Contact Us

Toll Free: 1-800-247-7122
TTY: (262) 741-8492
Wisconsin Relay System: 711
Burlington Campus: (262) 767-5200
Elkhorn Campus: (262) 741-8200
Kenosha Campus: (262) 564-2200
Racine Campus: (262) 619-6200
Campus Closings: 1-800-353-3152
Faculty/Staff Directory

A-Z List of Pages

(1) | 1 (2) | 2 (1) | A (53) | B (34) | C (76) | D (20) | E (29) | F (24) | G (42) | H (35) | I (41) | J (3) | K (6) | L (19) | M (37) | N (20) | O (11) | P (53) | R (15) | S (61) | T (38) | U (11) | V (5) | W (21) | Y (3)

Search Directory

Faculty & Staff Directory

← Return to Main


View all entries

May take some time to load - please be patient


A (48) | B (117) | C (100) | D (72) | E (35) | F (51) | G (82) | H (110) | I (7) | J (44) | K (99) | L (71) | M (131) | N (31) | O (33) | P (83) | Q (5) | R (69) | S (150) | T (46) | U (5) | V (37) | W (95) | X (2) | Y (9) | Z (22)
Name Email Department Job Titlesort descending Campus Phone
Blair, Charles blairc@gtc.edu
Kamm, Cindy kammc@gtc.edu
Johnson, Heide JohnsonH@gtc.edu Alternative High School Elkhorn 2627418138
Renkas, Helen renkash@gtc.edu
Younger, Stefanie youngers@gtc.edu
Hanson, Jill hansonj@gtc.edu
Bergnach, Michael bergnachm@gtc.edu
Dipper, Laura dipperl@gtc.edu
Wartzenluft, Keith wartzenluftk@gtc.edu Adjunct Faculty
Litz, Denise litzd@gtc.edu
Krenek, C krenekc@gtc.edu
Gottschalk, Brian bgottschalk@racinecountyedc.org CATI 2628987434
Bartholomay, Debbie Bartholomayd@gtc.edu Elkhorn 2627418468
Torres, Pablo torresp@gtc.edu
Greiner, Andrew greinera@gtc.edu
Kerhin, Matthew kerhinm@gtc.edu
Lyden, Sandy LydenS@gtc.edu Academic Support Center
Paulson, Heather paulsonh@gtc.edu
Browarski, Jacob browarskij@gtc.edu
Bissen, Mark bissenm@gtc.edu
Anderson, Emily andersone@gtc.edu Racine
Anderson, Dana andersond@gtc.edu
Kupper, Bernard kupperb@gtc.edu
Dukowitz, Lisa dukowitzl@gtc.edu
Banyard, Kemba banyardk@gtc.edu
Gipril, Ahmed giprila@gtc.edu
Sexton, Kathleen Sextonk@gtc.edu
Haas, Lance HaasL@gtc.edu Elkhorn 2627418648
Giovingo, Deanna giovingod@gtc.edu
Schmidt, Lindsey schmidtl@gtc.edu
Drymalski, Walter drymalskiw@gtc.edu
Duncan, William duncanw@gtc.edu
Webber, Sheila webbers@gtc.edu
Gonnering, Jill gonneringj@gtc.edu Kenosha
Ormseth, Bethany ormsethb@gtc.edu
Johnson, Rosalind johnsonr@gtc.edu RUSD Racine 2626196352
Bayley, Lisa bayleyl@gtc.edu
Hanson, Earlyn hansone@gtc.edu
Voll, Holly vollh@gtc.edu Kenosha
Morton, Shaun mortons@gtc.edu
Geissler, Clint geisslerc@gtc.edu
Bisabarros, Maria bisabarrosm@gtc.edu
Estrada, Shannon EstradaS@gtc.edu
Epping, Diane eppingd@gtc.edu
Price, Julia pricej@gtc.edu
Hicks, Claire hicksc@gtc.edu
Tenuta, Bob TenutaB@gtc.edu WGTD Kenosha 2625643870
Hardy, Jane hardyj@gtc.edu
Wadlington, Sharon wadlingtons@gtc.edu
Troxell, Aaron troxella@gtc.edu
Frederick, Ronald frederickrj@gtc.edu
Ackland, Philip acklandp@gtc.edu
Oehmichen, Sarah oehmichens@gtc.edu
Olsen, Gary OlsenG@gtc.edu
Abbrederis, Randal abbrederisr@gtc.edu Adjunct Faculty
Erbentraut, Jacob erbentrautj@gtc.edu
Woods-Cornelius, Debra woodscorneliusd@gtc.edu
Schooler, Heather schoolerh@gtc.edu
