Contact Us

Toll Free: 1-800-247-7122
TTY: (262) 741-8492
Wisconsin Relay System: 711
Burlington Campus: (262) 767-5200
Elkhorn Campus: (262) 741-8200
Kenosha Campus: (262) 564-2200
Racine Campus: (262) 619-6200
Campus Closings: 1-800-353-3152
Faculty/Staff Directory

A-Z List of Pages

(1) | 1 (2) | 2 (1) | A (53) | B (35) | C (79) | D (20) | E (30) | F (26) | G (42) | H (35) | I (42) | J (3) | K (6) | L (18) | M (38) | N (19) | O (12) | P (53) | R (15) | S (61) | T (43) | U (10) | V (5) | W (20) | Y (2)

Search Directory

Faculty & Staff Directory

← Return to Main


View all entries

May take some time to load - please be patient


A (37) | B (97) | C (87) | D (67) | E (27) | F (45) | G (69) | H (101) | I (6) | J (39) | K (77) | L (54) | M (103) | N (27) | O (28) | P (71) | Q (5) | R (63) | S (136) | T (39) | U (4) | V (29) | W (85) | X (1) | Y (8) | Z (16)
Name Email Department Job Title Campussort descending Phone
Czerniak, Thomas czerniakt@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Services Adj Inst Emergency Med Serv - Racine
Gorecki, Alan goreckia@gtc.edu Police Science- Non Credit Casual
Hempel, Jason hempelj@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Adj Tch Asst Fire Service - B
Kennedy, Thomas kennedyt@gtc.edu International Study Adjunct
Lauenstein, Debra lauensteind@gtc.edu Supervisory Mgmt - Wedd Adj Instr Sup Mgt - BISD
Leonard, Bernie LeonardB@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Service Adj Tch Asst EMS - Burlington
Days-Kimmons, Vevlon dayskimmonsv@gtc.edu Medical Support Casual
Strelka, Joseph StrelkaJ@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Service Adj Tch Asst EMS - Burlington
Dar, Umer daru@gtc.edu Mathematics Adj Inst Mathematics - Kenosha
Frasher, Victor frasherv@gtc.edu Academic Operations Casual
Cadd, Doreen caddd@gtc.edu Child Development Adj Inst Child Care - K
Geissler, Clint geisslerc@gtc.edu
Vallejos, Heather vallejosh@gtc.edu Staff Development - Kenosha Professional Non-Faculty Casual
McKenzie, Stanley mckenzies@gtc.edu Facility Maintenance Adj Inst Facilities Mgt - K
Kaley, Jennifer kaleyj@gtc.edu Fin Aids/veteran's Affairs Work Study
Fish, Steven fishs@gtc.edu Law Enforcement Academy Adjunct
Bearrows, Susan bearrowss@gtc.edu Mathematics Adj Inst Acad Dev/Math - K
Ivy, Patricia ivyp@gtc.edu Reading Adjunct
Zielinski, Vince ZielinskiV@gtc.edu Goal Coordination Special Needs Tutor/Assistant - Elkhorn
Czerwinski, John CzerwinskiJ@gtc.edu Criminal Justice/law Enfrcmnt Adj Inst Police Science - Elkhorn
Conlon, Susan conlons@gtc.edu Physical Therapist Assistant Casual
Fornal, Adam fornala@gtc.edu Computer Software Adj Inst Computer Software - K
Lund, Barbara LundB@gtc.edu English Adjunct
Wunder, Jeff wunderj@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Adj Tch Asst Fire Service - B
Kokan, Anjie kokana@gtc.edu Esl - Wedd 19J Inst Esl - Bisd
Thieme, Jean ThiemeJ@gtc.edu Admin/office Assistant Adj Inst Office Technology - R
Aker, Stacey akers@gtc.edu Nursing Assistant Adjunct
Dukowitz, Lisa dukowitzl@gtc.edu
Cech, Kevin CechK@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Services Casual
Dean, Sheryl deans@gtc.edu Academic Operations Professional Non-faculty
Possing, Linda possingl@gtc.edu English As A Second Language Adjunct
Sasaki, Patricia sasakip@gtc.edu Nursing Assistant Adj Inst Nursing Asst - Elkhorn
May, Amy MayA@gtc.edu Academic Operations Professional Non-faculty
Kopacz, Koa KopaczK@gtc.edu Communication Skills Adj Inst Comm Skills - K
Nado, Jason NadoJ@gtc.edu Communication Skills Adj Inst Comm Skills - K
Remington, Christopher remingtonc@gtc.edu Supervision/leadership Adj Inst Supervisory Mgt - K
Ruman, Candace RumanC@gtc.edu Social Services Adj Inst Human Serv Assoc - K
Kinard, Isha kinardi@gtc.edu Police Science- Non Credit Casual
Hobbs, Stephanie hobbss@gtc.edu Medical Support Adjunct 510
Weidert, Thomas WeidertT@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Service Adj Tch Asst EMS - Burlington
Fetzer, Jerald FetzerJ@gtc.edu Accounting Adj Inst Accounting - Kenosha
Leafblad, Robert leafbladr@gtc.edu Welding Adj Inst Welding - Racine
Doran, Michael DoranM@gtc.edu Motorcycle/moped Driver Ed Casual
Erickson, Michael ericksonm@gtc.edu Plumbing Adj Inst Plumbing - Racine
Thurmond, Sandra Thurmonds@gtc.edu Mfg/engr & Electronics Admin Misc Wages-Casual 2628987531
Booker, Mattie bookerm@gtc.edu Mathematics Adj Inst Acad Dev/Math - K
