Skip to content Skip to navigation

Search Directory

Faculty & Staff Directory

← Return to Main


View all entries

May take some time to load - please be patient


A (43) | B (94) | C (81) | D (63) | E (27) | F (43) | G (61) | H (90) | I (7) | J (40) | K (77) | L (65) | M (113) | N (24) | O (23) | P (69) | Q (5) | R (54) | S (139) | T (38) | U (6) | V (26) | W (78) | X (2) | Y (7) | Z (17)
Name Email Department Job Title Campussort descending Phone
Payne, Annie paynea@gtc.edu Barbering/cosmetology Adjunct 502
Rubach, Kathryn rubachk@gtc.edu Pretech Math Adjunct
Ciriacks, Lisa ciriacksl@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Service Adj Tch Asst EMS - Burlington
Coleman, Christine ColemanC@gtc.edu Communication Skills Adj Inst Comm Skills - K
Janisin, Brooke janisinb@gtc.edu English As A Second Language Adjunct
Fornal, Adam fornala@gtc.edu Computer Software Adj Inst Computer Software - K
Geissler, Clint geisslerc@gtc.edu
Olson, Candace olsoncl@gtc.edu
Braun, Tracey braunt@gtc.edu Criminal Justice/law Enfrcmnt Adj Inst Police Science - K
Cunningham, Jo Anne cunninghamj@gtc.edu Acad Supp/mathematics Adjunct
Krekling, Kevin kreklingk@gtc.edu
Denning, Tina denningt@gtc.edu Interpreter-hearing Impaired Casual
Monty, Shalene montys@gtc.edu Nursing Assistant Adjunct
Stulo, Samuel stulos@gtc.edu Foreign Language Adj Inst Foreign Language - K
Thieme, Jean ThiemeJ@gtc.edu Admin/office Assistant Adj Inst Office Technology - R
Radandt, Daniel RadandtD@gtc.edu Paramedic - Wedd Adjunct
Verhagen, Julie verhagenj@gtc.edu
Miller, Jaclyn millerj2@gtc.edu Acad Dev/communications TUTOR/PRNF-K
Evans, Jodie evansj@gtc.edu Pharmacy Technician Adjunct
Ponejolic, Brett ponejolicb@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Services Casual
Wiley, Kim wileyk@gtc.edu Medical Support Professional Non-Faculty
English, Kathleen englishk@gtc.edu Academic Operations Professional Non-faculty
Heller-Neal, Kimberly hellernealk@gtc.edu Intro To College Writing Adjunct
Hammett, Daniel hammettd@gtc.edu Printing/mds System Casual
Rasmussen, Janet rasmussenj@gtc.edu Nursing Casual
Nequist, George nequistg@gtc.edu Medical Support Professional Non-Faculty
Bowser, Daniel bowserd@gtc.edu Academic Operations Professional Non-faculty
McCright, Marcellous mccrightm@gtc.edu Ind Mech - Wedd Adj Inst Industrial Mechanics - BISD
Blasiman, Brett blasimanb@gtc.edu Electrical Technology 18J Inst Electronic Tech - K
Crum, Amy cruma@gtc.edu Acad Dev/communications TUTOR/PRNF-K
Wojciechowicz, Diane wojciechowiczd@gtc.edu Barbering/cosmetology Adjunct 502
McGee, Randy mcgeer@gtc.edu It Network/communications Adjunct
Junk, Alicia junka@gtc.edu Acad Dev/communications Student Tutor
Binter, Rudolph BinterR@gtc.edu Criminal Justice/law Enfrcmnt Adj Inst Police Science - K
Zakutansky, Alexa zakutanskya@gtc.edu Aeronautics Use 22504 for 10.54.97804.000.53610.7
DeRosier, Lawrence DeRosierL@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Service Adj Tch Asst EMS - Burlington
Kincaid, Michelle kincaidm@gtc.edu Fin Aids/veteran's Affairs Work Study
Grimes, Mary grimesm@gtc.edu English As A Second Language Adjunct
Baumann-Mader, Kathryn BaumannMaderK@gtc.edu Mathematics Adj Inst Acad Dev/Math - K
Meyer, Kurt meyerk@gtc.edu Criminal Justice/law Enfrcmnt Adj Inst Police Science - K
Ott, Shellie otts@gtc.edu Staff Development - Kenosha Professional Non-Faculty Casual
Longrie, Aaron LongrieA@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Casual
Pfeilstifter, JoEllyn pfeilstifterj@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Services 14J Inst Emergency Medical Services - Burlington
Strelka, Joseph StrelkaJ@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Service Adj Tch Asst EMS - Burlington
Kamm, Cindy kammc@gtc.edu
Kent, Holly kenth@gtc.edu Fin Aids/veteran's Affairs Work Study
Scherff, James ScherffJ@gtc.edu Criminal Justice/law Enfrcmnt Adj Tch Asst Police Inservice - Kenosha
Bernhardt, Felicia bernhardtf@gtc.edu Culinary Management Food Service Aide
