Skip to content Skip to navigation

Search Directory

Faculty & Staff Directory

← Return to Main


View all entries

May take some time to load - please be patient


A (38) | B (88) | C (79) | D (61) | E (25) | F (45) | G (63) | H (86) | I (6) | J (37) | K (78) | L (59) | M (104) | N (25) | O (25) | P (64) | Q (5) | R (51) | S (129) | T (39) | U (5) | V (31) | W (79) | X (1) | Y (8) | Z (17)
Name Email Department Job Title Campussort descending Phone
Smedegaard, Margaret Smedegaardm@gtc.edu Basic Education-racine Adj Inst Adult Basic Education 843 - Racine
Browarski, Jacob browarskij@gtc.edu
Leberecht, Beth leberechtb@gtc.edu Acad Dev/communications Student Tutor 2625642006
Frederick, Ronald FrederickR@gtc.edu Social Services Adj Inst Human Serv Assoc - R
Wetzel, Travis WetzelT@gtc.edu Adjunct Faculty
Hall, Debra halld@gtc.edu Interpreter-hearing Impaired Casual
Moss, Dale mossd@gtc.edu Casual Non-Instr. - Examiner National Registry
Ponejolic, Brett ponejolicb@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Services Casual
Doran, Michael DoranM@gtc.edu Motorcycle/moped Driver Ed Casual
Lawler, Billie lawlerb@gtc.edu Nursing Adjunct
Geissler, Clint geisslerc@gtc.edu
Stulo, Samuel stulos@gtc.edu Foreign Language Adj Inst Foreign Language - K
Stoll, Adam stolla@gtc.edu Social Services Adj Inst Human Serv Assoc - K
Putze, Joseph putzej@gtc.edu It- Network & Infrastructure Casual 100
Konkol, Nathan konkoln@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Services Casual
Spielvogel-Donalds, Ruth SpielvogeldonaldsR@gtc.edu Social Services Adj Inst Human Serv Assoc - K
Radewan, John radewanj@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Adj Tch Asst Fire Service - B
Spino, Jimmie SpinoJ@gtc.edu Police Science- Non Credit Adj Tch Asst Police - Burlington
Baumann-Mader, Kathryn BaumannMaderK@gtc.edu Mathematics Adj Inst Acad Dev/Math - K
Brierton, Peter briertonp@gtc.edu Casual Non-Instr. - Examiner National Registry
Weyand, Patrick WeyandP@gtc.edu Criminal Justice/law Enfrcmnt Adj Inst Police Science - K
Weidner, James weidnerjp@gtc.edu Criminal Justice/law Enfrcmnt Adj Inst Police Science - K
Pehoski, Joseph pehoskij@gtc.edu Mathematics Adj Inst Mathematics - Kenosha
Trecroci, Jennifer trecrocij@gtc.edu Medical Support Adjunct
Glisch, Elizabeth glische@gtc.edu
Weidert, Thomas WeidertT@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Service Adj Tch Asst EMS - Burlington
Springer, Michelle SpringerM@gtc.edu Communication Skills Adj Inst Comm Skills - Racine
Radandt, Daniel RadandtD@gtc.edu Paramedic - Wedd Adjunct
Cech, Kevin CechK@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Services Casual
Diderrich-Miskinis, Jodene Diderrich-MiskinisJ@gtc.edu English As A Second Language Adjunct
Taggart, Michael TaggartM@gtc.edu Automotive Technology Adj Inst Auto Lab Tech - R
Kruse, Crista krusec@gtc.edu Wedd Casual
Zakutansky, Alexa zakutanskya@gtc.edu Aeronautics Use 22504 for 10.54.97804.000.53610.7
Naumann, Gregory NaumannG@gtc.edu Criminal Justice/law Enfrcmnt Adj Inst Police Science - K
Kane, Joshua kanej@gtc.edu Social Science Adj Inst Social Science - K
Hultin, Summer hultins@gtc.edu Advanced Technology Centers Casual
Staples, Horace StaplesH@gtc.edu Criminal Justice/law Enfrcmnt Adj Inst Police Science - K
McCarthy, Emmet McCarthyE@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Casual
Olson, Candace olsoncl@gtc.edu
Cornella, Richelle cornellara@gtc.edu Fin Aids/veteran's Affairs Work Study
Grevenow, Barbara GrevenowB@gtc.edu Reading Adjunct
Conlon, Susan conlons@gtc.edu Physical Therapist Assistant Casual
Yager, Angela yagera@gtc.edu
Plachinski, Kathryn PlachinskiK@gtc.edu History Adjunct
Morton, Shaun mortons@gtc.edu
Lyth, Kris lythk@gtc.edu It- Network & Infrastructure Casual 100
Smallwood-Rideaux, Phyllis smallwoodrideauxp@gtc.edu Supervision/leadership Casual
McElmury, Douglas mcelmuryd@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Adj Inst Fire Service - B
Grochowski, Christine grochowskic@gtc.edu Marketing Adj Inst Marketing - Kenosha
Fischer, Margaret FischerM@gtc.edu Basic Education Adj Inst Adult Basic Ed 128 E
