Contact Us

Toll Free: 1-800-247-7122
Wisconsin Relay System: 711
Burlington Campus: (262) 767-5200
Elkhorn Campus: (262) 741-8200
Kenosha Campus: (262) 564-2200
Racine Campus: (262) 619-6200
Campus Closings: 1-800-353-3152
Faculty/Staff Directory

A-Z List of Pages

(1) | 1 (2) | A (52) | B (38) | C (80) | D (18) | E (30) | F (25) | G (42) | H (35) | I (42) | J (3) | K (6) | L (18) | M (37) | N (19) | O (12) | P (53) | R (15) | S (63) | T (43) | U (10) | V (6) | W (19) | Y (2)

Search Directory

Faculty & Staff Directory

← Return to Main


View all entries

May take some time to load - please be patient


A (52) | B (142) | C (106) | D (79) | E (39) | F (51) | G (86) | H (116) | I (9) | J (47) | K (109) | L (80) | M (143) | N (34) | O (37) | P (89) | Q (5) | R (70) | S (169) | T (50) | U (7) | V (39) | W (99) | X (2) | Y (9) | Z (20)
Name Email Department Job Title Campussort ascending Phone
Comer, Karen Comerk@gtc.edu Barbering/cosmetology Instructor, Barber/Cosmetology Racine 2626196360
Dominguese, Dave Dominguesed@gtc.edu Bldg Maint-racine Lead Custodian/Mechanic Racine
Brooks, Lawrence brooksl@gtc.edu Bldg Maint-racine Custodian Racine
Freeman, Jeremy freemanj@gtc.edu It- Network & Infrastructure Casual 100 Racine
Ross, David rossd@gtc.edu Security Racine
Terry, Rosemary terryr@gtc.edu Fin Aids/veteran's Affairs Work Study Racine
Kobriger, Jerome kobrigerj@gtc.edu Automotive Technology-wedd Instructor, Automotive Racine 2628987476
Anderson, Emily andersone@gtc.edu Racine
Crane, Peggy CraneP@gtc.edu Social Science Adj Inst Social Science - R Racine 2626196788
Balzer, Jeremy balzerj@gtc.edu Racine Security Racine 2626196208
Finkenbine, Jane finkenbinej@gtc.edu College Connections Director, College Connection Racine 2627675404
Due, Shari Dues@gtc.edu IT - Information Technology Instructor, Cis Network Specialist Racine 2626196378
Georg, Betsy GeorgB@gtc.edu ACT 39 Coordinator Racine
James, Michelle jamesm@gtc.edu Testing Services Director, Testing Services Racine 2625642542
Norman, Shag Normans@gtc.edu Academic Operations Casual Racine
Summers, Stevie summerss@gtc.edu Social Science Instructor, Psychology Racine 2626196628
Chiaravalloti, Kristin ChiaravallotiK@gtc.edu Service Learning Specialist Racine
Billerbeck, Franklin Billerbeckf@gtc.edu Speech Adj Inst Speech - Racine Racine 2626197320
Buhnerkemper, Richard BuhnerkemperR@gtc.edu Machine Tool/CNC Technology Instructor, CNC/Machine Tool Racine 2626196650
Zenisek, Paul zenisekp@gtc.edu Social Services Instructor, AODA/Human Services Racine 2626196564
Paap, Laura paapl@gtc.edu Enrollment Services Student Express Associate Racine 2626196324
Herr, Pamela HerrP@gtc.edu Disability Support Services Instructor, Disability Support Services Racine 2626196520
Riley, Kenneth RileyK@gtc.edu Student Support Services Student Support Specialist Racine 2626196450
Dryer, Heidi DryerH@gtc.edu Human Services Adj Inst Human Serv Assoc - R Racine 2626196742
Melyon, Ellen MelyonE@gtc.edu Learning Resource Center Library Temp Racine
Nelson, Terry nelsonte@gtc.edu Bldg Maint-racine Cleaner Racine
Cabell, Damon CabellD@gtc.edu Bldg Maint-racine First Shift Custodian Racine
Mahdi, Nader MahdiN@gtc.edu Adj Inst Natural Science - K Racine 2626196694
Mizer, John Mizerj@gtc.edu Graphic Designer Instructor, Screen Printing Racine 2626196552
