Contact Us

Toll Free: 1-800-247-7122
Wisconsin Relay System: 711
Burlington Campus: (262) 767-5200
Elkhorn Campus: (262) 741-8200
Kenosha Campus: (262) 564-2200
Racine Campus: (262) 619-6200
Campus Closings: 1-800-353-3152
Faculty/Staff Directory

A-Z List of Pages

(1) | 1 (2) | A (52) | B (38) | C (81) | D (18) | E (30) | F (25) | G (42) | H (36) | I (44) | J (3) | K (6) | L (18) | M (37) | N (19) | O (12) | P (53) | R (14) | S (64) | T (43) | U (10) | V (6) | W (19) | Y (2)

Search Directory

Faculty & Staff Directory

← Return to Main


View all entries

May take some time to load - please be patient


A (38) | B (91) | C (82) | D (62) | E (27) | F (43) | G (65) | H (96) | I (6) | J (38) | K (75) | L (57) | M (104) | N (28) | O (27) | P (68) | Q (4) | R (57) | S (139) | T (42) | U (5) | V (29) | W (81) | X (1) | Y (7) | Z (15)
Name Email Department Job Title Campussort ascending Phone
Eisen, Robyn eisenr@gtc.edu Culinary Arts Culinary Arts Technical Assistant Racine 2626196464
Thompson, Stacia ThompsonS@gtc.edu Fin Aids/veteran's Affairs Project Director Racine 2625643076
Kirkwood, Larry KirkwoodL@gtc.edu Academic Development Instructor, Academic Development/Mathematics Racine 2626196542
Frankiewicz, Melissa Frankiewiczm@gtc.edu Child Development Adj Inst Child Care - K Racine 2626196708
Strommen, Todd Stromment@gtc.edu Bldg Maint-racine First Shift Custodian Racine 2626196644
Sullivan, Jean Sullivanje@gtc.edu Food Service Catering Technical Assistant Racine 2626196648
McFarland, Benjamin McFarlandB@gtc.edu Welding Instructor, Welding Racine 2626196638
Christman, Sandra christmans@gtc.edu Barbering/cosmetology Instructor, Barber/Cosmetology Racine 2626196362
Phifer, Clairista phiferc@gtc.edu Barbering/cosmetology Instructor, Barber/Cosmetology Racine 2626196234
Weber, Victoria weberv@gtc.edu Ss Enrollment Services Admin Welcome Center Associate/Student Services Center Secretary Racine 2626196410
Ferba Davis, Michelle ferbadavism@gtc.edu Enrollment Services Student Express Associate Racine 2626196342
Ewald, Debra EwaldD@gtc.edu Enrollment Services Student Express Associate/Campus Cashier Racine 2626196526
Nordhaus, Kathryn NordhausK@gtc.edu Gen Education Admin Dean, General Studies Racine 2625642450
Sublette, Suzanne sublettes@gtc.edu Social Science Instructor, Sociology Racine 2626196722
Mueller, Sarah muellers@gtc.edu Library/lrc-racine Casual-Librarian Racine
Rupp, Robin RuppR@gtc.edu Grp Dynamics For Traffic Sfty Instructor, Traffic Safety Racine 2626196490
Billerbeck, Franklin Billerbeckf@gtc.edu Speech Adj Inst Speech - Racine Racine 2626197320
Doherty, Tanya dohertyt@gtc.edu Bursar/student Finances Student Finance Specialist Racine 2626196334
Young, Brianca youngb@gtc.edu Fin Aids/veteran's Affairs Work Study Racine
Uttech, Mark Uttechm@gtc.edu Welding Instructor, Welding Racine 2626196682
Ingalsbe, Diane Ingalsbed@gtc.edu English Casual Racine
Christianson, Jennifer christiansonj@gtc.edu Marketing Instructor, Marketing Racine 2626196420
Palacios, Raquel PalaciosR@gtc.edu Academic Advising Academic Adviser Racine 2626196332
Reinemann, Deborah Reinemannd@gtc.edu Social Services Adj Inst Human Serv Assoc - K Racine
Koukari Jr., Raymond koukarir@gtc.edu Business Administration Dean, Campus Affairs/BITS Racine 2626196712
Santana, Rosalva SantanaR@gtc.edu Academic Advising Academic Adviser Racine 2626196612
Curtis, Christopher Curtisc@gtc.edu Bldg Maint-racine Custodian Racine
