Skip to content Skip to navigation

Search Directory

Faculty & Staff Directory

← Return to Main


View all entries

May take some time to load - please be patient


A (43) | B (94) | C (81) | D (63) | E (25) | F (43) | G (61) | H (90) | I (7) | J (40) | K (77) | L (64) | M (112) | N (24) | O (23) | P (69) | Q (5) | R (53) | S (139) | T (38) | U (6) | V (26) | W (78) | X (2) | Y (7) | Z (17)
Name Email Department Job Titlesort ascending Campus Phone
Schmitt, Kyle schmittk@gtc.edu Fin Aids/veteran's Affairs Work Study
Kincaid, Michelle kincaidm@gtc.edu Fin Aids/veteran's Affairs Work Study
Hargrove, Mark hargrovemv@gtc.edu Fin Aids/veteran's Affairs Work Study Kenosha 2625642736
Trybom, Betty trybomb@gtc.edu Fin Aids/veteran's Affairs Work Study
Fettes, Bailey fettesb@gtc.edu Fin Aids/veteran's Affairs Work Study Kenosha 2625642006
Jones, Angela jonesa@gtc.edu Fin Aids/veteran's Affairs Work Study
Hochberg, Sali hochbergs@gtc.edu Fin Aids/veteran's Affairs Work Study Kenosha
Kent, Holly kenth@gtc.edu Fin Aids/veteran's Affairs Work Study
Slone, Christopher slonec@gtc.edu Fin Aids/veteran's Affairs Work Study
VanSwol, Amanda vanswola@gtc.edu Fin Aids/veteran's Affairs Work Study Racine 2626196410
Weller, Russ wellerw@gtc.edu Fin Aids/veteran's Affairs Work Study Kenosha 2625643744
Earley, Steven earleys@gtc.edu Fin Aids/veteran's Affairs Work Study Kenosha
Kelley, Dawn KelleyD@gtc.edu Fin Aids/veteran's Affairs Work Study
Crawford, Keyonna crawfordk@gtc.edu Fin Aids/veteran's Affairs Work Study Kenosha
Marlow, Toni marlowt@gtc.edu Fin Aids/veteran's Affairs Work Study Racine
Cosey, Tameeka coseyt@gtc.edu Fin Aids/veteran's Affairs Work Study Racine
Heiler, Stuart heilers@gtc.edu Fin Aids/veteran's Affairs Work Study
Terry, Rosemary terryr@gtc.edu Fin Aids/veteran's Affairs Work Study Racine
Valadez, Erica valadeze@gtc.edu Fin Aids/veteran's Affairs Work Study
Bell, Damien belld@gtc.edu Fin Aids/veteran's Affairs Work Study Racine
Barry, Janay barryj@gtc.edu Fin Aids/veteran's Affairs Work Study Racine
Retana, Jazmine retanaj@gtc.edu Fin Aids/veteran's Affairs Work Study Kenosha
Waldron, Dymphna waldrond@gtc.edu Fin Aids/veteran's Affairs Work Study Racine
Clark, Roseana clarkrm@gtc.edu Fin Aids/veteran's Affairs Work Study Kenosha 2625642906
McDermott, Chris mcdermottc@gtc.edu Fin Aids/veteran's Affairs Work Study Racine
Arbour, Christopher arbourc@gtc.edu Fin Aids/veteran's Affairs Work Study Racine 2626196216
Hardy, Charles hardyc@gtc.edu Fin Aids/veteran's Affairs Work Study Racine
Whalen, Crystal whalenc@gtc.edu Fin Aids/veteran's Affairs Work Study Racine 619-6216
Rand, Anthony randa@gtc.edu Fin Aids/veteran's Affairs Work Study Kenosha
Schmitt, Tina schmittt@gtc.edu Fin Aids/veteran's Affairs Work Study
Denman, Barbara denmanb@gtc.edu Fin Aids/veteran's Affairs Work Study kenosha
