Skip to content Skip to navigation

Search Directory

Faculty & Staff Directory

← Return to Main


View all entries

May take some time to load - please be patient


A (36) | B (88) | C (76) | D (63) | E (24) | F (44) | G (60) | H (82) | I (7) | J (38) | K (73) | L (57) | M (102) | N (24) | O (21) | P (60) | Q (5) | R (51) | S (121) | T (38) | U (5) | V (29) | W (78) | X (1) | Y (8) | Z (16)
Name Email Department Job Title Campussort descending Phone
Chase, Laura chasel@gtc.edu Dispatcher Adjunct
Kruse, Crista krusec@gtc.edu Bws Casual
Mantuano, Gianni mantuanog@gtc.edu Printing/mds System Casual
Poplawski, Catherine PoplawskiC@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Service Adj Tch Asst EMS - Burlington
Reilly, Eileen ReillyE@gtc.edu Criminal Justice/law Enfrcmnt Adj Inst Police Science - Elkhorn
Marler, Katie MarlerK@gtc.edu Communication Skills Adj Inst Comm Skills - K
Drechsler, Ann drechslera@gtc.edu Academic Operations Casual
Wlodarski, Donald wlodarskid@gtc.edu Alcohol & Other Drug Abuse Svcs Adjunct
Bliss, Jeffrey BlissJ@gtc.edu Police Science- Non Credit Adj Tch Asst Police - Burlington
Kerhin, Matthew kerhinm@gtc.edu
Johnson, Dezarrea johnsonde@gtc.edu English Adjunct
Hodges, Damaso hodgesd@gtc.edu Social Science Adj Inst Social Science - K
Gordon, Dana gordond@gtc.edu Interpreter-hearing Impaired Casual
Dietz, Andrew dietza@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Services Casual
Wunder, Jeff wunderj@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Adj Tch Asst Fire Service - B
Blasiman, Brett blasimanb@gtc.edu Electrical Technology 18J Inst Electronic Tech - K
Deschler, Steven DeschlerS@gtc.edu Police Science- Non Credit Adj Tch Asst Police - Burlington
Thillemann, Robert thillemannr@gtc.edu Police Science- Non Credit Casual
Thieme, Jean ThiemeJ@gtc.edu Admin/office Assistant Adj Inst Office Technology - R
Meeks, Margaret meeksm@gtc.edu Science Adj Inst Acad Dev/Science - K
Wadlington, Jerry WadlingtonJ@gtc.edu Building Security Casual
Jung, Peter jungp@gtc.edu Law Enforcement Academy Adjunct
Kysely, Nicholas kyselyn@gtc.edu It Network/communications Adjunct
Celebre, Dionne CelebreD@gtc.edu Acad Dev/communications TUTOR/PRNF-K
Williamson, Philip WilliamsonP@gtc.edu Social Science Use 16045
Annina, Ralph anninar@gtc.edu Curriculum Center Curriculum Development
Andersen, Dave andersend1@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Adj Tch Asst Fire Service - B
Christensen, Samuel christensens@gtc.edu Social Science Adj Inst Social Science - K
Giese, Eric giesee@gtc.edu Dispatcher Adjunct
Diderrich-Miskinis, Jodene Diderrich-MiskinisJ@gtc.edu English As A Second Language Adjunct
Palaniappa, Suchithra palaniappas@gtc.edu Nursing Assistant Adjunct
Menasco, Theodora MenascoT@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Service Adj Tch Asst EMS - Burlington
Clark, Thomas ClarkT@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Services 14J Inst Emergency Medical Services - Burlington
Giovannoni, Thomas GiovannoniT@gtc.edu Fire Technology Adj Inst Fire Science - Racine
Moll, Amber molla@gtc.edu Motorcycle/moped Driver Ed Adj Inst Motorcycle Safety - B
McCright, Marcellous mccrightm@gtc.edu Ind Mech - Wedd Adj Inst Industrial Mechanics - BISD
Smith, Vicki SmithV@gtc.edu Social Services Adj Inst Human Serv Assoc - K
Neil, Ludger NeilL@gtc.edu Industrial Manufacturing Tech Adj Inst Manufacturing Tech -K
Lawler, Billie lawlerb@gtc.edu Nursing Adjunct
Kempf, Steven kempfs@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Casual
Bowser, Daniel bowserd@gtc.edu Academic Operations Professional Non-faculty
Nowak, Donald nowakd@gtc.edu Fire Technology Adj Tch Asst Fire Service - R
Kohler, Clifford KohlerC@gtc.edu Marketing Adj Inst Marketing - Kenosha
Lewandowski, Hank LewandowskiH@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Service Adj Tch Asst EMS - Burlington
Mansell, Michael mansellm@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Service Adj Tch Asst EMS - Burlington
