Contact Us

Toll Free: 1-800-247-7122
Wisconsin Relay System: 711
Burlington Campus: (262) 767-5200
Elkhorn Campus: (262) 741-8200
Kenosha Campus: (262) 564-2200
Racine Campus: (262) 619-6200
Campus Closings: 1-800-353-3152
Faculty/Staff Directory

A-Z List of Pages

(1) | 1 (2) | 2 (1) | A (53) | B (37) | C (79) | D (18) | E (30) | F (25) | G (42) | H (35) | I (42) | J (3) | K (6) | L (18) | M (37) | N (19) | O (12) | P (53) | R (15) | S (63) | T (43) | U (10) | V (5) | W (19) | Y (2)

Search Directory

Faculty & Staff Directory

← Return to Main


View all entries

May take some time to load - please be patient


A (45) | B (119) | C (96) | D (72) | E (30) | F (47) | G (77) | H (109) | I (7) | J (40) | K (87) | L (65) | M (118) | N (30) | O (32) | P (77) | Q (5) | R (69) | S (155) | T (41) | U (5) | V (36) | W (88) | X (2) | Y (9) | Z (17)
Name Email Department Job Title Campussort descending Phone
Kappeler, Colleen kappelerc@gtc.edu
Quinn, Terry QuinnT@gtc.edu Communication Skills Adj Inst Comm Skills - K
Shrock, James shrockj@gtc.edu Law Enforcement Academy Casual-Law Enforcement Academy
Schmidt, Lindsey schmidtl@gtc.edu
Scherff, James ScherffJ@gtc.edu Criminal Justice/law Enfrcmnt Adj Tch Asst Police Inservice - Kenosha
Ortwein, Michelle OrtweinM@gtc.edu Staff Development - District Casual
McCarthy, Amy MccarthyA@gtc.edu General Institutional Use 22232
Siefert, Todd siefertt@gtc.edu General College: Mathematics Adjunct
Paulson, Heather paulsonh@gtc.edu
Vollman, Thomas VollmanT@gtc.edu Communication Skills Adj Inst Comm Skills - K
Stabbe, David stabbed@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Casual
Palkki, Lisa palkkil@gtc.edu English as a Second Language Adj Inst ESL 016 - Kenosha
Post, Karen postk@gtc.edu Medical Support Professional Non-Faculty
Zarzecki, Timothy zarzeckit@gtc.edu Law Enforcement Academy Casual-Law Enforcement Academy
VandeBogert, Tiffany vandebogertt@gtc.edu
Sorget, Christian sorgetc@gtc.edu Quality - Interdisciplinary Adjunct
Trecker, Katherine treckerk@gtc.edu Nursing Assistant Adjunct
Mills, Thomas millst@gtc.edu Motorcycle/moped Driver Ed Adj Inst Motorcycle Safety 031 - Burlington
White, Patricia WhiteP@gtc.edu Adj Inst Human Serv Assoc - R
Lauenstein, Debra lauensteind@gtc.edu Supervisory Mgmt - Wedd Adj Instr Sup Mgt - BISD
Benson, Edmund BensonE@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Services Casual
Guzdek, Sarah guzdeks@gtc.edu Interpreter-hearing Impaired Casual Technical
Carr, Alan carra@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Adj Inst Fire Service - B
Frederick, Ronald FrederickR@gtc.edu Social Services Adj Inst Human Serv Assoc - R
Aron, Nicholas aronn@gtc.edu Criminal Justice Professional Non Faculty
Bergo, Linda BergoL@gtc.edu Medical Assistant Adj Inst Medical Assistant - E
Hinke, Virginia hinkev@gtc.edu
Infusino, Brooke infusinob@gtc.edu Related Business Adj Inst Related Business - K
Barsch, Michael BarschM@gtc.edu Accounting Adj Inst Accounting - Kenosha
Williams, Tracy williamst@gtc.edu Foreign Language Adj Inst Foreign Language - K
Smallwood-Rideaux, Phyllis smallwoodrideauxp@gtc.edu Supervision/leadership Casual
Staples, Horace StaplesH@gtc.edu Criminal Justice/law Enfrcmnt Adj Inst Police Science - K
Schultz, Lois SchultzL@gtc.edu Culinary Arts Adjunct-316
Janisin, Brooke janisinb@gtc.edu English As A Second Language Adjunct
Triplett, Lorie triplettl@gtc.edu Student Services-elkhorn Casual
Gandy, Shirley gandys@gtc.edu Nursing and Nursing Related Adjunct
Mattek, Jeffrey MattekJ@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Services 14J Inst Emergency Medical Services - Burlington
Dar, Umer daru@gtc.edu Mathematics Adj Inst Mathematics - Kenosha
Arvola, William arvolaw@gtc.edu Mathematics Adj Inst Mathematics - Kenosha
Olson, Candace olsoncl@gtc.edu
Rodarte, Victor rodartev@gtc.edu Acad Dev/communications Student Tutor - Kenosha (851)
Albert, Kathleen AlbertK@gtc.edu Enrollment Services Casual