Verbeten, Susan Verbetens@gtc.edu Acad Supp/mathematics Instructor, Learning Success Center Racine 2626196666
Curi, Susan CuriS@gtc.edu Barbering/cosmetology Instructor, Barber/Cosmetology Racine
Jasperson, Jack JaspersonJ@gtc.edu Fire Technology Instructor, Fire Science/Emt Racine 2624925875
Adams, Vickie adamsv@gtc.edu Service & Health Occupations Campus Affairs Associate Racine 2626196444
Paulson, Kristen paulsonk@gtc.edu Abe/ell Administration Divisional Dean Associate Racine 2626196706
Ellis, Shakyra elliss@gtc.edu Enrollment Services Casual Racine
Larkin, Adam LarkinA@gtc.edu Culinary Arts Instructor, Culinary Arts Racine 2626197652
Barribeau, Richard BarribeauR@gtc.edu Technical Communications Instructor, Technical Communications Racine 2626196822
Coloriano, Jomarie colorianoj@gtc.edu Student Support Activities Student Support Specialist Racine 2626196440
Glass, Ben Glassb@gtc.edu Bldg Maint-racine Custodian Racine 2626196424
Edwards, Felicia edwardsf@gtc.edu It- Network & Infrastructure Computer Support Technician Racine 2626196676
Swanson, Alyssa swansona@gtc.edu It- Network & Infrastructure Casual 100 Racine
Higgins, Patty higginsp@gtc.edu Basic Education-racine Adjunct 890 Racine
Pucely, Carole Pucelyc@gtc.edu English Adjunct Racine
Lin, Xiaoying linx@gtc.edu Mathematics Instructor, Mathematics Racine 2626196522
Villalobos, Luis villaloboss@gtc.edu Culinary Arts Instructor, Culinary Arts Racine 2626196642
Costello, Michael CostelloM@gtc.edu Social Science Instructor, Psychology Racine 2626196344
Montague, Heather montagueh@gtc.edu Acad Dev/communications Student Tutor - Kenosha (851) Racine
Harris, Calvin HarrisC@gtc.edu It- Network & Infrastructure Computer Support Technician Racine 2626196382
Schwellenbach, Sandy Schwellenbachs@gtc.edu Grp Dynamics For Traffic Sfty Divisional Dean Associate, General Education Racine 2626196848
Koch, Sarah kochs@gtc.edu Advanced Technology Centers Casual Racine
Collum, Rudy Collumr@gtc.edu Academic Development Instructor, Adult High School/History Racine 2626196358
Meekma, Cindy Meekmac@gtc.edu Student Services Admin. District Records Associate Racine 2626196592
Ogren, Erik ogrene@gtc.edu Welding Instructor, Welding Racine 2626196558
McGee, Leanna mcgeele@gtc.edu Supervision/leadership Casual Racine 2625643144
Shouse, Richard shouser@gtc.edu Numerical Control Instructor, CNC Technology Racine 2626196814
Watson, Jacqueline watsonj@gtc.edu Career Services Student Employment Specialist Racine 2626196390
Easley, Maybelle Easleym@gtc.edu Basic Education Adjunct 890 Racine 2626196380
Fulsom, Kevin fulsomk@gtc.edu Machine Shop - Wedd Instructor, CNC RACINE 2626196498
Parworth, Carrie parworthc@gtc.edu Recruitment/placement New Student Specialist Racine 2626196260
Lehrke, Gina LehrkeG@gtc.edu Nursing and Nursing Related Adjunct Racine 2626197862
Nelson, Susan NelsonS@gtc.edu Barbering/cosmetology Adj Inst Barber/Cosmetology-R Racine 2626196792
LaCanne, Sue LaCannes@gtc.edu Graphic Designer Instructor, Graphic Communications Racine 2626196438
Otto-Cramer, Lizz OttoCramerL@gtc.edu Supervision/leadership Casual Racine 2626196730
McBride, James mcbridej@gtc.edu Campus Security Security Racine
Nevarez-Larkin, Michelle NevarezLarkinM@gtc.edu Academic Advising Academic Adviser Racine 2626196406
Suda, Jeanne sudaj@gtc.edu It Pa/web/e-business SharePoint Outreach Specialist Racine 2626196530
