Skip to content Skip to navigation

Search Directory

Faculty & Staff Directory

← Return to Main


View all entries

May take some time to load - please be patient


A (43) | B (94) | C (81) | D (62) | E (25) | F (43) | G (61) | H (90) | I (7) | J (40) | K (77) | L (64) | M (112) | N (24) | O (23) | P (69) | Q (5) | R (53) | S (140) | T (38) | U (6) | V (26) | W (78) | X (2) | Y (7) | Z (17)
Name Email Department Job Title Campussort descending Phone
Summers, Michael summersm@gtc.edu Academic Operations Casual
Sax, Steven saxs@gtc.edu Police Science- Non Credit Casual
Giovannoni, Thomas GiovannoniT@gtc.edu Fire Technology Adj Inst Fire Science - Racine
Flanigan, Diane FlaniganD@gtc.edu Nursing Assistant Adjunct
Ward-Johnson, Alice wardjohnsona@gtc.edu General College: Mathematics Adjunct
Schmitt, Tina schmittt@gtc.edu Fin Aids/veteran's Affairs Work Study
Tovar, Angelica tovara@gtc.edu Nursing Professional Non-Faculty
Konkol, Nathan konkoln@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Services Casual
Kruse, Crista krusec@gtc.edu Bws Casual
Garcia, Chris garciac1@gtc.edu Corrections Science Adjunct 504
Perry, Daniel perryd@gtc.edu
Infusino, Nicholas infusinon@gtc.edu Business Administration Adj Inst Business Admin - K
Hamm, Thomas HammT@gtc.edu Criminal Justice/law Enfrcmnt Adj Tch Asst Police Inservice 046 - Kenosha
Ainsworth, Diane ainsworthd@gtc.edu Nursing Assistant Adjunct
Krejci, Steven krejcis@gtc.edu Law Enforcement Academy Adjunct
Belotti, Cassandra belottic@gtc.edu Nursing Adjunct
Kolens, Francesca kolensf@gtc.edu Barbering/cosmetology Adjunct 502
Weidner, James weidnerjp@gtc.edu Criminal Justice/law Enfrcmnt Adj Inst Police Science - K
Porut, Adin poruta@gtc.edu Acad Dev/communications TUTOR/PRNF-K
Yanny, Matthew yannym@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Casual
Clark Jr, Raymond ClarkR@gtc.edu Criminal Justice/law Enfrcmnt Adj Inst Police Science - K
Croeker, Robert CroekerR@gtc.edu Police Science- Non Credit Adj Tch Asst Police - Burlington
Nado, Jason NadoJ@gtc.edu Communication Skills Adj Inst Comm Skills - K
Stank, Rae StankR@gtc.edu Nursing Adjunct
Spino, Jimmie SpinoJ@gtc.edu Police Science- Non Credit Adj Tch Asst Police - Burlington
Lee, Chava leecc@gtc.edu Academic Operations Professional Non-faculty
Haynam, Vicki haynamv@gtc.edu Mathematics Casual
Xue, Yong xuey@gtc.edu Natural Science Adj Inst Natural Science - K
Puma, Angelo PumaA@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Service Adj Tch Asst EMS - Burlington
Linn, Dennis linnd@gtc.edu Law Enforcement Academy Adjunct
Maydak, John maydakj@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Casual
Lyons, Daniel lyonsd@gtc.edu General College: Mathematics Adjunct
Spann, Mashica spannm@gtc.edu Bldg Maint-kenosha Casual
Candee, Michael CandeeM@gtc.edu Graphic Designer Adj Inst Graphic Tech Des - K
Ruffalo, Troy ruffalot@gtc.edu Law Enforcement Academy Adjunct
Randle, Andre randlea@gtc.edu
Deschler, Steven DeschlerS@gtc.edu Police Science- Non Credit Adj Tch Asst Police - Burlington
Campbell, Christine CampbellC@gtc.edu Health Foundations Adjunct
McElmury, Douglas mcelmuryd@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Adj Inst Fire Service - B
Uchegbu, Casimir uchegbuc@gtc.edu Mathematics Adj Inst Mathematics - Kenosha
Pagliaroni, Brian pagliaronib@gtc.edu Fire Technology Adj FFI Test Evaluator - Burlington
Anthony, Tom Anthonyt@gtc.edu Social Science Adj Inst Social Science - K
Baumeister, Jamie baumeisterj@gtc.edu Nursing Casual
Stoneall, R stoneallr@gtc.edu Communication Skills Adj Inst Comm Skills - E
Falk, Elizabeth FalkE@gtc.edu Accounting Adj Inst Accounting - Racine
Zavodski, Natalie zavodskin@gtc.edu Machine Shop Adj Instr Machine Shop
