Skip to content Skip to navigation

Search Directory

Faculty & Staff Directory

← Return to Main


View all entries

May take some time to load - please be patient


A (30) | B (78) | C (70) | D (47) | E (18) | F (35) | G (56) | H (63) | I (6) | J (37) | K (63) | L (49) | M (80) | N (20) | O (18) | P (64) | Q (4) | R (48) | S (119) | T (29) | U (5) | V (19) | W (70) | X (1) | Y (5) | Z (13)
Name Email Department Job Title Campussort descending Phone
Morrow, Eric morrowe@gtc.edu
Beinecke, Joanie BeineckeJ@gtc.edu College Success Adjunct
Griffin, Michael griffinmg@gtc.edu Business Administration Adj Inst Business Admin - K
Walsko, Gregory walskog@gtc.edu Technical Communications Adjunct
Meyer, Kurt meyerk@gtc.edu Criminal Justice/law Enfrcmnt Adj Inst Police Science - K
Krejci, Steven krejcis@gtc.edu Law Enforcement Academy Adjunct
Andersen, Eric andersene@gtc.edu
York, Glen yorkg@gtc.edu
Psicihulis, Anthony psicihulisa@gtc.edu
Neil, Ludger NeilL@gtc.edu Industrial Manufacturing Tech Adj Inst Manufacturing Tech -K
Blasiman, Brett blasimanb@gtc.edu Electrical Technology 18J Inst Electronic Tech - K
Jakubowski, Melissa jakubowskim@gtc.edu Intro To College Writing Adjunct
Brandt, Kristal BrandtK@gtc.edu Communication Skills Adj Inst Comm Skills - K
Gerber, Patrick gerberp@gtc.edu It Pa/web/e-business Adjunct
Heller-Neal, Kimberly hellernealk@gtc.edu Intro To College Writing Adjunct
Sasaki, Patricia sasakip@gtc.edu Nursing Assistant Adj Inst Nursing Asst - Elkhorn
Laabs, Denise laabsd@gtc.edu
Uchegbu, Casimir uchegbuc@gtc.edu Mathematics Adj Inst Mathematics - Kenosha
Haese, Carrie haesec@gtc.edu English As A Second Language Adjunct
Hinder, Marianne HinderM@gtc.edu Culinary Arts Adjunct-316
Bieri, Brian bierib@gtc.edu Basic Education Adj Inst Adult Basic Ed 016 K
Jacob, Julie jacobj@gtc.edu Communication Skills Adj Inst Comm Skills - K
Crandall, Laurie crandalll@gtc.edu
Luther, Eric luthere@gtc.edu Corrections Science Adjunct 504
Miller, James millerj@gtc.edu Fire Technology Test Evaluator
Weidert, Thomas WeidertT@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Services 14J Inst Emergency Medical Services - Burlington
Wooster, Carolyn WoosterC@gtc.edu Related Business Adj Inst Related Business - R
Piccolo, David PiccoloDj@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Services 14J Inst Emergency Medical Services - Burlington
Sailsbery, Tyler sailsberyt@gtc.edu Supervisory Mgmt - Wedd Adj Instr Sup Mgt - BISD
Bell, Bridget bellb@gtc.edu Pretech Communications Adjunct
Goodhall, Mary goodhallm@gtc.edu Nursing Adjunct
Hanson, Jill hansonj@gtc.edu
Belotti, David belottid@gtc.edu English Adjunct
Olbinski, Linda olbinskil@gtc.edu Reading Adjunct
DeGarmo, Michael degarmom@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Adj Tch Asst Fire Service - B
Palkki, Lisa palkkil@gtc.edu English Adjunct
McGuire, Matthew McGuireM@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Services 14J Inst Emergency Medical Services - Burlington
Konopski, Craig KonopskiC@gtc.edu Grp Dynamics For Traffic Sfty Adjunct-818
Augustyn, Steven augustyns@gtc.edu Communication Skills Adj Inst Comm Skills - K
Kasper, Kyle kasperk@gtc.edu Power Plant Engineer Adj Inst Power Plant Eng - R
Craig, Scott craigs@gtc.edu Social Science Adj Inst Social Science - K
Nichols, Elaina nicholse@gtc.edu Health Information Technology Adjunct
Evans, Jodie evansj@gtc.edu Pharmacy Technician Adjunct
Dennis, Jason dennisj@gtc.edu Adjunct
Nichols, Dusty NicholsD@gtc.edu Law Enforcement Academy Adjunct
Kessler, Scott kesslers@gtc.edu
Daniels, Tracy danielst@gtc.edu
Grochowski, Christine grochowskic@gtc.edu Marketing Adj Inst Marketing - Kenosha
Petersen, Rebecca petersenr@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Services 14J Inst Emergency Medical Services - Burlington
