Skip to content Skip to navigation

Search Directory

Faculty & Staff Directory

← Return to Main


View all entries

May take some time to load - please be patient


A (36) | B (91) | C (83) | D (67) | E (26) | F (44) | G (65) | H (86) | I (7) | J (41) | K (80) | L (61) | M (107) | N (25) | O (23) | P (65) | Q (5) | R (52) | S (128) | T (38) | U (5) | V (29) | W (79) | X (2) | Y (8) | Z (16)
Name Email Department Job Title Campussort descending Phone
Hatters, Meica hattersm@gtc.edu Bws Casual
Hoag, Angela hoaga@gtc.edu Interpreter-hearing Impaired Casual
Bliss, Jeffrey BlissJ@gtc.edu Police Science- Non Credit Adj Tch Asst Police - Burlington
Wolcott, Tammy WolcottT@gtc.edu Pretech Math Adjunct
Schmidt, Lindsey schmidtl@gtc.edu
Kinard, Isha kinardi@gtc.edu Police Science- Non Credit Casual
Wall, Robert WallR@gtc.edu Mechanical Technology Adj Inst Mechanical Design - K
Brott, Carla brottc@gtc.edu English As A Second Language Adjunct
Sorenson, Bailey sorensonb@gtc.edu Bldg Maint-kenosha Casual
Marik, Paul marikp@gtc.edu Police Science- Non Credit Casual
Butters, Barry buttersb@gtc.edu Machine Shop - Wedd Adjunct
Scott, Leon scottl1@gtc.edu Bldg Maint-kenosha Casual
Thompkins, Nadine thompkinsn@gtc.edu Basic Education Adj Inst Adult/General Education
Kempf, Steven kempfs@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Casual
Bustillo, Lyleth bustillol@gtc.edu Nursing Assistant Adjunct
Lund, Barbara LundB@gtc.edu English Adjunct
Stoll, Adam stolla@gtc.edu Social Services Adj Inst Human Serv Assoc - K
Rasmussen, Janet rasmussenj@gtc.edu Nursing Casual
Ott, Shellie otts@gtc.edu Staff Development - Kenosha Professional Non-Faculty Casual
Schuppe, James schuppej@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Casual
Milisauskas, Anthony milisauskasa@gtc.edu Academic Operations Professional Non-faculty
Brandt, Kristal BrandtK@gtc.edu Communication Skills Adj Inst Comm Skills - K
LaForge, Nicole laforgen@gtc.edu Interpreter-hearing Impaired Casual
Krupkowski, Christopher krupkowskic@gtc.edu Nursing Professional Non Faculty
Barsch, Michael BarschM@gtc.edu Accounting Adj Inst Accounting - Kenosha
Spotz, Kurt spotzk@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Casual
Zavodski, Natalie zavodskin@gtc.edu Machine Shop Adj Instr Machine Shop
Brunhart, Angela brunharta@gtc.edu Foreign Language Adj Inst Foreign Language - K
Brierton, Peter briertonp@gtc.edu Casual Non-Instr. - Examiner National Registry
Jacob, Julie jacobj@gtc.edu Communication Skills Adj Inst Comm Skills - K
Malecki, Jennifer maleckij@gtc.edu Barbering/cosmetology Adjunct 502
Simpson, Anne simpsona@gtc.edu Health/practice Lab Auto-Tutorial Lab Assistant - Elkhorn
Howser, Dale howserd@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Adj Tch Asst Fire Service - B
Chambers, Donald chambersd@gtc.edu Accounting Adj Inst Accounting - Kenosha
Scherff, James ScherffJ@gtc.edu Criminal Justice/law Enfrcmnt Adj Tch Asst Police Inservice - Kenosha
Conlon, Susan conlons@gtc.edu Physical Therapist Assistant Casual
Kohler, Clifford KohlerC@gtc.edu Marketing Adj Inst Marketing - Kenosha
Stamand, Timothy stamandt@gtc.edu Fire Technology Adj FFI Test Evaluator - Burlington
Ruff, Jacob ruffj@gtc.edu
Nicolo-Musser, Debra nicolomusserd@gtc.edu English Adjunct
Kelley, Dawn KelleyD@gtc.edu Fin Aids/veteran's Affairs Work Study
Cook, Jay cookj@gtc.edu Industrial Equipment Mech Casual
Lister, Jason listerj@gtc.edu
Pritikin, Nathan pritikinn@gtc.edu Printing/mds System Casual
Flanigan, Diane FlaniganD@gtc.edu Nursing Assistant Adjunct
Skindingsrude, Scott skindingsrudes@gtc.edu Industrial Administration Clerical - Casual
Logan, Benjamin loganb@gtc.edu
