Contact Us

Toll Free: 1-800-247-7122
Wisconsin Relay System: 711
Burlington Campus: (262) 767-5200
Elkhorn Campus: (262) 741-8200
Kenosha Campus: (262) 564-2200
Racine Campus: (262) 619-6200
Campus Closings: 1-800-353-3152
Faculty/Staff Directory

A-Z List of Pages

(1) | 1 (2) | 2 (1) | A (53) | B (35) | C (79) | D (20) | E (30) | F (25) | G (42) | H (35) | I (42) | J (3) | K (6) | L (18) | M (38) | N (19) | O (12) | P (53) | R (15) | S (61) | T (43) | U (10) | V (5) | W (20) | Y (2)

Search Directory

Faculty & Staff Directory

← Return to Main


View all entries

May take some time to load - please be patient


A (37) | B (97) | C (86) | D (67) | E (27) | F (45) | G (67) | H (102) | I (6) | J (39) | K (78) | L (54) | M (103) | N (27) | O (29) | P (70) | Q (5) | R (63) | S (135) | T (39) | U (5) | V (29) | W (85) | X (1) | Y (8) | Z (16)
Name Email Department Job Title Campussort descending Phone
Ravnikar, Nicholas ravnikarn@gtc.edu Intro To College Writing Adjunct
Stank, Rae StankR@gtc.edu Medical Support Professional Non-Faculty
Frasher, Victor frasherv@gtc.edu Academic Operations Casual
Weiger, Susan Weigers@gtc.edu Related Business Adj Inst Related Business - E
Geissler, Clint geisslerc@gtc.edu
Neil, Ludger NeilL@gtc.edu Industrial Manufacturing Tech Adj Inst Manufacturing Tech -K
Swanson, Brittany swansonb@gtc.edu Supervision/leadership Casual
Stein, Martin steinm@gtc.edu Medical Assistant Adj Inst Medical Assistant - E
Bergo, Linda BergoL@gtc.edu Medical Assistant Adj Inst Medical Assistant - E
Ivy, Patricia ivyp@gtc.edu Reading Adjunct
Czerniak, Thomas czerniakt@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Services Adj Inst Emergency Med Serv - Racine
Waldschmidt, Jacob WaldschmidtJ@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Adj Tch Asst Fire Service - B
Phelps, Terry phelpst@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Adj Tch Asst Fire Service - Elkhorn
Clack, Lisa ClackL@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Nursing Lab Assistant
Thurmond, Sandra Thurmonds@gtc.edu Mfg/engr & Electronics Admin Misc Wages-Casual 2628987531
Bluhm, Todd bluhmt@gtc.edu Academic Operations Casual
Blodgett, Michael blodgettm@gtc.edu Paramedic - Wedd Casual
Nelson, Catherine nelsonc@gtc.edu Nursing Assistant Adjunct
Ackland, Philip acklandp@gtc.edu
Hall, Debra halld@gtc.edu Interpreter-hearing Impaired Casual
Wunder, Jeff wunderj@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Adj Tch Asst Fire Service - B
Baumann-Mader, Kathryn BaumannMaderK@gtc.edu Mathematics Adj Inst Acad Dev/Math - K
Chelsea, Stanley chelseas@gtc.edu Logistics/matls Mgmt Adjunct
Kramer, Leigh kramerl@gtc.edu Child Development Adj Inst Child Care - K
Kohler, Diane kohlerd@gtc.edu Bursar/student Finances Use 22351
Kelley, Dawn KelleyD@gtc.edu Fin Aids/veteran's Affairs Work Study
Dean, Sheryl deans@gtc.edu Academic Operations Professional Non-faculty
Wojciechowicz, Diane wojciechowiczd@gtc.edu Barbering/cosmetology Adjunct 502
Schmidt, Lindsey schmidtl@gtc.edu
Kempf, Steven kempfs@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Casual
Stoneall, R stoneallr@gtc.edu Communication Skills Adj Inst Comm Skills - E
Jarosz, Frank jaroszf@gtc.edu Air Conditioning & Ref Tech Adj Inst HVAC - Kenosha
Nowak, Donald nowakd@gtc.edu Fire Technology Adj Tch Asst Fire Service - R
Capito, Tammy capitot@gtc.edu Accounting Adj Inst Accounting - Kenosha
DeRose, Danielle derosed@gtc.edu Staff Development - Kenosha Professional Non-Faculty Casual
Erbentraut, Jacob erbentrautj@gtc.edu
Hodges, Damaso hodgesd@gtc.edu Social Science Adj Inst Social Science - K
Days-Kimmons, Vevlon dayskimmonsv@gtc.edu Medical Support Casual
Quinn, Terry QuinnT@gtc.edu Communication Skills Adj Inst Comm Skills - K
Barnes, Brian barnesb@gtc.edu Intro To College Writing Adjunct
Leafblad, Robert leafbladr@gtc.edu Welding Adj Inst Welding - Racine
Cadd, Doreen caddd@gtc.edu Child Development Adj Inst Child Care - K
Erickson, Michael ericksonm@gtc.edu Plumbing Adj Inst Plumbing - Racine
Christman, Sandra christmans@gtc.edu Barbering/cosmetology Adjunct 502
Jones, Noelle jonesn@gtc.edu Logistics/matls Mgmt Adjunct
Kaley, Jennifer kaleyj@gtc.edu Fin Aids/veteran's Affairs Work Study
