Contact Us

Toll Free: 1-800-247-7122
Wisconsin Relay System: 711
Burlington Campus: (262) 767-5200
Elkhorn Campus: (262) 741-8200
Kenosha Campus: (262) 564-2200
Racine Campus: (262) 619-6200
Campus Closings: 1-800-353-3152
Faculty/Staff Directory

A-Z List of Pages

(1) | 1 (2) | A (52) | B (38) | C (81) | D (18) | E (30) | F (25) | G (42) | H (36) | I (44) | J (3) | K (6) | L (18) | M (37) | N (19) | O (12) | P (53) | R (14) | S (64) | T (43) | U (10) | V (6) | W (19) | Y (2)

Search Directory

Faculty & Staff Directory

← Return to Main


View all entries

May take some time to load - please be patient


A (38) | B (91) | C (82) | D (61) | E (27) | F (43) | G (65) | H (96) | I (6) | J (38) | K (75) | L (57) | M (104) | N (28) | O (27) | P (68) | Q (4) | R (57) | S (139) | T (42) | U (5) | V (29) | W (81) | X (1) | Y (7) | Z (15)
Name Email Department Job Titlesort ascending Campus Phone
Valadez, Erica valadeze@gtc.edu Fin Aids/veteran's Affairs Work Study
Stevens, Mark Stevensm@gtc.edu Fin Aids/veteran's Affairs Work Study Kenosha
Young, Brianca youngb@gtc.edu Fin Aids/veteran's Affairs Work Study Racine
Cosey, Tameeka coseyt@gtc.edu Fin Aids/veteran's Affairs Work Study Racine
Jenrette, Lisa Jenrettel@gtc.edu Fin Aids/veteran's Affairs Work Study Keno0sha
Cheney, Dean cheneyd@gtc.edu Fin Aids/veteran's Affairs Work Study Elkhorn
Cornella, Richelle cornellara@gtc.edu Fin Aids/veteran's Affairs Work Study
Terry, Rosemary terryr@gtc.edu Fin Aids/veteran's Affairs Work Study Racine
Crawford, Desmond crawfordd@gtc.edu Fin Aids/veteran's Affairs Work Study Racine
Longfellow, Jayme longfellowj@gtc.edu Fin Aids/veteran's Affairs Work Study
Kelley, Dawn KelleyD@gtc.edu Fin Aids/veteran's Affairs Work Study
Hultin, Summer hultins@gtc.edu Fin Aids/veteran's Affairs Work Study
Kincaid, Michelle kincaidm@gtc.edu Fin Aids/veteran's Affairs Work Study
PerezRamos, Rosa perezramosr@gtc.edu Fin Aids/veteran's Affairs Work Study Kenosha
Rand, Anthony randa@gtc.edu Fin Aids/veteran's Affairs Work Study Kenosha
Kaley, Jennifer kaleyj@gtc.edu Fin Aids/veteran's Affairs Work Study
Hochberg, Sali hochbergs@gtc.edu Fin Aids/veteran's Affairs Work Study Kenosha
Hood, Cleaster hoodc@gtc.edu Fin Aids/veteran's Affairs Work Study Kenosha
Kerr, Janet kerrj@gtc.edu Fin Aids/veteran's Affairs Work Study
Whalen, Crystal whalenc@gtc.edu Fin Aids/veteran's Affairs Work Study Racine 619-6216
Slone, Christopher slonec@gtc.edu Fin Aids/veteran's Affairs Work Study
Weller, Russ wellerw@gtc.edu Fin Aids/veteran's Affairs Work Study Kenosha 2625643744
Fettes, Bailey fettesb@gtc.edu Fin Aids/veteran's Affairs Work Study Kenosha 2625642006
Cerminara, Rhonda cerminarar@gtc.edu Fin Aids/veteran's Affairs Work Study Kenosha 2625642568
Widener, Sharen WidenerS@gtc.edu Fin Aids/veteran's Affairs Work Study
VanSwol, Amanda vanswola@gtc.edu Fin Aids/veteran's Affairs Work Study Racine 2626196410
Bates, Kiera batesk@gtc.edu Fin Aids/veteran's Affairs Work Study Kenosha
Kroes, Kelly kroesk@gtc.edu General Institutional Wispals Systems Librarian Kenosha 2625642602
Kaufman, Michael kaufmanm@gtc.edu It- Network & Infrastructure Wide Area Network Technician Kenosha 2625642486
Celebre, Dionne CelebreD@gtc.edu Radio Station - Gen Mgmt WGTD Operator/Announcer/Copy Writer - Casual
McDonald, Troy mcdonaldt@gtc.edu Radio Station - Gen Mgmt WGTD Operator/Announcer/Copy Writer - Casual Kenosha 2625643806
Beth, Dawn Bethd@gtc.edu Ss Enrollment Services Admin Welcome Center Associate/Student Services Secretary Kenosha 2625642998
