Skip to content Skip to navigation

Search Directory

Faculty & Staff Directory

← Return to Main


View all entries

May take some time to load - please be patient


A (30) | B (75) | C (69) | D (47) | E (19) | F (35) | G (55) | H (64) | I (5) | J (36) | K (63) | L (48) | M (79) | N (20) | O (19) | P (70) | Q (4) | R (47) | S (117) | T (29) | U (5) | V (20) | W (71) | X (1) | Y (5) | Z (13)
Name Email Department Job Title Campussort descending Phone
Doberstein, Dustin dobersteind@gtc.edu
Kramer, Leigh kramerl@gtc.edu Child Development Adj Inst Child Care - K
Greiner, Melissa greinerm@gtc.edu
Edge, Andrew edgea@gtc.edu
Barker, Kristen barkerka@gtc.edu Social Science Adj Inst Social Science - K
McElmury, Douglas mcelmuryd@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Adj Inst Fire Service - B
Kielpinski, Patricia kielpinskip@gtc.edu Child Development Adj Inst Child Care - K
Sasaki, Patricia sasakip@gtc.edu Nursing Assistant Adj Inst Nursing Asst - Elkhorn
Lieu, Nichole lieun@gtc.edu Reading Adjunct
Schroeder, Mark schroederm@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Services 14J Inst Emergency Medical Services - Burlington
Bland, Ginger blandg@gtc.edu
Barsch, Michael BarschM@gtc.edu Accounting Adj Inst Accounting - Kenosha
Weidner, James weidnerjp@gtc.edu Criminal Justice/law Enfrcmnt Adj Inst Police Science - K
Niederer, John niedererj@gtc.edu Test Evaluator
Hipper, Jerry hipperj@gtc.edu Motorcycle/moped Driver Ed Adj Tch Asst Motorcycle
Kaminski, Nicholas kaminskin@gtc.edu Foreign Language Adj Inst Foreign Language - K
Leedle, Peter leedlep@gtc.edu
Bergo, Linda BergoL@gtc.edu Medical Assistant Adj Inst Medical Assistant - E
Schilleman, Nicholas schillemann@gtc.edu
Garringer, Terry garringert@gtc.edu Academic Operations Casual
Sharp, Christine SharpC@gtc.edu Social Services Adj Inst Human Serv Assoc - K
Holle, Ryan holler@gtc.edu
Wooters-Dewey, Barbara wootersdeweyb@gtc.edu Academic Operations Casual
Fish, Steven fishs@gtc.edu Law Enforcement Academy Adjunct
Rudin, Kyle rudink@gtc.edu
Palomares, Christopher palomaresc@gtc.edu Fin Aids/veteran's Affairs Work Study
Wienckowski, Andrew wienckowskia@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Adj Tch Asst Fire Service - B
Christensen, Samuel christensens@gtc.edu Social Science Adj Inst Social Science - K
Laybourn, Kathleen LaybournK@gtc.edu Mathematics Adj Inst Acad Dev/Math - K
Malone, Sarah maloneSE@gtc.edu Social Science Adj Inst Social Science - K
Kanter, Mary kanterm@gtc.edu English As A Second Language Adjunct
Lewis, Vickie lewisv@gtc.edu Medical Assistant Adj Inst Medical Asst - Racine
Asselin, Kenneth asselink@gtc.edu Fire Technology Adjunct
Picknell, Kurtis PicknellK@gtc.edu Criminal Justice/law Enfrcmnt Adj Tch Asst Police Inserv - E
Riggs, Thomas riggst@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Adj Tch Asst Fire Service - B
Keil, Joseph keilj@gtc.edu Fire Technology Adjunct
Schouten, Faye schoutenf@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Service Adj Tch Asst EMS - Burlington
Marshall, Cole marshallc@gtc.edu
Keller, Jason kellerj@gtc.edu Police Science- Non Credit Adjunct
Thompkins, Nadine thompkinsn@gtc.edu Basic Education Adj Inst Adult/General Education
Hargrove, Sam HargroveS@gtc.edu Paramedic - Wedd Adjunct
McCarthy, Emmet McCarthyE@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Adjunct
Desanctis, Michael desanctism@gtc.edu It Pa/web/e-business Adjunct
Voss, Erik VossE@gtc.edu Criminal Justice/law Enfrcmnt Adj Inst Police Science - K
Bieri, Brian bierib@gtc.edu Basic Education Adj Inst Adult Basic Ed 016 K
