Skip to content Skip to navigation

Search Directory

Faculty & Staff Directory

← Return to Main


View all entries

May take some time to load - please be patient


A (43) | B (92) | C (79) | D (62) | E (26) | F (43) | G (61) | H (91) | I (7) | J (39) | K (77) | L (65) | M (111) | N (24) | O (23) | P (68) | Q (5) | R (54) | S (142) | T (38) | U (6) | V (25) | W (77) | X (2) | Y (8) | Z (17)
Name Email Department Job Title Campussort descending Phone
Janisin, Brooke janisinb@gtc.edu English As A Second Language Adjunct
Jankowski, Kenneth jankowskik@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Casual
Capon, Deborah capond@gtc.edu Nursing Assistant Adjunct
Leonard, Bernie LeonardB@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Service Adj Tch Asst EMS - Burlington
Sadewater, Frank sadewaterf@gtc.edu Acad Dev/communications TUTOR/PRNF-K
Denning, Tina denningt@gtc.edu Interpreter-hearing Impaired Casual
Hart, Amy HartA@gtc.edu Social Science Adj Inst Social Science - K
Alonzo, Joaquin alonzoj@gtc.edu Criminal Justice/law Enfrcmnt Adj Inst Police Science - K
Johnson, Allan johnsona@gtc.edu Painting & Decorating Adj Inst - Painting & Decorating - R
Sedmak, Eric sedmake@gtc.edu Academic Operations Casual
Wayd, Timothy waydt@gtc.edu Motorcycle/moped Driver Ed Use 16194 2627675134
Payne, Annie paynea@gtc.edu Barbering/cosmetology Adjunct 502
Pohlman, Rachel pohlmanr@gtc.edu Communication Skills Adj Inst Comm Skills - K
Zakutansky, Alexa zakutanskya@gtc.edu Aeronautics Use 22504 for 10.54.97804.000.53610.7
Wienke, Brain WienkeB@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Services Casual
Kincaid, Michelle kincaidm@gtc.edu Fin Aids/veteran's Affairs Work Study
Carini, Caitlin carinic@gtc.edu Bws Casual
Andreoli, Khloe andreolik@gtc.edu
Kessel, Benjamin kesselb@gtc.edu Dispatcher Adjunct
Vinson, Matthew vinsonm@gtc.edu
Smith, Cynthia smithca@gtc.edu Acad Dev/communications Student Tutor
Valadez, Erica valadeze@gtc.edu Fin Aids/veteran's Affairs Work Study
Voss, Erik VossE@gtc.edu Criminal Justice/law Enfrcmnt Adj Inst Police Science - K
Wetzel, Travis WetzelT@gtc.edu Adjunct Faculty
Peterson, James petersonjf@gtc.edu Grp Dynamics For Traffic Sfty Adjunct-818
Bergo, Linda BergoL@gtc.edu Medical Assistant Adj Inst Medical Assistant - E
Grimes, Mary grimesm@gtc.edu English As A Second Language Adjunct
Wolcott, Tammy WolcottT@gtc.edu Pretech Math Adjunct
Nichols, Dusty NicholsD@gtc.edu Police Science- Non Credit Adj Tch Asst Police - Burlington
Sass, David sassd@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Adj Tch Asst Fire Service - Elkhorn
Bell, Cheryl bellc@gtc.edu Mathematics Adj Inst Acad Dev/Math - K
Storbeck, JoAnna storbeckj@gtc.edu Barbering/cosmetology Adjunct 502
Hall, Robert hallr@gtc.edu Dispatcher Adjunct
Moat, Jeanmarie moatj@gtc.edu Special Needs/comm Casual
Capito, Tammy capitot@gtc.edu Accounting Adj Inst Accounting - Kenosha
Mansell, Michael mansellm@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Service Adj Tch Asst EMS - Burlington
Erickson, Michael ericksonm@gtc.edu Plumbing Adj Inst Plumbing - Racine
Ehlen, Brett ehlenb@gtc.edu Printing/mds System Casual 2627675110
Craig, Scott craigs@gtc.edu Social Science Adj Inst Social Science - K
Smedegaard, Margaret Smedegaardm@gtc.edu Basic Education-racine Adj Inst Adult Basic Education 843 - Racine
Sweeney, Kyle sweeneyk@gtc.edu Acad Dev/communications Student Tutor
Mitlo, Autumn mitloa@gtc.edu
Rigden, Barbara rigdenb@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Services 14J Inst Emergency Medical Services - Burlington
Slone, Christopher slonec@gtc.edu Fin Aids/veteran's Affairs Work Study
Thieme, Jean ThiemeJ@gtc.edu Admin/office Assistant Adj Inst Office Technology - R
Gonzalez, Tony gonzalezt@gtc.edu Criminal Justice/law Enfrcmnt Adj Inst Police Science - K
Gorst, Kyle gorstk@gtc.edu Acad Dev/communications Student Tutor
Wooster, Daniel woosterd@gtc.edu Automobile Mechanical Adj Inst Auto Tech - Racine
