Skip to content Skip to navigation

Search Directory

Faculty & Staff Directory

← Return to Main


View all entries

May take some time to load - please be patient


A (39) | B (91) | C (84) | D (65) | E (27) | F (42) | G (62) | H (91) | I (7) | J (37) | K (80) | L (64) | M (113) | N (24) | O (23) | P (70) | Q (5) | R (50) | S (138) | T (38) | U (7) | V (28) | W (78) | X (2) | Y (8) | Z (16)
Name Email Department Job Title Campussort ascending Phone
Nordhaus, Kathryn NordhausK@gtc.edu Gen Education Admin Dean, General Studies Racine 2625642450
Kinis, Takis kinist@gtc.edu It Pa/web/e-business Instructor, Web Racine 2626196710
Bubel, Sherry bubels@gtc.edu Academic Admin International Education Secretary Racine 2626196624
Lee, Bao leeb@gtc.edu Recruitment/placement New Student Specialist Racine 2626196350
Days, Janet DaysJ@gtc.edu Academic Advising Academic Adviser Racine 2626196754
Costello, Michael CostelloM@gtc.edu Social Science Instructor, Psychology Racine 2626196344
Christianson, Jennifer christiansonj@gtc.edu Marketing Instructor, Marketing Racine 2626196420
Thielen, John Thielenj@gtc.edu Bldg Maint-racine Director, Facilities Racine 2626196724
Stoebe, Gina Stoebeg@gtc.edu Social Services Instructor, Human Services Associate Racine 2626197642
McCray, Kevin MccrayK@gtc.edu Career Services Career Counselor Racine 2626196534
McGee, Linda McgeeL@gtc.edu Accounting Instructor, Accounting Racine 2626196766
Sublette, Suzanne sublettes@gtc.edu Social Science Instructor, Sociology Racine 2626196722
Perkins, Anna PerkinsA@gtc.edu Computer Software Adj Inst Computer Software - Racine Racine 2626196698
Schneiderman, Nathan SchneidermanN@gtc.edu Natural Science Science Technical Assistant Racine 2626197186
Christman, Sandra christmans@gtc.edu Barbering/cosmetology Instructor, Barber/Cosmetology Racine 2626196362
Schwellenbach, Sandy Schwellenbachs@gtc.edu Grp Dynamics For Traffic Sfty Divisional Dean Associate, General Education Racine 2626196848
Knudson, Laura KnudsonL@gtc.edu English Instructor, English as a Second Language Racine 2626196834
Paap, Laura paapl@gtc.edu Enrollment Services Student Express Associate Racine 2626196324
Davis, Donnetta DavisD@gtc.edu Communication Skills Instructor, Communications Skills Racine 2626196818
Wendt, Ursula Wendtu@gtc.edu Computer Software Adj Inst Computer Software - K Racine
Funderburg, Fawn FunderburgF@gtc.edu Social Science Instructor, Adult High School/Social Science Racine 2625642116
Cabell, Damon CabellD@gtc.edu Bldg Maint-racine Custodian Racine
Sorensen, Timothy SorensenT@gtc.edu Natural Science Instructor, Life Science Racine 2626196576
Simpkins, Jennifer simpkinsj@gtc.edu Interpreter-hearing Impaired Casual Racine
Pirnstill, Brenda Pirnstillb@gtc.edu Child Development Adj Inst Child Care - K Racine
Franklin, Travian franklint@gtc.edu Server & Virtual Technology Computer Support Technician Racine 2626196525
Koukari Jr., Raymond koukarir@gtc.edu Business Administration Dean, Campus Affairs/BITS Racine 2626196712
Schambow, Craig SchambowC@gtc.edu Academic Development Instructor, Adult Basic Education Racine 2626196448
Lott, Glenn lottg@gtc.edu Bldg Maint-racine Casual Racine 2626196476
LaCanne, Sue LaCannes@gtc.edu Graphic Designer Instructor, Graphic Communications Racine 2626196438
