Skip to content Skip to navigation

Search Directory

Faculty & Staff Directory

← Return to Main


View all entries

May take some time to load - please be patient


A (40) | B (91) | C (85) | D (69) | E (26) | F (44) | G (62) | H (88) | I (7) | J (42) | K (80) | L (64) | M (111) | N (25) | O (23) | P (70) | Q (5) | R (51) | S (137) | T (38) | U (6) | V (28) | W (80) | X (2) | Y (8) | Z (17)
Name Email Department Job Title Campussort descending Phone
Sharp, Christine SharpC@gtc.edu Social Services Adj Inst Human Serv Assoc - K
Norman, Jeffrey normanj@gtc.edu Criminal Justice/law Enfrcmnt Adj Inst Police Science - K
Lewandowski, Hank LewandowskiH@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Service Adj Tch Asst EMS - Burlington
McCright, Marcellous mccrightm@gtc.edu Ind Mech - Wedd Adj Inst Industrial Mechanics - BISD
Kysely, Nicholas kyselyn@gtc.edu It Network/communications Adjunct
Smith, Denise smithd1@gtc.edu Barbering/cosmetology Adjunct 502
Riggs, Thomas riggst@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Adj Tch Asst Fire Service - B
Miller, Jaclyn millerj2@gtc.edu Acad Dev/communications TUTOR/PRNF-K
Dar, Umer daru@gtc.edu Mathematics Adj Inst Mathematics - Kenosha
Fagan, Courtney faganc@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Services 14J Inst Emergency Medical Services - Burlington
Clay, Geoffrey clayg@gtc.edu Academic Operations Casual
Wienke, Brain WienkeB@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Services Casual
Nichols, Dusty NicholsD@gtc.edu Police Science- Non Credit Adj Tch Asst Police - Burlington
Tovar, Angelica tovara@gtc.edu Nursing Professional Non-Faculty
Czerniak, Thomas czerniakt@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Services Adj Inst Emergency Med Serv - Racine
Vinson, Matthew vinsonm@gtc.edu
Saskill, Autumn saskilla@gtc.edu Interpreter-hearing Impaired Casual
Konkol, Nathan konkoln@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Services Casual
Crum, Amy cruma@gtc.edu Acad Dev/communications TUTOR/PRNF-K
Fox, Carrie foxc@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Services 14J Inst Emergency Medical Services - Burlington
Morton, Shaun mortons@gtc.edu Police Science- Non Credit Adjunct
Kennedy, Thomas kennedyt@gtc.edu International Study Adjunct
Dinauer, Jacob DinauerJ@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Services Casual
Strom, Aaron stroma@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Services Casual
McCarthy, Emmet McCarthyE@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Casual
Valadez, Erica valadeze@gtc.edu Fin Aids/veteran's Affairs Work Study
Arebalo, Rachel arebalor@gtc.edu Barber/cosmetology Apprentice Adj Instr Barber/Cos Appr.
Laabs, Denise laabsd@gtc.edu
Palaniappa, Suchithra palaniappas@gtc.edu Nursing Assistant Adjunct
Wier, Lauren wierl@gtc.edu Interpreter-hearing Impaired Casual
Weidner, Erich WeidnerE@gtc.edu Police Science- Non Credit Adj Tch Asst Police - Burlington
Olive, Elena olivee@gtc.edu Pretech Math Adjunct
Krien, Edward kriene@gtc.edu
Durick, Stephanie duricks@gtc.edu Barbering/cosmetology Adjunct 502
Longrie, Aaron LongrieA@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Casual
Staples, Horace StaplesH@gtc.edu Criminal Justice/law Enfrcmnt Adj Inst Police Science - K
DelFrate, John DelFrateJ@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Casual
Stephenson, Benjamin stephensonb@gtc.edu Casual Non-Instr. - Examiner National Registry
Dukowitz, Lisa dukowitzl@gtc.edu
Umnus, Edward umnuse@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Casual
Godina, Maria godinam@gtc.edu English Adjunct
Candee, Michael CandeeM@gtc.edu Graphic Designer Adj Inst Graphic Tech Des - K
Skowronski, Tye skowronskit@gtc.edu Acad Dev/communications Student Tutor
Harmon, Marlo harmonm@gtc.edu Grp Dynamics For Traffic Sfty Adjunct-818
Alvarez, Della AlvarezD@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Services Casual
