Contact Us

Toll Free: 1-800-247-7122
TTY: (262) 741-8492
Wisconsin Relay System: 711
Burlington Campus: (262) 767-5200
Elkhorn Campus: (262) 741-8200
Kenosha Campus: (262) 564-2200
Racine Campus: (262) 619-6200
Campus Closings: 1-800-353-3152
Faculty/Staff Directory

A-Z List of Pages

(1) | 1 (2) | 2 (1) | A (53) | B (35) | C (79) | D (20) | E (30) | F (26) | G (42) | H (35) | I (42) | J (3) | K (6) | L (18) | M (38) | N (19) | O (12) | P (53) | R (15) | S (61) | T (43) | U (10) | V (5) | W (20) | Y (2)

Search Directory

Faculty & Staff Directory

← Return to Main


View all entries

May take some time to load - please be patient


A (51) | B (139) | C (109) | D (79) | E (39) | F (52) | G (90) | H (121) | I (9) | J (47) | K (108) | L (77) | M (144) | N (32) | O (37) | P (91) | Q (5) | R (73) | S (163) | T (47) | U (6) | V (38) | W (99) | X (2) | Y (10) | Z (22)
Name Email Department Job Title Campussort descending Phone
Moore, Tony mooret@gtc.edu Foreign Language Adj Inst Foreign Language - K
Klabunde, Cynthia KlabundeC@gtc.edu Nursing Assistant Adjunct
Kennedy, Thomas kennedyt@gtc.edu International Study Adjunct
Villarreal, Weena villarrealw@gtc.edu Foreign Language Adj Inst Foreign Language - K
Lauenstein, Debra lauensteind@gtc.edu Supervisory Mgmt - Wedd Adj Instr Sup Mgt - BISD
Johnson, Charlie JohnsonC@gtc.edu Welding Adj Inst Welding - Kenosha
Jones, Cynthia JonesCa@gtc.edu Adjunct Faculty
Days-Kimmons, Vevlon dayskimmonsv@gtc.edu Medical Support Casual
Clark Jr, Raymond ClarkR@gtc.edu Criminal Justice/law Enfrcmnt Adj Inst Police Science - K
Soderlund, Mark SoderlundM@gtc.edu Adjunct Faculty
Beinecke, Joanie BeineckeJ@gtc.edu College Success Adjunct
Laabs, Denise laabsd@gtc.edu
Cadd, Doreen caddd@gtc.edu Child Development Adj Inst Child Care - K
Hagen, Rita HagenR@gtc.edu Nursing Adjunct
Eschmann, Nickolas EschmannN@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Service Adj Tch Asst EMS - Burlington
Blair, Charles blairc@gtc.edu
Carr, Alan carra@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Adj Inst Fire Service - B
Kaley, Jennifer kaleyj@gtc.edu Fin Aids/veteran's Affairs Work Study
Fish, Steven fishs@gtc.edu Law Enforcement Academy Adjunct
Bursek-Krekling, Brenda BursekKreklingB@gtc.edu Adjunct Faculty
Dinauer, Jacob DinauerJ@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Services Casual
Laybourn, Kathleen LaybournK@gtc.edu Mathematics Adj Inst Acad Dev/Math - K
Zielinski, Vince ZielinskiV@gtc.edu Goal Coordination Special Needs Tutor/Assistant - Elkhorn
Groom, Gregory groomg@gtc.edu Electronic Technology Adj Inst Electronic Tech - K
Williamson, Philip WilliamsonP@gtc.edu Social Science Adj Inst Social Science - R
Meyer, Mary meyerm@gtc.edu Gen Instruction/Administration Casual
Padgett, Travis padgettt@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Casual
Wartzenluft, Keith wartzenluftk@gtc.edu Adjunct Faculty
Naumann, Gregory NaumannG@gtc.edu Criminal Justice/law Enfrcmnt Adj Inst Police Science - K
Dugan, Susan DuganS@gtc.edu Child Development Adj Inst Child Care - K
Danoski, Debra DanoskiD@gtc.edu Alcohol & Other Drug Abuse Svcs Adjunct
Simon, David simond@gtc.edu Science Adj Inst Acad Dev/Science - K
Poirier, Kevin poirierk@gtc.edu Staff Development - Kenosha Professional Non-Faculty Casual
Kupper, Bernard kupperb@gtc.edu
Braun, Patrice braunp@gtc.edu Academic Operations Professional Non-faculty
Sexton, Kathleen Sextonk@gtc.edu
Poyner, Heather poynerh@gtc.edu English Adjunct
Aker, Stacey akers@gtc.edu Nursing Assistant Adjunct
Bigley, Christopher bigleyc@gtc.edu Fire Technology Adj Tch Asst Fire Service - B
Dukowitz, Lisa dukowitzl@gtc.edu
Richter, Rachel richterr@gtc.edu Adj Inst Social Science - K
Bernhardt, Felicia bernhardtf@gtc.edu Culinary Management Food Service Aide
Salvo, Steven SalvoS@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Service Adj Tch Asst EMS - Burlington
Kjaer, Jens kjaerj@gtc.edu Automotive Technology Adjunct
Konkol, Nathan konkoln@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Services Casual
