Contact Us

Toll Free: 1-800-247-7122
Wisconsin Relay System: 711
Burlington Campus: (262) 767-5200
Elkhorn Campus: (262) 741-8200
Kenosha Campus: (262) 564-2200
Racine Campus: (262) 619-6200
Campus Closings: 1-800-353-3152
Faculty/Staff Directory

A-Z List of Pages

(1) | 1 (2) | 2 (1) | A (53) | B (35) | C (79) | D (20) | E (30) | F (25) | G (42) | H (35) | I (42) | J (3) | K (6) | L (18) | M (38) | N (19) | O (12) | P (53) | R (15) | S (61) | T (43) | U (10) | V (5) | W (20) | Y (2)

Search Directory

Faculty & Staff Directory

← Return to Main


View all entries

May take some time to load - please be patient


A (37) | B (97) | C (86) | D (67) | E (27) | F (45) | G (67) | H (102) | I (6) | J (39) | K (78) | L (54) | M (103) | N (27) | O (29) | P (70) | Q (5) | R (63) | S (135) | T (39) | U (5) | V (29) | W (85) | X (1) | Y (8) | Z (16)
Name Email Department Job Title Campussort descending Phone
Laabs, Denise laabsd@gtc.edu
Peterson, James petersonjf@gtc.edu Grp Dynamics For Traffic Sfty Adjunct-818
Vallejos, Heather vallejosh@gtc.edu Staff Development - Kenosha Professional Non-Faculty Casual
McKenzie, Stanley mckenzies@gtc.edu Facility Maintenance Adj Inst Facilities Mgt - K
Garcia, Jessica garciaj@gtc.edu Advanced Technology Centers Use 22164
Voigt, Kristine voigtk@gtc.edu Academic Operations Casual
Bearrows, Susan bearrowss@gtc.edu Mathematics Adj Inst Acad Dev/Math - K
Laybourn, Kathleen LaybournK@gtc.edu Mathematics Adj Inst Acad Dev/Math - K
Moore, Tony mooret@gtc.edu Foreign Language Adj Inst Foreign Language - K
Gorecki, Alan goreckia@gtc.edu Police Science- Non Credit Casual
Hempel, Jason hempelj@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Adj Tch Asst Fire Service - B
Krupp, David kruppd@gtc.edu Motorcycle/moped Driver Ed Adj Tch Asst Motorcycle
Stulo, Samuel stulos@gtc.edu Foreign Language Adj Inst Foreign Language - K
Leonard, Bernie LeonardB@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Service Adj Tch Asst EMS - Burlington
Hoag, Angela hoaga@gtc.edu Interpreter-hearing Impaired Casual
Strelka, Joseph StrelkaJ@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Service Adj Tch Asst EMS - Burlington
Dar, Umer daru@gtc.edu Mathematics Adj Inst Mathematics - Kenosha
Frederick, Ronald FrederickR@gtc.edu Social Services Adj Inst Human Serv Assoc - R
Cech, Kevin CechK@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Services Casual
Salvo, Steven SalvoS@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Service Adj Tch Asst EMS - Burlington
Possing, Linda possingl@gtc.edu English As A Second Language Adjunct
Binter, Rudolph BinterR@gtc.edu Criminal Justice/law Enfrcmnt Adj Inst Police Science - K
Ortwein, Michelle OrtweinM@gtc.edu Staff Development - District Casual
Walsh, Timothy walsht@gtc.edu Academic Operations Casual
Czerwinski, John CzerwinskiJ@gtc.edu Criminal Justice/law Enfrcmnt Adj Inst Police Science - Elkhorn
Conlon, Susan conlons@gtc.edu Physical Therapist Assistant Casual
Campbell, Maureen campbellma@gtc.edu Library/lrc-racine Casual-Librarian
Fornal, Adam fornala@gtc.edu Computer Software Adj Inst Computer Software - K
Lund, Barbara LundB@gtc.edu English Adjunct
Simon, David simond@gtc.edu Science Adj Inst Acad Dev/Science - K
Poirier, Kevin poirierk@gtc.edu Staff Development - Kenosha Professional Non-Faculty Casual
Kokan, Anjie kokana@gtc.edu Esl - Wedd 19J Inst Esl - Bisd
Thieme, Jean ThiemeJ@gtc.edu Admin/office Assistant Adj Inst Office Technology - R
Weidert, Thomas WeidertT@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Service Adj Tch Asst EMS - Burlington
Fetzer, Jerald FetzerJ@gtc.edu Accounting Adj Inst Accounting - Kenosha
Mendez, Rosa MendezR@gtc.edu Nursing Adjunct
Heberling, Theresa heberlingt@gtc.edu Child Development Adj Inst Child Care - Racine
Booker, Mattie bookerm@gtc.edu Mathematics Adj Inst Acad Dev/Math - K
Wlodarski, Donald wlodarskid@gtc.edu Alcohol & Other Drug Abuse Svcs Adjunct
Kerr, Janet kerrj@gtc.edu Fin Aids/veteran's Affairs Work Study
Trevisan, Kurt trevisank@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Casual
Gums, Linda GumsL@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Service Adj Tch Asst EMS - Burlington
Flanigan, Diane FlaniganD@gtc.edu Nursing Assistant Adjunct
English, Kathleen englishk@gtc.edu Academic Operations Professional Non-faculty
Kopacz, Koa KopaczK@gtc.edu Communication Skills Adj Inst Comm Skills - K
