Skip to content Skip to navigation

Search Directory

Faculty & Staff Directory

← Return to Main


View all entries

May take some time to load - please be patient


A (38) | B (88) | C (79) | D (61) | E (25) | F (45) | G (62) | H (86) | I (6) | J (37) | K (76) | L (59) | M (102) | N (25) | O (25) | P (64) | Q (5) | R (51) | S (129) | T (39) | U (5) | V (32) | W (79) | X (1) | Y (8) | Z (17)
Name Email Department Job Title Campussort descending Phone
Hassan, Donna HassanD@gtc.edu Staff Development - Kenosha Professional Non-Faculty Casual
Longfellow, Jayme longfellowj@gtc.edu Fin Aids/veteran's Affairs Work Study
Schroeder, Kenneth schroederk@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Adj Tch Asst Fire Service - B
Lawler, Billie lawlerb@gtc.edu Nursing Adjunct
Dashev, Sava dashevs@gtc.edu Mathematics Adj Inst Mathematics - Kenosha
Blasiman, Brett blasimanb@gtc.edu Electrical Technology 18J Inst Electronic Tech - K
Nequist, George nequistg@gtc.edu Medical Support Professional Non-Faculty
Blodgett, Michael blodgettm@gtc.edu Paramedic - Wedd Casual
McFarland, Megan mcfarlandm@gtc.edu Admissions Casual
Paulson, Heather paulsonh@gtc.edu
Jurasovich, Ann jurasovicha@gtc.edu Barbering/cosmetology Adjunct 502
Wojciechowicz, Diane wojciechowiczd@gtc.edu Barbering/cosmetology Adjunct 502
Smedegaard, Margaret Smedegaardm@gtc.edu Basic Education-racine Adj Inst Adult Basic Education 843 - Racine
Lieu, Nichole lieun@gtc.edu Reading Adjunct
Meyer, Kurt meyerk@gtc.edu Criminal Justice/law Enfrcmnt Adj Inst Police Science - K
Cornell, Michael cornellm@gtc.edu Surgical Technician Adj Inst Surgical Tech - K
Langlois, Marna langloism@gtc.edu
Brierton, Peter briertonp@gtc.edu Casual Non-Instr. - Examiner National Registry
Wunder, Jeff wunderj@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Adj Tch Asst Fire Service - B
Kruk, Michael krukm@gtc.edu Surgical Technician Adj Inst Surgical Tech - K
Wroblewski, Erik wroblewskie@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Casual
Flannery, Neil FlanneryN@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Adj Tch Asst Fire Service - Elkhorn
Norman, Jeffrey normanj@gtc.edu Criminal Justice/law Enfrcmnt Adj Inst Police Science - K
Quinn, Terry QuinnT@gtc.edu Communication Skills Adj Inst Comm Skills - K
Springer, Michelle SpringerM@gtc.edu Communication Skills Adj Inst Comm Skills - Racine
Howser, Dale howserd@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Adj Tch Asst Fire Service - B
Kehoe, Jeffrey kehoej@gtc.edu Academic Operations Casual
Mills, Thomas millst@gtc.edu Motorcycle/moped Driver Ed Adj Inst Motorcycle Safety 031 - Burlington
Spielvogel-Donalds, Ruth SpielvogeldonaldsR@gtc.edu Social Services Adj Inst Human Serv Assoc - K
Trybom, Betty trybomb@gtc.edu Advanced Technology Centers Casual
Simpson, Anne simpsona@gtc.edu Health/practice Lab Auto-Tutorial Lab Assistant - Elkhorn
Kolbow, Sandra kolbows@gtc.edu Business Administration Casual
Schellin, Karen schellink@gtc.edu Motorcycle/moped Driver Ed Adj Tch Asst Motorcycle
Weidner, Erich WeidnerE@gtc.edu Police Science- Non Credit Adj Tch Asst Police - Burlington
Djuplin, Wesley djuplinw@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Casual
Taggart, Michael TaggartM@gtc.edu Automotive Technology Adj Inst Auto Lab Tech - R
Acklam, Kert acklamk@gtc.edu Academic Operations Casual
Days-Kimmons, Vevlon dayskimmonsv@gtc.edu Medical Support Casual
McCluskey, Ann mccluskeya@gtc.edu Medical Support Adjunct
Flanigan, Diane FlaniganD@gtc.edu Nursing Assistant Adjunct
LaForge, Nicole laforgen@gtc.edu Interpreter-hearing Impaired Casual
Reyes, Jose ReyesJ@gtc.edu Mathematics Adj Inst Mathematics - Racine
Vyvyan, Kevin vyvyank@gtc.edu Academic Operations Casual
McCarthy, Emmet McCarthyE@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Casual
Hanson, Jill hansonj@gtc.edu
Pai, Kan paik@gtc.edu
Yanny, Matthew yannym@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Casual
