Skip to content Skip to navigation

Search Directory

Faculty & Staff Directory

← Return to Main


View all entries

May take some time to load - please be patient


A (40) | B (88) | C (81) | D (58) | E (26) | F (40) | G (57) | H (81) | I (8) | J (37) | K (74) | L (60) | M (101) | N (22) | O (22) | P (67) | Q (4) | R (51) | S (136) | T (35) | U (6) | V (24) | W (70) | X (2) | Y (7) | Z (16)
Name Email Department Job Title Campussort descending Phone
Olive, Elena olivee@gtc.edu Pretech Math Adjunct
Sinnen, Jacinda sinnenj@gtc.edu Acad Dev/communications TUTOR/PRNF-K
Clay, Geoffrey clayg@gtc.edu Academic Operations Casual
Wall, Robert WallR@gtc.edu Mechanical Technology Adj Inst Mechanical Design - K
Bretl, Diane bretld@gtc.edu Physical Therapist Assistant Professional Non-Faculty
Randle, Andre randlea@gtc.edu
Myers, Kathy MyersK@gtc.edu Library/lrc-admin Librarian - Casual
Howser, Dale howserd@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Adj Tch Asst Fire Service - B
Meeks, Margaret meeksm@gtc.edu Science Adj Inst Acad Dev/Science - K
Crandall, Laurie crandalll@gtc.edu
Krewal, Todd krewalt@gtc.edu English Adjunct Instructor
Grochowski, Christine grochowskic@gtc.edu Marketing Adj Inst Marketing - Kenosha
Mihlbauer, Kelly mihlbauerk@gtc.edu Academic Operations Professional Non-faculty
Smith, Linda smithl@gtc.edu Acad Dev/communications TUTOR/PRNF-K
Slone, Christopher slonec@gtc.edu Fin Aids/veteran's Affairs Work Study
Ramsey, Nancy ramseyn@gtc.edu Staff Development - Kenosha Professional Non-Faculty Casual
Jankowski, Kenneth jankowskik@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Casual
Griffin, Michael griffinmg@gtc.edu Business Administration Adj Inst Business Admin - K
Barnes, Brian barnesb@gtc.edu Intro To College Writing Adjunct
Bustillo, Lyleth bustillol@gtc.edu Nursing Assistant Adjunct
Perry, Daniel perryd@gtc.edu Adjunct
Laybourn, Kathleen LaybournK@gtc.edu Mathematics Adj Inst Acad Dev/Math - K
Kruse, Crista krusec@gtc.edu Bws Casual
Palmer, David palmerd@gtc.edu Acad Dev/communications TUTOR/PRNF-K
Cotton, Nakeisha cottonn@gtc.edu
Kellner, Cheryl kellnerc@gtc.edu Academic Operations Casual
Pfaff, Elsa pfaffe@gtc.edu Academic Operations Casual
Linn, Dennis linnd@gtc.edu Law Enforcement Academy Adjunct
Czerniak, Thomas czerniakt@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Services Adj Inst Emergency Med Serv - Racine
Durfee, Omer durfeeo@gtc.edu Social Science Adj Inst Social Science - K
Storz, John storzj@gtc.edu Electrical Technology 18J Inst Electronic Tech - K
Reilly, Eileen ReillyE@gtc.edu Criminal Justice/law Enfrcmnt Adj Inst Police Science - Elkhorn
Krupp, David kruppd@gtc.edu Motorcycle/moped Driver Ed Adj Tch Asst Motorcycle
Erickson, Michael ericksonm@gtc.edu Plumbing Adj Inst Plumbing - Racine
Rubach, Kathryn rubachk@gtc.edu Pretech Math Adjunct
Clark, Donna clarkd@gtc.edu
Wienckowski, Andrew wienckowskia@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Adj Tch Asst Fire Service - B
Kehoe, Jeffrey kehoej@gtc.edu Academic Operations Casual
Alonzo, Joaquin alonzoj@gtc.edu Criminal Justice/law Enfrcmnt Adj Inst Police Science - K
Merlin, Jennifer merlinj@gtc.edu Law Enforcement Academy Casual
Dietz, Andrew dietza@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Services Casual
Straka, Rita strakar@gtc.edu
Larson-Rondeau, Carly larsonrondeauc@gtc.edu
Rucinski, David rucinskid@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Casual
McGuire, Matthew McGuireM@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Services Casual
Rice, Stefanie rices@gtc.edu Academic Operations Casual
Brandt, Kristal BrandtK@gtc.edu Communication Skills Adj Inst Comm Skills - K
Deckrosh, Dustin deckroshd@gtc.edu Printing/mds System Casual 2625643716
