Skip to content Skip to navigation

Search Directory

Faculty & Staff Directory

← Return to Main


View all entries

May take some time to load - please be patient


A (30) | B (78) | C (70) | D (47) | E (18) | F (35) | G (55) | H (63) | I (6) | J (36) | K (63) | L (49) | M (80) | N (20) | O (18) | P (63) | Q (4) | R (47) | S (117) | T (29) | U (5) | V (19) | W (70) | X (1) | Y (5) | Z (13)
Name Email Department Job Title Campussort descending Phone
Redalen, Karen Jean redalenk@gtc.edu
Harmon, Marlo harmonm@gtc.edu Grp Dynamics For Traffic Sfty Adjunct-818
Hanson, Jill hansonj@gtc.edu
Wilkinson, Carson wilkinsonc@gtc.edu General Education Test Evaluator
Verhagen, Julie verhagenj@gtc.edu
Duncan, Tracy duncant@gtc.edu Accounting Adj Inst Accounting - Kenosha
Weidner, Erich WeidnerE@gtc.edu Law Enforcement Academy Adjunct
Knudson, Dawn knudsond@gtc.edu Barbering/cosmetology Adjunct 502
Molinski, Annie molinskia@gtc.edu Housing & Home Furnishings Adj Inst Interior Design - K
Sabree, Kengia sabreek@gtc.edu Health Information Technology Adjunct
Witte, Jamie wittej@gtc.edu Nursing Assistant Adjunct
Fornal, Adam fornala@gtc.edu Computer Software Adj Inst Computer Software - K
Sinnen, Luann sinnenl@gtc.edu
Vaughn, Jazsmyn vaughnj@gtc.edu Barbering/cosmetology Adjunct 502
Taylor, James taylorjm@gtc.edu
Wooster, Daniel woosterd@gtc.edu Automobile Mechanical Adj Inst Auto Tech - Racine
Weidner, James weidnerjp@gtc.edu Criminal Justice/law Enfrcmnt Adj Inst Police Science - K
Hall, Robert hallr@gtc.edu Dispatcher Adjunct
Wlodarski, Donald wlodarskid@gtc.edu Alcohol & Other Drug Abuse Svcs Adjunct
Wolcott, Tammy WolcottT@gtc.edu Pretech Math Adjunct
Ruffalo, Troy ruffalot@gtc.edu Law Enforcement Academy Adjunct
Infusino, Nicholas infusinon@gtc.edu Business Administration Adj Inst Business Admin - K
Clark, Marcia clarkml@gtc.edu Business Administration Adj Inst Business Admin - K
Krupp, David kruppd@gtc.edu Motorcycle/moped Driver Ed Adj Tch Asst Motorcycle
Kasper, Kyle kasperk@gtc.edu Power Plant Engineer Adj Inst Power Plant Eng - R
Polcyn, Jessica polcynj@gtc.edu Nursing Assistant Adjunct
Gadbury, Tammy GadburyT@gtc.edu Academic Dev - English - Wedd Adjunct
Monty, Shalene montys@gtc.edu Nursing Assistant Adjunct
Kempinski, James kempinskij@gtc.edu
Schuppe, James schuppej@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Adjunct
Clark, Donna clarkd@gtc.edu
Kiley, Phillip kileyp@gtc.edu
Johnson, Dezarrea johnsonde@gtc.edu English Adjunct
Regner, Sharon RegnerS@gtc.edu Reading Adjunct
Umnus, Edward umnuse@gtc.edu Fire Technology Adjunct
Heeter, Scott heeters@gtc.edu Accounting Adj Inst Accounting - Kenosha
Marschke, Sean marschkes@gtc.edu Law Enforcement Academy Adjunct
Quinn, Terry QuinnT@gtc.edu Communication Skills Adj Inst Comm Skills - K
Garringer, Terry garringert@gtc.edu Academic Operations Casual
Deschler, Steven DeschlerS@gtc.edu Law Enforcement Academy Adjunct
Williams, Tracy williamst@gtc.edu Foreign Language Adj Inst Foreign Language - K
Ringle, Frederick ringlef@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Adjunct
Michalski, Kristin michalskik@gtc.edu
McCluskey, Ann mccluskeya@gtc.edu Medical Support Adjunct
Baumann-Mader, Kathryn BaumannMaderK@gtc.edu Mathematics Adj Inst Acad Dev/Math - K
Pai, Kan paik@gtc.edu
Fries, Elizabeth friese@gtc.edu Academic Operations Casual
McCright, Marcellous mccrightm@gtc.edu Facility Maintenance Adj Inst Facilities Mgt - K
