Skip to content Skip to navigation

Search Directory

Faculty & Staff Directory

← Return to Main


View all entries

May take some time to load - please be patient


A (39) | B (93) | C (84) | D (65) | E (28) | F (42) | G (61) | H (90) | I (7) | J (39) | K (77) | L (65) | M (114) | N (24) | O (23) | P (70) | Q (5) | R (53) | S (138) | T (39) | U (6) | V (28) | W (77) | X (2) | Y (7) | Z (17)
Name Email Department Job Title Campussort descending Phone
Skowronski, Tye skowronskit@gtc.edu Acad Dev/communications Student Tutor
Reed-Ford, DeAnna reedfordd@gtc.edu Social Services Adj Inst Human Serv Assoc - R
Durick, Stephanie duricks@gtc.edu Barbering/cosmetology Adjunct 502
Giovannoni, Thomas GiovannoniT@gtc.edu Fire Technology Adj Inst Fire Science - Racine
Hinke, Virginia hinkev@gtc.edu Logistics/matls Mgmt Adjunct
Carlson, Robert CarlsonR@gtc.edu Criminal Justice/law Enfrcmnt Adj Inst Police Science - K
Trevisan, Kurt trevisank@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Casual
Barsch, Michael BarschM@gtc.edu Accounting Adj Inst Accounting - Kenosha
Cesario, Jonathan cesarioj@gtc.edu Indust Elect-apprn Adj Electricity
Jones, Angela jonesa@gtc.edu Fin Aids/veteran's Affairs Work Study
Krupp, David kruppd@gtc.edu Motorcycle/moped Driver Ed Adj Tch Asst Motorcycle
Marler, Katie MarlerK@gtc.edu Communication Skills Adj Inst Comm Skills - K
Paulson, Heather paulsonh@gtc.edu
Calder, Alexander caldera@gtc.edu
English, Kathleen englishk@gtc.edu Academic Operations Professional Non-faculty
Bustillo, Lyleth bustillol@gtc.edu Nursing Assistant Adjunct
Mansell, Michael mansellm@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Service Adj Tch Asst EMS - Burlington
Tovar, Angelica tovara@gtc.edu Nursing Professional Non-Faculty
Kohler, Clifford KohlerC@gtc.edu Marketing Adj Inst Marketing - Kenosha
Kamm, Cindy kammc@gtc.edu
Rucinski, David rucinskid@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Casual
Gerchikov, Ashley gerchikova@gtc.edu English As A Second Language Adjunct
Lopez, Jody lopezj@gtc.edu Interpreter-hearing Impaired Casual
Palmer, David palmerd@gtc.edu Acad Dev/communications TUTOR/PRNF-K
Linn, Dennis linnd@gtc.edu Law Enforcement Academy Adjunct
VanDusseldorp, Alan vandusseldorpa@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Services 14J Inst Emergency Medical Services - Burlington
Baldwin, Nicholas baldwinn@gtc.edu
Damon, Deanna damond@gtc.edu Fin Aids/veteran's Affairs Work Study
Lambert, Michael lambertm@gtc.edu Grp Dynamics For Traffic Sfty Adjunct-818
Hall, Charles hallc@gtc.edu Corrections Science Adjunct 504
Goetz, Sue goetzsk@gtc.edu Veterinary Science Adjunct
Campbell, Christine CampbellC@gtc.edu Health Foundations Adjunct
Zarzecki, Timothy zarzeckit@gtc.edu Law Enforcement Academy Casual-Law Enforcement Academy
Christensen, Samuel christensens@gtc.edu Social Science Adj Inst Social Science - K
Brogan, Kimberly brogank@gtc.edu Acad Dev/communications TUTOR/PRNF-K
Trombley, Karen trombleyk@gtc.edu Fin Aids/veteran's Affairs Casual
Giese, Eric giesee@gtc.edu Dispatcher Adjunct
Falk, Elizabeth FalkE@gtc.edu Accounting Adj Inst Accounting - Racine
Brown, Kevin BrownK@gtc.edu Criminal Justice/law Enfrcmnt Adj Tch Asst Police Inservice 047 - Kenosha
Sahebi, tayebeh sahebit@gtc.edu Acad Dev/communications TUTOR/PRNF-K
Klabunde, Cynthia KlabundeC@gtc.edu Nursing Assistant Adjunct
Tanner, Todd tannert@gtc.edu Plumbing Adj Inst Plumbing - Racine
Durfee, Omer durfeeo@gtc.edu Social Science Adj Inst Social Science - K
Zoerner, David zoernerd@gtc.edu Criminal Justice/law Enfrcmnt Adj Inst Police Science - K
Lund, Barbara LundB@gtc.edu English Adjunct
Ainsworth, Diane ainsworthd@gtc.edu Nursing Assistant Adjunct