Riley, Kenneth RileyK@gtc.edu Promise Program Coordinator, Gateway Promise Racine 2626196486
Crane, Peggy CraneP@gtc.edu Social Science Use 16045 Racine 2626196788
Spang, Christine spangc@gtc.edu Child Development Instructor, Early Childhood Education Racine 2626196572
Tucker, Sherry tuckers@gtc.edu Barbering/cosmetology Instructor, Barber/Cosmetology Racine 2626196318
Garcia, Vanessa garciav@gtc.edu Ss Enrollment Services Admin Welcome Center Associate/Student Services Center Secretary Racine 2626196410
Frankiewicz, Melissa Frankiewiczm@gtc.edu Child Development Adj Inst Child Care - K Racine 2626196708
Stotts, Ann StottsA@gtc.edu Communication Skills Instructor, Communication Racine 2626196494
Hickman, Roxie Hickmanr@gtc.edu Health Sciences Admin Campus Program Associate Racine 2626196412
Johnson, Matthew johnsonmb@gtc.edu Mathematics Instructor, Mathematics Racine 2627418418
Crawford, Thomas crawfordt@gtc.edu Social Services Instructor, AODA/Human Services Racine 2626196620
Comer, Karen Comerk@gtc.edu Barbering/cosmetology Instructor, Barber/Cosmetology Racine 2626196360
Vanags, Jennifer VanagsJ@gtc.edu Communication Skills Instructor, Communication Racine 2626196664
Sullivan, Jean Sullivanje@gtc.edu Food Service Catering Technical Assistant Racine 2626196648
Paulson, Kristen paulsonk@gtc.edu Abe/ell Administration Divisional Dean Associate Racine 2626196706
Schuck, Michael schuckm@gtc.edu Civil Technology Instructor, Environmental (water) Technology Racine 2626197464
Burton, Tanya BurtonT@gtc.edu Ss Enrollment Services Admin Student Services Center Manager Racine 2626196402
Robbins, Latoya robbinsl@gtc.edu Business Administration Learning Success Coach Racine 2626196516
Wollwage, Seth WollwageS@gtc.edu Social Services Instructor, Human Services Associate Racine 2626196734
Levy, Yolanda levyy@gtc.edu Health Information Technology Instructor, Health Information Technology Racine 2626196508
Ruiz, Alysia ruiza@gtc.edu Admin/office Assistant Instructor, Office Technology Racine 2626196434
Hennen, Valerie Hennenv@gtc.edu Communication Skills Adj Inst Comm Skills - K Racine
Perales-Handley, Miriam peraleshandleym@gtc.edu English Instructor, Adult Basic Education/English Language Learner Racine 2626196484
Kressin, Tom Kressint@gtc.edu Computer Info Sys Adj Inst CIS - Kenosha Racine
Malloy, Richard MalloyR@gtc.edu English Instructor, Adult High School/Communication Racine 2626196738
Malacara, Stacey MalacaraS@gtc.edu Bursar/student Finances Student Finance Specialist Racine 2626196504
Ontko, Patricia OntkoP@gtc.edu Nursing Assistant Instructor, Nursing Assistant Racine 2626196756
Arbour, Christopher arbourc@gtc.edu Fin Aids/veteran's Affairs Work Study Racine 2626196216
Halloran, Thomas hallorant@gtc.edu Communication Skills Instructor, Communication Racine 2626196678
Suda, Jeanne sudaj@gtc.edu It Pa/web/e-business SharePoint Outreach Specialist Racine 2626196530
McGrath, Max mcgrathm@gtc.edu It Network/communications Adjunct Racine
Whalen, Crystal whalenc@gtc.edu Fin Aids/veteran's Affairs Work Study Racine 619-6216
Windham, Dwayne windhamd@gtc.edu Academic Advising Academic Adviser Racine 2626196510
Navarro, Francisco NavarroF@gtc.edu Academic Operations Academic Operations Aide-Evening Racine 2626196562
Oertel, Joel Oertelj@gtc.edu Bldg Maint-racine Custodian Racine 2626196574