Assad, Assad AssadA@gtc.edu It- Network & Infrastructure Computer Support Technician Racine 2628987536
Swanson, Alyssa swansona@gtc.edu It- Network & Infrastructure Casual 100 Racine
Funderburg, Fawn FunderburgF@gtc.edu Social Science Instructor, Adult High School/Social Science Racine 2625642116
Mosley, Willie mosleyw@gtc.edu Supervision/leadership Casual Racine
Hamilton, Marshlli hamiltonm@gtc.edu Academic Advising Academic Advisor Racine 2626196670
Davis, Donnetta DavisD@gtc.edu Communication Skills Instructor, Communications Skills Racine 2626196818
Schambow, Craig SchambowC@gtc.edu Academic Development Instructor, Adult Basic Education Racine 2626196448
Gentry, Billy Gentryb@gtc.edu Bldg Maint-racine First Shift Custodian Racine
Dutton, Jeremy duttonj@gtc.edu Numerical Control Instructor, CNC Racine 2626196674
Buchmann, Jill BuchmannJ@gtc.edu Accounting Instructor, Accounting Racine 2626196356
Nelson, Sharon nelsonsr@gtc.edu Barbering/cosmetology Instructor, Barber/Cosmetology Racine 2626196346
Gandy, April Gandya@gtc.edu Library/lrc-racine Library Circulation Technician Racine 2626196414
Finkenbine, Jane finkenbinej@gtc.edu College Connections Director, College Connection Racine 2627675404
Elrod, Susanna Elrods@gtc.edu Culinary Arts Instructor, Culinary Arts Racine 2626196384
Zook, Terry ZookT@gtc.edu Culinary Arts Culinary Arts Technical Assistant Racine 2626196568
Malacara, Stacey MalacaraS@gtc.edu Bursar/student Finances Student Finance Specialist Racine 2626196504
Wollwage, Seth WollwageS@gtc.edu Social Services Instructor, Human Services Associate Racine 2626196734
Radley, Andrew radleya@gtc.edu Bldg Maint-racine Cleaner Racine
Fanelli, David fanellid@gtc.edu It- Network & Infrastructure Computer Support Technician Racine 2626196468
Zambo, Steve Zambos@gtc.edu Mathematics Instructor, Mathematics Racine 2626196170
Terry, Rosemary terryr@gtc.edu Fin Aids/veteran's Affairs Work Study Racine
Barnes, Michelle BarnesM@gtc.edu Criminal Justice/law Enfrcmnt Instructor, Criminal Justice Racine 2626196614
Brooks, Lawrence brooksl@gtc.edu Bldg Maint-racine Custodian Racine
Common, Rashi commonr@gtc.edu Social Services Learning Success Coach, Human Services Racine 2626196560
Duczak, Jeffrey duczakj@gtc.edu Mfg/engr & Electronics Admin Machine Maintenance Technician/Materials Expeditor Racine 2626196618
Tyler, Kidia tylerk@gtc.edu Numerical Control Instructor, CNC Racine 2626196496
Crawford, Thomas crawfordt@gtc.edu Social Services Instructor, AODA/Human Services Racine 2626196620
Klemm, Melvina Klemmm@gtc.edu English Paraprofessional II Racine 2626196554
Burton, Tanya BurtonT@gtc.edu Ss Enrollment Services Admin Student Services Center Manager Racine 2626196402
Nelson, Susan NelsonS@gtc.edu Barbering/cosmetology Instructor, Barbering Technologist Racine 2626196792
Schneider, James Schneiderj@gtc.edu Academic Admin Conference Center Coordinator Racine 2626196626
Rizek, Manal rizekm@gtc.edu Mathematics Instructor, Mathematics Racine 2626196540
Mulhollon, Beth MulhollonE@gtc.edu Disability Support Services Instructor, Disability Support Services Racine 2626196478
Knudson, Laura KnudsonL@gtc.edu English Instructor, English as a Second Language Racine 2626196834
Paap, Laura paapl@gtc.edu Enrollment Services Student Express Associate Racine 2626196324
Hickman, Roxie Hickmanr@gtc.edu Health Sciences Admin Campus Program Associate Racine 2626196412
Packard, Lisa PackardL@gtc.edu Communication Skills Instructor, Communication Racine 2626196596