McCluskey, Linea mccluskeyl@gtc.edu Barbering/cosmetology Adjunct 502
Huff, Marissa huffm@gtc.edu
Yanny, Matthew yannym@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Casual
Capito, Tammy capitot@gtc.edu Accounting Adj Inst Accounting - Kenosha
McCarthy, Emmet McCarthyE@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Casual
Sax, Steven saxs@gtc.edu Police Science- Non Credit Casual
Slone, Christopher slonec@gtc.edu Fin Aids/veteran's Affairs Work Study
Franklin, Tommar franklintn@gtc.edu Law Enforcement Academy Adjunct
Knudson, Dawn knudsond@gtc.edu Barbering/cosmetology Adjunct 502
Magwitz, Thomas magwitzt@gtc.edu
Endl, Helen EndlH@gtc.edu Interpreter-hearing Impaired Casual
Myers, Kathy MyersK@gtc.edu Library/lrc-admin Librarian - Casual
Thorne, Todd ThorneT@gtc.edu Criminal Justice/law Enfrcmnt Adj Inst Police Science - K
Hart, Jack hartjw@gtc.edu Automated Manufacturing Adj 628
Sasaki, Patricia sasakip@gtc.edu Nursing Assistant Adj Inst Nursing Asst - Elkhorn
Thillemann, Robert thillemannr@gtc.edu Police Science- Non Credit Casual
LaForge, Nicole laforgen@gtc.edu Interpreter-hearing Impaired Casual
Scott, Leon scottl1@gtc.edu Bldg Maint-kenosha Casual
Diderrich-Miskinis, Jodene Diderrich-MiskinisJ@gtc.edu English As A Second Language Adjunct
Verhagen, Julie verhagenj@gtc.edu
Lindsey, Joe lindseyj@gtc.edu Acad Dev/communications Student Tutor
Burg, Marvin burgm@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Casual
Lofy, Neal lofyn@gtc.edu Law Enforcement Academy Adjunct
Madsen, Michael madsenmw@gtc.edu Police Science- Non Credit Adjunct
Lewis, Vickie lewisv@gtc.edu Medical Assistant Adj Inst Medical Asst - Racine
Rydelski, Christopher rydelskic@gtc.edu Law Enforcement Academy Casual-Law Enforcement Academy
Regner, Sharon RegnerS@gtc.edu Reading Adjunct
DelFrate, John DelFrateJ@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Casual
Cotter, Mary cotterma@gtc.edu Nursing Casual
Lewandowski, Hank LewandowskiH@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Service Adj Tch Asst EMS - Burlington
Thieme, Jean ThiemeJ@gtc.edu Admin/office Assistant Adj Inst Office Technology - R
Radandt, Daniel RadandtD@gtc.edu Paramedic - Wedd Adjunct
Ward-Johnson, Alice wardjohnsona@gtc.edu General College: Mathematics Adjunct
Garcia, Benjamin garciab@gtc.edu Acad Dev/communications Student Tutor
Reilly, Eileen ReillyE@gtc.edu Criminal Justice/law Enfrcmnt Adj Inst Police Science - Elkhorn
Schneck, Katherine schneckk@gtc.edu English As A Second Language Adjunct
Beinecke, Joanie BeineckeJ@gtc.edu College Success Adjunct
Janisin, Brooke janisinb@gtc.edu English As A Second Language Adjunct
Kysely, Nicholas kyselyn@gtc.edu It Network/communications Adjunct
Springer, Michelle SpringerM@gtc.edu Communication Skills Adj Inst Comm Skills - Racine
Yager, Angela yagera@gtc.edu
Garza, Linda garzal@gtc.edu Gen Instruction/administrators Peer Mentor - Project 050
Stoneall, R stoneallr@gtc.edu Communication Skills Adj Inst Comm Skills - E
McCright, Marcellous mccrightm@gtc.edu Ind Mech - Wedd Adj Inst Industrial Mechanics - BISD
Siefert, Todd siefertt@gtc.edu General College: Mathematics Adjunct
Albright, Thomas albrightt@gtc.edu
Dietz, Andrew dietza@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Services Casual
Aker, Stacey akers@gtc.edu Nursing Assistant Adjunct
Hunt, Jared huntj@gtc.edu Academic Operations Casual
Swenarski, Robert swenarskir@gtc.edu Fire Technology Adj Tch Asst Fire Service - R
Infusino, Nicholas infusinon@gtc.edu Business Administration Adj Inst Business Admin - K
Nichols, Dusty NicholsD@gtc.edu Police Science- Non Credit Adj Tch Asst Police - Burlington
Logan, Benjamin loganb@gtc.edu
Ivanoski, Robert ivanoskir@gtc.edu