Foote, Steve footes@gtc.edu Racine 2625642208
Malecki, Jennifer maleckij@gtc.edu
Dashev, Sava dashevs@gtc.edu
Trick, Jenny jtrick@racinecountyedc.org CATI 2628987424
Clark, Gwendolyn clarkg@gtc.edu
Kannel, Jeff Kannelj@gtc.edu Kenosha 2625642482
Laabs, Denise laabsd@gtc.edu
Robles, Reginald Roblesr@gtc.edu
Huang, Hua huangh@gtc.edu
Morrissette, Laura morrissettel@gtc.edu
Popanda, Jacob popandaj@gtc.edu
McCright, Marcellous mccrightm@gtc.edu
Clover, Michael cloverm@gtc.edu
Olson, Candace olsoncl@gtc.edu
O'Donnell, Susan odonnells@gtc.edu
Hinke, Virginia hinkev@gtc.edu
Bohnert, Janice bohnertj@gtc.edu
VandeBogert, Tiffany vandebogertt@gtc.edu
Erickson, Sandra ericksonsa@gtc.edu
Barrows, Kelly barrowsk@gtc.edu
Anderson, Amy andersonam@gtc.edu
VanDusseldorp, Alan vandusseldorpa@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Services 14J Inst Emergency Medical Services - Burlington
Merrill, Grace MerrillG@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Services 14J Inst Emergency Medical Services - Burlington
Clark, Thomas ClarkT@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Services 14J Inst Emergency Medical Services - Burlington
Mattek, Jeffrey MattekJ@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Services 14J Inst Emergency Medical Services - Burlington
Rigden, Barbara rigdenb@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Services 14J Inst Emergency Medical Services - Burlington
Piccolo, David PiccoloDj@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Services 14J Inst Emergency Medical Services - Burlington
Fladten, David FladtenD@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Services 14J Inst Emergency Medical Services - Burlington
Torres, Jill torresj@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Services 14J Inst Emergency Medical Services - Burlington
Fox, Carrie foxc@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Services 14J Inst Emergency Medical Services - Burlington
Riley, David RileyD@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Services 14J Inst Emergency Medical Services - Burlington
Glazewski, Alan glazewskia@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Services 14J Inst Emergency Medical Services - Burlington Burlington
Haws, Mark hawsm@gtc.edu Electrical Technology 18J Inst Electronic Tech - K
Kokan, Anjie kokana@gtc.edu Esl - Wedd 19J Inst Esl - Bisd
Vargas, Edwardo vargase@gtc.edu Student Services Admin. Academic Adviser Kenosha 2625642510
Kemp, Jason kempj@gtc.edu Academic Advising Academic Adviser Elkhorn 2627418332
Windham, Dwayne windhamd@gtc.edu Academic Advising Academic Adviser Racine 2626196510
Gerou, Kevin gerouk@gtc.edu Student Services Admin. Academic Adviser Kenosha 2625642348
Palacios, Raquel PalaciosR@gtc.edu Academic Advising Academic Adviser Racine 2626196332
Santana, Rosalva SantanaR@gtc.edu Academic Advising Academic Adviser Racine 2626196612
Days, Janet DaysJ@gtc.edu Academic Advising Academic Adviser Racine 2626196754
Nevarez-Larkin, Michelle NevarezLarkinM@gtc.edu Academic Advising Academic Adviser Racine 2626196406