Skip to content Skip to navigation

Search Directory

Faculty & Staff Directory

← Return to Main


View all entries

May take some time to load - please be patient


A (43) | B (92) | C (79) | D (62) | E (26) | F (43) | G (61) | H (91) | I (7) | J (39) | K (77) | L (65) | M (111) | N (24) | O (23) | P (68) | Q (5) | R (54) | S (142) | T (38) | U (6) | V (25) | W (77) | X (2) | Y (8) | Z (17)
Name Email Department Job Title Campussort descending Phone
Luedtke, Daniel luedtked@gtc.edu Corrections Science Adjunct 504
Garcia, Benjamin garciab@gtc.edu Acad Dev/communications Student Tutor
Clark Jr, Raymond ClarkR@gtc.edu Criminal Justice/law Enfrcmnt Adj Inst Police Science - K
Huff, Jeffrey huffj@gtc.edu Motorcycle/moped Driver Ed Adj Tch Asst Motorcycle
Lee, Chava leecc@gtc.edu Academic Operations Professional Non-faculty
Storz, John storzj@gtc.edu
Denhartog, Warren denhartogw@gtc.edu Police Science- Non Credit Adjunct
Puma, Angelo PumaA@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Service Adj Tch Asst EMS - Burlington
McKenzie, Stanley mckenzies@gtc.edu Facility Maintenance Adj Inst Facilities Mgt - K
Kerhin, Matthew kerhinm@gtc.edu
Fagan, Courtney faganc@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Services 14J Inst Emergency Medical Services - Burlington
Candee, Michael CandeeM@gtc.edu Graphic Designer Adj Inst Graphic Tech Des - K
Yager, Angela yagera@gtc.edu
Lampada, Diane lampadad@gtc.edu Medical Support Professional Non-Faculty
Brunhart, Angela brunharta@gtc.edu Foreign Language Adj Inst Foreign Language - K
Campbell, Christine CampbellC@gtc.edu Health Foundations Adjunct
Dean, Sheryl deans@gtc.edu Academic Operations Professional Non-faculty
Hunt, Jared huntj@gtc.edu Gen Education Admin Adjunct
Pagliaroni, Brian pagliaronib@gtc.edu Fire Technology Adj FFI Test Evaluator - Burlington
Mora, Carmen morac@gtc.edu Acad Dev/communications Student Tutor
Gordon, Dana gordond@gtc.edu Interpreter-hearing Impaired Casual
Holle, Ryan holler@gtc.edu
Wroblewski, Erik wroblewskie@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Casual
Falk, Elizabeth FalkE@gtc.edu Accounting Adj Inst Accounting - Racine
Jung, Peter jungp@gtc.edu Law Enforcement Academy Adjunct
Spear, Beth spearb@gtc.edu Acad Dev/communications TUTOR/PRNF-K
Hall, Debra halld@gtc.edu Interpreter-hearing Impaired Casual
Glisch, Elizabeth glische@gtc.edu
Bell, Bridget bellb@gtc.edu Pretech Communications Adjunct
Sasaki, Patricia sasakip@gtc.edu Nursing Assistant Adj Inst Nursing Asst - Elkhorn
Lawler, Billie lawlerb@gtc.edu Nursing Adjunct
Albright, Thomas albrightt@gtc.edu
Ponejolic, Brett ponejolicb@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Services Casual
Hodges, Damaso hodgesd@gtc.edu Social Science Adj Inst Social Science - K
Grabek, Michael GrabekM@gtc.edu Criminal Justice/law Enfrcmnt Adj Tch Asst Police Inservice - Kenosha
Franklin, Tommar franklintn@gtc.edu Law Enforcement Academy Adjunct
Marik, Paul marikp@gtc.edu Police Science- Non Credit Casual
Wooten, David wootend@gtc.edu Communication Skills Adj Inst Comm Skills - K
Schmitt, Tina schmittt@gtc.edu Fin Aids/veteran's Affairs Work Study
Vogt, Deborah VogtD@gtc.edu Intro To Reading & Study Skill Adjunct
McGee, Randy mcgeer@gtc.edu It Network/communications Adjunct
Garcia, Chris garciac1@gtc.edu Corrections Science Adjunct 504
Perry, Daniel perryd@gtc.edu
Regner, Sharon RegnerS@gtc.edu Reading Adjunct
Smallwood-Rideaux, Phyllis smallwoodrideauxp@gtc.edu Supervision/leadership Casual
Dinauer, Jacob DinauerJ@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Services Casual
Butters, Barry buttersb@gtc.edu Machine Shop - Wedd Adjunct
Hamm, Thomas HammT@gtc.edu Criminal Justice/law Enfrcmnt Adj Tch Asst Police Inservice 046 - Kenosha
