Skip to content Skip to navigation

Search Directory

Faculty & Staff Directory

← Return to Main


View all entries

May take some time to load - please be patient


- NO VALUE - (1) | A (41) | B (88) | C (84) | D (62) | E (25) | F (44) | G (67) | H (89) | I (6) | J (40) | K (82) | L (60) | M (108) | N (27) | O (25) | P (68) | Q (5) | R (54) | S (135) | T (40) | U (5) | V (29) | W (84) | X (1) | Y (8) | Z (15)
Name Email Department Job Title Campussort descending Phone
Petersen, William petersenw@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Adjunct
Ackland, Philip acklandp@gtc.edu
Byers, Kyleigh byersk@gtc.edu Interpreter-hearing Impaired Casual
DeRosier, Lawrence DeRosierL@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Service Adj Tch Asst EMS - Burlington
Kasper, Kyle kasperk@gtc.edu Power Plant Engineer Adj Inst Power Plant Eng - R
Schooler, Heather schoolerh@gtc.edu Quality - Interdisciplinary Adjunct
Stulo, Samuel stulos@gtc.edu Foreign Language Adj Inst Foreign Language - K
Knight, William knightw@gtc.edu Communication Skills Adj Inst Comm Skills - K
Pruscha, Jean pruschaj@gtc.edu Grp Dynamics For Traffic Sfty Adj Inst GD for TS
Wojciechowicz, Diane wojciechowiczd@gtc.edu Barbering/cosmetology Adjunct 502
Pagliaroni, Brian pagliaronib@gtc.edu Fire Technology Adj FFI Test Evaluator - Burlington
Porcaro, Rebecca porcaror@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Service Adj Tch Asst EMS - Burlington
Denning, Tina denningt@gtc.edu Interpreter-hearing Impaired Casual
Clay, Geoffrey clayg@gtc.edu Academic Operations Casual
Weidner, James weidnerjp@gtc.edu Criminal Justice/law Enfrcmnt Adj Inst Police Science - K
Feider, Barbara FeiderB@gtc.edu Medical Assistant Professional Non Faculty Casual
Price, Julia pricej@gtc.edu Global Language & Studies Adjunct
Duffey, Robert duffeyr@gtc.edu Dispatcher Adjunct
Pehoski, Joseph pehoskij@gtc.edu Mathematics Adj Inst Mathematics - Kenosha
Wooten, David wootend@gtc.edu Communication Skills Adj Inst Comm Skills - K
Cook, Jay cookj@gtc.edu Industrial Equipment Mech Casual
Quinn, Terry QuinnT@gtc.edu Communication Skills Adj Inst Comm Skills - K
Czerwinski, John CzerwinskiJ@gtc.edu Criminal Justice/law Enfrcmnt Adj Inst Police Science - Elkhorn
Ciriacks, Lisa ciriacksl@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Service Adj Tch Asst EMS - Burlington
Tabrizi, Pusaporn tabrizip@gtc.edu Mathematics Casual
Zarzecki, Timothy zarzeckit@gtc.edu Law Enforcement Academy Casual-Law Enforcement Academy
Kolbow, Sandra kolbows@gtc.edu Business Administration Casual
Burke, John burkej@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Casual
Pepper, Roberta pepperr@gtc.edu Basic Education Adj Inst Adult Basic Ed 016 E
Jensen-Wolosz, Beth jensenwoloszb@gtc.edu
Grochowski, Christine grochowskic@gtc.edu Marketing Adj Inst Marketing - Kenosha
Damico, Michael damicom@gtc.edu Computer Info Sys Adj Inst CIS - Kenosha
Olson, Candace olsoncl@gtc.edu
McCluskey, Ann mccluskeya@gtc.edu Medical Support Adjunct
Vallejos, Heather vallejosh@gtc.edu Staff Development - Kenosha Professional Non-Faculty Casual
Brandt, Kristal BrandtK@gtc.edu Communication Skills Adj Inst Comm Skills - K
Slone, Christopher slonec@gtc.edu Fin Aids/veteran's Affairs Work Study
Straka, Rita strakar@gtc.edu
Ryan, Tamara ryant@gtc.edu Social Science Adj Inst Social Science - K
Hargrove, Sam HargroveS@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Service Adj Tch Asst EMS - Burlington
Tillman-Piery, Charlene tillmanpieryc@gtc.edu English As A Second Language Adjunct
Leberecht, Beth leberechtb@gtc.edu Acad Dev/communications Student Tutor 2625642006
Lewandowski, Hank LewandowskiH@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Service Adj Tch Asst EMS - Burlington
Hill, Xin hillx@gtc.edu Academic Operations Professional Non-faculty
Cornell, Michael cornellm@gtc.edu Surgical Technician Adj Inst Surgical Tech - K
Quebbeman, Rachel quebbemanr@gtc.edu Grp Dynamics For Traffic Sfty Adj Inst GD for TS
Cunningham, Jo Anne cunninghamj@gtc.edu Acad Supp/mathematics Adjunct
Johnson, Allan johnsona@gtc.edu Painting & Decorating Adj Inst - Painting & Decorating - R