Sax, Steven saxs@gtc.edu Police Science- Non Credit Casual
Brierton, Peter briertonp@gtc.edu Casual Non-Instr. - Examiner National Registry
May, Amy MayA@gtc.edu Academic Operations Professional Non-faculty
Baumann, Richard BaumannR@gtc.edu Const Elect-apprn Adj Inst Elect Appr.
Vann, Michael vannm@gtc.edu Social Services Adj Inst Human Serv Assoc - K
Rowley, Donald rowleyd@gtc.edu Criminal Justice/law Enfrcmnt Adj Tch Asst Police Inservice - Kenosha
Johnson, Marnee Johnsonmm@gtc.edu Nursing Assistant Adjunct
Radandt, Daniel RadandtD@gtc.edu Paramedic - Wedd Adjunct
Stuebe, Stephen stuebes@gtc.edu Foreign Language Adj Inst Foreign Language - K
Smith, Danielle SmithD@gtc.edu Medical Support Professional Non-Faculty
Jacob, Julie jacobj@gtc.edu Communication Skills Adj Inst Comm Skills - K
Fleischer, Thomas fleischert@gtc.edu English As A Second Language Professional Non Faculty-Casual
Johnson, Jeramie J johnsonjj@gtc.edu Staff Development - Kenosha Professional Non-Faculty Casual
Rodriquez, Ernest rodriqueze@gtc.edu Foreign Language Adj Inst Foreign Language - K
DeGarmo, Michael degarmom@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Adj Tch Asst Fire Service - B
Barsch, Michael BarschM@gtc.edu Accounting Adj Inst Accounting - Kenosha
Plachinski, Kathryn PlachinskiK@gtc.edu History Adjunct
Ryan, Tamara ryant@gtc.edu Social Science Adj Inst Social Science - K
Kolens, Francesca kolensf@gtc.edu Barbering/cosmetology Adjunct 502
Croeker, Robert CroekerR@gtc.edu Police Science- Non Credit Adj Tch Asst Police - Burlington
Brunhart, Angela brunharta@gtc.edu Foreign Language Adj Inst Foreign Language - K
Grevenow, Barbara GrevenowB@gtc.edu Reading Adjunct
Krause, Gary krauseg@gtc.edu Criminal Justice Professional Non Faculty
Brandt, Kristal BrandtK@gtc.edu Communication Skills Adj Inst Comm Skills - K
Kreft, Andrea krefta@gtc.edu Intro To College Writing Adjunct
Cook, Michael cookm@gtc.edu Sheet Metal Adj Inst Sheet Metal - Racine
Kerhin, Matthew kerhinm@gtc.edu
Doran, Michael DoranM@gtc.edu Motorcycle/moped Driver Ed Casual
Dipper, Laura dipperl@gtc.edu Housing & Home Furnishings Adj Inst Interior Design - K
Brand, Linda brandl@gtc.edu Health Occ Foundations - Wedd Adjunct
Harris, Lynn harrisl@gtc.edu Nursing Casual
Kincaid, Michelle kincaidm@gtc.edu Fin Aids/veteran's Affairs Work Study
Infusino, Nicholas infusinon@gtc.edu Business Administration Adj Inst Business Admin - K
Weatherston, Thomas weatherstont@gtc.edu Motorcycle/moped Driver Ed Adj Tch Asst Motorcycle
Dutton, Paul duttonp@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Adj Tch Asst Fire Service - B
Riggs, Thomas riggst@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Adj Tch Asst Fire Service - B
Sovelenko, Kimberly SovelenkoK@gtc.edu Basic Education Adj Inst Adult Basic Ed 016 K
Roeder, Eugene RoederE@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Service Adj Tch Asst EMS - Burlington
Grabek, Michael GrabekM@gtc.edu Criminal Justice/law Enfrcmnt Adj Tch Asst Police Inservice - Kenosha
Gonzalez, Tony gonzalezt@gtc.edu Criminal Justice/law Enfrcmnt Adj Inst Police Science - K
Spino, Jimmie SpinoJ@gtc.edu Police Science- Non Credit Adj Tch Asst Police - Burlington
Chapman-Aldridge, Clover chapmanaldridgec@gtc.edu Housing & Home Furnishings Adj Inst Interior Design - K
Fischer, Margaret FischerM@gtc.edu Basic Education Adj Inst Adult Basic Ed 128 E
Hipper, Jerry hipperj@gtc.edu Motorcycle/moped Driver Ed Adj Tch Asst Motorcycle
Walentowski, Amber walentowskia@gtc.edu Apprenticeship Admin Apprenticeship Casual-Student Help
Putze, Joseph putzej@gtc.edu It- Network & Infrastructure Casual 100
Chapman, Cheryl ChapmanC@gtc.edu Reading Adjunct
Wagner, Robert wagnerr@gtc.edu Law Enforcement Academy Adjunct
Andersen, Dave andersend1@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Adj Tch Asst Fire Service - B
Press, Michael pressm@gtc.edu Staff Development - Kenosha Professional Non-Faculty Casual
Sharp, Christine SharpC@gtc.edu Social Services Adj Inst Human Serv Assoc - K
Swenarski, Robert swenarskir@gtc.edu Fire Technology Adj Tch Asst Fire Service - R
Giese, Eric giesee@gtc.edu Police Science- Non Credit Adjunct
Borger, Thomas borgert@gtc.edu Academic Operations Professional Non-faculty