Skip to content Skip to navigation

Search Directory

Faculty & Staff Directory

← Return to Main


View all entries

May take some time to load - please be patient


A (40) | B (93) | C (84) | D (65) | E (28) | F (42) | G (61) | H (90) | I (7) | J (39) | K (78) | L (65) | M (114) | N (24) | O (23) | P (70) | Q (5) | R (53) | S (138) | T (39) | U (6) | V (28) | W (77) | X (2) | Y (7) | Z (17)
Name Email Department Job Title Campussort descending Phone
Clair, Rachel clairr@gtc.edu Acad Dev/communications TUTOR/PRNF-K
Tueting, Jaclyn tuetingj@gtc.edu Acad Dev/communications Student Tutor
Stephenson, Benjamin stephensonb@gtc.edu Casual Non-Instr. - Examiner National Registry
O'Hanian, Mampre ohanianm@gtc.edu Gen Instruction/administrators Professional Non-Faculty
Fish, Steven fishs@gtc.edu Law Enforcement Academy Adjunct
Sheppard, Craig sheppardc@gtc.edu English as a Second Language Adj Inst ESL 016 - Kenosha
Hoag, Angela hoaga@gtc.edu Interpreter-hearing Impaired Casual
Kreft, Andrea krefta@gtc.edu Intro To College Writing Adjunct
Oldenburg, Pamela oldenburgp@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Service Adj Tch Asst EMS - Burlington
Malone, Sarah maloneSE@gtc.edu Academic Operations Casual
Bergo, Linda BergoL@gtc.edu Medical Assistant Adj Inst Medical Assistant - E
Christian, Jon christianj@gtc.edu
Kerhin, Matthew kerhinm@gtc.edu
Meyer, Kurt meyerk@gtc.edu Criminal Justice/law Enfrcmnt Adj Inst Police Science - K
Alvarez, Della AlvarezD@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Services Casual
Ackland, Philip acklandp@gtc.edu
Skindingsrude, Scott skindingsrudes@gtc.edu Industrial Administration Clerical - Casual
Kessler, Scott kesslers@gtc.edu
Harmon, Elizabeth harmone@gtc.edu Interpreter-hearing Impaired Casual
Spotz, Kurt spotzk@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Casual
Henkel, Sarah henkels@gtc.edu Acad Dev/communications TUTOR/PRNF-K
Carrera, Juan carreraj@gtc.edu Automotive Technology Adjunct
Peterson, James petersonjf@gtc.edu Grp Dynamics For Traffic Sfty Adjunct-818
Smedegaard, Margaret Smedegaardm@gtc.edu Basic Education-racine Adj Inst Adult Basic Education 843 - Racine
Kroeger, Shirley KroegerS@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Nursing Lab Assistant
Pritchett, Dominique pritchettd@gtc.edu Academic Operations Professional Non-faculty
Chelsea, Stanley chelseas@gtc.edu Logistics/matls Mgmt Adjunct
Jung, Peter jungp@gtc.edu Law Enforcement Academy Adjunct
Blasiman, Brett blasimanb@gtc.edu Electrical Technology 18J Inst Electronic Tech - K
Bell, Khari bellk@gtc.edu Acad Dev/communications Student Tutor
Riggs, Thomas riggst@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Adj Tch Asst Fire Service - B
Guerrero Castro, Helen guerrerocastroh@gtc.edu Academic Operations Casual
Moll, Amber molla@gtc.edu Motorcycle/moped Driver Ed Adj Inst Motorcycle Safety - B
Davis-Subrt, Alice davissubrta@gtc.edu Dental Adj Inst Dental Asst - K
Sass, David sassd@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Adj Tch Asst Fire Service - Elkhorn
Miller, Jaclyn millerj2@gtc.edu Acad Dev/communications TUTOR/PRNF-K
Rasmussen, Janet rasmussenj@gtc.edu Nursing Casual
Schroeder, Mark schroederm@gtc.edu Academic Operations Casual
Malecki, Jennifer maleckij@gtc.edu Barbering/cosmetology Adjunct 502
Casselman, Christine casselmanc@gtc.edu Social Science Adj Inst Social Science - K
Paulson, Christopher paulsonc@gtc.edu Law Enforcement Academy Adjunct
Wall, Robert WallR@gtc.edu Mechanical Technology Adj Inst Mechanical Design - K
Hassan, Donna HassanD@gtc.edu Staff Development - Kenosha Professional Non-Faculty Casual
Weidner, James weidnerjp@gtc.edu Criminal Justice/law Enfrcmnt Adj Inst Police Science - K
Konkol, Nathan konkoln@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Services Casual
Olson, Candace olsoncl@gtc.edu
Menasco, Theodora MenascoT@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Service Adj Tch Asst EMS - Burlington
