Skip to content Skip to navigation

Search Directory

Faculty & Staff Directory

← Return to Main


View all entries

May take some time to load - please be patient


- NO VALUE - (1) | A (41) | B (88) | C (84) | D (62) | E (25) | F (44) | G (67) | H (89) | I (6) | J (40) | K (82) | L (60) | M (108) | N (27) | O (26) | P (68) | Q (5) | R (55) | S (135) | T (40) | U (5) | V (29) | W (84) | X (1) | Y (8) | Z (15)
Name Email Department Job Title Campussort descending Phone
Konkol, Nathan konkoln@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Services Casual
Johnson, Dezarrea johnsonde@gtc.edu English Adjunct
Palkki, Lisa palkkil@gtc.edu English as a Second Language Adj Inst ESL 016 - Kenosha
Lopez, Jody lopezj@gtc.edu Interpreter-hearing Impaired Casual
Fleischer, Thomas fleischert@gtc.edu English As A Second Language Professional Non Faculty-Casual
Siefert, Todd siefertt@gtc.edu General College: Mathematics Adjunct
Kessel, Benjamin kesselb@gtc.edu Dispatcher Adjunct
Fox, Carrie foxc@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Services 14J Inst Emergency Medical Services - Burlington
Moss, Dale mossd@gtc.edu Casual Non-Instr. - Examiner National Registry
Khan, Iman khani@gtc.edu Academic Operations Professional Non-faculty
Janisin, Brooke janisinb@gtc.edu English As A Second Language Adjunct
Stephenson, Benjamin stephensonb@gtc.edu Casual Non-Instr. - Examiner National Registry
Binter, Rudolph BinterR@gtc.edu Criminal Justice/law Enfrcmnt Adj Inst Police Science - K
Marler, Katie MarlerK@gtc.edu Communication Skills Adj Inst Comm Skills - K
Press, Michael pressm@gtc.edu Staff Development - Kenosha Professional Non-Faculty Casual
Kaley, Jennifer kaleyj@gtc.edu Fin Aids/veteran's Affairs Work Study
Erbentraut, Jacob erbentrautj@gtc.edu
Jacob, Julie jacobj@gtc.edu Communication Skills Adj Inst Comm Skills - K
Cesario, Jonathan cesarioj@gtc.edu
Barnes, Brian barnesb@gtc.edu Intro To College Writing Adjunct
Roeder, Robert roederr@gtc.edu Fire Technology Adj Tch Asst Fire Service - R
Hall, Debra halld@gtc.edu Interpreter-hearing Impaired Casual
Wooster, Daniel woosterd@gtc.edu Automobile Mechanical Adj Inst Auto Tech - Racine
Weider, Barbara weiderb@gtc.edu Nursing Adjunct
Payne, Annie paynea@gtc.edu Barbering/cosmetology Adjunct 502
Celebre, Dionne CelebreD@gtc.edu Acad Dev/communications TUTOR/PRNF-K
Brieske, Jared BrieskeJ@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Services Casual
Maydak, John maydakj@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Casual
Yancy, Tanesha yancyt@gtc.edu Advanced Technology Centers Casual
Zielinski, Vince ZielinskiV@gtc.edu Goal Coordination Special Needs Tutor/Assistant - Elkhorn
Ward-Johnson, Alice wardjohnsona@gtc.edu
Taggart, Michael TaggartM@gtc.edu Automotive Technology Adj Inst Auto Lab Tech - R
Krause, Gary krauseg@gtc.edu Criminal Justice Professional Non Faculty
Weidert, Thomas WeidertT@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Service Adj Tch Asst EMS - Burlington
Felde, Alexander feldea@gtc.edu Fire Technology Adjunct
Ivy, Patricia ivyp@gtc.edu Reading Adjunct
Zoerner, David zoernerd@gtc.edu Criminal Justice/law Enfrcmnt Adj Inst Police Science - K
Furton, Kayla furtonk@gtc.edu English As A Second Language Adjunct
Braun, Tracey braunt@gtc.edu Criminal Justice/law Enfrcmnt Adj Inst Police Science - K
Rager, Richard ragerr@gtc.edu Law Enforcement Academy Adjunct
Longfellow, Jayme longfellowj@gtc.edu Fin Aids/veteran's Affairs Work Study
Drechsler, Ann drechslera@gtc.edu Academic Operations Casual
Shiroda, Cortney shirodac@gtc.edu
Bisabarros, Maria bisabarrosm@gtc.edu Foreign Language Adj Inst Foreign Language - K
Kamm, Cindy kammc@gtc.edu
Naumann, Gregory NaumannG@gtc.edu Criminal Justice/law Enfrcmnt Adj Inst Police Science - K
Kincaid, Michelle kincaidm@gtc.edu Fin Aids/veteran's Affairs Work Study
Hall, Robert hallr@gtc.edu Dispatcher Adjunct