Deckrosh, Dustin deckroshd@gtc.edu Printing/mds System Casual
Gorecki, Alan goreckia@gtc.edu Police Science- Non Credit Casual
Spotz, Kurt spotzk@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Casual
Hallisy, Robert HallisyR@gtc.edu Criminal Justice/law Enfrcmnt Adj Tch Asst Police Inservice - Kenosha
Clay, Geoffrey clayg@gtc.edu Academic Operations Casual
Hipper, Jerry hipperj@gtc.edu Motorcycle/moped Driver Ed Adj Tch Asst Motorcycle
Hall, Debra halld@gtc.edu Interpreter-hearing Impaired Casual
Fornal, Adam fornala@gtc.edu Computer Software Adj Inst Computer Software - K
Wieser, Kevin WieserK@gtc.edu Staff Development - Kenosha Professional Non-Faculty Casual
Torres, Jill torresj@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Services 14J Inst Emergency Medical Services - Burlington
Cesario, Jonathan cesarioj@gtc.edu Indust Elect-apprn Adj Electricity
Rydelski, Christopher rydelskic@gtc.edu Law Enforcement Academy Casual-Law Enforcement Academy
Shiroda, Cortney shirodac@gtc.edu Academic Operations Casual
Kennedy, Thomas kennedyt@gtc.edu International Study Adjunct
Gerchikov, Ashley gerchikova@gtc.edu English As A Second Language Adjunct
Alonzo, Joaquin alonzoj@gtc.edu Criminal Justice/law Enfrcmnt Adj Inst Police Science - K
Payne, Annie paynea@gtc.edu Barbering/cosmetology Adjunct 502
Carrera, Juan carreraj@gtc.edu
Kaley, Jennifer kaleyj@gtc.edu Fin Aids/veteran's Affairs Work Study
McCluskey, Linea mccluskeyl@gtc.edu Barbering/cosmetology Adjunct 502
Weiger, Susan Weigers@gtc.edu Related Business Adj Inst Related Business - E
Booker, Mattie bookerm@gtc.edu Mathematics Adj Inst Acad Dev/Math - K
Alvarez, Della AlvarezD@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Services Casual
Dar, Umer daru@gtc.edu Mathematics Adj Inst Mathematics - Kenosha
Ivanoski, Robert ivanoskir@gtc.edu
Durick, Stephanie duricks@gtc.edu Barbering/cosmetology Adjunct 502
Ramsey, Nancy ramseyn@gtc.edu Staff Development - Kenosha Professional Non-Faculty Casual
Gontscharow, Patricia gontscharowp@gtc.edu Nursing Assistant Adjunct
Damico, Michael damicom@gtc.edu Computer Info Sys Adj Inst CIS - Kenosha
Furton, Kayla furtonk@gtc.edu English As A Second Language Adjunct
Dukowitz, Lisa dukowitzl@gtc.edu
Knudson, Dawn knudsond@gtc.edu Barbering/cosmetology Adjunct 502
Infusino, Nicholas infusinon@gtc.edu Business Administration Adj Inst Business Admin - K
Dashev, Sava dashevs@gtc.edu Mathematics Adj Inst Mathematics - Kenosha
Zavodski, Natalie zavodskin@gtc.edu Machine Shop Adj Instr Machine Shop
Harmon, Marlo harmonm@gtc.edu Grp Dynamics For Traffic Sfty Adjunct-818
Yager, Angela yagera@gtc.edu
Roeder, Eugene RoederE@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Service Adj Tch Asst EMS - Burlington
Chapman, Ross chapmanr@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Casual
Binter, Rudolph BinterR@gtc.edu Criminal Justice/law Enfrcmnt Adj Inst Police Science - K
Janisin, Brooke janisinb@gtc.edu English As A Second Language Adjunct
Denning, Tina denningt@gtc.edu Interpreter-hearing Impaired Casual
Hinder, Marianne HinderM@gtc.edu Culinary Arts Adjunct-316
Weyand, Patrick WeyandP@gtc.edu Criminal Justice/law Enfrcmnt Adj Inst Police Science - K
Ruff, Jacob ruffj@gtc.edu
Ponejolic, Brett ponejolicb@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Services Casual
Dinauer, Jacob DinauerJ@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Services Casual
Haggarty, Robert haggartyr@gtc.edu Social Science - Wedd Adj Social Science
Hall, Charles hallc@gtc.edu Corrections Science Adjunct 504
Lyth, Kris lythk@gtc.edu It- Network & Infrastructure Casual 100
Johnson, Allan johnsona@gtc.edu Painting & Decorating Adj Inst - Painting & Decorating - R
Leberecht, Beth leberechtb@gtc.edu Acad Dev/communications Student Tutor 2625642006
Cadd, Doreen caddd@gtc.edu Child Development Adj Inst Child Care - K
Putze, Joseph putzej@gtc.edu It- Network & Infrastructure Casual 100
Jarosz, Frank jaroszf@gtc.edu Air Conditioning & Ref Tech Adj Inst HVAC - Kenosha