Green, Theresa GreenT@gtc.edu Enrollment Services Welcome Center Associate/Student Services Center Secretary Elkhorn 2627418464
Weber, Victoria weberv@gtc.edu Ss Enrollment Services Admin Welcome Center Associate/Student Services Center Secretary Racine 2626196410
Calvert, Pat Calvertp@gtc.edu Learning Success Welcome Center Associate, Learning Success Center Kenosha 2625642006
Sanchez, Christine sanchezc@gtc.edu Enrollment Services Welcome Center Associate Kenosha 2625642414
Wells, Nathan WellsN@gtc.edu Marketing & Communications Web Designer-Lead Kenosha 2625643230
Blue, Mary BlueM@gtc.edu Distance Learning Virtual Learning Specialist Burlington 2627675354
Robshaw, Jeffrey RobshawJ@gtc.edu Distance Learning Vice President, Learning Innovation and CIO Kenosha 2625643676
Whyte, William WhyteW@gtc.edu Human Resources Vice President, Human Resources and Facilities Kenosha 2625643228
Sklba, Stephanie SklbaS@gtc.edu Community/government Relations Vice President, Community & Government Relations Kenosha 2625642662
Thomey, Bane ThomeyB@gtc.edu Admin/financial Services Vice President, Chief Financial Officer Kenosha 2625643088
Davidson, Deborah Davidsond@gtc.edu Advanced Technology Centers Vice President, Business and Workforce Solutions IMET 2625643422
Kohler, Diane kohlerd@gtc.edu Bursar/student Finances Use 22351
Saunders, Katherine saundersk@gtc.edu Student Support Services TRIO SSS Program Lead Specialist Elkhorn 2627675410
Wojciechowski, Wesley WojciechowskiW@gtc.edu Aeronautics Transportation Technical Assistant/Expediter Horizon 2625643936
Badillo, Linda badillol@gtc.edu English Transition Specialist Kenosha 2625642338
Gasparov, Lorenc gasparovl@gtc.edu Industrial Tool Crib/Preventative Maintenance Technician Horizon 2625643914
Toms, David TomsD@gtc.edu Bldg Maint-elkhorn Third Shift Custodian Elkhorn 2627418296
Smith, Heidi SmithH@gtc.edu Bldg Maint-elkhorn Third Shift Custodian Elkhorn 2627418166
Mulhollon, Carrie mulhollonc@gtc.edu Testing Services Testing Specialist Kenosha 2625642532
Locher, Jill LocherJ@gtc.edu Testing Services Testing Specialist Elkhorn 2627418430
Lois, Kurt LoisK@gtc.edu Testing Services Testing Specialist Racine 2626196474
Morin, Kelly morink@gtc.edu Testing Services Testing Specialist Kenosha 2625642566
Steliga, Shayne steligas@gtc.edu Testing Services Testing Specialist Racine 2626196456
Campbell, Marvin CampbellM@gtc.edu It- Network & Infrastructure Technology Support Coordinator Kenosha 2626196338
Stockton, Brenda StocktonB@gtc.edu Distance Learning Tech Central Coordinator Kenosha 2625643666
Mekhsian, Erik mekhsiane@gtc.edu Colleague Systems Integration and Support Specialist Kenosha 2625643730
Higgins, Aleita HigginsA@gtc.edu English Student Tutor - Racine Offsite 2626338789
Montague, Heather montagueh@gtc.edu Acad Dev/communications Student Tutor - Kenosha (851) Racine
Stratton, Charles StrattonC@gtc.edu Acad Dev/communications Student Tutor - Kenosha (851)
Kutzler, Michael kutzlerm@gtc.edu Acad Dev/communications Student Tutor - Kenosha (851) Racine
Williamson, Nicole williamsonn@gtc.edu Acad Dev/communications Student Tutor - Kenosha (851) Elkhorn
Strand, Lauren strandl@gtc.edu Acad Dev/communications Student Tutor - Kenosha (851) Elkhorn
Rodarte, Victor rodartev@gtc.edu Acad Dev/communications Student Tutor - Kenosha (851)
Green, Lawrence greenl@gtc.edu Acad Dev/communications Student Tutor - Elkhorn
First, Anthony firsta@gtc.edu Student Support Services Student Support Specialist (Veterans) Racine 2626196492