Lambert, Michael lambertm@gtc.edu Grp Dynamics For Traffic Sfty Adjunct-818
Huff, Jeffrey huffj@gtc.edu Motorcycle/moped Driver Ed Adj Tch Asst Motorcycle
Christensen, Samuel christensens@gtc.edu Social Science Adj Inst Social Science - K
Sax, Steven saxs@gtc.edu Police Science- Non Credit Casual
Coleman, Christine ColemanC@gtc.edu Communication Skills Adj Inst Comm Skills - K
Mann, William mannw@gtc.edu Criminal Justice/law Enfrcmnt Adj Inst Police Science - K
Celebre, Dionne CelebreD@gtc.edu Acad Dev/communications TUTOR/PRNF-K
Schultz, Lois SchultzL@gtc.edu Culinary Arts Adjunct-316
Krien, Edward kriene@gtc.edu
Ruman, Candace RumanC@gtc.edu Social Services Adj Inst Human Serv Assoc - K
Dean, Sheryl deans@gtc.edu Academic Operations Professional Non-faculty
Korte, Matthew kortem@gtc.edu Printing/mds System Casual
Dejong, Christian dejongc@gtc.edu Culinary Arts Adjunct
Klabunde, Cynthia KlabundeC@gtc.edu Nursing Assistant Adjunct
Dashev, Sava dashevs@gtc.edu Mathematics Adj Inst Mathematics - Kenosha
Trybom, Betty trybomb@gtc.edu Fin Aids/veteran's Affairs Work Study
Kramer, Leigh kramerl@gtc.edu Child Development Adj Inst Child Care - K
Marler, Katie MarlerK@gtc.edu Communication Skills Adj Inst Comm Skills - K
McKenzie, Stanley mckenzies@gtc.edu Facility Maintenance Adj Inst Facilities Mgt - K
Goetz, Sue goetzsk@gtc.edu Veterinary Science Adjunct
Wadlington, Jerry WadlingtonJ@gtc.edu Building Security Casual
McCluskey, Ann mccluskeya@gtc.edu Medical Support Adjunct
Godina, Maria godinam@gtc.edu English Adjunct
Rydelski, Christopher rydelskic@gtc.edu Law Enforcement Academy Casual-Law Enforcement Academy
Stoneall, R stoneallr@gtc.edu Communication Skills Adj Inst Comm Skills - E
Myers, Kathy MyersK@gtc.edu Library/lrc-admin Librarian - Casual
Krejci, Steven krejcis@gtc.edu Law Enforcement Academy Adjunct
Pai, Kan paik@gtc.edu
Mueller, Richard muellerra@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Adjunct
Bisher, Steven BisherS@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Services Casual
Galten, Thomas galtent@gtc.edu Foreign Language Adj Inst Foreign Language - K
Wahl, Andrew wahla@gtc.edu Casual Non-Instr. - Examiner National Registry
Xue, Yong xuey@gtc.edu Natural Science Adj Inst Natural Science - K
Smith, Vicki SmithV@gtc.edu Social Services Adj Inst Human Serv Assoc - K
Burg, Marvin burgm@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Casual
Lewis, Vickie lewisv@gtc.edu Medical Assistant Adj Inst Medical Asst - Racine
Geyer, Scott geyers@gtc.edu Law Enforcement Academy Adjunct
Reyes, Jose ReyesJ@gtc.edu Mathematics Adj Inst Mathematics - Racine
Johnson, Dezarrea johnsonde@gtc.edu English Adjunct
Sharp, Christine SharpC@gtc.edu Social Services Adj Inst Human Serv Assoc - K
Schneck, Katherine schneckk@gtc.edu English As A Second Language Adjunct
Lange, Heather langeh@gtc.edu Bldg Maint-kenosha Casual
Miller, James millerj@gtc.edu Fire Technology Adj FFI Test Evaluator - Burlington
Grimes, Mary grimesm@gtc.edu English As A Second Language Adjunct
Saskill, Autumn saskilla@gtc.edu Interpreter-hearing Impaired Casual
Reilly, Eileen ReillyE@gtc.edu Criminal Justice/law Enfrcmnt Adj Inst Police Science - Elkhorn
Dipper, Laura dipperl@gtc.edu Housing & Home Furnishings Adj Inst Interior Design - K
Ivanoski, Robert ivanoskir@gtc.edu
Heeter, Scott heeters@gtc.edu Accounting Adj Inst Accounting - Kenosha
Lawler, Billie lawlerb@gtc.edu Nursing Adjunct
Yakowenko, Paul yakowenkop@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Adj Tch Asst Fire Service - B
McCarthy, Emmet McCarthyE@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Casual
Hall, Debra halld@gtc.edu Interpreter-hearing Impaired Casual