Prahl, Michael prahlm@gtc.edu
Galten, Thomas galtent@gtc.edu Foreign Language Adj Inst Foreign Language - K
Huff, Marissa huffm@gtc.edu
Rigden, Barbara rigdenb@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Services 14J Inst Emergency Medical Services - Burlington
Brott, Carla brottc@gtc.edu English As A Second Language Adjunct
Gerber, Patrick gerberp@gtc.edu It Pa/web/e-business Adjunct
Smedegaard, Margaret Smedegaardm@gtc.edu Basic Education-racine Adj Inst Adult Basic Education 843 - Racine
Schmidt, Robert schmidtrg@gtc.edu Numerical Control Adj Inst CNC - Racine
Grochowski, Christine grochowskic@gtc.edu Marketing Adj Inst Marketing - Kenosha
Jung, Peter jungp@gtc.edu Law Enforcement Academy Adjunct
Guerrero Castro, Helen guerrerocastroh@gtc.edu English As A Second Language Adjunct
Beinecke, Joanie BeineckeJ@gtc.edu College Success Adjunct
Andreoli, Khloe andreolik@gtc.edu
Wunder, Jeff wunderj@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Adj Tch Asst Fire Service - B
Meyer, Kurt meyerk@gtc.edu Criminal Justice/law Enfrcmnt Adj Inst Police Science - K
Jankowski, Kenneth jankowskik@gtc.edu Fire Technology Adjunct
Bernier, Daniel bernierd@gtc.edu
Ortiz, Angelique ortizac@gtc.edu
Neil, Ludger NeilL@gtc.edu Industrial Manufacturing Tech Adj Inst Manufacturing Tech -K
Verhagen, Julie verhagenj@gtc.edu
Babb, Benjamin babbb@gtc.edu English Adjunct
Schellin, Karen schellink@gtc.edu Motorcycle/moped Driver Ed Adj Inst Motorcycle Safety
Carrera, Juan carreraj@gtc.edu Automotive Technology Adjunct
Gunhus, Jeffrey gunhusj@gtc.edu
Kerhin, Matthew kerhinm@gtc.edu
Perry, Daniel perryd@gtc.edu Adjunct
York, Glen yorkg@gtc.edu
Hurst, Ashley hursta@gtc.edu
Hinder, Marianne HinderM@gtc.edu Culinary Arts Adjunct-316
Mann, William mannw@gtc.edu Criminal Justice/law Enfrcmnt Adj Inst Police Science - K
Jakubowski, Melissa jakubowskim@gtc.edu Intro To College Writing Adjunct
Flannery, Neil FlanneryN@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Adj Tch Asst Fire Service - Elkhorn
Miller, James millerj@gtc.edu Fire Technology Test Evaluator
Sommers, Barbara sommersb@gtc.edu Nursing Assistant Adjunct
Morrow, Eric morrowe@gtc.edu
Wooster, Carolyn WoosterC@gtc.edu Related Business Adj Inst Related Business - R
Walsko, Gregory walskog@gtc.edu Technical Communications Adjunct
Chase, Laura chasel@gtc.edu Dispatcher Adjunct
Luther, Eric luthere@gtc.edu Corrections Science Adjunct 504
Huff, Jeffrey huffj@gtc.edu Motorcycle/moped Driver Ed Adj Tch Asst Motorcycle
Weidert, Thomas WeidertT@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Services 14J Inst Emergency Medical Services - Burlington
Schulz, Michael schulzm@gtc.edu Acad Dev/communications ADJ
Weidner, Erich WeidnerE@gtc.edu Law Enforcement Academy Adjunct
Sewell, Roshonda sewellr@gtc.edu Nursing Assistant Adjunct
Haese, Carrie haesec@gtc.edu English As A Second Language Adjunct
Piccolo, David PiccoloDj@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Services 14J Inst Emergency Medical Services - Burlington
Goodhall, Mary goodhallm@gtc.edu Nursing Adjunct
Krupp, David kruppd@gtc.edu Motorcycle/moped Driver Ed Adj Tch Asst Motorcycle
Stamand, Timothy stamandt@gtc.edu Fire Technology Test Evaluator
Groeschel, Romana groeschelr@gtc.edu Fire Technology Adjunct
Belotti, David belottid@gtc.edu English Adjunct
Evans, Jodie evansj@gtc.edu Pharmacy Technician Adjunct
Pai, Kan paik@gtc.edu
Paulson, Heather paulsonh@gtc.edu
Phelps, Terry phelpst@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Adj Tch Asst Fire Service - Elkhorn

Life is Big. Be Prepared.