Longrie, Aaron LongrieA@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Casual
Malecki, Jennifer maleckij@gtc.edu Barbering/cosmetology Adjunct 502
Kemen, Tim kement@gtc.edu Air Conditioning & Ref Tech Adj Inst HVAC - Kenosha
Lawler, Billie lawlerb@gtc.edu Nursing Adjunct
Dugan, Elizabeth dugane@gtc.edu Supervision/leadership Adj Inst Supervisory Mgt - K
Bieri, Brian bierib@gtc.edu Basic Education Adj Inst Adult Basic Ed 016 K
Lampada, Diane lampadad@gtc.edu Medical Support Professional Non-Faculty
Bialkowski, Joseph bialkowskij@gtc.edu Law Enforcement Academy Adjunct
Torres, Jill torresj@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Services 14J Inst Emergency Medical Services - Burlington
Meyer, Kurt meyerk@gtc.edu Criminal Justice/law Enfrcmnt Adj Inst Police Science - K
Campbell, Christine CampbellC@gtc.edu Health Foundations Adjunct
Wambold, Karen wamboldk@gtc.edu Acad Supp/mathematics Adjunct
Days-Kimmons, Vevlon dayskimmonsv@gtc.edu Medical Support Casual
Thompkins, Nadine thompkinsn@gtc.edu Basic Education Adj Inst Adult/General Education
Ainsworth, Diane ainsworthd@gtc.edu Nursing Assistant Adjunct
Milligan, Scott milligans@gtc.edu General Education Adjunct Faculty
Prichard, Roberta prichardr@gtc.edu Grp Dynamics For Traffic Sfty Adj Inst GD for TS
Brierton, Peter briertonp@gtc.edu Casual Non-Instr. - Examiner National Registry
Geyer, Scott geyers@gtc.edu Law Enforcement Academy Adjunct
Garringer, Terry garringert@gtc.edu Academic Operations Casual
Milisauskas, Anthony milisauskasa@gtc.edu Academic Operations Professional Non-faculty
Sedmak, Eric sedmake@gtc.edu Academic Operations Casual
Gontscharow, Patricia gontscharowp@gtc.edu Nursing Assistant Adjunct
Maraccini, Terry maraccinit@gtc.edu Graphic Designer Adj Inst Graphic Tech Des - K
Wadlington, Jerry WadlingtonJ@gtc.edu Building Security Casual
Ward-Packard, Danniel WardpackardD@gtc.edu Communication Skills Adj Inst Comm Skills - K
Schmidt, Michelle schmidtm@gtc.edu
Weiger, Susan Weigers@gtc.edu Related Business Adj Inst Related Business - E
Bernhardt, Felicia bernhardtf@gtc.edu Culinary Management Food Service Aide
Gonzalez, Tony gonzalezt@gtc.edu Criminal Justice/law Enfrcmnt Adj Inst Police Science - K
LaForge, Nicole laforgen@gtc.edu Interpreter-hearing Impaired Casual
Bowser, Daniel bowserd@gtc.edu Academic Operations Professional Non-faculty
Croeker, Robert CroekerR@gtc.edu Police Science- Non Credit Adj Tch Asst Police - Burlington
Bliss, Jeffrey BlissJ@gtc.edu Police Science- Non Credit Adj Tch Asst Police - Burlington
Iovine, Frank IovineF@gtc.edu Criminal Justice/law Enfrcmnt Adj Tch Asst Police Inservice 047 - Kenosha
Salvo, Steven SalvoS@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Service Adj Tch Asst EMS - Burlington
Mueller, Richard muellerra@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Adjunct
McCarthy, Emmet McCarthyE@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Casual
Krupkowski, Christopher krupkowskic@gtc.edu Nursing Professional Non Faculty
Brown, Kevin BrownK@gtc.edu Criminal Justice/law Enfrcmnt Adj Tch Asst Police Inservice 047 - Kenosha
Gordon, Dana gordond@gtc.edu Interpreter-hearing Impaired Casual
Palaniappa, Suchithra palaniappas@gtc.edu
Smith, Danielle SmithD@gtc.edu Medical Support Professional Non-Faculty
Miller, Judith millerjl@gtc.edu Criminal Justice/law Enfrcmnt Adj Inst Police Science - K
Staples, Horace StaplesH@gtc.edu Criminal Justice/law Enfrcmnt Adj Inst Police Science - K
Infusino, Nicholas infusinon@gtc.edu Business Administration Adj Inst Business Admin - K
Johnson, Jeffrey JohnsonJr@gtc.edu Fire Technology Adjunct
Moffatt, Carrie moffattc@gtc.edu Nursing Casual
Troxell, Aaron troxella@gtc.edu
Strom, Aaron stroma@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Services Casual
Cooper, Diane cooperd1@gtc.edu General Education Adjunct Faculty
Poirier, Kevin poirierk@gtc.edu Staff Development - Kenosha Professional Non-Faculty Casual