Infusino, Nicholas infusinon@gtc.edu Business Administration Adj Inst Business Admin - K
Slemp, Richard slempr@gtc.edu Communication Skills Adj Inst Comm Skills - K
Kroeger, Shirley KroegerS@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Nursing Lab Assistant
Rigden, Barbara rigdenb@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Services 14J Inst Emergency Medical Services - Burlington
McKenzie, Stanley mckenzies@gtc.edu Facility Maintenance Adj Inst Facilities Mgt - K
Hall, Charles hallc@gtc.edu Corrections Science Adjunct 504
Gontscharow, Patricia gontscharowp@gtc.edu Nursing Assistant Adjunct
Leonard, Bernie LeonardB@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Service Adj Tch Asst EMS - Burlington
Riley, David RileyD@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Services 14J Inst Emergency Medical Services - Burlington
McCluskey, Linea mccluskeyl@gtc.edu Barbering/cosmetology Adjunct 502
Brunhart, Angela brunharta@gtc.edu Foreign Language Adj Inst Foreign Language - K
Rohde, John rohdej@gtc.edu Law Enforcement Academy Adjunct
Wooster, Daniel woosterd@gtc.edu Automobile Mechanical Adj Inst Auto Tech - Racine
Duffey, Robert duffeyr@gtc.edu Dispatcher Adjunct
Tillman-Piery, Charlene tillmanpieryc@gtc.edu English As A Second Language Adjunct
Chambers, Donald chambersd@gtc.edu Accounting Adj Inst Accounting - Kenosha
Sax, Steven saxs@gtc.edu Police Science- Non Credit Casual
McDonald, Kim mcdonaldk@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Casual
Moll, Amber molla@gtc.edu Motorcycle/moped Driver Ed Adj Inst Motorcycle Safety - B
Bliss, Jeffrey BlissJ@gtc.edu Police Science- Non Credit Adj Tch Asst Police - Burlington
Smith, Pierce smithp@gtc.edu Facility Maintenance Adj Inst Facilities Mgt - K
Porcaro, Rebecca porcaror@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Service Adj Tch Asst EMS - Burlington
Kemen, Tim kement@gtc.edu Air Conditioning & Ref Tech Adj Inst HVAC - Kenosha
Barnes, Brian barnesb@gtc.edu Intro To College Writing Adjunct
Oldenburg, Pamela oldenburgp@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Service Adj Tch Asst EMS - Burlington
Fisher, Dolores (Dee) fisherdr@gtc.edu Adjunct Faculty - Elkhorn
Swanson, Brittany swansonb@gtc.edu Supervision/leadership Casual
Ohl, Thomas ohlt@gtc.edu Fire Technology Adj Tch Asst Fire Service - R
Kerhin, Matthew kerhinm@gtc.edu
Skindingsrude, Scott skindingsrudes@gtc.edu Industrial Administration Clerical - Casual
Kramer, Leigh kramerl@gtc.edu Child Development Adj Inst Child Care - K
Hempel, Jason hempelj@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Adj Tch Asst Fire Service - B
Cesario, Jonathan cesarioj@gtc.edu Indust Elect-apprn Adj Electricity
Bustillo, Lyleth bustillol@gtc.edu
DeGarmo, Michael degarmom@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Adj Tch Asst Fire Service - B
Jelks, Anne JelksA@gtc.edu Social Services Adj Inst Human Serv Assoc - R
Schroeder, Kenneth schroederk@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Adj Tch Asst Fire Service - B
Wienke, Brain WienkeB@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Services Casual
Chapman-Aldridge, Clover chapmanaldridgec@gtc.edu Housing & Home Furnishings Adj Inst Interior Design - K
Fraser, Malcolm fraserm@gtc.edu Supervision/leadership Adj Inst Supervisory Mgt - K
Divan, Daniel DivanD@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Service Adj Tch Asst EMS - Burlington
Yakowenko, Paul yakowenkop@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Adj Tch Asst Fire Service - B
Krupkowski, Christopher krupkowskic@gtc.edu Nursing Professional Non Faculty
Huff, Jeffrey huffj@gtc.edu Motorcycle/moped Driver Ed Adj Tch Asst Motorcycle
Olbinski, Linda olbinskil@gtc.edu Reading Adjunct
Quilling, Richard quillingr@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Adj Tch Asst Fire Service - B
Fremy, Joseph fremyj@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Casual
Djuplin, Wesley djuplinw@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Casual
Thillemann, Robert thillemannr@gtc.edu Police Science- Non Credit Casual
Krejci, Steven krejcis@gtc.edu Law Enforcement Academy Adjunct