Skip to content Skip to navigation

Search Directory

Faculty & Staff Directory

← Return to Main


View all entries

May take some time to load - please be patient


A (41) | B (92) | C (84) | D (65) | E (28) | F (42) | G (61) | H (90) | I (7) | J (39) | K (78) | L (65) | M (114) | N (24) | O (23) | P (70) | Q (5) | R (52) | S (138) | T (38) | U (6) | V (28) | W (76) | X (2) | Y (7) | Z (16)
Name Email Department Job Title Campussort descending Phone
Brown, Kevin BrownK@gtc.edu Criminal Justice/law Enfrcmnt Adj Tch Asst Police Inservice 047 - Kenosha
Luedtke, Daniel luedtked@gtc.edu Corrections Science Adjunct 504
Porut, Adin poruta@gtc.edu Acad Dev/communications TUTOR/PRNF-K
Burke, John burkej@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Casual
Hunt, Jared huntj@gtc.edu Academic Operations Casual
Tanner, Todd tannert@gtc.edu Plumbing Adj Inst Plumbing - Racine
Konopski, Craig KonopskiC@gtc.edu Grp Dynamics For Traffic Sfty Adjunct-818
Danoski, Debra DanoskiD@gtc.edu Alcohol & Other Drug Abuse Svcs Adjunct
Ramsey, Nancy ramseyn@gtc.edu Staff Development - Kenosha Professional Non-Faculty Casual
McCluskey, Linea mccluskeyl@gtc.edu Barbering/cosmetology Adjunct 502
Smith, Denise smithd1@gtc.edu Barbering/cosmetology Adjunct 502
McCluskey, Ann mccluskeya@gtc.edu Medical Support Adjunct
Zarzecki, Timothy zarzeckit@gtc.edu Law Enforcement Academy Casual-Law Enforcement Academy
Spann, Mashica spannm@gtc.edu Bldg Maint-kenosha Casual
Spino, Jimmie SpinoJ@gtc.edu Police Science- Non Credit Adj Tch Asst Police - Burlington
Johnson, Dezarrea johnsonde@gtc.edu English Adjunct
Stulo, Samuel stulos@gtc.edu Foreign Language Adj Inst Foreign Language - K
Galten, Thomas galtent@gtc.edu Foreign Language Adj Inst Foreign Language - K
Thorne, Todd ThorneT@gtc.edu Criminal Justice/law Enfrcmnt Adj Inst Police Science - K
Uchegbu, Casimir uchegbuc@gtc.edu Academic Operations Casual
Nicolo-Musser, Debra nicolomusserd@gtc.edu English Adjunct
Brierton, Peter briertonp@gtc.edu Casual Non-Instr. - Examiner National Registry
LaForge, Nicole laforgen@gtc.edu Interpreter-hearing Impaired Casual
Saskill, Autumn saskilla@gtc.edu Interpreter-hearing Impaired Casual
Diderrich-Miskinis, Jodene Diderrich-MiskinisJ@gtc.edu English As A Second Language Adjunct
Plachinski, Sarah plachinskis@gtc.edu Acad Dev/communications Student Tutor
Iovine, Frank IovineF@gtc.edu Criminal Justice/law Enfrcmnt Adj Tch Asst Police Inservice 047 - Kenosha
Perry, Daniel perryd@gtc.edu
Schmidt, Natalie schmidtn@gtc.edu Foreign Language Adj Inst Foreign Language - K
Bowser, Daniel bowserd@gtc.edu Academic Operations Professional Non-faculty
Plachinski, Kathryn PlachinskiK@gtc.edu History Adjunct
DeGarmo, Michael degarmom@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Adj Tch Asst Fire Service - B
Magwitz, Thomas magwitzt@gtc.edu
Thomas, Kara thomask@gtc.edu Interpreter-hearing Impaired Casual
Sitron, Thomas sitront@gtc.edu Grp Dynamics For Traffic Sfty Adjunct-818
Lampada, Diane lampadad@gtc.edu Medical Support Professional Non-Faculty
Puma, Angelo PumaA@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Service Adj Tch Asst EMS - Burlington
Strom, Aaron stroma@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Services Casual
Radandt, Daniel RadandtD@gtc.edu Paramedic - Wedd Adjunct
Wooten, David wootend@gtc.edu Communication Skills Adj Inst Comm Skills - K
Dunker, Kailee dunkerk@gtc.edu Acad Dev/communications Student Tutor
Thompkins, Nadine thompkinsn@gtc.edu Basic Education Adj Inst Adult/General Education
Stank, Rae StankR@gtc.edu Medical Support Professional Non-Faculty
Schneck, Katherine schneckk@gtc.edu English As A Second Language Adjunct
Clay, Geoffrey clayg@gtc.edu Academic Operations Casual