Plachinski, Sarah plachinskis@gtc.edu Acad Dev/communications Student Tutor
Endl, Helen EndlH@gtc.edu Interpreter-hearing Impaired Casual
Stone, Mark stonem@gtc.edu Science Adj Inst Acad Dev/Science - K
Jackson, Roland jacksonr@gtc.edu Academic Operations Casual
Brechue, Austin brechuea@gtc.edu Law Enforcement Academy Adjunct
Nicolo-Musser, Debra nicolomusserd@gtc.edu English Adjunct
Lawler, Billie lawlerb@gtc.edu Nursing Adjunct
Bieri, Brian bierib@gtc.edu Basic Education Adj Inst Adult Basic Ed 016 K
Janisin, Brooke janisinb@gtc.edu English As A Second Language Adjunct
Stuebe, Stephen stuebes@gtc.edu Foreign Language Adj Inst Foreign Language - K
Franklin, Tommar franklintn@gtc.edu Law Enforcement Academy Adjunct
Luedtke, Daniel luedtked@gtc.edu Corrections Science Adjunct 504
Dunker, Kailee dunkerk@gtc.edu Acad Dev/communications Student Tutor
Vogt, Deborah VogtD@gtc.edu Intro To Reading & Study Skill Adjunct
Schenk, Amanda schenka@gtc.edu Nursing Adjunct
Polcyn, Jessica polcynj@gtc.edu Academic Operations Casual
Celebre, Dionne CelebreD@gtc.edu Acad Dev/communications TUTOR/PRNF-K
Dinauer, Jacob DinauerJ@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Services Casual
Godina, Maria godinam@gtc.edu English Adjunct
Nichols, Dusty NicholsD@gtc.edu Police Science- Non Credit Adj Tch Asst Police - Burlington
Czerniak, Thomas czerniakt@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Services Adj Inst Emergency Med Serv - Racine
Henkel, Sarah henkels@gtc.edu Acad Dev/communications TUTOR/PRNF-K
Kielpinski, Patricia kielpinskip@gtc.edu Child Development Adj Inst Child Care - K
Meyers, Rose meyersr@gtc.edu Nursing Casual
Putze, Joseph putzej@gtc.edu It- Network & Infrastructure Casual 100
Dashev, Sava dashevs@gtc.edu Mathematics Adj Inst Mathematics - Kenosha
Capon, Deborah capond@gtc.edu Nursing Assistant Adjunct
Cunningham, Jo Anne cunninghamj@gtc.edu Acad Supp/mathematics Adjunct
Paal, Alan paala@gtc.edu Acad Dev/communications TUTOR/PRNF-K
Lopez, Jody lopezj@gtc.edu Interpreter-hearing Impaired Casual
Pfaff, Elsa pfaffe@gtc.edu Academic Operations Casual
Thieme, Jean ThiemeJ@gtc.edu Admin/office Assistant Adj Inst Office Technology - R
Howser, Dale howserd@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Adj Tch Asst Fire Service - B
Sedmak, Eric sedmake@gtc.edu Academic Operations Casual
Evans, Jodie evansj@gtc.edu Pharmacy Technician Adjunct
Lister, Jason listerj@gtc.edu
Pohlman, Rachel pohlmanr@gtc.edu Communication Skills Adj Inst Comm Skills - K
Coleman, Christine ColemanC@gtc.edu Communication Skills Adj Inst Comm Skills - K
Carini, Caitlin carinic@gtc.edu Bws Casual
McCluskey, Ann mccluskeya@gtc.edu Medical Support Adjunct
Andreoli, Khloe andreolik@gtc.edu
Fish, Steven fishs@gtc.edu Law Enforcement Academy Adjunct
Wooten, David wootend@gtc.edu Communication Skills Adj Inst Comm Skills - K
Smith, Cynthia smithca@gtc.edu Acad Dev/communications Student Tutor
Wadlington, Jerry WadlingtonJ@gtc.edu Building Security Casual
Wojciechowicz, Diane wojciechowiczd@gtc.edu Barbering/cosmetology Adjunct 502
Furton, Kayla furtonk@gtc.edu English As A Second Language Adjunct
Reyes, Jose ReyesJ@gtc.edu Mathematics Adj Inst Mathematics - Racine
DeRosier, Lawrence DeRosierL@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Service Adj Tch Asst EMS - Burlington
McCluskey, Linea mccluskeyl@gtc.edu Barbering/cosmetology Adjunct 502
Wolcott, Tammy WolcottT@gtc.edu Pretech Math Adjunct
Wiley, Kim wileyk@gtc.edu Medical Support Professional Non-Faculty
Williams, Tracy williamst@gtc.edu Foreign Language Adj Inst Foreign Language - K
Bell, Cheryl bellc@gtc.edu Mathematics Adj Inst Acad Dev/Math - K