Skip to content Skip to navigation

Search Directory

Faculty & Staff Directory

← Return to Main


View all entries

May take some time to load - please be patient


A (39) | B (94) | C (84) | D (67) | E (26) | F (42) | G (62) | H (93) | I (7) | J (38) | K (82) | L (65) | M (113) | N (24) | O (23) | P (71) | Q (5) | R (51) | S (139) | T (37) | U (7) | V (28) | W (79) | X (2) | Y (8) | Z (17)
Name Email Department Job Title Campussort descending Phone
Smallwood-Rideaux, Phyllis smallwoodrideauxp@gtc.edu Supervision/leadership Casual
Hall, Robert hallr@gtc.edu Dispatcher Adjunct
Hart, Jack hartjw@gtc.edu Automated Manufacturing Adj 628
Burke, Kevin burkek@gtc.edu Criminal Justice/law Enfrcmnt Adjunct
Durfee, Omer durfeeo@gtc.edu Social Science Adj Inst Social Science - K
Fish, Steven fishs@gtc.edu Law Enforcement Academy Adjunct
Campbell, Christine CampbellC@gtc.edu Health Foundations Adjunct
Longrie, Aaron LongrieA@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Casual
Mitlo, Autumn mitloa@gtc.edu
Days-Kimmons, Vevlon dayskimmonsv@gtc.edu Medical Support Casual
Vogt, Deborah VogtD@gtc.edu Intro To Reading & Study Skill Adjunct
Wolover, David woloverd@gtc.edu Social Science Adj Inst Social Science - K
Sasaki, Patricia sasakip@gtc.edu Nursing Assistant Adj Inst Nursing Asst - Elkhorn
Duffey, Robert duffeyr@gtc.edu Corrections Science Adjunct 504
Thieme, Jean ThiemeJ@gtc.edu Admin/office Assistant Adj Inst Office Technology - R
Laabs, Denise laabsd@gtc.edu
Trevisan, Kurt trevisank@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Casual
Wiley, Kim wileyk@gtc.edu Medical Support Professional Non-Faculty
Yancy, Tanesha yancyt@gtc.edu Bursar/student Finances Casual
Christian, Jon christianj@gtc.edu
Mattek, Jeffrey MattekJ@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Services 14J Inst Emergency Medical Services - Burlington
Krejci, Steven krejcis@gtc.edu Law Enforcement Academy Adjunct
Trybom, Betty trybomb@gtc.edu Fin Aids/veteran's Affairs Work Study
Damon, Deanna damond@gtc.edu Fin Aids/veteran's Affairs Work Study
Regner, Sharon RegnerS@gtc.edu Reading Adjunct
Kinard, Isha kinardi@gtc.edu Police Science- Non Credit Casual
Jackson, Roland jacksonr@gtc.edu Academic Operations Casual
Ruman, Candace RumanC@gtc.edu Social Services Adj Inst Human Serv Assoc - K
Umnus, Edward umnuse@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Casual
Evans, Jodie evansj@gtc.edu Pharmacy Technician Adjunct
Wetzel, Travis WetzelT@gtc.edu Adjunct Faculty
Worzala, Kyle worzalak@gtc.edu Welding Adj Inst Welding - Kenosha
Meyer, Kurt meyerk@gtc.edu Criminal Justice/law Enfrcmnt Adj Inst Police Science - K
Danoski, Debra DanoskiD@gtc.edu Alcohol & Other Drug Abuse Svcs Adjunct
Kerhin, Matthew kerhinm@gtc.edu
Russell, Kristen russellkd@gtc.edu Academic Operations Casual
Sahebi, tayebeh sahebit@gtc.edu Acad Dev/communications TUTOR/PRNF-K
Williamson, Philip WilliamsonP@gtc.edu Social Science Use 16045
Capon, Deborah capond@gtc.edu
Meeks, Margaret meeksm@gtc.edu Science Adj Inst Acad Dev/Science - K
Paulson, Christopher paulsonc@gtc.edu Law Enforcement Academy Adjunct
Franklin, Tommar franklintn@gtc.edu Law Enforcement Academy Adjunct
Salvo, Steven SalvoS@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Service Adj Tch Asst EMS - Burlington
McCray, Nathan mccrayn@gtc.edu English As A Second Language Adjunct
Larson-Rondeau, Carly larsonrondeauc@gtc.edu
Wojciechowicz, Diane wojciechowiczd@gtc.edu Barbering/cosmetology Adjunct 502
Spear, Beth spearb@gtc.edu Acad Dev/communications TUTOR/PRNF-K
Kempf, Steven kempfs@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Casual
Heller-Neal, Kimberly hellernealk@gtc.edu
Swenarski, Robert swenarskir@gtc.edu Fire Technology Adj Tch Asst Fire Service - R