Chamblee, Kylie chambleek@gtc.edu
Stern, David SternD@gtc.edu Computer Info Sys Adj Inst CIS - Elkhorn
O'Hanian, Mampre ohanianm@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Adjunct
Simmons, Susan simmonss@gtc.edu
Bieri, Brian bierib@gtc.edu Basic Education Adj Inst Adult Basic Ed 016 K
Thieme, Jean ThiemeJ@gtc.edu Admin/office Assistant Adj Inst Office Technology - R
Mitlo, Autumn mitloa@gtc.edu
Ruman, Candace RumanC@gtc.edu Social Services Adj Inst Human Serv Assoc - K
Aushwitz, Michael aushwitzm@gtc.edu Veterinary Science Adjunct
Gerchikov, Ashley gerchikova@gtc.edu English As A Second Language Adjunct
Bell, Cheryl bellc@gtc.edu Mathematics Adj Inst Acad Dev/Math - K
Thomas, Michael thomasmw@gtc.edu Numerical Control Adj Inst CNC - Racine
Binter, Rudolph BinterR@gtc.edu Criminal Justice/law Enfrcmnt Adj Inst Police Science - K
Howser, Dale howserd@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Adj Tch Asst Fire Service - B
Olson, Candace olsoncl@gtc.edu
Brown, Jo BrownJ@gtc.edu Social Science Adj Inst Social Science - K
Wehmeier, Jenny wehmeierj@gtc.edu
Sitron, Thomas sitront@gtc.edu Grp Dynamics For Traffic Sfty Adjunct-818
Jensen, Leslie jensenl@gtc.edu
Fox, Carrie foxc@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Services 14J Inst Emergency Medical Services - Burlington
Harrison, Thomas harrisont@gtc.edu Welding Adj Inst Welding - Kenosha
Pawelski, Nolan pawelskin@gtc.edu
Williamson, Philip WilliamsonP@gtc.edu Social Science Use 16045
Braun, Tracey braunt@gtc.edu Criminal Justice/law Enfrcmnt Adj Inst Police Science - K
Salvo, Steven SalvoS@gtc.edu Fire - Wedd Adj Inst Fire Service - BISD
Armstrong, Kristin armstrongk@gtc.edu
Student, EMS emsstudent@test.gtc.edu
Trombley, Karen trombleyk@gtc.edu Nursing Adjunct
Capito, Tammy capitot@gtc.edu Accounting Adj Inst Accounting - Kenosha
Rader, Kyle raderk@gtc.edu
Spielvogel-Donalds, Ruth SpielvogeldonaldsR@gtc.edu Social Services Adj Inst Human Serv Assoc - K
Smith, Valerie smithvg@gtc.edu Barbering/cosmetology Adjunct 502
Klabunde, Cynthia KlabundeC@gtc.edu Nursing Assistant Adjunct
Mann, William mannw@gtc.edu Criminal Justice/law Enfrcmnt Adj Inst Police Science - K
Kempf, Steven kempfs@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Adjunct
Godina, Maria godinam@gtc.edu English Adjunct
Marzahl, Daniel marzahld@gtc.edu
DeRosier, Lawrence DeRosierL@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Services 14J Inst Emergency Medical Services - Burlington
Durfee, Omer durfeeo@gtc.edu Social Science Adj Inst Social Science - K
Gruber, Jeffrey gruberj@gtc.edu Electrical Technology 18J Inst Electronic Tech - K
Swenarski, Robert swenarskir@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Services 14J Inst Emergency Medical Services - Burlington
Diderrich-Miskinis, Jodene Diderrich-MiskinisJ@gtc.edu English As A Second Language Adjunct
Torner, Brian tornerb@gtc.edu
Nespoli, Judith nespolij@gtc.edu
Wisniewski, Jonathon wisniewskij@gtc.edu
Durick, Stephanie duricks@gtc.edu Barbering/cosmetology Adjunct 502
McGee, Randy mcgeer@gtc.edu It Network/communications Adjunct
Cairo, Kelli cairok@gtc.edu
Langlois, Marna langloism@gtc.edu Child Development Adj Inst Child Care - K
Peterson, James petersonjf@gtc.edu Grp Dynamics For Traffic Sfty Adjunct-818
Flanigan, Diane FlaniganD@gtc.edu Nursing Assistant Adjunct
Storbeck, JoAnna storbeckj@gtc.edu Barbering/cosmetology Adjunct 502

Life is Big. Be Prepared.