Skip to content Skip to navigation

Search Directory

Faculty & Staff Directory

← Return to Main


View all entries

May take some time to load - please be patient


A (43) | B (89) | C (80) | D (61) | E (26) | F (42) | G (58) | H (82) | I (8) | J (39) | K (74) | L (62) | M (104) | N (22) | O (22) | P (65) | Q (5) | R (53) | S (142) | T (37) | U (6) | V (25) | W (74) | X (2) | Y (7) | Z (18)
Name Email Department Job Title Campussort descending Phone
Brunhart, Angela brunharta@gtc.edu Foreign Language Adj Inst Foreign Language - K
Zakutansky, Alexa zakutanskya@gtc.edu Aeronautics Use 22504 for 10.54.97804.000.53610.7
Spielvogel-Donalds, Ruth SpielvogeldonaldsR@gtc.edu Social Services Adj Inst Human Serv Assoc - K
Clark Jr, Raymond ClarkR@gtc.edu Criminal Justice/law Enfrcmnt Adj Inst Police Science - K
Flanigan, Diane FlaniganD@gtc.edu Nursing Assistant Adjunct
Kruse, Crista krusec@gtc.edu Bws Casual
Casselman, Christine casselmanc@gtc.edu Social Science Adj Inst Social Science - K
Wilkinson, Carson wilkinsonc@gtc.edu General Education Adj FFI Test Evaluator - Burlington
Gerchikov, Ashley gerchikova@gtc.edu English As A Second Language Adjunct
Kysely, Nicholas kyselyn@gtc.edu It Network/communications Adjunct
Dunker, Kailee dunkerk@gtc.edu Acad Dev/communications Student Tutor
Puma, Angelo PumaA@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Service Adj Tch Asst EMS - Burlington
Sass, David sassd@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Adj Tch Asst Fire Service - Elkhorn
Braun, Patrice braunp@gtc.edu Academic Operations Professional Non-faculty
Larson-Rondeau, Carly larsonrondeauc@gtc.edu
Finkenbine, Casey finkenbinec@gtc.edu Enrollment Services Casual
Hanson, Jill hansonj@gtc.edu
Betrabet, Geeta betrabetg@gtc.edu Student Tutor - Racine
Carini, Caitlin carinic@gtc.edu Bws Casual
Wroblewski, Erik wroblewskie@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Casual
Galten, Thomas galtent@gtc.edu Foreign Language Adj Inst Foreign Language - K
Gonzalez, Tony gonzalezt@gtc.edu Criminal Justice/law Enfrcmnt Adj Inst Police Science - K
Heller-Neal, Kimberly hellernealk@gtc.edu Intro To College Writing Adjunct
Schroeder, Kenneth schroederk@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Adj Tch Asst Fire Service - B
Hall, Debra halld@gtc.edu Interpreter-hearing Impaired Casual
Straka, Rita strakar@gtc.edu
Monty, Shalene montys@gtc.edu Nursing Assistant Adjunct
Sasaki, Patricia sasakip@gtc.edu Nursing Assistant Adj Inst Nursing Asst - Elkhorn
Lund, Barbara LundB@gtc.edu English Adjunct
Luedtke, Daniel luedtked@gtc.edu Corrections Science Adjunct 504
Brogan, Kimberly brogank@gtc.edu Acad Dev/communications TUTOR/PRNF-K
Longrie, Aaron LongrieA@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Casual
Kramer, Leigh kramerl@gtc.edu Child Development Adj Inst Child Care - K
Plachinski, Kathryn PlachinskiK@gtc.edu History Adjunct
Ivanoski, Robert ivanoskir@gtc.edu
Vogt, Deborah VogtD@gtc.edu Intro To Reading & Study Skill Adjunct
Schneck, Katherine schneckk@gtc.edu English As A Second Language Adjunct
Storz, John storzj@gtc.edu Electrical Technology 18J Inst Electronic Tech - K
Regner, Sharon RegnerS@gtc.edu Reading Adjunct
Thillemann, Robert thillemannr@gtc.edu Police Science- Non Credit Casual
Schmitt, Tina schmittt@gtc.edu Fin Aids/veteran's Affairs Work Study
Slone, Christopher slonec@gtc.edu Fin Aids/veteran's Affairs Work Study
Schouten, Faye schoutenf@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Service Adj Tch Asst EMS - Burlington
Krejci, Steven krejcis@gtc.edu Law Enforcement Academy Adjunct
Pritikin, Nathan pritikinn@gtc.edu Printing/mds System Casual
Reed-Ford, DeAnna reedfordd@gtc.edu Social Services Adj Inst Human Serv Assoc - R
Booker, Mattie bookerm@gtc.edu Mathematics Adj Inst Acad Dev/Math - K