Randle, Andre randlea@gtc.edu
Menasco, Theodora MenascoT@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Service Adj Tch Asst EMS - Burlington
Alvarez, Della AlvarezD@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Services Casual
Krejci, Steven krejcis@gtc.edu Law Enforcement Academy Adjunct
Sinnen, Jason sinnenjm@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Services 14J Inst Emergency Medical Services - Burlington
Williamson, Philip WilliamsonP@gtc.edu Social Science Use 16045
Anthony, Tom Anthonyt@gtc.edu Social Science Adj Inst Social Science - K
Christian, Jon christianj@gtc.edu
Harmon, Marlo harmonm@gtc.edu Grp Dynamics For Traffic Sfty Adjunct-818
Hempel, Jason hempelj@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Adj Tch Asst Fire Service - B
Flanigan, Diane FlaniganD@gtc.edu Nursing Assistant Adjunct
Baldwin, Nicholas baldwinn@gtc.edu
Plachinski, Leah plachinskil@gtc.edu Acad Dev/communications Student Tutor
Mirviss-Jossart, Stacey mirvissjossarts@gtc.edu Communication Skills Adj Inst Comm Skills - K
Krien, Edward kriene@gtc.edu
O'Hanian, Mampre ohanianm@gtc.edu Gen Instruction/administrators Professional Non-Faculty
Andersen, Eric andersene@gtc.edu
Jelks, Anne JelksA@gtc.edu Social Services Adj Inst Human Serv Assoc - R
Merrill, Grace MerrillG@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Services 14J Inst Emergency Medical Services - Burlington
Skindingsrude, Scott skindingsrudes@gtc.edu Industrial Administration Clerical - Casual
Wier, Lauren wierl@gtc.edu Interpreter-hearing Impaired Casual
Wiley, Kim wileyk@gtc.edu Medical Support Professional Non-Faculty
Kroeger, Shirley KroegerS@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Nursing Lab Assistant
Ciriacks, Lisa ciriacksl@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Service Adj Tch Asst EMS - Burlington
Fetzer, Jerald FetzerJ@gtc.edu Accounting Adj Inst Accounting - Kenosha
Shiroda, Cortney shirodac@gtc.edu Academic Operations Casual
Buccolt, Ashley buccolta@gtc.edu Acad Dev/communications Student Tutor
Campbell, Maureen campbellma@gtc.edu Library/lrc-racine Casual-Librarian
Bliss, Jeffrey BlissJ@gtc.edu Police Science- Non Credit Adj Tch Asst Police - Burlington
Thorne, Todd ThorneT@gtc.edu Criminal Justice/law Enfrcmnt Adj Inst Police Science - K
Davis-Subrt, Alice davissubrta@gtc.edu Dental Adj Inst Dental Asst - K
Torner, Brian tornerb@gtc.edu
Braun, Tracey braunt@gtc.edu Criminal Justice/law Enfrcmnt Adj Inst Police Science - K
Cech, Kevin CechK@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Services Casual
Rademacher, David rademacherd@gtc.edu Social Science Adj Inst Social Science - K
Kessler, Scott kesslers@gtc.edu
Ruman, Candace RumanC@gtc.edu Social Services Adj Inst Human Serv Assoc - K
Hipper, Jerry hipperj@gtc.edu Motorcycle/moped Driver Ed Adj Tch Asst Motorcycle
Maydak, John maydakj@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Casual
Niederer, John niedererj@gtc.edu Adj FFI Test Evaluator - Burlington
Heiler, Stuart heilers@gtc.edu Fin Aids/veteran's Affairs Work Study
Djuplin, Wesley djuplinw@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Casual
Malecki, Jennifer maleckij@gtc.edu Barbering/cosmetology Adjunct 502
Miller, Judith millerjl@gtc.edu Criminal Justice/law Enfrcmnt Adj Inst Police Science - K
Spotz, Kurt spotzk@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Casual
Martinez, Joseph martinezjl@gtc.edu It Network/communications Adjunct
O'Neill, John oneillj@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Adj Tch Asst Fire Service - B
Paal, Alan paala@gtc.edu Acad Dev/communications TUTOR/PRNF-K
Kovach, David kovachdb@gtc.edu Interpreter-hearing Impaired Casual 2625642564
Bowser, Daniel bowserd@gtc.edu Academic Operations Professional Non-faculty
Sovelenko, Kimberly SovelenkoK@gtc.edu Basic Education Adj Inst Adult Basic Ed 016 K
Trybom, Betty trybomb@gtc.edu Fin Aids/veteran's Affairs Work Study