Skip to content Skip to navigation

Search Directory

Faculty & Staff Directory

← Return to Main


View all entries

May take some time to load - please be patient


A (41) | B (88) | C (80) | D (59) | E (26) | F (41) | G (55) | H (81) | I (8) | J (37) | K (73) | L (59) | M (101) | N (22) | O (22) | P (64) | Q (5) | R (52) | S (139) | T (35) | U (6) | V (25) | W (73) | X (2) | Y (7) | Z (17)
Name Email Department Job Title Campussort descending Phone
Kelley, Dawn KelleyD@gtc.edu Fin Aids/veteran's Affairs Work Study
Kysely, Nicholas kyselyn@gtc.edu It Network/communications Adjunct
Klus, Kevin klusk@gtc.edu Acad Dev/communications TUTOR/PRNF-K
Pfaff, Elsa pfaffe@gtc.edu Academic Operations Casual
Hipper, Jerry hipperj@gtc.edu Motorcycle/moped Driver Ed Adj Tch Asst Motorcycle
Kasper, Kyle kasperk@gtc.edu Power Plant Engineer Adj Inst Power Plant Eng - R
Randle, Andre randlea@gtc.edu
Godina, Maria godinam@gtc.edu English Adjunct
Krupp, David kruppd@gtc.edu Motorcycle/moped Driver Ed Adj Tch Asst Motorcycle
Capon, Deborah capond@gtc.edu Nursing Assistant Adjunct
Hassan, Donna HassanD@gtc.edu Staff Development - Kenosha Professional Non-Faculty Casual
Schuppe, James schuppej@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Casual
Bell, Bridget bellb@gtc.edu Pretech Communications Adjunct
Sovelenko, Kimberly SovelenkoK@gtc.edu Basic Education Adj Inst Adult Basic Ed 016 K
Heller-Neal, Kimberly hellernealk@gtc.edu Intro To College Writing Adjunct
Short, Bryan shortb@gtc.edu Acad Dev/communications TUTOR/PRNF-K
Hinder, Marianne HinderM@gtc.edu Culinary Arts Adjunct-316
Ruffalo, Troy ruffalot@gtc.edu Law Enforcement Academy Adjunct
Rucinski, David rucinskid@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Casual
Stabbe, David stabbed@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Casual
Luedtke, Daniel luedtked@gtc.edu Corrections Science Adjunct 504
Storbeck, JoAnna storbeckj@gtc.edu Barbering/cosmetology Adjunct 502
Quilling, Richard quillingr@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Adj Tch Asst Fire Service - B
Garcia, Chris garciac1@gtc.edu Corrections Science Adjunct 504
Korte, Matthew kortem@gtc.edu Printing/mds System Casual
Trevisan, Kurt trevisank@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Casual
Stone, Mark stonem@gtc.edu Science Adj Inst Acad Dev/Science - K
Bisher, Steven BisherS@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Services Casual
Hauke, Matt haukem@gtc.edu Aeronautics Aviation TA - CASUAL
Puma, Angelo PumaA@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Service Adj Tch Asst EMS - Burlington
Nichols, Dusty NicholsD@gtc.edu Police Science- Non Credit Adj Tch Asst Police - Burlington
Dutton, Paul duttonp@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Adj Tch Asst Fire Service - B
Ehlen, Brett ehlenb@gtc.edu Printing/mds System Casual 2627675110
Neil, Ludger NeilL@gtc.edu Industrial Manufacturing Tech Adj Inst Manufacturing Tech -K
Brunhart, Angela brunharta@gtc.edu Foreign Language Adj Inst Foreign Language - K
Kincaid, Michelle kincaidm@gtc.edu Fin Aids/veteran's Affairs Work Study
Ivanoski, Robert ivanoskir@gtc.edu
Craig, Scott craigs@gtc.edu Social Science Adj Inst Social Science - K
Sura, Matthew SuraM@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Services Casual
Porcaro, Rebecca porcaror@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Service Adj Tch Asst EMS - Burlington
Grimes, Mary grimesm@gtc.edu English As A Second Language Adjunct
Sahebi, tayebeh sahebit@gtc.edu Acad Dev/communications TUTOR/PRNF-K
Wroblewski, Erik wroblewskie@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Casual
Haggarty, Robert haggartyr@gtc.edu Social Science - Wedd Adj Social Science
VanDusseldorp, Alan vandusseldorpa@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Services 14J Inst Emergency Medical Services - Burlington