Schulz, Michael schulzm@gtc.edu Acad Dev/communications TUTOR/PRNF-K
Fiedler, Michael fiedlerm@gtc.edu
Puma, Angelo PumaA@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Service Adj Tch Asst EMS - Burlington
Hipper, Jerry hipperj@gtc.edu Motorcycle/moped Driver Ed Adj Tch Asst Motorcycle
Riley, David RileyD@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Services 14J Inst Emergency Medical Services - Burlington
Bustillo, Lyleth bustillol@gtc.edu Nursing Assistant Adjunct
Hauke, Matt haukem@gtc.edu Aeronautics Aviation TA - CASUAL
Skindingsrude, Scott skindingsrudes@gtc.edu Industrial Administration Clerical - Casual
Miller, Judith millerjl@gtc.edu Criminal Justice/law Enfrcmnt Adj Inst Police Science - K
Zarzecki, Timothy zarzeckit@gtc.edu Law Enforcement Academy Casual-Law Enforcement Academy
Sewell, Roshonda sewellr@gtc.edu Nursing Assistant Adjunct
Leonard, Bernie LeonardB@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Service Adj Tch Asst EMS - Burlington
Sousek, Gregory sousekg@gtc.edu Law Enforcement Academy Adjunct
Slone, Christopher slonec@gtc.edu Fin Aids/veteran's Affairs Work Study
Alonzo, Joaquin alonzoj@gtc.edu Criminal Justice/law Enfrcmnt Adj Inst Police Science - K
Porcaro, Rebecca porcaror@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Service Adj Tch Asst EMS - Burlington
Klus, Kevin klusk@gtc.edu Acad Dev/communications TUTOR/PRNF-K
Thomas, Kara thomask@gtc.edu Interpreter-hearing Impaired Casual
Wayd, Timothy waydt@gtc.edu Motorcycle/moped Driver Ed Use 16194 2627675134
Acklam, Kert acklamk@gtc.edu Academic Operations Casual
Heffel, Helena heffelh@gtc.edu Veterinary Science Adjunct
Short, Bryan shortb@gtc.edu Acad Dev/communications TUTOR/PRNF-K
Randolph, Ginger randolphg@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Services Casual Non-Instr. - Examiner National Registry
Wienke, Brain WienkeB@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Services Casual
Lieu, Nichole lieun@gtc.edu Reading Adjunct
Christensen, Samuel christensens@gtc.edu Social Science Adj Inst Social Science - K
Rintelman, Brian rintelmanb@gtc.edu Acad Dev/communications Student Tutor
Hall, Robert hallr@gtc.edu Dispatcher Adjunct
Ringle, Frederick ringlef@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Adjunct
Malecki, Jennifer maleckij@gtc.edu Barbering/cosmetology Adjunct 502
Harris, Lynn harrisl@gtc.edu Nursing Casual
Kessel, Benjamin kesselb@gtc.edu Dispatcher Adjunct
Salvo, Steven SalvoS@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Service Adj Tch Asst EMS - Burlington
Ziemann, Josephine ziemannj@gtc.edu Acad Dev/communications Student Tutor
Simpson, Anne simpsona@gtc.edu Health/practice Lab Auto-Tutorial Lab Assistant - Elkhorn
Voss, Erik VossE@gtc.edu Criminal Justice/law Enfrcmnt Adj Inst Police Science - K
Huff, Jeffrey huffj@gtc.edu Motorcycle/moped Driver Ed Adj Tch Asst Motorcycle
Bergo, Linda BergoL@gtc.edu Medical Assistant Adj Inst Medical Assistant - E
O'Neill, Timothy oneillt@gtc.edu Fire Technology Adj Inst Fire Science - Elkhorn
Yakowenko, Paul yakowenkop@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Adj Tch Asst Fire Service - B
Burke, Kevin burkek@gtc.edu Criminal Justice/law Enfrcmnt Adjunct
Hatters, Meica hattersm@gtc.edu Bws Casual
Kirstein, Gregory kirsteing@gtc.edu Acad Dev/communications Student Tutor
Moore, Danny MooreD@gtc.edu Electrical Technology Adj Inst Electronic Tech - R
Alvarez, Della AlvarezD@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Services Casual
Wahl, Andrew wahla@gtc.edu Casual Non-Instr. - Examiner National Registry
Phelps, Terry phelpst@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Adj Tch Asst Fire Service - Elkhorn
McCluskey, Ann mccluskeya@gtc.edu Medical Support Adjunct
Worzala, Kyle worzalak@gtc.edu Welding Adj Inst Welding - Kenosha
Smith, Linda smithl@gtc.edu Acad Dev/communications TUTOR/PRNF-K
Smith, Vicki SmithV@gtc.edu Social Services Adj Inst Human Serv Assoc - K
Smedegaard, Margaret Smedegaardm@gtc.edu Basic Education-racine Adj Inst Adult Basic Education 843 - Racine