Tabrizi, Pusaporn tabrizip@gtc.edu Mathematics Casual
Hodges, Damaso hodgesd@gtc.edu Social Science Adj Inst Social Science - K
Kysely, Nicholas kyselyn@gtc.edu It Network/communications Adjunct
Denhartog, Warren denhartogw@gtc.edu Police Science- Non Credit Adjunct
Simpson, Anne simpsona@gtc.edu Health/practice Lab Auto-Tutorial Lab Assistant - Elkhorn
Bliss, Jeffrey BlissJ@gtc.edu Police Science- Non Credit Adj Tch Asst Police - Burlington
Schmidt, Aaron schmidta@gtc.edu Law Enforcement Academy Adjunct
Kielpinski, Patricia kielpinskip@gtc.edu Child Development Adj Inst Child Care - K
Celebre, Dionne CelebreD@gtc.edu Acad Dev/communications TUTOR/PRNF-K
Clark, Thomas ClarkT@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Services 14J Inst Emergency Medical Services - Burlington
Aker, Stacey akers@gtc.edu Nursing Assistant Adjunct
Grabek, Michael GrabekM@gtc.edu Criminal Justice/law Enfrcmnt Adj Tch Asst Police Inservice - Kenosha
Capon, Deborah capond@gtc.edu
Mueller, Richard muellerra@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Adjunct
Marler, Katie MarlerK@gtc.edu Communication Skills Adj Inst Comm Skills - K
Paulson, Heather paulsonh@gtc.edu
Holle, Ryan holler@gtc.edu
Usky, Dennis uskyd@gtc.edu Industrial Manufacturing Tech Adjunct
Sedmak, Eric sedmake@gtc.edu Academic Operations Casual
Brechue, Austin brechuea@gtc.edu
Yager, Angela yagera@gtc.edu
Bell, Bridget bellb@gtc.edu Pretech Communications Adjunct
Giovannoni, Thomas GiovannoniT@gtc.edu Fire Technology Adj Inst Fire Science - Racine
Hinke, Virginia hinkev@gtc.edu Logistics/matls Mgmt Adjunct
Siefert, Todd siefertt@gtc.edu General College: Mathematics Adjunct
Carini, Caitlin carinic@gtc.edu Bws Casual
Barsch, Michael BarschM@gtc.edu Accounting Adj Inst Accounting - Kenosha
Gordon, Dana gordond@gtc.edu Interpreter-hearing Impaired Casual
Summers, Michael summersm@gtc.edu Academic Operations Casual
Linn, Dennis linnd@gtc.edu Law Enforcement Academy Adjunct
Riley, David RileyD@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Services 14J Inst Emergency Medical Services - Burlington
Fisher, Dolores (Dee) fisherdr@gtc.edu Adjunct Faculty - Elkhorn
Smith, Cynthia smithca@gtc.edu Acad Dev/communications Student Tutor
Lambert, Michael lambertm@gtc.edu Grp Dynamics For Traffic Sfty Adjunct-818
Polcyn, Jessica polcynj@gtc.edu Academic Operations Casual
Lister, Jason listerj@gtc.edu
Garcia, Chris garciac1@gtc.edu Corrections Science Adjunct 504
Harmon, Marlo harmonm@gtc.edu Grp Dynamics For Traffic Sfty Adjunct-818
Campbell, Christine CampbellC@gtc.edu Health Foundations Adjunct
Mansell, Michael mansellm@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Service Adj Tch Asst EMS - Burlington
Kohler, Clifford KohlerC@gtc.edu Marketing Adj Inst Marketing - Kenosha
Dawson, Marisa dawsonmj@gtc.edu Academic Operations Casual
Mantuano, Gianni mantuanog@gtc.edu Printing/mds System Casual
Storbeck, JoAnna storbeckj@gtc.edu Barbering/cosmetology Adjunct 502
Reyes, Jose ReyesJ@gtc.edu Mathematics Adj Inst Mathematics - Racine
Gerchikov, Ashley gerchikova@gtc.edu English As A Second Language Adjunct
Kincaid, Michelle kincaidm@gtc.edu Fin Aids/veteran's Affairs Work Study
Porcaro, Rebecca porcaror@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Service Adj Tch Asst EMS - Burlington
Chavez, Antonio chaveza@gtc.edu Corrections Science Adjunct 504
Moat, Jeanmarie moatj@gtc.edu Special Needs/comm Casual
Klabunde, Cynthia KlabundeC@gtc.edu Nursing Assistant Adjunct
Kruse, Crista krusec@gtc.edu Bws Casual
Nado, Jason NadoJ@gtc.edu Communication Skills Adj Inst Comm Skills - K
Brunhart, Angela brunharta@gtc.edu Foreign Language Adj Inst Foreign Language - K
Lund, Barbara LundB@gtc.edu English Adjunct