Skip to content Skip to navigation

Search Directory

Faculty & Staff Directory

← Return to Main


View all entries

May take some time to load - please be patient


A (31) | B (77) | C (70) | D (47) | E (19) | F (37) | G (55) | H (64) | I (6) | J (38) | K (64) | L (52) | M (80) | N (21) | O (18) | P (64) | Q (4) | R (47) | S (119) | T (29) | U (4) | V (20) | W (70) | X (1) | Y (5) | Z (14)
Name Email Department Job Title Campussort descending Phone
Williams, Siovahn williamsss@gtc.edu Reading Adjunct
Redalen, Karen Jean redalenk@gtc.edu
Brott, Carla brottc@gtc.edu English As A Second Language Adjunct
Infusino, Nicholas infusinon@gtc.edu Business Administration Adj Inst Business Admin - K
Christensen, Samuel christensens@gtc.edu Social Science Adj Inst Social Science - K
Duncan, Tracy duncant@gtc.edu Accounting Adj Inst Accounting - Kenosha
Ciriacks, Lisa ciriacksl@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Services 14J Inst Emergency Medical Services - Burlington
Riley, David RileyD@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Services 14J Inst Emergency Medical Services - Burlington
Storbeck, JoAnna storbeckj@gtc.edu Barbering/cosmetology Adjunct 502
Sabree, Kengia sabreek@gtc.edu Health Information Technology Adjunct
Keller, Jason kellerj@gtc.edu Police Science- Non Credit Adjunct
Wooster, Daniel woosterd@gtc.edu Automobile Mechanical Adj Inst Auto Tech - Racine
McCluskey, Linea mccluskeyl@gtc.edu Barbering/cosmetology Adjunct 502
Sinnen, Luann sinnenl@gtc.edu
Linn, Dennis linnd@gtc.edu Law Enforcement Academy Adjunct
Johnson, Dezarrea johnsonde@gtc.edu English Adjunct
Hall, Robert hallr@gtc.edu Dispatcher Adjunct
Reyes, Jose ReyesJ@gtc.edu Mathematics Adj Inst Mathematics - Racine
Laybourn, Kathleen LaybournK@gtc.edu Mathematics Adj Inst Acad Dev/Math - K
Quinn, Terry QuinnT@gtc.edu Communication Skills Adj Inst Comm Skills - K
Wall, Robert WallR@gtc.edu Mechanical Technology Adj Inst Mechanical Design - K
Jackson, Roland jacksonr@gtc.edu Intro To College Writing Adjunct
Rigden, Barbara rigdenb@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Services 14J Inst Emergency Medical Services - Burlington
Hanson, Jill hansonj@gtc.edu
Vaughn, Jazsmyn vaughnj@gtc.edu Barbering/cosmetology Adjunct 502
Ainsworth, Diane ainsworthd@gtc.edu Nursing Assistant Adjunct
Mitlo, Autumn mitloa@gtc.edu
Haecker, Dave haeckerd@gtc.edu Social Science Adj Inst Social Science - K
Kempinski, James kempinskij@gtc.edu
Sommers, Barbara sommersb@gtc.edu Nursing Assistant Adjunct
Kiley, Phillip kileyp@gtc.edu
Stern, David SternD@gtc.edu Computer Info Sys Adj Inst CIS - Elkhorn
Meyer, Kurt meyerk@gtc.edu Criminal Justice/law Enfrcmnt Adj Inst Police Science - K
Czerniak, Thomas czerniakt@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Services 14J Inst Emergency Medical Services - Burlington
Hart, Jack hartjw@gtc.edu Automated Manufacturing Adj 628
Heeter, Scott heeters@gtc.edu Accounting Adj Inst Accounting - Kenosha
Baumann-Mader, Kathryn BaumannMaderK@gtc.edu Mathematics Adj Inst Acad Dev/Math - K
Magwitz, Thomas magwitzt@gtc.edu
Michalski, Kristin michalskik@gtc.edu
Gerchikov, Ashley gerchikova@gtc.edu English As A Second Language Adjunct
Verhagen, Julie verhagenj@gtc.edu
Fries, Elizabeth friese@gtc.edu Academic Operations Casual
Nicolo-Musser, Debra nicolomusserd@gtc.edu English Adjunct
Pfeilstifter, JoEllyn pfeilstifterj@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Services 14J Inst Emergency Medical Services - Burlington
Thorne, Todd ThorneT@gtc.edu Criminal Justice/law Enfrcmnt Adj Inst Police Science - K
Sitron, Thomas sitront@gtc.edu Grp Dynamics For Traffic Sfty Adjunct-818