Wiley, Kim wileyk@gtc.edu Medical Support Professional Non-Faculty
Cotter, Mary cotterma@gtc.edu Nursing Casual
Endl, Helen EndlH@gtc.edu Interpreter-hearing Impaired Casual
Pfeilstifter, JoEllyn pfeilstifterj@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Services 14J Inst Emergency Medical Services - Burlington
Williams, Tracy williamst@gtc.edu Foreign Language Adj Inst Foreign Language - K
Salvo, Steven SalvoS@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Service Adj Tch Asst EMS - Burlington
McCluskey, Linea mccluskeyl@gtc.edu Barbering/cosmetology Adjunct 502
Holle, Ryan holler@gtc.edu
Klus, Kevin klusk@gtc.edu Acad Dev/communications TUTOR/PRNF-K
Hanson, Jill hansonj@gtc.edu
Lyons, Daniel lyonsd@gtc.edu General College: Mathematics Adjunct
DeRosier, Lawrence DeRosierL@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Service Adj Tch Asst EMS - Burlington
Linn, Dennis linnd@gtc.edu Law Enforcement Academy Adjunct
Garza, Linda garzal@gtc.edu Gen Instruction/administrators Peer Mentor - Project 050
Simpson, Anne simpsona@gtc.edu Health/practice Lab Auto-Tutorial Lab Assistant - Elkhorn
Moss, Dale mossd@gtc.edu Casual Non-Instr. - Examiner National Registry
Kerhin, Matthew kerhinm@gtc.edu
Shiroda, Cortney shirodac@gtc.edu Academic Operations Casual
Phelps, Terry phelpst@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Adj Tch Asst Fire Service - Elkhorn
Peterson, James petersonjf@gtc.edu Grp Dynamics For Traffic Sfty Adjunct-818
Feider, Barbara FeiderB@gtc.edu Medical Assistant Professional Non Faculty Casual
Brott, Carla brottc@gtc.edu English As A Second Language Adjunct
Pfaff, Elsa pfaffe@gtc.edu Academic Operations Casual
Ziemann, Josephine ziemannj@gtc.edu Acad Dev/communications Student Tutor
Roeder, Robert roederr@gtc.edu Fire Technology Adj Tch Asst Fire Service - R
Kemen, Tim kement@gtc.edu Air Conditioning & Ref Tech Adj Inst HVAC - Kenosha
Lee, Chava leecc@gtc.edu Academic Operations Professional Non-faculty
Falk, Elizabeth FalkE@gtc.edu Accounting Adj Inst Accounting - Racine
Malecki, Jennifer maleckij@gtc.edu Barbering/cosmetology Adjunct 502
Hartschuh, Linda hartschuhl@gtc.edu
Jung, Peter jungp@gtc.edu Law Enforcement Academy Adjunct
Wolcott, Tammy WolcottT@gtc.edu Pretech Math Adjunct
Hall, Robert hallr@gtc.edu Dispatcher Adjunct
McGee, Randy mcgeer@gtc.edu It Network/communications Adjunct
Boyd, Felecia boydf@gtc.edu Barbering/cosmetology Adjunct 502
Fetzer, Jerald FetzerJ@gtc.edu Accounting Adj Inst Accounting - Kenosha
Miller, Judith millerjl@gtc.edu Criminal Justice/law Enfrcmnt Adj Inst Police Science - K
Summers, Michael summersm@gtc.edu Academic Operations Casual
Vogt, Deborah VogtD@gtc.edu Intro To Reading & Study Skill Adjunct
Chase, Laura chasel@gtc.edu Dispatcher Adjunct
Lister, Jason listerj@gtc.edu
Pritchett, Dominique pritchettd@gtc.edu Academic Operations Professional Non-faculty
Laybourn, Kathleen LaybournK@gtc.edu Mathematics Adj Inst Acad Dev/Math - K
Leberecht, Beth leberechtb@gtc.edu Acad Dev/communications Student Tutor 2625642006
Xue, Yong xuey@gtc.edu Natural Science Adj Inst Natural Science - K
Evans, Jodie evansj@gtc.edu Pharmacy Technician Adjunct
Dziuk, Cody dziukc@gtc.edu Acad Dev/communications TUTOR/PRNF-K
Henkel, Sarah henkels@gtc.edu Acad Dev/communications TUTOR/PRNF-K
Frederick, Ronald FrederickR@gtc.edu Social Services Adj Inst Human Serv Assoc - R
Hargrove, Sam HargroveS@gtc.edu Paramedic - Wedd Adjunct
Stoll, Adam stolla@gtc.edu Social Services Adj Inst Human Serv Assoc - K
Wadlington, Jerry WadlingtonJ@gtc.edu Building Security Casual
Mattek, Jeffrey MattekJ@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Services 14J Inst Emergency Medical Services - Burlington
Press, Michael pressm@gtc.edu Staff Development - Kenosha Professional Non-Faculty Casual
Blasiman, Brett blasimanb@gtc.edu Electrical Technology 18J Inst Electronic Tech - K