Damon, Deanna damond@gtc.edu Fin Aids/veteran's Affairs Work Study
Wynn, Annette wynna@gtc.edu Fin Aids/veteran's Affairs Work Study Burlington
Kaufman, Michael kaufmanm@gtc.edu It- Network & Infrastructure Wide Area Network Technician Kenosha 2625642486
McDonald, Troy mcdonaldt@gtc.edu Radio Station - Gen Mgmt WGTD Operator/Announcer/Copy Writer - Casual Kenosha 2625643806
Weber, Victoria weberv@gtc.edu Enrollment Services Welcome Center Associate/Student Services Center Secretary Elkhorn 2627418464
Garcia, Vanessa garciav@gtc.edu Ss Enrollment Services Admin Welcome Center Associate/Student Services Center Secretary Racine 2626196410
Montague, Heather montagueh@gtc.edu Learning Success Welcome Center Associate, Learning Success Center Racine 2626196216
Saylor, Erika SaylorE@gtc.edu Learning Success Welcome Center Associate, Learning Success Center Kenosha 2625642006
Sanchez, Christine sanchezc@gtc.edu Enrollment Services Welcome Center Associate Kenosha 2625642414
Wells, Nathan WellsN@gtc.edu Marketing & Communications Web Designer-Lead Kenosha 2625643230
Blue, Mary BlueM@gtc.edu Server & Virtual Technology Virtual Learning Specialist Burlington 2627675354
Robshaw, Jeffrey RobshawJ@gtc.edu Distance Learning Vice President, Learning Innovation and CIO Kenosha 2625643676
Sklba, Stephanie SklbaS@gtc.edu Community/government Relations Vice President, Community & Government Relations Kenosha 2625642662
Davidson, Deborah Davidsond@gtc.edu Bws Vice President, Business and Workforce Solutions IMET 2625643422
Zakutansky, Alexa zakutanskya@gtc.edu Aeronautics Use 22504 for 10.54.97804.000.53610.7
Moll, Amber molla@gtc.edu Motorcycle/moped Driver Ed Use 16194
Wayd, Timothy waydt@gtc.edu Motorcycle/moped Driver Ed Use 16194 2627675134
Ewert, Andrew ewerta@gtc.edu Motorcycle/moped Driver Ed Use 16194
Engstrom, Sherry EngstromS@gtc.edu Social Science Use 16045 Elkhorn 2627418608
Williamson, Philip WilliamsonP@gtc.edu Social Science Use 16045
Clair, Rachel clairr@gtc.edu Acad Dev/communications TUTOR/PRNF-K
Paal, Alan paala@gtc.edu Acad Dev/communications TUTOR/PRNF-K
Sadewater, Frank sadewaterf@gtc.edu Acad Dev/communications TUTOR/PRNF-K
McCrea, Amber mccreaa@gtc.edu Acad Dev/communications TUTOR/PRNF-K Elkhorn
Nondorf, Julie nondorfj@gtc.edu Acad Dev/communications TUTOR/PRNF-K
Dziuk, Cody dziukc@gtc.edu Acad Dev/communications TUTOR/PRNF-K
Smith, Linda smithl@gtc.edu Acad Dev/communications TUTOR/PRNF-K
Pitner, Sheryl pitners@gtc.edu Acad Dev/communications TUTOR/PRNF-K Elkhorn
Miller, Jaclyn millerj2@gtc.edu Acad Dev/communications TUTOR/PRNF-K
Schulz, Michael schulzm@gtc.edu Acad Dev/communications TUTOR/PRNF-K
Flores, Ramon floresr@gtc.edu Acad Dev/communications TUTOR/PRNF-K Racine 2629142322
Spear, Beth spearb@gtc.edu Acad Dev/communications TUTOR/PRNF-K
Halonen, Desiree halonend@gtc.edu Acad Dev/communications TUTOR/PRNF-K