Chamblee, Kylie chambleek@gtc.edu
Trecker, Katherine treckerk@gtc.edu Nursing Assistant Adjunct
Andersen, Eric andersene@gtc.edu
Simmons, Susan simmonss@gtc.edu
Puma, Angelo PumaA@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Service Adj Tch Asst EMS - Burlington
Wetzel, Travis WetzelT@gtc.edu Adjunct Faculty
Weiger, Susan Weigers@gtc.edu Related Business Adj Inst Related Business - E
Schellin, Karen schellink@gtc.edu Motorcycle/moped Driver Ed Adj Inst Motorcycle Safety
Godina, Maria godinam@gtc.edu English Adjunct
Clark, Donna clarkd@gtc.edu
Capito, Tammy capitot@gtc.edu Accounting Adj Inst Accounting - Kenosha
Ewert, Andrew ewerta@gtc.edu Motorcycle/moped Driver Ed Use 16194
Campbell, Christine CampbellC@gtc.edu Health Foundations Adjunct
Clark, Marcia clarkml@gtc.edu Business Administration Adj Inst Business Admin - K
Thomas, Michael thomasmw@gtc.edu Numerical Control Adj Inst CNC - Racine
Krejci, Steven krejcis@gtc.edu Law Enforcement Academy Adjunct
Craig, Scott craigs@gtc.edu Social Science Adj Inst Social Science - K
Brown, Jo BrownJ@gtc.edu Social Science Adj Inst Social Science - K
Williamson, Philip WilliamsonP@gtc.edu Social Science Use 16045
Shiroda, Cortney shirodac@gtc.edu Pharmacy Technician Adjunct
Jensen, Leslie jensenl@gtc.edu
Schneck, Katherine schneckk@gtc.edu English As A Second Language Adjunct
Pawelski, Nolan pawelskin@gtc.edu
DeRosier, Lawrence DeRosierL@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Services 14J Inst Emergency Medical Services - Burlington
Moore, Danny MooreD@gtc.edu Electrical Technology Adj Inst Electronic Tech - R
Laabs, Denise laabsd@gtc.edu
Kellner, Cheryl kellnerc@gtc.edu Barbering/cosmetology Adjunct 502
Student, EMS emsstudent@test.gtc.edu
Klabunde, Cynthia KlabundeC@gtc.edu Nursing Assistant Adjunct
Butters, Barry buttersb@gtc.edu Machine Shop - Wedd Adjunct
Rader, Kyle raderk@gtc.edu
Hipper, Jerry hipperj@gtc.edu Motorcycle/moped Driver Ed Adj Tch Asst Motorcycle
Monty, Shalene montys@gtc.edu Nursing Assistant Adjunct
Kempf, Steven kempfs@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Adjunct
Aushwitz, Michael aushwitzm@gtc.edu Veterinary Science Adjunct
Clark Jr, Raymond ClarkR@gtc.edu Criminal Justice/law Enfrcmnt Adj Inst Police Science - K
Marzahl, Daniel marzahld@gtc.edu
Sharp, Christine SharpC@gtc.edu Social Services Adj Inst Human Serv Assoc - K
O'Hanian, Mampre ohanianm@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Adjunct
Gruber, Jeffrey gruberj@gtc.edu Electrical Technology 18J Inst Electronic Tech - K
Robbins, Timothy robbinst@gtc.edu English As A Second Language Adjunct
Fox, Carrie foxc@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Services 14J Inst Emergency Medical Services - Burlington
Smith, Valerie smithvg@gtc.edu Barbering/cosmetology Adjunct 502
Crandall, Laurie crandalll@gtc.edu
Havel, Gregory HavelG@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Adj Inst Fire Service - B
Meeks, Margaret meeksm@gtc.edu Science Adj Inst Acad Dev/Science - K
Cairo, Kelli cairok@gtc.edu
Danoski, Debra DanoskiD@gtc.edu Alcohol & Other Drug Abuse Svcs Adjunct
Bell, Cheryl bellc@gtc.edu Mathematics Adj Inst Acad Dev/Math - K
Zimmermann, Brian ZimmermannB@gtc.edu Criminal Justice/law Enfrcmnt Adj Tch Asst Police Inservice - Kenosha
Kasper, Kyle kasperk@gtc.edu Power Plant Engineer Adj Inst Power Plant Eng - R
Uchegbu, Casimir uchegbuc@gtc.edu Mathematics Adj Inst Mathematics - Kenosha
Prochaska, Thomas prochaskat@gtc.edu Academic Operations Casual
Djuplin, Wesley djuplinw@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Adjunct

Life is Big. Be Prepared.