Skip to content Skip to navigation

Search Directory

Faculty & Staff Directory

← Return to Main


View all entries

May take some time to load - please be patient


A (35) | B (87) | C (75) | D (64) | E (25) | F (43) | G (61) | H (82) | I (7) | J (39) | K (74) | L (58) | M (103) | N (24) | O (21) | P (60) | Q (5) | R (50) | S (123) | T (38) | U (5) | V (29) | W (76) | X (1) | Y (8) | Z (16)
Name Email Department Job Title Campussort descending Phone
Wetzel, Travis WetzelT@gtc.edu Adjunct Faculty
Molinski, Jeff molinskij@gtc.edu
Divan, Daniel DivanD@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Service Adj Tch Asst EMS - Burlington
Brandt, Kristal BrandtK@gtc.edu Communication Skills Adj Inst Comm Skills - K
Hultin, Summer hultins@gtc.edu Advanced Technology Centers Casual
Barsch, Michael BarschM@gtc.edu Accounting Adj Inst Accounting - Kenosha
Stuebe, Stephen stuebes@gtc.edu Foreign Language Adj Inst Foreign Language - K
Zimmermann, Brian ZimmermannB@gtc.edu Criminal Justice/law Enfrcmnt Adj Tch Asst Police Inservice - Kenosha
Brierton, Peter briertonp@gtc.edu Casual Non-Instr. - Examiner National Registry
Jacob, Julie jacobj@gtc.edu Communication Skills Adj Inst Comm Skills - K
Ruffalo, Troy ruffalot@gtc.edu Law Enforcement Academy Adjunct
Lyth, Kris lythk@gtc.edu It- Network & Infrastructure Casual 100
Moss, Dale mossd@gtc.edu Casual Non-Instr. - Examiner National Registry
Howser, Dale howserd@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Adj Tch Asst Fire Service - B
Briscoe, Brenda briscoeb@gtc.edu Medical Support Adj Inst Nursing - Racine
Cadd, Doreen caddd@gtc.edu Child Development Adj Inst Child Care - K
Rasmussen, Janet rasmussenj@gtc.edu Nursing Casual
Ott, Shellie otts@gtc.edu Staff Development - Kenosha Professional Non-Faculty Casual
Weidert, Thomas WeidertT@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Service Adj Tch Asst EMS - Burlington
Sass, David sassd@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Adj Tch Asst Fire Service - Elkhorn
Luedtke, Daniel luedtked@gtc.edu Corrections Science Adjunct 504
Swenarski, Robert swenarskir@gtc.edu Fire Technology Adj Tch Asst Fire Service - R
Slone, Christopher slonec@gtc.edu Fin Aids/veteran's Affairs Work Study
Kelley, Dawn KelleyD@gtc.edu Fin Aids/veteran's Affairs Work Study
Cook, Jay cookj@gtc.edu Industrial Equipment Mech Casual
Glisch, Elizabeth glische@gtc.edu
Quinn, Quintessence quinnq@gtc.edu Bldg Maint-kenosha Casual
Smith, Thomas smitht@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Casual
Flanigan, Diane FlaniganD@gtc.edu Nursing Assistant Adjunct
Lambert, Michael lambertm@gtc.edu Grp Dynamics For Traffic Sfty Adjunct-818
Lund, Barbara LundB@gtc.edu English Adjunct
Dar, Umer daru@gtc.edu Mathematics Adj Inst Mathematics - Kenosha
Hart, Amy HartA@gtc.edu Social Science Adj Inst Social Science - K
Conlon, Susan conlons@gtc.edu Physical Therapist Assistant Casual
Kruse, Crista krusec@gtc.edu Bws Casual
Merlin, Jennifer merlinj@gtc.edu Law Enforcement Academy Casual
Grevenow, Barbara GrevenowB@gtc.edu Reading Adjunct
Dean, Sheryl deans@gtc.edu Academic Operations Professional Non-faculty
Klabunde, Cynthia KlabundeC@gtc.edu Nursing Assistant Adjunct
Fox, Carrie foxc@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Services 14J Inst Emergency Medical Services - Burlington
Marler, Katie MarlerK@gtc.edu Communication Skills Adj Inst Comm Skills - K
McKenzie, Stanley mckenzies@gtc.edu Facility Maintenance Adj Inst Facilities Mgt - K
Naumann, Gregory NaumannG@gtc.edu Criminal Justice/law Enfrcmnt Adj Inst Police Science - K
Magwitz, Thomas magwitzt@gtc.edu
Rucinski, David rucinskid@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Casual
Schultz, Lois SchultzL@gtc.edu Culinary Arts Adjunct-316
Gordon, Dana gordond@gtc.edu Interpreter-hearing Impaired Casual
Myers, Kathy MyersK@gtc.edu Library/lrc-admin Librarian - Casual
Haggarty, Kristine haggartyk@gtc.edu Nursing Assistant Adjunct