Prochaska, Thomas prochaskat@gtc.edu Academic Operations Casual
Kohler, Clifford KohlerC@gtc.edu Marketing Adj Inst Marketing - Kenosha
Poplawski, Catherine PoplawskiC@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Services 14J Inst Emergency Medical Services - Burlington
Sovelenko, Kimberly SovelenkoK@gtc.edu Basic Education Adj Inst Adult Basic Ed 016 K
Sousek, Gregory sousekg@gtc.edu Law Enforcement Academy Adjunct
Roche, Arlene rochea@gtc.edu Computer Studies - Community Adjunct-Computer (CC)
Robbins, Timothy robbinst@gtc.edu English As A Second Language Adjunct
Schuppe, James schuppej@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Adjunct
Rademacher, David rademacherd@gtc.edu Social Science Adj Inst Social Science - K
Wynia, Courtney wyniac@gtc.edu
Ohl, Thomas ohlt@gtc.edu Fire Technology Adj Tch Asst Fire Service - R
Stys, Lawrence stysl@gtc.edu Academic Operations Casual
Coleman, Christine ColemanC@gtc.edu Communication Skills Adj Inst Comm Skills - K
Hartschuh, Linda hartschuhl@gtc.edu
Zimmermann, Brian ZimmermannB@gtc.edu Criminal Justice/law Enfrcmnt Adj Tch Asst Police Inservice - Kenosha
Williams, Tracy williamst@gtc.edu Foreign Language Adj Inst Foreign Language - K
Schroeder, Mark schroederm@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Services 14J Inst Emergency Medical Services - Burlington
Candee, Michael CandeeM@gtc.edu Graphic Designer Adj Inst Graphic Tech Des - K
Luedtke, Daniel luedtked@gtc.edu Corrections Science Adjunct 504
Hodges, Damaso hodgesd@gtc.edu Social Science Adj Inst Social Science - K
Giovannoni, Thomas GiovannoniT@gtc.edu Law Enforcement Academy Adjunct
Behr, Nancy behrn@gtc.edu Nursing Assistant Adjunct
Malone, Sarah maloneSE@gtc.edu Social Science Adj Inst Social Science - K
Schroeder, Kenneth schroederk@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Adj Tch Asst Fire Service - B
Wojciechowicz, Diane wojciechowiczd@gtc.edu Barbering/cosmetology Adjunct 502
Krewal, Todd krewalt@gtc.edu Numerical Contract Bws Adjunct
Strom, Aaron stroma@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Services 14J Inst Emergency Medical Services - Burlington
Fiedler, Michael fiedlerm@gtc.edu
Sutkay, Eric sutkaye@gtc.edu
Puma, Angelo PumaA@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Service Adj Tch Asst EMS - Burlington
Burke, Kevin burkek@gtc.edu Criminal Justice/law Enfrcmnt Adjunct
Penza, Ariella penzaa@gtc.edu
Bisher, Steven BisherS@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Services 14J Inst Emergency Medical Services - Burlington
Rydelski, Christopher rydelskic@gtc.edu Law Enforcement Academy Adjunct
Connet, Marsha connetm@gtc.edu Reading Adjunct
Pissard, George pissardg@gtc.edu Academic Operations Casual
Fornal, Adam fornala@gtc.edu Computer Software Adj Inst Computer Software - K
Schmidt, Melissa schmidtma@gtc.edu
Pohlman, Rachel pohlmanr@gtc.edu Communication Skills Adj Inst Comm Skills - K
Carr, Alan carra@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Adj Inst Fire Service - B
Harmon, Marlo harmonm@gtc.edu Grp Dynamics For Traffic Sfty Adjunct-818
Fox, Carrie foxc@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Services 14J Inst Emergency Medical Services - Burlington
Asselin, Kenneth asselink@gtc.edu Fire Technology Adjunct
Langer, Mark langerm@gtc.edu
Kolens, Francesca kolensf@gtc.edu Barbering/cosmetology Adjunct 502
Didier, Corey didierc@gtc.edu Social Science Adj Inst Social Science - K
Weidner, Erich WeidnerE@gtc.edu Law Enforcement Academy Adjunct
Knudson, Dawn knudsond@gtc.edu Barbering/cosmetology Adjunct 502
Albright, Thomas albrightt@gtc.edu
Mueller, Richard muellerra@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Adjunct
Infusino, Nicholas infusinon@gtc.edu Business Administration Adj Inst Business Admin - K

Life is Big. Be Prepared.