Waldschmidt, Jacob WaldschmidtJ@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Adj Tch Asst Fire Service - B
Mitlo, Autumn mitloa@gtc.edu
Sasaki, Patricia sasakip@gtc.edu Nursing Assistant Adj Inst Nursing Asst - Elkhorn
Danoski, Debra DanoskiD@gtc.edu Alcohol & Other Drug Abuse Svcs Adjunct
Pai, Kan paik@gtc.edu
Sinnen, Jason sinnenjm@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Services 14J Inst Emergency Medical Services - Burlington
Dean, Sheryl deans@gtc.edu Academic Operations Professional Non-faculty
Huff, Jeffrey huffj@gtc.edu Motorcycle/moped Driver Ed Adj Tch Asst Motorcycle
Jackson, Roland jacksonr@gtc.edu Academic Operations Casual
Johnson, Dezarrea johnsonde@gtc.edu English Adjunct
Torner, Brian tornerb@gtc.edu
Smith, Thomas smitht@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Casual Non-Instr. - Examiner National Registry
Kreft, Andrea krefta@gtc.edu Intro To College Writing Adjunct
Rager, Richard ragerr@gtc.edu Law Enforcement Academy Adjunct
Lister, Jason listerj@gtc.edu Casual Non-Instr. - Examiner National Registry
Wisniewski, Jonathon wisniewskij@gtc.edu
Finkenbine, Casey finkenbinec@gtc.edu Enrollment Services Casual
Regner, Sharon RegnerS@gtc.edu Reading Adjunct
Brierton, Peter briertonp@gtc.edu Casual Non-Instr. - Examiner National Registry
Heiler, Stuart heilers@gtc.edu Fin Aids/veteran's Affairs Work Study
Wiley, Kim wileyk@gtc.edu Medical Support Professional Non-Faculty
Stuebe, Stephen stuebes@gtc.edu Foreign Language Adj Inst Foreign Language - K
Davis-Subrt, Alice davissubrta@gtc.edu Dental Adj Inst Dental Asst - K
Haynam, Vicki haynamv@gtc.edu Mathematics Casual
Burg, Marvin burgm@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Casual
Kramer, Leigh kramerl@gtc.edu Child Development Adj Inst Child Care - K
Chase, Laura chasel@gtc.edu Dispatcher Adjunct
Clark, Thomas ClarkT@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Services 14J Inst Emergency Medical Services - Burlington
Skindingsrude, Scott skindingsrudes@gtc.edu Industrial Administration Clerical - Casual
Damon, Deanna damond@gtc.edu Fin Aids/veteran's Affairs Work Study
Milisauskas, Anthony milisauskasa@gtc.edu Academic Operations Professional Non-faculty
Hill, Xin hillx@gtc.edu Academic Operations Professional Non-faculty
Diderrich-Miskinis, Jodene Diderrich-MiskinisJ@gtc.edu English As A Second Language Adjunct
Asselin, Kenneth asselink@gtc.edu Fire Technology Adjunct
Riggs, Thomas riggst@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Adj Tch Asst Fire Service - B
Kessler, Scott kesslers@gtc.edu
Swenarski, Robert swenarskir@gtc.edu Fire Technology Adj Tch Asst Fire Service - R
Tabrizi, Pusaporn tabrizip@gtc.edu Mathematics Casual
Olbinski, Linda olbinskil@gtc.edu Reading Adjunct
Martinez, Joseph martinezjl@gtc.edu It Network/communications Adjunct
Fornal, Adam fornala@gtc.edu Computer Software Adj Inst Computer Software - K
Marik, Paul marikp@gtc.edu Police Science- Non Credit Casual
McGee, Randy mcgeer@gtc.edu It Network/communications Adjunct
Pohlman, Rachel pohlmanr@gtc.edu Communication Skills Adj Inst Comm Skills - K
Rydelski, Christopher rydelskic@gtc.edu Law Enforcement Academy Casual-Law Enforcement Academy
Lofy, Neal lofyn@gtc.edu Law Enforcement Academy Adjunct
Simpson, Anne simpsona@gtc.edu Health/practice Lab Auto-Tutorial Lab Assistant - Elkhorn
Konkol, Nathan konkoln@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Services Casual
Kovach, David kovachdb@gtc.edu Interpreter-hearing Impaired Casual 2625642564
Doran, Michael DoranM@gtc.edu Motorcycle/moped Driver Ed Casual
Marler, Katie MarlerK@gtc.edu Communication Skills Adj Inst Comm Skills - K
Chavez, Antonio chaveza@gtc.edu Corrections Science Adjunct 504
Lanning, Carissa lanningc@gtc.edu Printing/mds System Casual
Hodges, Damaso hodgesd@gtc.edu Social Science Adj Inst Social Science - K
Dashev, Sava dashevs@gtc.edu Mathematics Adj Inst Mathematics - Kenosha