Pai, Kan paik@gtc.edu
McCluskey, Ann mccluskeya@gtc.edu Medical Support Adjunct
Knudson, Dawn knudsond@gtc.edu Barbering/cosmetology Adjunct 502
Griffin, Michael griffinmg@gtc.edu Business Administration Adj Inst Business Admin - K
Paal, Alan paala@gtc.edu Acad Dev/communications TUTOR/PRNF-K
DelFrate, John DelFrateJ@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Casual
Butters, Barry buttersb@gtc.edu Machine Shop - Wedd Adjunct
Moat, Jeanmarie moatj@gtc.edu Special Needs/comm Casual
Milisauskas, Anthony milisauskasa@gtc.edu Academic Operations Professional Non-faculty
Jacob, Julie jacobj@gtc.edu Communication Skills Adj Inst Comm Skills - K
Maydak, John maydakj@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Casual
Evans, Jodie evansj@gtc.edu Pharmacy Technician Adjunct
Fiedler, Michael fiedlerm@gtc.edu
Swenarski, Robert swenarskir@gtc.edu Fire Technology Adj Tch Asst Fire Service - R
Beinecke, Joanie BeineckeJ@gtc.edu College Success Adjunct
Trombley, Karen trombleyk@gtc.edu Fin Aids/veteran's Affairs Casual
Kolens, Francesca kolensf@gtc.edu Barbering/cosmetology Adjunct 502
Wier, Lauren wierl@gtc.edu Interpreter-hearing Impaired Casual
Giovannoni, Thomas GiovannoniT@gtc.edu Fire Technology Adj Inst Fire Science - Racine
Wojciechowicz, Diane wojciechowiczd@gtc.edu Barbering/cosmetology Adjunct 502
Hall, Charles hallc@gtc.edu Corrections Science Adjunct 504
Palmer, David palmerd@gtc.edu Acad Dev/communications TUTOR/PRNF-K
Doran, Michael DoranM@gtc.edu Motorcycle/moped Driver Ed Casual
Infusino, Nicholas infusinon@gtc.edu Business Administration Adj Inst Business Admin - K
Spear, Beth spearb@gtc.edu Acad Dev/communications TUTOR/PRNF-K
McCaughey, Steven mccaugheys@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Adjunct
Jankowski, Kenneth jankowskik@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Casual
Clark, Marcia clarkml@gtc.edu Business Administration Adj Inst Business Admin - K
Campbell, Christine CampbellC@gtc.edu Health Foundations Adjunct
Kincaid, Michelle kincaidm@gtc.edu Fin Aids/veteran's Affairs Work Study
Olbinski, Linda olbinskil@gtc.edu Reading Adjunct
Strelka, Joseph StrelkaJ@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Service Adj Tch Asst EMS - Burlington
Schuppe, James schuppej@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Casual
Rubach, Kathryn rubachk@gtc.edu Pretech Math Adjunct
Harrison, Thomas harrisont@gtc.edu Welding Adj Inst Welding - Kenosha
Weidner, Erich WeidnerE@gtc.edu Police Science- Non Credit Adj Tch Asst Police - Burlington
Lee, Chava leecc@gtc.edu Academic Operations Professional Non-faculty
Leberecht, Beth leberechtb@gtc.edu Acad Dev/communications Student Tutor 2625642006
Buccolt, Ashley buccolta@gtc.edu Student Support Services Casual
Pritchett, Dominique pritchettd@gtc.edu Academic Operations Professional Non-faculty
Dzbinski, Robert dzbinskir@gtc.edu Staff Development - Kenosha Professional Non-Faculty Casual
Czerniak, Thomas czerniakt@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Services Adj Inst Emergency Med Serv - Racine
Worzala, Kyle worzalak@gtc.edu Welding Adj Inst Welding - Kenosha
Lofy, Neal lofyn@gtc.edu Law Enforcement Academy Adjunct
Candee, Michael CandeeM@gtc.edu Graphic Designer Adj Inst Graphic Tech Des - K
O'Neill, Timothy oneillt@gtc.edu Fire Technology Adj Inst Fire Science - Elkhorn
VanDien, Johnette vandienj@gtc.edu
Zoerner, David zoernerd@gtc.edu Criminal Justice/law Enfrcmnt Adj Inst Police Science - K
Thurmond, Sandra Thurmonds@gtc.edu Bws Casual 2628987531
Erickson, Michael ericksonm@gtc.edu Plumbing Adj Inst Plumbing - Racine
Abbrederis, Randal abbrederisr@gtc.edu Fire Technology Adjunct
Pagliaroni, Brian pagliaronib@gtc.edu Fire Technology Adj FFI Test Evaluator - Burlington
Korte, Matthew kortem@gtc.edu Printing/mds System Casual