Skip to content Skip to navigation

Search Directory

Faculty & Staff Directory

← Return to Main


View all entries

May take some time to load - please be patient


A (43) | B (92) | C (78) | D (62) | E (26) | F (43) | G (60) | H (90) | I (7) | J (38) | K (74) | L (64) | M (110) | N (23) | O (23) | P (66) | Q (5) | R (54) | S (142) | T (37) | U (6) | V (26) | W (76) | X (2) | Y (8) | Z (17)
Name Email Department Job Title Campussort descending Phone
Smith, Cynthia smithca@gtc.edu Acad Dev/communications Student Tutor
McCluskey, Ann mccluskeya@gtc.edu Medical Support Adjunct
McElmury, Douglas mcelmuryd@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Adj Inst Fire Service - B
Dawson, Marisa dawsonmj@gtc.edu Academic Operations Casual
Nado, Jason NadoJ@gtc.edu Communication Skills Adj Inst Comm Skills - K
Cunningham, Jo Anne cunninghamj@gtc.edu Acad Supp/mathematics Adjunct
Wolcott, Tammy WolcottT@gtc.edu Pretech Math Adjunct
Milisauskas, Anthony milisauskasa@gtc.edu Academic Operations Professional Non-faculty
Slone, Christopher slonec@gtc.edu Fin Aids/veteran's Affairs Work Study
Strom, Aaron stroma@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Services Casual
Lyons, Daniel lyonsd@gtc.edu General College: Mathematics Adjunct
Storbeck, JoAnna storbeckj@gtc.edu Barbering/cosmetology Adjunct 502
Evans, Jodie evansj@gtc.edu Pharmacy Technician Adjunct
Stephenson, Benjamin stephensonb@gtc.edu Casual Non-Instr. - Examiner National Registry
Anthony, Tom Anthonyt@gtc.edu Social Science Adj Inst Social Science - K
Swenarski, Robert swenarskir@gtc.edu Fire Technology Adj Tch Asst Fire Service - R
Coleman, Christine ColemanC@gtc.edu Communication Skills Adj Inst Comm Skills - K
Wunder, Jeff wunderj@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Adj Tch Asst Fire Service - B
Craig, Scott craigs@gtc.edu Social Science Adj Inst Social Science - K
Rasmussen, Janet rasmussenj@gtc.edu Nursing Casual
Harrison, Thomas harrisont@gtc.edu Welding Adj Inst Welding - Kenosha
Crandall, Laurie crandalll@gtc.edu
Zavodski, Natalie zavodskin@gtc.edu Machine Shop Adj Instr Machine Shop
Gorst, Kyle gorstk@gtc.edu Acad Dev/communications Student Tutor
Wojciechowicz, Diane wojciechowiczd@gtc.edu Barbering/cosmetology Adjunct 502
Acklam, Kert acklamk@gtc.edu Academic Operations Casual
Jackson, Roland jacksonr@gtc.edu Academic Operations Casual
Randle, Andre randlea@gtc.edu
Doran, Michael DoranM@gtc.edu Motorcycle/moped Driver Ed Casual
DeRosier, Lawrence DeRosierL@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Service Adj Tch Asst EMS - Burlington
Leberecht, Beth leberechtb@gtc.edu Acad Dev/communications Student Tutor 2625642006
Moat, Jeanmarie moatj@gtc.edu Special Needs/comm Casual
Ainsworth, Diane ainsworthd@gtc.edu Nursing Assistant Adjunct
Wisniewski, Jonathon wisniewskij@gtc.edu
Paal, Alan paala@gtc.edu Acad Dev/communications TUTOR/PRNF-K
Zoerner, David zoernerd@gtc.edu Criminal Justice/law Enfrcmnt Adj Inst Police Science - K
Ott, Shellie otts@gtc.edu Staff Development - Kenosha Professional Non-Faculty Casual
Chavez, Antonio chaveza@gtc.edu Corrections Science Adjunct 504
Plachinski, Leah plachinskil@gtc.edu Acad Dev/communications Student Tutor
Campbell, Maureen campbellma@gtc.edu Library/lrc-racine Casual-Librarian
Strelka, Joseph StrelkaJ@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Service Adj Tch Asst EMS - Burlington
Schenk, Amanda schenka@gtc.edu Nursing Adjunct
Andersen, Eric andersene@gtc.edu
Weidner, Erich WeidnerE@gtc.edu Police Science- Non Credit Adj Tch Asst Police - Burlington
Bernhardt, Felicia bernhardtf@gtc.edu Culinary Management Food Service Aide
Korte, Matthew kortem@gtc.edu Printing/mds System Casual
Wier, Lauren wierl@gtc.edu Interpreter-hearing Impaired Casual
Pritchett, Dominique pritchettd@gtc.edu Academic Operations Professional Non-faculty
Linn, Dennis linnd@gtc.edu Law Enforcement Academy Adjunct