Herman, Charles Hermanc@gtc.edu Air Conditioning & Ref Tech Instructor, HVAC Racine 2625642454
Troop, Nyla Troopn@gtc.edu Bursar/student Finances Student Finance Specialist Racine 2626196314
Hamilton, Karen HamiltonK@gtc.edu Acad Dev/communications Paraprofessional II Racine 2626196480
Gauthier, John Gauthierj@gtc.edu Marketing Adj Inst Marketing - Kenosha Racine 2626196420
Andreucci, Lori Andreuccil@gtc.edu Medical Assistant Instructor, Medical Assistant Racine 2626196604
Windham, Dwayne windhamd@gtc.edu Academic Advising Academic Adviser Racine 2626196510
Chapman, Ginger Chapmang@gtc.edu Student Services Admin. District Records Associate Racine 2626196836
Griffin, Natalie GriffinN@gtc.edu Social Services Instructor, Human Services Associate Racine 2626196482
Kressin, Tom Kressint@gtc.edu IT - Information Technology Instructor, Office Technology - Racine Racine
Henderson, Susan Hendersons@gtc.edu Academic Development Instructor, Adult Basic Education Racine 2626196720
First, Anthony firsta@gtc.edu Student Support Services Student Support Specialist (Veterans) Racine 2626196492
Brand, Kelly brandkel@gtc.edu Admin/office Assistant Instructor, Administrative Professional/Office Assistant Racine 2626196462
Pham, Peter Phampete@gtc.edu Graphic Designer Instructor, Graphic Design Technology Racine 2626196550
Maheras, Mary Jo Maherasm@gtc.edu Registrar Registration Specialist - Lead Worker - R Racine 2626196518
Foro, Jennifer foroj@gtc.edu Alcohol & Other Drug Abuse Svcs Adjunct Racine 2626196802
Kinis, Takis kinist@gtc.edu It Pa/web/e-business Instructor, Web Racine 2626196710
Mizak, Lindsey mizakl@gtc.edu Student Support Services Student Life Coordinator Racine 2626196570
Andrews, Tricia andrewst@gtc.edu Library/lrc-racine Library Circulation Technician Racine 2626196370
Pulda, Amanda puldaa@gtc.edu Acad Supp/mathematics Instructor, Learning Success Center Racine 2626196466
Tutlewski, Christine tutlewskic@gtc.edu Abe/ell Administration Director, Tutoring Services Racine 2626196430
Cosey, Tameeka coseyt@gtc.edu Fin Aids/veteran's Affairs Work Study Racine
Miller, Michelle millermm@gtc.edu Advanced Technology Centers Casual Racine 7500
Kirkwood, Larry KirkwoodL@gtc.edu Academic Development Instructor, Academic Development/Mathematics Racine 2626196542
Lewis, Laurie Lewisl@gtc.edu Student Services Admin. District Records Associate Racine 2626196656
Strommen, Todd Stromment@gtc.edu Bldg Maint-racine First Shift Custodian Racine 2626196644
Johnson, Rosalind johnsonr@gtc.edu RUSD Racine 2626196352
McFarland, Benjamin McFarlandB@gtc.edu Welding Instructor, Welding Racine 2626196638
Tompsett, Sally TompsettS@gtc.edu Bldg Maint-racine Groundskeeper/Custodian Racine 2626196622
Rupp, Robin RuppR@gtc.edu Grp Dynamics For Traffic Sfty Instructor, Traffic Safety Racine 2626196490
Phifer, Clairista phiferc@gtc.edu Barbering/cosmetology Instructor, Barber/Cosmetology Racine 2626196234
Ewald, Debra EwaldD@gtc.edu Enrollment Services Student Express Associate/Campus Cashier Racine 2626196526
Paradiso, Joan ParadisoJ@gtc.edu Social Science Instructor, Economics Racine 2626196582
Nordhaus, Kathryn NordhausK@gtc.edu Gen Education Admin Dean, General Studies Racine 2625642450
Sublette, Suzanne sublettes@gtc.edu Social Science Instructor, Sociology Racine 2626196722