Xiong, Mary xiongm@gtc.edu Student Support Services Student Support Specialist (multicultural) Elkhorn 2627418032
Riley, Kenneth RileyK@gtc.edu Student Support Services Student Support Specialist Racine 2626196450
Coloriano, Jomarie colorianoj@gtc.edu Student Support Activities Student Support Specialist Racine 2626196440
Bayan, Julani bayanj@gtc.edu Student Support Services Student Support Specialist Kenosha 2625642546
Wahler, Vicki wahlerv@gtc.edu Guidance/counseling Student Support Counselor Elkhorn 2627418380
Lohre, Katelyn lohrek@gtc.edu Guidance/counseling Student Support Counselor Racine 2626196586
Gustafson Binger, Nicole gustafsonbingern@gtc.edu Guidance/counseling Student Support Counselor Kenosha 2625642332
Olijnek, Barb OlijnekB@gtc.edu Enrollment Services Student Success Assistant Elkhorn 2627418382
Burton, Tanya BurtonT@gtc.edu Ss Enrollment Services Admin Student Services Center Manager Racine 2626196402
Christman, Rachel christmanr@gtc.edu Ss Enrollment Services Admin Student Services Center Manager Kenosha 2625642350
Witte, Ann wittea@gtc.edu Ss Enrollment Services Admin Student Services Center Manager Elkhorn 2627418354
Muscarella, Petrina (Trina) muscarellat@gtc.edu Student Support Services Student Life Coordinator Elkhorn 2627418452
Mizak, Lindsey mizakl@gtc.edu Student Support Services Student Life Coordinator Racine 2626196570
Doherty, Tanya dohertyt@gtc.edu Bursar/student Finances Student Finance Specialist Racine 2626196334
Troop, Nyla Troopn@gtc.edu Bursar/student Finances Student Finance Specialist Racine 2626196314
Delgado, Andrea delgadoa@gtc.edu Financial Aid/Veterans Affairs Student Finance Specialist Kenosha 2625642986
Abrego, Maria abregom@gtc.edu Financial Aid/Veterans Affairs Student Finance Specialist Kenosha 26274183318
Fullilove-Mccall, Patrice fullilovemccallp@gtc.edu Financial Aid/Veterans Affairs Student Finance Specialist Kenosha 2625642438
Malacara, Stacey MalacaraS@gtc.edu Bursar/student Finances Student Finance Specialist Racine 2626196504
Zito, Jenelle zitoj@gtc.edu Financial Aid/Veterans Affairs Student Finance Specialist Kenosha 2625642404
Luedtke, Alyssa luedtkea@gtc.edu Enrollment Services Student Express Associate/Campus Cashier (District Floater) Kenosha 2625642376
Aswege, Brandon AswegeB@gtc.edu Enrollment Services Student Express Associate/Campus Cashier Elkhorn 2627418372
Ewald, Debra EwaldD@gtc.edu Enrollment Services Student Express Associate/Campus Cashier Racine 2626196526
Gietzel, Kathleen GietzelK@gtc.edu Enrollment Services Student Express Associate/Campus Cashier Kenosha 2625642468
Nemacheck, Deborah Nemacheckd@gtc.edu Enrollment Services Student Express Associate Elkhorn 2627418436
Paap, Laura paapl@gtc.edu Enrollment Services Student Express Associate Racine 2626196324
Ferba Davis, Michelle ferbadavism@gtc.edu Enrollment Services Student Express Associate Racine 2626196342
Beard, Adrian bearda@gtc.edu Enrollment Services Student Express Associate Kenosha 2325642320
Gebhart-Ruhle, Nancy Gebhart-RuhleN@gtc.edu Enrollment Services Student Express Associate Kenosha 2625642536
Callewaert, Charyl Callewaertc@gtc.edu Enrollment Services Student Express Associate Racine 2626196528
Watson, Jacqueline watsonj@gtc.edu Career Services Student Employment Specialist Racine 2626196390
Bradley, Jonathan bradleyj@gtc.edu It- Network & Infrastructure Student Casual Kenosha
Nunery, Melinda nunerym@gtc.edu It- Network & Infrastructure Student Casual