Chapman, Ross chapmanr@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Casual
Henkel, Sarah henkels@gtc.edu Acad Dev/communications TUTOR/PRNF-K
Sinnen, Jason sinnenjm@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Services 14J Inst Emergency Medical Services - Burlington
Baumann-Mader, Kathryn BaumannMaderK@gtc.edu Mathematics Adj Inst Acad Dev/Math - K
Ewert, Andrew ewerta@gtc.edu Motorcycle/moped Driver Ed Use 16194
Janisin, Brooke janisinb@gtc.edu English As A Second Language Adjunct
Jankowski, Kenneth jankowskik@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Casual
Torner, Brian tornerb@gtc.edu
Leonard, Bernie LeonardB@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Service Adj Tch Asst EMS - Burlington
Denning, Tina denningt@gtc.edu Interpreter-hearing Impaired Casual
Larson-Rondeau, Carly larsonrondeauc@gtc.edu
Hart, Amy HartA@gtc.edu Social Science Adj Inst Social Science - K
Alonzo, Joaquin alonzoj@gtc.edu Criminal Justice/law Enfrcmnt Adj Inst Police Science - K
Johnson, Allan johnsona@gtc.edu Painting & Decorating Adj Inst - Painting & Decorating - R
Heiler, Stuart heilers@gtc.edu Fin Aids/veteran's Affairs Work Study
Wayd, Timothy waydt@gtc.edu Motorcycle/moped Driver Ed Use 16194 2627675134
Payne, Annie paynea@gtc.edu Barbering/cosmetology Adjunct 502
Pohlman, Rachel pohlmanr@gtc.edu Communication Skills Adj Inst Comm Skills - K
Thurmond, Sandra Thurmonds@gtc.edu Bws Casual 2628987531
Wienke, Brain WienkeB@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Services Casual
Buccolt, Ashley buccolta@gtc.edu Acad Dev/communications Student Tutor
Monty, Shalene montys@gtc.edu Nursing Assistant Adjunct
Kessel, Benjamin kesselb@gtc.edu Dispatcher Adjunct
Vinson, Matthew vinsonm@gtc.edu
Voss, Erik VossE@gtc.edu Criminal Justice/law Enfrcmnt Adj Inst Police Science - K
Wetzel, Travis WetzelT@gtc.edu Adjunct Faculty
Jorgenson, Matthew jorgensonm@gtc.edu Acad Dev/communications Student Tutor
Peterson, James petersonjf@gtc.edu Grp Dynamics For Traffic Sfty Adjunct-818
Bergo, Linda BergoL@gtc.edu Medical Assistant Adj Inst Medical Assistant - E
Grimes, Mary grimesm@gtc.edu English As A Second Language Adjunct
Marshall, Cole marshallc@gtc.edu
Nichols, Dusty NicholsD@gtc.edu Police Science- Non Credit Adj Tch Asst Police - Burlington
Sass, David sassd@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Adj Tch Asst Fire Service - Elkhorn
Bell, Cheryl bellc@gtc.edu Mathematics Adj Inst Acad Dev/Math - K
Martinez, Joseph martinezjl@gtc.edu It Network/communications Adjunct
Hall, Robert hallr@gtc.edu Dispatcher Adjunct
Lancour, Victoria lancourv@gtc.edu Acad Dev/communications Student Tutor
Capito, Tammy capitot@gtc.edu Accounting Adj Inst Accounting - Kenosha
Mansell, Michael mansellm@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Service Adj Tch Asst EMS - Burlington
Erickson, Michael ericksonm@gtc.edu Plumbing Adj Inst Plumbing - Racine
Ehlen, Brett ehlenb@gtc.edu Printing/mds System Casual 2627675110
Tueting, Jaclyn tuetingj@gtc.edu Acad Dev/communications Student Tutor
Smedegaard, Margaret Smedegaardm@gtc.edu Basic Education-racine Adj Inst Adult Basic Education 843 - Racine
Rigden, Barbara rigdenb@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Services 14J Inst Emergency Medical Services - Burlington
Thieme, Jean ThiemeJ@gtc.edu Admin/office Assistant Adj Inst Office Technology - R
Gonzalez, Tony gonzalezt@gtc.edu Criminal Justice/law Enfrcmnt Adj Inst Police Science - K
Lanning, Carissa lanningc@gtc.edu Printing/mds System Casual
Wooster, Daniel woosterd@gtc.edu Automobile Mechanical Adj Inst Auto Tech - Racine
Menasco, Theodora MenascoT@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Service Adj Tch Asst EMS - Burlington
Alvarez, Della AlvarezD@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Services Casual
Guerrero Castro, Helen guerrerocastroh@gtc.edu Academic Operations Casual