Kessel, Benjamin kesselb@gtc.edu Police Science- Non Credit Adjunct
Sasaki, Patricia sasakip@gtc.edu Nursing Assistant Adj Inst Nursing Asst - Elkhorn
Orozco-Rodriguez, Oralia orozcorodriguezo@gtc.edu General Studies Adj Inst Adult Basic Ed 009 -R
Flanigan, Diane FlaniganD@gtc.edu Nursing Assistant Adjunct
English, Kathleen englishk@gtc.edu Academic Operations Professional Non-faculty
Stamm, Ruth stammr@gtc.edu Adjunct - Librarian
Sorget, Christian sorgetc@gtc.edu Quality - Interdisciplinary Adjunct
Cook, Jay cookj@gtc.edu Industrial Equipment Mech Casual
Remington, Christopher remingtonc@gtc.edu Supervision/leadership Adj Inst Supervisory Mgt - K
Barnes, Michael barnesma@gtc.edu Fire Technology Adj Inst Fire Science - K
Ruman, Candace RumanC@gtc.edu Social Services Adj Inst Human Serv Assoc - K
Bigley, Sonja BigleyS@gtc.edu Health Information Technology Adjunct
Ohl, Thomas ohlt@gtc.edu Fire Technology Adj Tch Asst Fire Service - R
Miller, Jeffery millerjj@gtc.edu EMS Casual
Schmidt, John SchmidtJ@gtc.edu English Adjunct
Stefka, Richard StefkaR@gtc.edu Adj Inst Industrial Mech - K
Wolcott, Tammy WolcottT@gtc.edu Mathematics Adj Inst Acad Dev/Math - K
Christman, Michelle christmanm@gtc.edu Adj Inst Social Science - K
Pease, Tina peaset@gtc.edu Nursing Assistant Adjunct
Doran, Michael DoranM@gtc.edu Motorcycle/moped Driver Ed Casual
Heberling, Theresa heberlingt@gtc.edu Child Development Adj Inst Child Care - Racine
Thurmond, Sandra Thurmonds@gtc.edu Mfg/engr & Electronics Admin Misc Wages-Casual 2628987531
Iwen, Roland iwenr@gtc.edu General Education Adjunct Faculty
Robertson, Anne RobertsonA@gtc.edu Academic Operations Casual
Barrows, Kelly barrowsk@gtc.edu
Ratliff, Marcus ratliffm@gtc.edu Const Elect-apprn Adj Inst Elect Appr.
Harris, Lynn harrisl@gtc.edu Nursing Casual
Birschbach, John birschbachj@gtc.edu Gen Instruction/Administration Professional Non-Faculty Casual
Arebalo, Rachel arebalor@gtc.edu Barber/cosmetology Apprentice Adj Instr Barber/Cos Appr.
Gandy, Shirley gandys@gtc.edu Nursing and Nursing Related Adjunct
Mihlbauer, Kelly mihlbauerk@gtc.edu Academic Operations Professional Non-faculty
Menasco, Theodora MenascoT@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Service Adj Tch Asst EMS - Burlington
Dalpaos, David dalpaosd@gtc.edu Industrial Equip Mechanic Adj Inst Industrial Mechanics - BISD
Marshall, Edith (Susan) marshalle@gtc.edu Computer Software - Wedd Adj Inst Computer Software _ BISD
Cox, Patricia coxp@gtc.edu Computer Software Adj Inst Computer Software _ BISD
Kohler, Diane kohlerd@gtc.edu Bursar/student Finances Use 22351
Wienckowski, Andrew wienckowskia@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Adj Tch Asst Fire Service - B
McCaughey, Steven mccaugheys@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Adjunct
Hughes, Cynthia hughesc@gtc.edu Computer Software Adj Inst Computer Software - K
Dunn, David DunnD@gtc.edu Criminal Justice/law Enfrcmnt Adj Inst Police Science - K
Popanda, Jacob popandaj@gtc.edu
Kim, Eunkyung KimE@gtc.edu Mathematics Adj Inst Mathematics - Kenosha
Lyons, Daniel lyonsd@gtc.edu General College: Mathematics Adjunct
Spino, Jimmie SpinoJ@gtc.edu Police Science- Non Credit Adj Tch Asst Police - Burlington
Jankowski, Kenneth jankowskik@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Casual
Potter, James potterj@gtc.edu
Khan, Iman khani@gtc.edu Academic Operations Professional Non-faculty
Duncan, William duncanw@gtc.edu
Schulz, Jeffrey schulzj@gtc.edu Social Services Adj Inst Human Serv Assoc - K
Powell, Shirley powells@gtc.edu Medical Support Adjunct
Buchholz, Jennifer buchholzj@gtc.edu Gen Instruction/Administration Professional Non-faculty
Wooster, Carolyn WoosterC@gtc.edu Related Business Adj Inst Related Business - R
Hanson, Earlyn hansone@gtc.edu
Escobedo, Lynda escobedol@gtc.edu Academic Operations Professional Non-faculty
Schneider, Nicole schneidern@gtc.edu Gen Instruction/Administration Professional Non-faculty