Paulson, Heather paulsonh@gtc.edu
Stamand, Timothy stamandt@gtc.edu Fire Technology Adj FFI Test Evaluator - Burlington
Belotti, Cassandra belottic@gtc.edu Nursing Adjunct
Summers, Michael summersm@gtc.edu Academic Operations Casual
Kramer, Leigh kramerl@gtc.edu Child Development Adj Inst Child Care - K
Dawson, Marisa dawsonmj@gtc.edu Academic Operations Casual
Nado, Jason NadoJ@gtc.edu Communication Skills Adj Inst Comm Skills - K
Stank, Rae StankR@gtc.edu Nursing Adjunct
Cunningham, Jo Anne cunninghamj@gtc.edu Acad Supp/mathematics Adjunct
Harrison, Thomas harrisont@gtc.edu Welding Adj Inst Welding - Kenosha
Xue, Yong xuey@gtc.edu Natural Science Adj Inst Natural Science - K
Milisauskas, Anthony milisauskasa@gtc.edu Academic Operations Professional Non-faculty
Strom, Aaron stroma@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Services Casual
Lyons, Daniel lyonsd@gtc.edu General College: Mathematics Adjunct
Spann, Mashica spannm@gtc.edu Bldg Maint-kenosha Casual
Evans, Jodie evansj@gtc.edu Pharmacy Technician Adjunct
Stephenson, Benjamin stephensonb@gtc.edu Casual Non-Instr. - Examiner National Registry
Swenarski, Robert swenarskir@gtc.edu Fire Technology Adj Tch Asst Fire Service - R
Coleman, Christine ColemanC@gtc.edu Communication Skills Adj Inst Comm Skills - K
Porut, Adin poruta@gtc.edu Acad Dev/communications TUTOR/PRNF-K
McCluskey, Ann mccluskeya@gtc.edu Medical Support Adjunct
McElmury, Douglas mcelmuryd@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Adj Inst Fire Service - B
Baumeister, Jamie baumeisterj@gtc.edu Nursing Casual
Zavodski, Natalie zavodskin@gtc.edu Machine Shop Adj Instr Machine Shop
Plachinski, Sarah plachinskis@gtc.edu Acad Dev/communications Student Tutor
Wojciechowicz, Diane wojciechowiczd@gtc.edu Barbering/cosmetology Adjunct 502
Acklam, Kert acklamk@gtc.edu Academic Operations Casual
Jackson, Roland jacksonr@gtc.edu Academic Operations Casual
Brechue, Austin brechuea@gtc.edu Law Enforcement Academy Adjunct
Doran, Michael DoranM@gtc.edu Motorcycle/moped Driver Ed Casual
DeRosier, Lawrence DeRosierL@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Service Adj Tch Asst EMS - Burlington
Leberecht, Beth leberechtb@gtc.edu Acad Dev/communications Student Tutor 2625642006
Ainsworth, Diane ainsworthd@gtc.edu Nursing Assistant Adjunct
Wunder, Jeff wunderj@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Adj Tch Asst Fire Service - B
Uchegbu, Casimir uchegbuc@gtc.edu Mathematics Adj Inst Mathematics - Kenosha
Rasmussen, Janet rasmussenj@gtc.edu Nursing Casual
Williams, Siovahn williamsss@gtc.edu Reading Adjunct
Chavez, Antonio chaveza@gtc.edu Corrections Science Adjunct 504
Dunker, Kailee dunkerk@gtc.edu Acad Dev/communications Student Tutor
Strelka, Joseph StrelkaJ@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Service Adj Tch Asst EMS - Burlington
Schenk, Amanda schenka@gtc.edu Nursing Adjunct
Polcyn, Jessica polcynj@gtc.edu Academic Operations Casual
Weidner, Erich WeidnerE@gtc.edu Police Science- Non Credit Adj Tch Asst Police - Burlington
Bernhardt, Felicia bernhardtf@gtc.edu Culinary Management Food Service Aide
Korte, Matthew kortem@gtc.edu Printing/mds System Casual
Godina, Maria godinam@gtc.edu English Adjunct
Pritchett, Dominique pritchettd@gtc.edu Academic Operations Professional Non-faculty
Linn, Dennis linnd@gtc.edu Law Enforcement Academy Adjunct
Chapman, Ross chapmanr@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Casual
Henkel, Sarah henkels@gtc.edu Acad Dev/communications TUTOR/PRNF-K
Kielpinski, Patricia kielpinskip@gtc.edu Child Development Adj Inst Child Care - K
Baumann-Mader, Kathryn BaumannMaderK@gtc.edu Mathematics Adj Inst Acad Dev/Math - K