Gerber, Jason GerberJ@gtc.edu Mathematics Instructor, Mathematics Racine 2626196226
Filber, Dan Filberd@gtc.edu Bldg Maint-racine First Shift Custodian Racine 2626196398
Kutzler, Michael kutzlerm@gtc.edu Acad Dev/communications Student Tutor - Kenosha (851) Racine
Ruiz, Alysia ruiza@gtc.edu Admin/office Assistant Instructor, Office Technology Racine 2626196434
Nelson, Terry nelsonte@gtc.edu Bldg Maint-racine Cleaner Racine
Riekkoff, Patrick riekkoffp@gtc.edu Bldg Maint-racine Mechanic Racine 2626196446
Holden, Marilyn Holdenm@gtc.edu Admin/office Assistant Instructor, Office Technology Racine 2626196460
Jansen, Travis jansent@gtc.edu Gen Instruction/Administration Assistant Registrar, Degree Audit & Curriculum Racine 2626196470
York, Dawn YorkD@gtc.edu Student Services Admin. District Records Associate Racine 2626196850
Lois, Kurt LoisK@gtc.edu Testing Services Testing Specialist Racine 2626196474
Solliday, Karen SollidayK@gtc.edu Communication Skills Instructor, Communication Racine 2626196532
Springsteen, Juliet springsteenj@gtc.edu It Pa/web/e-business It Academy Pathway Program Coordinator Racine 2626196452
Hanson, Thomas hansonth@gtc.edu Social Science Adj Inst Social Science - K Racine 2626196628
Hilker, Deborah hilkerd@gtc.edu Student Support Services Casual Racine 2626196680
Lohre, Katelyn lohrek@gtc.edu Guidance/counseling Student Support Counselor Racine 2626196586
Callewaert, Charyl Callewaertc@gtc.edu Enrollment Services Student Express Associate Racine 2626196528
Days, Janet DaysJ@gtc.edu Academic Advising Academic Adviser Racine 2626196754
Edwards, Felicia edwardsf@gtc.edu It- Network & Infrastructure Computer Support Technician Racine 2626196676
Montague, Heather montagueh@gtc.edu Acad Dev/communications Student Tutor - Kenosha (851) Racine
McGee, Linda McgeeL@gtc.edu Accounting Instructor, Accounting Racine 2626196766
Pirnstill, Brenda Pirnstillb@gtc.edu Child Development Adj Inst Child Care - K Racine
Juarez, Reyna juarezr@gtc.edu Gen Education Admin Divisional Dean Associate, General Education Racine 2625643114
Harris, Calvin HarrisC@gtc.edu It- Network & Infrastructure Computer Support Technician Racine 2626196382
McCray, Kevin MccrayK@gtc.edu Career Services Career Counselor Racine 2626196534
Rohlf, Rachel RohlfR@gtc.edu Library/lrc-racine Library Instruction and Reference Specialist Racine 2626196598
Stoebe, Gina Stoebeg@gtc.edu Social Services Instructor, Human Services Associate Racine 2626197642
Olson, Clifford olsoncr@gtc.edu Welding Casual Racine
Korte, Wayne kortew@gtc.edu Bldg Maint-racine Mechanic Racine 2626196118
Bigalke, Sherry bigalkes@gtc.edu Academic Admin International Education Secretary Racine 2626196624
Gomez, Al Gomeza@gtc.edu Natural Science Instructor, Physics Racine 2626196428
Perales-Handley, Miriam peraleshandleym@gtc.edu English Instructor, Adult Basic Education/English Language Learner Racine 2626196484
Parworth, Carrie parworthc@gtc.edu Recruitment/placement New Student Specialist Racine 2626196260
Meier, Henry MeierH@gtc.edu Natural Science Instructor, Life Science Racine 2626196590
Ehlers, Paul ehlersp@gtc.edu Supervision/leadership Instructor, Supervisory Management Racine 2626196684
Halloran, Thomas hallorant@gtc.edu Communication Skills Instructor, Communication Racine 2626196678
Fickenscher, Cindy Fickenscherc@gtc.edu Health Information Technology Instructor, Health Information Technology Racine 2626196396