Wlodarski, Donald wlodarskid@gtc.edu Alcohol & Other Drug Abuse Svcs Adjunct
Harris, Lynn harrisl@gtc.edu Nursing Casual
Gums, Linda GumsL@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Service Adj Tch Asst EMS - Burlington
Menasco, Theodora MenascoT@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Service Adj Tch Asst EMS - Burlington
Marshall, Edith (Susan) marshalle@gtc.edu Computer Software - Wedd Adj Inst Computer Software _ BISD
Kohler, Diane kohlerd@gtc.edu Bursar/student Finances Use 22351
Haws, Mark hawsm@gtc.edu Electrical Technology 18J Inst Electronic Tech - K
Piccolo, David PiccoloDj@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Services 14J Inst Emergency Medical Services - Burlington
Alvarez, Della AlvarezD@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Services Casual
Radandt, Daniel RadandtD@gtc.edu Paramedic - Wedd Adjunct
Spino, Jimmie SpinoJ@gtc.edu Police Science- Non Credit Adj Tch Asst Police - Burlington
Stuebe, Stephen stuebes@gtc.edu Foreign Language Adj Inst Foreign Language - K
Thorne, Todd ThorneT@gtc.edu Criminal Justice/law Enfrcmnt Adj Inst Police Science - K
Flannery, Neil FlanneryN@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Adj Tch Asst Fire Service - Elkhorn
Duffey, Robert duffeyr@gtc.edu Police Science- Non Credit Adjunct
DeGarmo, Michael degarmom@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Adj Tch Asst Fire Service - B
Schmidt, Lindsey schmidtl@gtc.edu
Wayd, Timothy waydt@gtc.edu Motorcycle/moped Driver Ed Adj Inst Motorcycle Safety - B
Lejcar, James lejcarj@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Casual
Stabbe, David stabbed@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Casual
Weatherston, Thomas weatherstont@gtc.edu Motorcycle/moped Driver Ed Adj Tch Asst Motorcycle
Dutton, Paul duttonp@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Adj Tch Asst Fire Service - B
Evans, Tonya evanst@gtc.edu Academic Operations Professional Non-faculty
Falk, Elizabeth FalkE@gtc.edu Accounting Adj Inst Accounting - Racine
Wangnoss, Bryan wangnossb@gtc.edu Law Enforcement Academy Adjunct
Herbrechtsmeier, Erik HerbrechtsmeierE@gtc.edu Mathematics Adj Inst Mathematics - Kenosha
Schellin, Karen schellink@gtc.edu Motorcycle/moped Driver Ed Adj Tch Asst Motorcycle
Gontscharow, Patricia gontscharowp@gtc.edu Nursing Assistant Adjunct
Kerhin, Matthew kerhinm@gtc.edu
Reyes, Jose ReyesJ@gtc.edu Mathematics Adj Inst Mathematics - Racine
Dipper, Laura dipperl@gtc.edu Housing & Home Furnishings Adj Inst Interior Design - K
Hart, Amy HartA@gtc.edu Social Science Adj Inst Social Science - K
Iovine, Frank IovineF@gtc.edu Criminal Justice/law Enfrcmnt Adj Tch Asst Police Inservice 047 - Kenosha
Christiansen, Kurt ChristiansenK@gtc.edu Sheet Metal Adj Inst Sheet Metal - Racine
Press, Michael pressm@gtc.edu Staff Development - Kenosha Professional Non-Faculty Casual
Koepnick, Patricia koepnickp@gtc.edu Nursing Assistant Adjunct
Wall, Robert WallR@gtc.edu Mechanical Technology Adj Inst Mechanical Design - K
Stulo, Samuel stulos@gtc.edu Foreign Language Adj Inst Foreign Language - K
O'Neill, John oneillj@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Adj Tch Asst Fire Service - B
Miller, Judith millerjl@gtc.edu Criminal Justice/law Enfrcmnt Adj Inst Police Science - K
Koepp, Rene koeppr@gtc.edu Interpreter-hearing Impaired Casual
Bliss, Jeffrey BlissJ@gtc.edu Police Science- Non Credit Adj Tch Asst Police - Burlington
Werner, Edwin WernerE@gtc.edu Supervision/leadership Adjunct 196
Gonzalez, Tony gonzalezt@gtc.edu Criminal Justice/law Enfrcmnt Adj Inst Police Science - K
Grochowski, Christine grochowskic@gtc.edu Marketing Adj Inst Marketing - Kenosha
Chapman-Aldridge, Clover chapmanaldridgec@gtc.edu Housing & Home Furnishings Adj Inst Interior Design - K
Lambert, Michael lambertm@gtc.edu Grp Dynamics For Traffic Sfty Adjunct-818
Linn, Dennis linnd@gtc.edu Law Enforcement Academy Adjunct
Moffatt, Carrie moffattc@gtc.edu Nursing Casual
Haerter, Matthew HaerterM@gtc.edu Fire - Wedd Adj Inst Fire Service - BISD
Andersen, Dave andersend1@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Adj Tch Asst Fire Service - B
Hoff, Kathy hoffk@gtc.edu Acad Supp/mathematics Adjunct
Schouten, Faye schoutenf@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Service Adj Tch Asst EMS - Burlington
Tovar, Angelica tovara@gtc.edu Nursing and Nursing Related Professional Non-Faculty