Keedy, Jennifer keedyj@gtc.edu Foundation Casual
Kroeger, Shirley KroegerS@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Nursing Lab Assistant
Padgett, Travis padgettt@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Casual
Norman, Jeffrey normanj@gtc.edu Criminal Justice/law Enfrcmnt Adj Inst Police Science - K
Jelks, Anne JelksA@gtc.edu Social Services Adj Inst Human Serv Assoc - R
Dinauer, Jacob DinauerJ@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Services Casual
Farchione, Desiree FarchioneD@gtc.edu Criminal Justice/law Enfrcmnt Adj Tch Asst Police Inservice 048 - Kenosha
Lima, Rosalva limar@gtc.edu Academic Operations Professional Non-faculty
Rigden, Barbara rigdenb@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Services 14J Inst Emergency Medical Services - Burlington
Galten, Thomas galtent@gtc.edu Foreign Language Adj Inst Foreign Language - K
Zakutansky, Alexa zakutanskya@gtc.edu Aeronautics Casual
Andersen, Dave andersend1@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Adj Tch Asst Fire Service - B
Kreft, Andrea krefta@gtc.edu Intro To College Writing Adjunct
Hinke, Virginia hinkev@gtc.edu
Deschler, Steven DeschlerS@gtc.edu Police Science- Non Credit Adj Tch Asst Police - Burlington
Chambers, Donald chambersd@gtc.edu Accounting Adj Inst Accounting - Kenosha
Ott, Shellie otts@gtc.edu Staff Development - Kenosha Professional Non-Faculty Casual
Spotz, Kurt spotzk@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Casual
Albert, Kathleen AlbertK@gtc.edu Enrollment Services Casual
Weitkum, Mark weitkumm@gtc.edu Social Services Adj Inst Human Serv Assoc - K
Sax, Steven saxs@gtc.edu Police Science- Non Credit Casual
Wall, Robert WallR@gtc.edu Mechanical Technology Adj Inst Mechanical Design - K
Smallwood-Rideaux, Phyllis smallwoodrideauxp@gtc.edu Supervision/leadership Casual
Oldenburg, Pamela oldenburgp@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Service Adj Tch Asst EMS - Burlington
Lewis, Vickie lewisv@gtc.edu Medical Assistant Adj Inst Medical Asst - Racine
Burg, Marvin burgm@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Casual
Dean, Sheryl deans@gtc.edu Academic Operations Professional Non-faculty
Mills, Thomas millst@gtc.edu Motorcycle/moped Driver Ed Adj Inst Motorcycle Safety 031 - Burlington
Vorpagel, Timothy VorpagelT@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Casual
Williams, Tracy williamst@gtc.edu Foreign Language Adj Inst Foreign Language - K
Dukowitz, Lisa dukowitzl@gtc.edu
Dzbinski, Robert dzbinskir@gtc.edu Staff Development - Kenosha Professional Non-Faculty Casual
Acklam, Kert acklamk@gtc.edu Academic Operations Casual
Buck, Kathea Buckk@gtc.edu English Adjunct
Braun, Patrice braunp@gtc.edu Academic Operations Professional Non-faculty
Sommers, Barbara sommersb@gtc.edu Academic Operations Casual
Havel, Gregory HavelG@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Adj Inst Fire Service - B
Merrill, Grace MerrillG@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Services 14J Inst Emergency Medical Services - Burlington
Melander, Diane Melanderdi@gtc.edu Basic Education-racine Adj Inst Adult Basic Ed 009 -R
McCluskey, Linea mccluskeyl@gtc.edu Barbering/cosmetology Adjunct 502
Peters, Lori petersla@gtc.edu Nursing Casual
Divan, Daniel DivanD@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Service Adj Tch Asst EMS - Burlington
Thieme, Jean ThiemeJ@gtc.edu Admin/office Assistant Adj Inst Office Technology - R
Urquhart, Kenneth UrquhartK@gtc.edu Academic Operations Casual
Kohler, Diane kohlerd@gtc.edu Bursar/student Finances Use 22351
Garza, Linda garzal@gtc.edu Gen Instruction/administrators Peer Mentor - Project 050
DeLeon, Helene DeLeonH@gtc.edu It Hardware/intro Adjunct - E-Business
Umnus, Edward umnuse@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Casual
Nunery, Melinda nunerym@gtc.edu It- Network & Infrastructure Student Casual
Frederick, Ronald FrederickR@gtc.edu Social Services Adj Inst Human Serv Assoc - R
Mann, William mannw@gtc.edu Criminal Justice/law Enfrcmnt Adj Inst Police Science - K
Geissler, Clint geisslerc@gtc.edu