/e-business Instructor, Web Racine 2626196538
Knudson, Laura KnudsonL@gtc.edu English Instructor, English as a Second Language Racine 2626196834
Clark, Roseana clarkrm@gtc.edu Learning Success Welcome Center Associate, Learning Success Center Racine 2626196216
Summers, Stevie summerss@gtc.edu Social Science Instructor, Psychology Racine 2626196628
Kinis, Takis kinist@gtc.edu It Pa/web/e-business Instructor, Web Racine 2626196710
Radley, Andrew radleya@gtc.edu Bldg Maint-racine Custodian Racine
Badillo, Guadalupe BadilloG@gtc.edu English Paraprofessional III Racine 2626386458
Korte, Wayne kortew@gtc.edu Bldg Maint-racine Mechanic Racine 2626196118
McCray, Kevin MccrayK@gtc.edu Career Services Career Counselor Racine 2626196534
Schambow, Craig SchambowC@gtc.edu Academic Development Instructor, Adult Basic Education Racine 2626196448
Tyler, Kidia tylerk@gtc.edu Numerical Control Instructor, CNC Racine 2626196496
Burton, Tanya BurtonT@gtc.edu Ss Enrollment Services Admin Student Services Center Manager Racine 2626196402
Andreucci, Lori Andreuccil@gtc.edu Medical Assistant Instructor, Medical Assistant Racine 2626196604
Henderson, Susan Hendersons@gtc.edu English Adjunct Racine
Meekma, Cindy Meekmac@gtc.edu Registrar Registrar Office Associate Racine 2626196592
Benoit, Mike Benoitm@gtc.edu Supervision/leadership Instructor, Supervisory Management Racine 2626196760
Perkins, Anna PerkinsA@gtc.edu Computer Software Adj Inst Computer Software - Racine Racine 2626196698
Rizek, Manal rizekm@gtc.edu Mathematics Instructor, Mathematics Racine 2626196540
Ucakar, Cheryl UcakarC@gtc.edu Computer Software Adj Inst Computer Software 119 - R Racine
Lin, Xiaoying linx@gtc.edu Mathematics Instructor, Mathematics Racine 2626196522
McFarland, Benjamin McFarlandB@gtc.edu Welding Instructor, Welding Racine 2626196638
Marabella, Dawn MarabellaD@gtc.edu English Instructor, Adult Basic Education/English Language Learner Racine 2625642050
Crawford, Thomas crawfordt@gtc.edu Social Services Instructor, AODA/Human Services Racine 2626196620
Stoebe, Gina Stoebeg@gtc.edu Social Services Instructor, Human Services Racine 2626197642
Comer, Karen Comerk@gtc.edu Barbering/cosmetology Instructor, Barber/Cosmetology Racine 2626196360

Life is Big. Be Prepared.