Skip to content Skip to navigation

Search Directory

Faculty & Staff Directory

← Return to Main


View all entries

May take some time to load - please be patient


A (35) | B (87) | C (76) | D (64) | E (26) | F (43) | G (61) | H (82) | I (7) | J (39) | K (74) | L (58) | M (102) | N (24) | O (21) | P (60) | Q (5) | R (49) | S (122) | T (38) | U (5) | V (29) | W (76) | X (1) | Y (8) | Z (16)
Name Email Department Job Title Campussort descending Phone
Ohl, Thomas ohlt@gtc.edu Fire Technology Adj Tch Asst Fire Service - R
Hempel, Jason hempelj@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Adj Tch Asst Fire Service - B
Schneck, Katherine schneckk@gtc.edu English As A Second Language Adjunct
Hassan, Donna HassanD@gtc.edu Staff Development - Kenosha Professional Non-Faculty Casual
Kehoe, Jeffrey kehoej@gtc.edu Academic Operations Casual
Djuplin, Wesley djuplinw@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Casual
Kempf, Steven kempfs@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Casual
Usky, Dennis uskyd@gtc.edu Industrial Manufacturing Tech Adjunct
Nichols, Dusty NicholsD@gtc.edu Police Science- Non Credit Adj Tch Asst Police - Burlington
Thomas, Kara thomask@gtc.edu Interpreter-hearing Impaired Casual
Clark Jr, Raymond ClarkR@gtc.edu Criminal Justice/law Enfrcmnt Adj Inst Police Science - K
Schmidt, Lindsey schmidtl@gtc.edu
Carlson, Robert CarlsonR@gtc.edu Criminal Justice/law Enfrcmnt Adj Inst Police Science - K
Schellin, Karen schellink@gtc.edu Motorcycle/moped Driver Ed Adj Tch Asst Motorcycle
Quebbeman, Rachel quebbemanr@gtc.edu Grp Dynamics For Traffic Sfty Adj Inst GD for TS
Spotz, Kurt spotzk@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Casual
Baldwin, Nicholas baldwinn@gtc.edu
Zimmermann, Brian ZimmermannB@gtc.edu Criminal Justice/law Enfrcmnt Adj Tch Asst Police Inservice - Kenosha
Gums, Linda GumsL@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Service Adj Tch Asst EMS - Burlington
Trecroci, Jennifer trecrocij@gtc.edu Medical Support Adjunct
Straka, Rita strakar@gtc.edu
Erickson, Justin ericksonj@gtc.edu
Moss, Dale mossd@gtc.edu Casual Non-Instr. - Examiner National Registry
Gonzalez, Tony gonzalezt@gtc.edu Criminal Justice/law Enfrcmnt Adj Inst Police Science - K
Picknell, Kurtis PicknellK@gtc.edu Criminal Justice/law Enfrcmnt Adj Tch Asst Police Inserv - E
Grochowski, Christine grochowskic@gtc.edu Marketing Adj Inst Marketing - Kenosha
Kolens, Francesca kolensf@gtc.edu Barbering/cosmetology Adjunct 502
McGee, Randy mcgeer@gtc.edu It Network/communications Adjunct
Divan, Daniel DivanD@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Service Adj Tch Asst EMS - Burlington
Stamand, Timothy stamandt@gtc.edu Fire Technology Adj FFI Test Evaluator - Burlington
Menasco, Theodora MenascoT@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Service Adj Tch Asst EMS - Burlington
Gadbury, Tammy GadburyT@gtc.edu Academic Dev - English - Wedd Adjunct
Griffin, Marcus griffinm@gtc.edu Mathematics Adj Inst Mathematics - Kenosha
Harkness, Dale harknessd@gtc.edu It Network/communications Adjunct
Yanny, Matthew yannym@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Casual
Anthony, Tom Anthonyt@gtc.edu Social Science Adj Inst Social Science - K
Vallejos, Heather vallejosh@gtc.edu Staff Development - Kenosha Professional Non-Faculty Casual
Danoski, Debra DanoskiD@gtc.edu Alcohol & Other Drug Abuse Svcs Adjunct
Huff, Jeffrey huffj@gtc.edu Motorcycle/moped Driver Ed Adj Tch Asst Motorcycle
Langlois, Marna langloism@gtc.edu Child Development Adj Inst Child Care - K
Hart, Amy HartA@gtc.edu Social Science Adj Inst Social Science - K
Padgett, Travis padgettt@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Casual
Voss, Erik VossE@gtc.edu Criminal Justice/law Enfrcmnt Adj Inst Police Science - K
Tanner, Todd tannert@gtc.edu Plumbing Adj Inst Plumbing - Racine
Grevenow, Barbara GrevenowB@gtc.edu Reading Adjunct
Sheppard, Craig sheppardc@gtc.edu English as a Second Language Adj Inst ESL 016 - Kenosha