Trevisan, Kurt trevisank@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Casual
Brunhart, Angela brunharta@gtc.edu Foreign Language Adj Inst Foreign Language - K
Feider, Barbara FeiderB@gtc.edu Medical Assistant Professional Non Faculty Casual
Kincaid, Michelle kincaidm@gtc.edu Fin Aids/veteran's Affairs Work Study
Christensen, Samuel christensens@gtc.edu Social Science Adj Inst Social Science - K
Sura, Matthew SuraM@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Services Casual
Brown, Kevin BrownK@gtc.edu Criminal Justice/law Enfrcmnt Adj Tch Asst Police Inservice 047 - Kenosha
Schneck, Katherine schneckk@gtc.edu English As A Second Language Adjunct
Schmitt, Kyle schmittk@gtc.edu Fin Aids/veteran's Affairs Work Study
Gerber, Patrick gerberp@gtc.edu
Duffey, Robert duffeyr@gtc.edu Corrections Science Adjunct 504
Mann, William mannw@gtc.edu Criminal Justice/law Enfrcmnt Adj Inst Police Science - K
Puma, Angelo PumaA@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Service Adj Tch Asst EMS - Burlington
Paulson, Heather paulsonh@gtc.edu
Williams, Tracy williamst@gtc.edu Foreign Language Adj Inst Foreign Language - K
Lambert, Michael lambertm@gtc.edu Grp Dynamics For Traffic Sfty Adjunct-818
Sheppard, Craig sheppardc@gtc.edu English as a Second Language Adj Inst ESL 016 - Kenosha
Bates, Miriam batesm@gtc.edu Fin Aids/veteran's Affairs Work Study
Kinard, Isha kinardi@gtc.edu Police Science- Non Credit Casual
Kysely, Nicholas kyselyn@gtc.edu It Network/communications Adjunct
Spann, Mashica spannm@gtc.edu Bldg Maint-kenosha Casual
Wroblewski, Erik wroblewskie@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Casual
Thieme, Jean ThiemeJ@gtc.edu Admin/office Assistant Adj Inst Office Technology - R
Haynam, Vicki haynamv@gtc.edu Mathematics Casual
Gorecki, Alan goreckia@gtc.edu Police Science- Non Credit Casual
Sasaki, Patricia sasakip@gtc.edu Nursing Assistant Adj Inst Nursing Asst - Elkhorn
Stern, David SternD@gtc.edu Computer Info Sys Adj Inst CIS - Elkhorn
Iovine, Frank IovineF@gtc.edu Criminal Justice/law Enfrcmnt Adj Tch Asst Police Inservice 047 - Kenosha
Sahebi, tayebeh sahebit@gtc.edu Acad Dev/communications TUTOR/PRNF-K
Kramer, Leigh kramerl@gtc.edu Child Development Adj Inst Child Care - K
Sharp, Christine SharpC@gtc.edu Social Services Adj Inst Human Serv Assoc - K
Heller-Neal, Kimberly hellernealk@gtc.edu Intro To College Writing Adjunct
Asselin, Kenneth asselink@gtc.edu Fire Technology Adjunct
Smith, Thomas smitht@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Casual Non-Instr. - Examiner National Registry
Gontscharow, Patricia gontscharowp@gtc.edu Nursing Assistant Adjunct
Radandt, Daniel RadandtD@gtc.edu Paramedic - Wedd Adjunct
Hall, Charles hallc@gtc.edu Corrections Science Adjunct 504
Fiedler, Michael fiedlerm@gtc.edu
Brogan, Kimberly brogank@gtc.edu Acad Dev/communications TUTOR/PRNF-K
Regner, Sharon RegnerS@gtc.edu Reading Adjunct
Gums, Linda GumsL@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Service Adj Tch Asst EMS - Burlington
Luedtke, Daniel luedtked@gtc.edu Corrections Science Adjunct 504
Ainsworth, Diane ainsworthd@gtc.edu Nursing Assistant Adjunct
Spotz, Kurt spotzk@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Casual
Heffel, Helena heffelh@gtc.edu Veterinary Science Adjunct
Ivanoski, Robert ivanoskir@gtc.edu
Fornal, Adam fornala@gtc.edu Computer Software Adj Inst Computer Software - K
Hassan, Donna HassanD@gtc.edu Staff Development - Kenosha Professional Non-Faculty Casual
Schuppe, James schuppej@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Casual
Dejong, Christian dejongc@gtc.edu Culinary Arts Adjunct
Kelley, Dawn KelleyD@gtc.edu Fin Aids/veteran's Affairs Work Study
Milisauskas, Anthony milisauskasa@gtc.edu Academic Operations Professional Non-faculty

Read iChoose Gateway Testimonials