Pritchett, Dominique pritchettd@gtc.edu Academic Operations Professional Non-faculty
Wiley, Kim wileyk@gtc.edu Medical Support Professional Non-Faculty
Quebbeman, Rachel quebbemanr@gtc.edu Grp Dynamics For Traffic Sfty Adj Inst GD for TS
Cech, Kevin CechK@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Services Casual
Press, Michael pressm@gtc.edu Staff Development - Kenosha Professional Non-Faculty Casual
Briscoe, Brenda briscoeb@gtc.edu Medical Support Adj Inst Nursing - Racine
Fladten, David FladtenD@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Services 14J Inst Emergency Medical Services - Burlington
Gordon, Dana gordond@gtc.edu Interpreter-hearing Impaired Casual
Peterson, James petersonjf@gtc.edu Grp Dynamics For Traffic Sfty Adjunct-818
Khan, Iman khani@gtc.edu Academic Operations Professional Non-faculty
Infusino, Nicholas infusinon@gtc.edu Business Administration Adj Inst Business Admin - K
Spotz, Kurt spotzk@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Casual
Chavez, Antonio chaveza@gtc.edu Corrections Science Adjunct 504
O'Hanian, Mampre ohanianm@gtc.edu Gen Instruction/administrators Professional Non-Faculty
Dzbinski, Robert dzbinskir@gtc.edu Staff Development - Kenosha Professional Non-Faculty Casual
Sommers, Barbara sommersb@gtc.edu Academic Operations Casual
Kreft, Andrea krefta@gtc.edu Intro To College Writing Adjunct
Leonard, Bernie LeonardB@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Service Adj Tch Asst EMS - Burlington
Moore, Danny MooreD@gtc.edu Electrical Technology Adj Inst Electronic Tech - R
Plachinski, Kathryn PlachinskiK@gtc.edu History Adjunct
Aker, Stacey akers@gtc.edu Nursing Assistant Adjunct
Cotter, Mary cotterma@gtc.edu Nursing Casual
Sheppard, Craig sheppardc@gtc.edu English as a Second Language Adj Inst ESL 016 - Kenosha
McDonald, Kim mcdonaldk@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Casual
Brott, Carla brottc@gtc.edu English As A Second Language Adjunct
Lewis, Vickie lewisv@gtc.edu Medical Assistant Adj Inst Medical Asst - Racine
Sasaki, Patricia sasakip@gtc.edu Nursing Assistant Adj Inst Nursing Asst - Elkhorn
Barnes, Brian barnesb@gtc.edu Intro To College Writing Adjunct
Thorne, Todd ThorneT@gtc.edu Criminal Justice/law Enfrcmnt Adj Inst Police Science - K
Eckhoff, Christopher eckhoffc@gtc.edu
Harmon, Elizabeth harmone@gtc.edu Interpreter-hearing Impaired Casual
Ackland, Philip acklandp@gtc.edu
Burke, John burkej@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Casual
Duffey, Robert duffeyr@gtc.edu Dispatcher Adjunct
English, Kathleen englishk@gtc.edu Academic Operations Professional Non-faculty
Magwitz, Thomas magwitzt@gtc.edu
Marik, Paul marikp@gtc.edu Police Science- Non Credit Casual
Mendez, Rosa MendezR@gtc.edu Nursing Adjunct
Hall, Robert hallr@gtc.edu Dispatcher Adjunct
Wienke, Brain WienkeB@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Services Casual
Fox, Carrie foxc@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Services 14J Inst Emergency Medical Services - Burlington
Ruff, Jacob ruffj@gtc.edu
Giese, Eric giesee@gtc.edu Dispatcher Adjunct
Nichols, Dusty NicholsD@gtc.edu Police Science- Non Credit Adj Tch Asst Police - Burlington
Straka, Rita strakar@gtc.edu
Garza, Linda garzal@gtc.edu Gen Instruction/administrators Peer Mentor - Project 050
Ohl, Thomas ohlt@gtc.edu Fire Technology Adj Tch Asst Fire Service - R
Farchione, Desiree FarchioneD@gtc.edu Criminal Justice/law Enfrcmnt Adj Tch Asst Police Inservice 048 - Kenosha
Bieri, Brian bierib@gtc.edu Basic Education Adj Inst Adult Basic Ed 016 K
Zimmermann, Brian ZimmermannB@gtc.edu Criminal Justice/law Enfrcmnt Adj Tch Asst Police Inservice - Kenosha
Hempel, Jason hempelj@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Adj Tch Asst Fire Service - B
Schuppe, James schuppej@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Casual
Lyons, Daniel lyonsd@gtc.edu General College: Mathematics Adjunct