Banyard, Kemba banyardk@gtc.edu
Kreft, Andrea krefta@gtc.edu Intro To College Writing Adjunct
Kessel, Benjamin kesselb@gtc.edu Dispatcher Adjunct
Press, Michael pressm@gtc.edu Staff Development - Kenosha Professional Non-Faculty Casual
Celebre, Dionne CelebreD@gtc.edu Radio Station - Gen Mgmt WGTD Operator/Announcer/Copy Writer - Casual
Schroeder, William SchroederW@gtc.edu Adjunct Faculty - Kenosha
Smith, Pierce smithp@gtc.edu Facility Maintenance Adj Inst Facilities Mgt - K
Padgett, Travis padgettt@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Casual
Bowser, Daniel bowserd@gtc.edu Academic Operations Professional Non-faculty
Otto, Hope ottoh@gtc.edu Social Services Adj Inst Human Serv Assoc - K
Lawler, Billie lawlerb@gtc.edu Nursing Adjunct
Jung, Peter jungp@gtc.edu Law Enforcement Academy Adjunct
Spotz, Kurt spotzk@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Casual
Poyner, Heather poynerh@gtc.edu English Adjunct
Moore, Danny MooreD@gtc.edu Electrical Technology Adj Inst Electronic Tech - R
Samplaski, Beverly SamplaskiB@gtc.edu Adjunct
Ruman, Candace RumanC@gtc.edu Social Services Adj Inst Human Serv Assoc - K
Kelley, Dawn KelleyD@gtc.edu Fin Aids/veteran's Affairs Work Study
Rose, Kristie rosek@gtc.edu Social Science Adj Inst Social Science - K
Walsh, Ashley walsha@gtc.edu Apprenticeship Admin Apprenticeship Casual-Student Help
Hall, Robert hallr@gtc.edu Dispatcher Adjunct
Ratliff, Marcus ratliffm@gtc.edu Const Elect-apprn Adj Inst Elect Appr.
Drier, Jeanine drierj@gtc.edu Institutional Effectiveness Casual
Bayley, Lisa bayleyl@gtc.edu
Dembroski, Sandra dembroskis@gtc.edu Business Administration Casual
Nielsen, Joshua NielsenJ@gtc.edu Paramedic - Wedd Casual
Anthony, Tom Anthonyt@gtc.edu Social Science Adj Inst Social Science - K
Noffsinger, Jamie noffsingerj@gtc.edu Social Science Adj Inst Social Science - K
Waldschmidt, Jacob WaldschmidtJ@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Adj Tch Asst Fire Service - B
Cook, Jay cookj@gtc.edu Industrial Equipment Mech Casual
Nicolo-Musser, Debra nicolomusserd@gtc.edu English Adjunct
Popanda, Jacob popandaj@gtc.edu
Marshall, Edith (Susan) marshalle@gtc.edu Computer Software - Wedd Adj Inst Computer Software _ BISD
Pagliaroni, Brian pagliaronib@gtc.edu Fire Technology Adj FFI Test Evaluator - Burlington
Radewan, John radewanj@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Adj Tch Asst Fire Service - B
Campbell, Maureen campbellma@gtc.edu Library/lrc-racine Casual-Librarian
Wadlington, Jerry WadlingtonJ@gtc.edu Building Security Casual
Hicks, Claire hicksc@gtc.edu
Roeder, Eugene RoederE@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Service Adj Tch Asst EMS - Burlington
Pease, Tina peaset@gtc.edu Nursing Assistant Adjunct
Kerhin, Matthew kerhinm@gtc.edu
Braun, Tracey braunt@gtc.edu Criminal Justice/law Enfrcmnt Adj Inst Police Science - K
LaBarbera, Joseph labarberaj@gtc.edu Communication Skills Adj Inst Comm Skills - K
Miller, James millerj@gtc.edu Fire Technology Adj FFI Test Evaluator - Burlington
Rodriquez, Ernest rodriqueze@gtc.edu Foreign Language Adj Inst Foreign Language - K
Marifern, David marifernd@gtc.edu Academic Operations Casual
Wartzenluft, Keith wartzenluftk@gtc.edu Adjunct Faculty
Garza, Linda garzal@gtc.edu Gen Instruction/administrators Peer Mentor - Project 050
Henken, Barb Henkenb@gtc.edu Intro To College Writing Adjunct
May, Amy MayA@gtc.edu Academic Operations Professional Non-faculty
Prichard, Roberta prichardr@gtc.edu Grp Dynamics For Traffic Sfty Adj Inst GD for TS
McNeely, Ryan McNeelyR@gtc.edu Adjunct Faculty
Felde, Alexander feldea@gtc.edu Fire Technology Adjunct
Morton, Shaun mortons@gtc.edu
Walsh, Timothy walsht@gtc.edu Academic Operations Casual
Halverson, Chris HalversonC@gtc.edu Adj Inst Business Admin - K
Greiner, Andrew greinera@gtc.edu
McCarthy, Emmet McCarthyE@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Casual