Wooten, David wootend@gtc.edu Communication Skills Adj Inst Comm Skills - K
Rowley, Donald rowleyd@gtc.edu Criminal Justice/law Enfrcmnt Adj Tch Asst Police Inservice - Kenosha
Bisher, Steven BisherS@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Services Casual
Galten, Thomas galtent@gtc.edu Foreign Language Adj Inst Foreign Language - K
Meeks, Margaret meeksm@gtc.edu Science Adj Inst Acad Dev/Science - K
Pritikin, Nathan pritikinn@gtc.edu Printing/mds System Casual
Moffatt, Carrie moffattc@gtc.edu Nursing Casual
Bieri, Brian bierib@gtc.edu Basic Education Adj Inst Adult Basic Ed 016 K
Spino, Jimmie SpinoJ@gtc.edu Police Science- Non Credit Adj Tch Asst Police - Burlington
Burg, Marvin burgm@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Casual
Coleman, Christine ColemanC@gtc.edu Communication Skills Adj Inst Comm Skills - K
Niederer, John niedererj@gtc.edu Adj FFI Test Evaluator - Burlington
Zielinski, Vince ZielinskiV@gtc.edu Goal Coordination Special Needs Tutor/Assistant - Elkhorn
Geyer, Scott geyers@gtc.edu Law Enforcement Academy Adjunct
Siefert, Todd siefertt@gtc.edu General College: Mathematics Adjunct
Johnson, Dezarrea johnsonde@gtc.edu English Adjunct
Sharp, Christine SharpC@gtc.edu Social Services Adj Inst Human Serv Assoc - K
Moll, Amber molla@gtc.edu Motorcycle/moped Driver Ed Adj Inst Motorcycle Safety - B
Worzala, Kyle worzalak@gtc.edu Welding Adj Inst Welding - Kenosha
Reilly, Eileen ReillyE@gtc.edu Criminal Justice/law Enfrcmnt Adj Inst Police Science - Elkhorn
Hanson, Jill hansonj@gtc.edu
Morton, Shaun mortons@gtc.edu Police Science- Non Credit Adjunct
Drechsler, Ann drechslera@gtc.edu Academic Operations Casual
Yakowenko, Paul yakowenkop@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Adj Tch Asst Fire Service - B
Thomas, Kara thomask@gtc.edu Interpreter-hearing Impaired Casual
Bliss, Jeffrey BlissJ@gtc.edu Police Science- Non Credit Adj Tch Asst Police - Burlington
Bretl, Diane bretld@gtc.edu Physical Therapist Assistant Professional Non-Faculty
Giese, Eric giesee@gtc.edu Dispatcher Adjunct
Radewan, John radewanj@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Adj Tch Asst Fire Service - B
Deckrosh, Dustin deckroshd@gtc.edu Printing/mds System Casual 2625643716
Dietz, Andrew dietza@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Services Casual
Roeder, Robert roederr@gtc.edu Fire Technology Adj Tch Asst Fire Service - R
Fisher, Dolores (Dee) fisherdr@gtc.edu Adjunct Faculty - Elkhorn
Deschler, Steven DeschlerS@gtc.edu Police Science- Non Credit Adj Tch Asst Police - Burlington
Thillemann, Robert thillemannr@gtc.edu Police Science- Non Credit Casual
Strom, Aaron stroma@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Services Casual
Green, Lawrence greenl@gtc.edu Acad Dev/communications Student Tutor - Elkhorn
Grochowski, Christine grochowskic@gtc.edu Marketing Adj Inst Marketing - Kenosha
Williamson, Philip WilliamsonP@gtc.edu Social Science Use 16045
Blanchard, Wayne BlanchardW@gtc.edu Police Science- Non Credit Adj Tch Asst Police - Burlington
Cesario, Jonathan cesarioj@gtc.edu Indust Elect-apprn Adj Electricity
Kohler, Clifford KohlerC@gtc.edu Marketing Adj Inst Marketing - Kenosha
Czerniak, Thomas czerniakt@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Services Adj Inst Emergency Med Serv - Racine
Chavez, Antonio chaveza@gtc.edu Corrections Science Adjunct 504
Menasco, Theodora MenascoT@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Service Adj Tch Asst EMS - Burlington
Clark, Thomas ClarkT@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Services 14J Inst Emergency Medical Services - Burlington
Payne, Annie paynea@gtc.edu Barbering/cosmetology Adjunct 502
Sorenson, Bailey sorensonb@gtc.edu Bldg Maint-kenosha Casual
Yanny, Matthew yannym@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Casual
Schooler, Heather schoolerh@gtc.edu Quality - Interdisciplinary Adjunct
Neil, Ludger NeilL@gtc.edu Industrial Manufacturing Tech Adj Inst Manufacturing Tech -K