Barca, Dorothy barcad@gtc.edu Acad Dev/communications TUTOR/PRNF-K Kenosha
Porut, Adin poruta@gtc.edu Acad Dev/communications TUTOR/PRNF-K
Brogan, Kimberly brogank@gtc.edu Acad Dev/communications TUTOR/PRNF-K
Sahebi, tayebeh sahebit@gtc.edu Acad Dev/communications TUTOR/PRNF-K
Rogers, Jacob rogersj@gtc.edu Acad Dev/communications TUTOR/PRNF-K Elkhorn 2626196430
Sinnen, Jacinda sinnenj@gtc.edu Acad Dev/communications TUTOR/PRNF-K
Henkel, Sarah henkels@gtc.edu Acad Dev/communications TUTOR/PRNF-K
Celebre, Dionne CelebreD@gtc.edu Acad Dev/communications TUTOR/PRNF-K
Alexander, April alexandera@gtc.edu Acad Dev/communications TUTOR/PRNF-K
Manring, Amy manringa@gtc.edu Acad Dev/communications TUTOR/PRNF-K Elkhorn
Crum, Amy cruma@gtc.edu Acad Dev/communications TUTOR/PRNF-K
Palmer, David palmerd@gtc.edu Acad Dev/communications TUTOR/PRNF-K
Short, Bryan shortb@gtc.edu Acad Dev/communications TUTOR/PRNF-K
Klus, Kevin klusk@gtc.edu Acad Dev/communications TUTOR/PRNF-K
Raclaw, Emily raclawe@gtc.edu Student Support Services TRIO SSS Program Lead Specialist Elkhorn 2627418526
Wojciechowski, Wesley WojciechowskiW@gtc.edu Aeronautics Transportation Technical Assistant/Expediter Horizon 2625643936
Badillo, Linda badillol@gtc.edu English Transition Specialist Kenosha 2625642338
York, Dawn YorkD@gtc.edu Registrar Transfer Credit Specialist Racine 2626196850
Gasparov, Lorenc gasparovl@gtc.edu Industrial Tool Crib/Preventative Maintenance Technician Horizon 2625643914
Locher, Jill LocherJ@gtc.edu Testing Services Testing Specialist Elkhorn 2627418430
Mulhollon, Carrie mulhollonc@gtc.edu Testing Services Testing Specialist Kenosha 2625642532
Lois, Kurt LoisK@gtc.edu Testing Services Testing Specialist Racine 2626196474
Steliga, Shayne steligas@gtc.edu Testing Services Testing Specialist Racine 2626196456
Morin, Kelly morink@gtc.edu Testing Services Testing Specialist Kenosha 2625642566
Campbell, Marvin CampbellM@gtc.edu Server & Virtual Technology Technology Support Coordinator Kenosha 2626196338
Stockton, Brenda StocktonB@gtc.edu Server & Virtual Technology Tech Central Coordinator Kenosha 2625643666
Mekhsian, Erik mekhsiane@gtc.edu Colleague Systems Integration and Support Specialist Kenosha 2625643730
Higgins, Aleita HigginsA@gtc.edu English Student Tutor - Racine Offsite 2626338789
Betrabet, Geeta betrabetg@gtc.edu Student Tutor - Racine
Green, Lawrence greenl@gtc.edu Acad Dev/communications Student Tutor - Elkhorn
Plachinski, Leah plachinskil@gtc.edu Acad Dev/communications Student Tutor
Plachinski, Sarah plachinskis@gtc.edu Acad Dev/communications Student Tutor
Durocher, Patsy durocherp@gtc.edu Acad Dev/communications Student Tutor Elkhorn
Lindsey, Joe lindseyj@gtc.edu Acad Dev/communications Student Tutor
Mora, Carmen morac@gtc.edu Acad Dev/communications Student Tutor
Kirstein, Gregory kirsteing@gtc.edu Acad Dev/communications Student Tutor