Nado, Jason NadoJ@gtc.edu Communication Skills Adj Inst Comm Skills - K
Ciriacks, Lisa ciriacksl@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Service Adj Tch Asst EMS - Burlington
Conner, Valerie ConnerV@gtc.edu Staff Development - Kenosha Professional Non-Faculty Casual
Kinard, Isha kinardi@gtc.edu Police Science- Non Credit Casual
Hobbs, Stephanie hobbss@gtc.edu Medical Support Adjunct 510
Ketchpaw, Susan KetchpawS@gtc.edu Student Services-elkhorn Casual
Thorne, Todd ThorneT@gtc.edu Criminal Justice/law Enfrcmnt Adj Inst Police Science - K
Flannery, Neil FlanneryN@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Adj Tch Asst Fire Service - Elkhorn
Lima, Rosalva limar@gtc.edu Academic Operations Professional Non-faculty
Duffey, Robert duffeyr@gtc.edu Police Science- Non Credit Adjunct
Hanson, Earlyn hansone@gtc.edu
Escobedo, Lynda escobedol@gtc.edu Academic Operations Professional Non-faculty
Wayd, Timothy waydt@gtc.edu Motorcycle/moped Driver Ed Adj Inst Motorcycle Safety - B
Lejcar, James lejcarj@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Casual
Kemen, Tim kement@gtc.edu Air Conditioning & Ref Tech Adj Inst HVAC - Kenosha
Rigden, Barbara rigdenb@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Services 14J Inst Emergency Medical Services - Burlington
Haws, Mark hawsm@gtc.edu Electrical Technology 18J Inst Electronic Tech - K
Piccolo, David PiccoloDj@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Services 14J Inst Emergency Medical Services - Burlington
Alvarez, Della AlvarezD@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Services Casual
Lyons, Daniel lyonsd@gtc.edu General College: Mathematics Adjunct
Brennfleck, Meghann brennfleckm@gtc.edu Medical Support Casual
Weidner, Erich WeidnerE@gtc.edu Police Science- Non Credit Adj Tch Asst Police - Burlington
Jankowski, Kenneth jankowskik@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Casual
Longrie, Aaron LongrieA@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Casual
Gontscharow, Patricia gontscharowp@gtc.edu Nursing Assistant Adjunct
Browarski, Jacob browarskij@gtc.edu
Wieser, Kevin WieserK@gtc.edu Staff Development - Kenosha Professional Non-Faculty Casual
Iovine, Frank IovineF@gtc.edu Criminal Justice/law Enfrcmnt Adj Tch Asst Police Inservice 047 - Kenosha
Christiansen, Kurt ChristiansenK@gtc.edu Sheet Metal Adj Inst Sheet Metal - Racine
Zlevor, Mary zlevorma@gtc.edu Nursing Casual
Stabbe, David stabbed@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Casual
Fisher, David FisherD@gtc.edu Criminal Justice/law Enfrcmnt Adj Tch Asst Police Inservice 048 - Kenosha
Haggarty, Kristine haggartyk@gtc.edu Nursing Assistant Adjunct
Evans, Tonya evanst@gtc.edu Academic Operations Professional Non-faculty
Falk, Elizabeth FalkE@gtc.edu Accounting Adj Inst Accounting - Racine
Yanny, Matthew yannym@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Casual
Deschler, Steven DeschlerS@gtc.edu Police Science- Non Credit Adj Tch Asst Police - Burlington
Puma, Angelo PumaA@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Service Adj Tch Asst EMS - Burlington
Herbrechtsmeier, Erik HerbrechtsmeierE@gtc.edu Mathematics Adj Inst Mathematics - Kenosha
Scherff, James ScherffJ@gtc.edu Criminal Justice/law Enfrcmnt Adj Tch Asst Police Inservice - Kenosha
Price, Julia pricej@gtc.edu
Lambert, Michael lambertm@gtc.edu Grp Dynamics For Traffic Sfty Adjunct-818
Linn, Dennis linnd@gtc.edu Law Enforcement Academy Adjunct
Lee, Mary leem@gtc.edu Student Support Services Casual
Drechsler, Ann drechslera@gtc.edu Academic Operations Casual
Molinaro, Molly Molinarom@gtc.edu Bursar/student Finances Casual
Haerter, Matthew HaerterM@gtc.edu Fire - Wedd Adj Inst Fire Service - BISD
Hassan, Donna HassanD@gtc.edu Staff Development - Kenosha Professional Non-Faculty Casual
Sass, David sassd@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Adj Tch Asst Fire Service - Elkhorn
Koepnick, Patricia koepnickp@gtc.edu Nursing Assistant Adjunct
Wall, Robert WallR@gtc.edu Mechanical Technology Adj Inst Mechanical Design - K
Kroeger, Shirley KroegerS@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Nursing Lab Assistant
Zakutansky, Alexa zakutanskya@gtc.edu Aeronautics Casual
Mills, Thomas millst@gtc.edu Motorcycle/moped Driver Ed Adj Inst Motorcycle Safety 031 - Burlington
Divan, Daniel DivanD@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Service Adj Tch Asst EMS - Burlington