Merrill, Grace MerrillG@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Services 14J Inst Emergency Medical Services - Burlington
Wlodarski, Donald wlodarskid@gtc.edu Alcohol & Other Drug Abuse Svcs Adjunct
Kovach, David kovachdb@gtc.edu Interpreter-hearing Impaired Casual 2625642564
Clack, Lisa ClackL@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Nursing Lab Assistant
Arebalo, Rachel arebalor@gtc.edu Barber/cosmetology Apprentice Adj Instr Barber/Cos Appr.
Ellis, Dustin ellisd@gtc.edu Adj FFI Test Evaluator - Burlington
Glisch, Elizabeth glische@gtc.edu
Betrabet, Geeta betrabetg@gtc.edu Student Tutor - Racine
Fetzer, Jerald FetzerJ@gtc.edu Accounting Adj Inst Accounting - Kenosha
Brandt, Kristal BrandtK@gtc.edu Communication Skills Adj Inst Comm Skills - K
Wahl, Andrew wahla@gtc.edu Casual Non-Instr. - Examiner National Registry
Keeku, Jean keekuj@gtc.edu Nursing Casual
Bell, Cheryl bellc@gtc.edu Mathematics Adj Inst Acad Dev/Math - K
Hammett, Daniel hammettd@gtc.edu Printing/mds System Casual
Jelks, Anne JelksA@gtc.edu Social Services Adj Inst Human Serv Assoc - R
Thurmond, Sandra Thurmonds@gtc.edu Bws Casual 2628987531
Cech, Kevin CechK@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Services Casual
Peters, Lori petersla@gtc.edu Nursing Casual
Ponejolic, Brett ponejolicb@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Services Casual
Dukowitz, Lisa dukowitzl@gtc.edu
Flannery, Neil FlanneryN@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Adj Tch Asst Fire Service - Elkhorn
Hallisy, Robert HallisyR@gtc.edu Criminal Justice/law Enfrcmnt Adj Tch Asst Police Inservice - Kenosha
Crum, Amy cruma@gtc.edu Acad Dev/communications TUTOR/PRNF-K
Candee, Michael CandeeM@gtc.edu Graphic Designer Adj Inst Graphic Tech Des - K
Conlon, Susan conlons@gtc.edu Physical Therapist Assistant Casual
Kehoe, Jeffrey kehoej@gtc.edu Academic Operations Casual
Crandall, Laurie crandalll@gtc.edu
Moss, Dale mossd@gtc.edu Casual Non-Instr. - Examiner National Registry
Krejci, Steven krejcis@gtc.edu Law Enforcement Academy Adjunct
Hauke, Matt haukem@gtc.edu Aeronautics Aviation TA - CASUAL
Braun, Tracey braunt@gtc.edu Criminal Justice/law Enfrcmnt Adj Inst Police Science - K
O'Neill, John oneillj@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Adj Tch Asst Fire Service - B
Post, Karen postk@gtc.edu Medical Support Professional Non-Faculty
Milisauskas, Anthony milisauskasa@gtc.edu Academic Operations Professional Non-faculty
Gadbury, Tammy GadburyT@gtc.edu Academic Dev - English - Wedd Adjunct
Pfeilstifter, JoEllyn pfeilstifterj@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Services 14J Inst Emergency Medical Services - Burlington
Schuppe, James schuppej@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Casual
Pritikin, Nathan pritikinn@gtc.edu Printing/mds System Casual
Moore, Danny MooreD@gtc.edu Electrical Technology Adj Inst Electronic Tech - R
Hargrove, Sam HargroveS@gtc.edu Paramedic - Wedd Adjunct
Klus, Kevin klusk@gtc.edu Acad Dev/communications TUTOR/PRNF-K
Hall, Robert hallr@gtc.edu Dispatcher Adjunct
Junk, Alicia junka@gtc.edu Acad Dev/communications Student Tutor
Griffin, Michael griffinmg@gtc.edu Business Administration Adj Inst Business Admin - K
Feider, Barbara FeiderB@gtc.edu Medical Assistant Professional Non Faculty Casual
Dean, Sheryl deans@gtc.edu Academic Operations Professional Non-faculty
Chambers, Donald chambersd@gtc.edu Accounting Adj Inst Accounting - Kenosha
Hall, Debra halld@gtc.edu Interpreter-hearing Impaired Casual
Vogt, Deborah VogtD@gtc.edu Intro To Reading & Study Skill Adjunct
Kempf, Steven kempfs@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Casual
Sewell, Roshonda sewellr@gtc.edu Nursing Assistant Adjunct
Binter, Rudolph BinterR@gtc.edu Criminal Justice/law Enfrcmnt Adj Inst Police Science - K
Wooster, Carolyn WoosterC@gtc.edu Related Business Adj Inst Related Business - R