Putze, Joseph putzej@gtc.edu It- Network & Infrastructure Casual 100
Brierton, Peter briertonp@gtc.edu Casual Non-Instr. - Examiner National Registry
Hipper, Jerry hipperj@gtc.edu Motorcycle/moped Driver Ed Adj Tch Asst Motorcycle
Lopez, Jody lopezj@gtc.edu Interpreter-hearing Impaired Casual
Meyers, Rose meyersr@gtc.edu Nursing Casual
Krien, Edward kriene@gtc.edu
Tabrizi, Pusaporn tabrizip@gtc.edu Mathematics Casual
Miller, Judith millerjl@gtc.edu Criminal Justice/law Enfrcmnt Adj Inst Police Science - K
Kehoe, Jeffrey kehoej@gtc.edu Academic Operations Casual
Kovach, David kovachdb@gtc.edu Interpreter-hearing Impaired Casual 2625642564
Tovar, Angelica tovara@gtc.edu Nursing Professional Non-Faculty
Clark Jr, Raymond ClarkR@gtc.edu Criminal Justice/law Enfrcmnt Adj Inst Police Science - K
Stuebe, Stephen stuebes@gtc.edu Foreign Language Adj Inst Foreign Language - K
Bustillo, Lyleth bustillol@gtc.edu Nursing Assistant Adjunct
Lindsey, Joe lindseyj@gtc.edu Acad Dev/communications Student Tutor
Doran, Michael DoranM@gtc.edu Motorcycle/moped Driver Ed Casual
Kelley, Dawn KelleyD@gtc.edu Fin Aids/veteran's Affairs Work Study
Alonzo, Joaquin alonzoj@gtc.edu Criminal Justice/law Enfrcmnt Adj Inst Police Science - K
Pohlman, Rachel pohlmanr@gtc.edu Communication Skills Adj Inst Comm Skills - K
Jung, Peter jungp@gtc.edu Law Enforcement Academy Adjunct
Carlson, Robert CarlsonR@gtc.edu Criminal Justice/law Enfrcmnt Adj Inst Police Science - K
Rutkowski, Michael rutkowskim@gtc.edu Fire - Wedd Adj Inst Fire Service - BISD
Baumann-Mader, Kathryn BaumannMaderK@gtc.edu Mathematics Adj Inst Acad Dev/Math - K
Belotti, Cassandra belottic@gtc.edu
Smith, Danielle SmithD@gtc.edu Medical Support Professional Non-Faculty
Valadez, Erica valadeze@gtc.edu Fin Aids/veteran's Affairs Work Study
Czerniak, Thomas czerniakt@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Services Adj Inst Emergency Med Serv - Racine
Baldwin, Nicholas baldwinn@gtc.edu
Garcia, Benjamin garciab@gtc.edu Acad Dev/communications Student Tutor
Weidner, Erich WeidnerE@gtc.edu Police Science- Non Credit Adj Tch Asst Police - Burlington
Thurmond, Sandra Thurmonds@gtc.edu Bws Casual 2628987531
Torres, Jill torresj@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Services 14J Inst Emergency Medical Services - Burlington
Guerrero Castro, Helen guerrerocastroh@gtc.edu
Ruffalo, Troy ruffalot@gtc.edu Law Enforcement Academy Adjunct
Rigden, Barbara rigdenb@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Services 14J Inst Emergency Medical Services - Burlington
Laybourn, Kathleen LaybournK@gtc.edu Mathematics Adj Inst Acad Dev/Math - K
Picknell, Kurtis PicknellK@gtc.edu Criminal Justice/law Enfrcmnt Adj Tch Asst Police Inserv - E
Wayd, Timothy waydt@gtc.edu Motorcycle/moped Driver Ed Adj Inst Motorcycle Safety - B 2627675134
Spann, Mashica spannm@gtc.edu Bldg Maint-kenosha Casual
Moore, Danny MooreD@gtc.edu Electrical Technology Adj Inst Electronic Tech - R
Marler, Katie MarlerK@gtc.edu Communication Skills Adj Inst Comm Skills - K
Yakowenko, Paul yakowenkop@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Adj Tch Asst Fire Service - B
Uchegbu, Casimir uchegbuc@gtc.edu General Education Adjunct Faculty
Brott, Carla brottc@gtc.edu English As A Second Language Adjunct
Konopski, Craig KonopskiC@gtc.edu Grp Dynamics For Traffic Sfty Adjunct-818
Schellin, Karen schellink@gtc.edu Motorcycle/moped Driver Ed Adj Tch Asst Motorcycle
Crandall, Laurie crandalll@gtc.edu
Endl, Helen EndlH@gtc.edu Interpreter-hearing Impaired Casual
Voss, Erik VossE@gtc.edu Criminal Justice/law Enfrcmnt Adj Inst Police Science - K
Dashev, Sava dashevs@gtc.edu Mathematics Adj Inst Mathematics - Kenosha