Hamilton, Marshlli hamiltonm@gtc.edu Academic Advising Academic Advisor Racine 2626196670
Pearson, Allen Pearsona@gtc.edu IT - Information Technology Instructor, CIS Programmer/Analyst & Micro Specialist Racine 2625642636
Riekkoff, Patrick riekkoffp@gtc.edu Bldg Maint-racine Mechanic Racine 2626196446
Tompsett, Sally TompsettS@gtc.edu Bldg Maint-racine Groundskeeper/Custodian Racine 2626196622
Pulda, Amanda puldaa@gtc.edu Acad Supp/mathematics Instructor, Learning Success Center Racine 2626196466
Gerber, Jason GerberJ@gtc.edu Mathematics Instructor, Mathematics Racine 2626196226
Billerbeck, Franklin Billerbeckf@gtc.edu Speech Adj Inst Speech - Racine Racine 2626197320
Due, Shari Dues@gtc.edu IT - Information Technology Instructor, Cis Network Specialist Racine 2626196378
Gentry, Billy Gentryb@gtc.edu Bldg Maint-racine Custodian Racine
Dugan, Elizabeth dugane@gtc.edu Recreation/tourism Instructor, Hospitality Management Program Racine 2626196506
Trainor, Tina TrainorT@gtc.edu It Hardware/intro Instructor, Computer Information Systems Racine 2625643166
Meekma, Cindy Meekmac@gtc.edu Registrar Registrar's Office Associate Racine 2626196592
Nelson, Sharon nelsonsr@gtc.edu Barbering/cosmetology Instructor, Barber/Cosmetology Racine 2626196346
Zook, Terry ZookT@gtc.edu Culinary Arts Culinary Arts Technical Assistant Racine 2626196568
Brinkman, Patrick BrinkmanP@gtc.edu Library/lrc-racine Library Circulation Technician Racine 2625642394
Mizer, John Mizerj@gtc.edu Graphic Designer Instructor, Screen Printing Racine 2626196552
Tyler, Kidia tylerk@gtc.edu Numerical Control Instructor, CNC Racine 2626196496
Yousuf, Saad YousufS@gtc.edu It Pa/web/e-business Instructor, Information Technology Racine 2625643626
Kobriger, Jerome kobrigerj@gtc.edu Automotive Technology-wedd Instructor, Automotive Racine 2628987476
Benoit, Mike Benoitm@gtc.edu Supervision/leadership Instructor, Supervisory Management Racine 2626196760
Curtis, Christopher Curtisc@gtc.edu Bldg Maint-kenosha Mechanic Racine
Ehlers, Paul ehlersp@gtc.edu Supervision/leadership Instructor, Supervisory Management Racine 2626196684
Fickenscher, Cindy Fickenscherc@gtc.edu Health Information Technology Instructor, Health Information Technology Racine 2626196396
Terry, Rosemary terryr@gtc.edu Fin Aids/veteran's Affairs Work Study Racine
Callewaert, Charyl Callewaertc@gtc.edu Enrollment Services Student Express Associate Racine 2626196528
Larkin, Adam LarkinA@gtc.edu Culinary Arts Instructor, Culinary Arts Racine 2626197652
Lieu, Vincent lieuv@gtc.edu Recruitment/placement New Student Specialist Racine 2626196718
Torres, Jose torresjo@gtc.edu Bldg Maint-racine Cleaner Racine
Santana, Rosalva SantanaR@gtc.edu Academic Advising Academic Adviser Racine 2626196612
Barnes, Michelle BarnesM@gtc.edu Criminal Justice/law Enfrcmnt Instructor, Criminal Justice Racine 2626196614
Venckus, Christopher venckusc@gtc.edu It Pa/web/e-business Instructor, Web Racine 2626196538
Ingalsbe, Diane Ingalsbed@gtc.edu English Casual Racine
Lin, Xiaoying linx@gtc.edu Mathematics Instructor, Mathematics Racine 2626196522
Gomez, Al Gomeza@gtc.edu Natural Science Instructor, Physics Racine 2626196428
Mosley, Willie mosleyw@gtc.edu Student Support Services Casual Racine
Collum, Rudy Collumr@gtc.edu Academic Development Instructor, Adult High School/History Racine 2626196358