Burke, John burkej@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Casual
Dashev, Sava dashevs@gtc.edu Mathematics Adj Inst Mathematics - Kenosha
Stabbe, David stabbed@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Casual
Carr, Alan carra@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Adj Inst Fire Service - B
Naumann, Gregory NaumannG@gtc.edu Criminal Justice/law Enfrcmnt Adj Inst Police Science - K
Maydak, John maydakj@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Casual
Doran, Michael DoranM@gtc.edu Motorcycle/moped Driver Ed Casual
O'Neill, John oneillj@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Adj Tch Asst Fire Service - B
Kessel, Benjamin kesselb@gtc.edu Dispatcher Adjunct
Sitron, Thomas sitront@gtc.edu Grp Dynamics For Traffic Sfty Adjunct-818
Krejci, Steven krejcis@gtc.edu Law Enforcement Academy Adjunct
Ward-Johnson, Alice wardjohnsona@gtc.edu General College: Mathematics Adjunct
Rowley, Donald rowleyd@gtc.edu Criminal Justice/law Enfrcmnt Adj Tch Asst Police Inservice - Kenosha
Duffey, Robert duffeyr@gtc.edu Corrections Science Adjunct 504
Trecker, Katherine treckerk@gtc.edu Nursing Assistant Adjunct
Nado, Jason NadoJ@gtc.edu Communication Skills Adj Inst Comm Skills - K
Fremy, Joseph fremyj@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Casual
Kincaid, Michelle kincaidm@gtc.edu Fin Aids/veteran's Affairs Work Study
Beinecke, Joanie BeineckeJ@gtc.edu College Success Adjunct
Andersen, Dave andersend1@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Adj Tch Asst Fire Service - B
Fagan, Courtney faganc@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Services 14J Inst Emergency Medical Services - Burlington
Zielinski, Vince ZielinskiV@gtc.edu Goal Coordination Special Needs Tutor/Assistant - Elkhorn
Ackland, Philip acklandp@gtc.edu
Lopez, Jody lopezj@gtc.edu Interpreter-hearing Impaired Casual
Wall, Robert WallR@gtc.edu Mechanical Technology Adj Inst Mechanical Design - K
Stone, Mark stonem@gtc.edu Science Adj Inst Acad Dev/Science - K
Marik, Paul marikp@gtc.edu Police Science- Non Credit Casual
Garringer, Terry garringert@gtc.edu Academic Operations Casual
Thompkins, Nadine thompkinsn@gtc.edu Basic Education Adj Inst Adult/General Education
Dipper, Laura dipperl@gtc.edu Housing & Home Furnishings Adj Inst Interior Design - K
Drechsler, Ann drechslera@gtc.edu Academic Operations Casual
Stoll, Adam stolla@gtc.edu Social Services Adj Inst Human Serv Assoc - K
Ketchpaw, Susan KetchpawS@gtc.edu Student Services-elkhorn Casual
Strelka, Joseph StrelkaJ@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Service Adj Tch Asst EMS - Burlington
Hamm, Thomas HammT@gtc.edu Criminal Justice/law Enfrcmnt Adj Tch Asst Police Inservice 046 - Kenosha
Kruk, Michael krukm@gtc.edu Surgical Technician Adj Inst Surgical Tech - K
Binter, Rudolph BinterR@gtc.edu Criminal Justice/law Enfrcmnt Adj Inst Police Science - K
Kinard, Isha kinardi@gtc.edu Police Science- Non Credit Casual
Brandt, Kristal BrandtK@gtc.edu Communication Skills Adj Inst Comm Skills - K
Hultin, Summer hultins@gtc.edu Advanced Technology Centers Casual
Barsch, Michael BarschM@gtc.edu Accounting Adj Inst Accounting - Kenosha
Stuebe, Stephen stuebes@gtc.edu Foreign Language Adj Inst Foreign Language - K
Deschler, Steven DeschlerS@gtc.edu Police Science- Non Credit Adj Tch Asst Police - Burlington
Brierton, Peter briertonp@gtc.edu Casual Non-Instr. - Examiner National Registry
Jacob, Julie jacobj@gtc.edu Communication Skills Adj Inst Comm Skills - K
Ruffalo, Troy ruffalot@gtc.edu Law Enforcement Academy Adjunct
Clark, Marcia clarkml@gtc.edu
Howser, Dale howserd@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Adj Tch Asst Fire Service - B
Briscoe, Brenda briscoeb@gtc.edu Medical Support Adj Inst Nursing - Racine
Regner, Sharon RegnerS@gtc.edu Reading Adjunct
Rasmussen, Janet rasmussenj@gtc.edu Nursing Casual
Ott, Shellie otts@gtc.edu Staff Development - Kenosha Professional Non-Faculty Casual
Wetzel, Travis WetzelT@gtc.edu Adjunct Faculty
Bell, Cheryl bellc@gtc.edu