Skip to content Skip to navigation

Search Directory

Faculty & Staff Directory

← Return to Main


View all entries

May take some time to load - please be patient


A (39) | B (93) | C (84) | D (65) | E (28) | F (43) | G (61) | H (90) | I (7) | J (39) | K (77) | L (65) | M (114) | N (24) | O (23) | P (70) | Q (5) | R (53) | S (138) | T (39) | U (6) | V (28) | W (77) | X (2) | Y (7) | Z (17)
Name Email Department Job Title Campussort descending Phone
Yakowenko, Paul yakowenkop@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Adj Tch Asst Fire Service - B
Celebre, Dionne CelebreD@gtc.edu Acad Dev/communications TUTOR/PRNF-K
Korte, Matthew kortem@gtc.edu Printing/mds System Casual
Kelley, Dawn KelleyD@gtc.edu Fin Aids/veteran's Affairs Work Study
Holle, Ryan holler@gtc.edu
Stamand, Timothy stamandt@gtc.edu Fire Technology Adj FFI Test Evaluator - Burlington
Puma, Angelo PumaA@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Service Adj Tch Asst EMS - Burlington
Usky, Dennis uskyd@gtc.edu Industrial Manufacturing Tech Adjunct
Jacob, Julie jacobj@gtc.edu Communication Skills Adj Inst Comm Skills - K
Sedmak, Eric sedmake@gtc.edu Academic Operations Casual
Brechue, Austin brechuea@gtc.edu
Ewert, Andrew ewerta@gtc.edu Motorcycle/moped Driver Ed Adj Inst Motorcycle Safety - B
Djuplin, Wesley djuplinw@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Casual
Bell, Bridget bellb@gtc.edu Pretech Communications Adjunct
Laybourn, Kathleen LaybournK@gtc.edu Mathematics Adj Inst Acad Dev/Math - K
Clay, Geoffrey clayg@gtc.edu Academic Operations Casual
Palaniappa, Suchithra palaniappas@gtc.edu Nursing Assistant Adjunct
Carini, Caitlin carinic@gtc.edu Bws Casual
Simpson, Anne simpsona@gtc.edu Health/practice Lab Auto-Tutorial Lab Assistant - Elkhorn
Strelka, Joseph StrelkaJ@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Service Adj Tch Asst EMS - Burlington
Grabek, Michael GrabekM@gtc.edu Criminal Justice/law Enfrcmnt Adj Tch Asst Police Inservice - Kenosha
Capon, Deborah capond@gtc.edu Nursing Assistant Adjunct
Laabs, Denise laabsd@gtc.edu
Fisher, Dolores (Dee) fisherdr@gtc.edu Adjunct Faculty - Elkhorn
Smith, Cynthia smithca@gtc.edu Acad Dev/communications Student Tutor
Polcyn, Jessica polcynj@gtc.edu Academic Operations Casual
Griffin, Marcus griffinm@gtc.edu Mathematics Adj Inst Mathematics - Kenosha
Quebbeman, Rachel quebbemanr@gtc.edu Grp Dynamics For Traffic Sfty Adj Inst GD for TS
Garcia, Chris garciac1@gtc.edu Corrections Science Adjunct 504
Schellin, Karen schellink@gtc.edu Motorcycle/moped Driver Ed Adj Tch Asst Motorcycle
Mueller, Richard muellerra@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Adjunct
Stabbe, David stabbed@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Casual
Erickson, Michael ericksonm@gtc.edu Plumbing Adj Inst Plumbing - Racine
Mantuano, Gianni mantuanog@gtc.edu Printing/mds System Casual
Storbeck, JoAnna storbeckj@gtc.edu Barbering/cosmetology Adjunct 502
Denning, Tina denningt@gtc.edu Interpreter-hearing Impaired Casual
Wienckowski, Andrew wienckowskia@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Adj Tch Asst Fire Service - B
Summers, Michael summersm@gtc.edu Academic Operations Casual
Weidert, Thomas WeidertT@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Service Adj Tch Asst EMS - Burlington
Nado, Jason NadoJ@gtc.edu Communication Skills Adj Inst Comm Skills - K
Padgett, Travis padgettt@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Casual
Reyes, Jose ReyesJ@gtc.edu Mathematics Adj Inst Mathematics - Racine
Grimes, Mary grimesm@gtc.edu English As A Second Language Adjunct
Bisher, Steven BisherS@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Services Casual
Kincaid, Michelle kincaidm@gtc.edu Fin Aids/veteran's Affairs Work Study
Xue, Yong xuey@gtc.edu Natural Science Adj Inst Natural Science - K
Weyand, Patrick WeyandP@gtc.edu Criminal Justice/law Enfrcmnt Adj Inst Police Science - K
Langlois, Marna langloism@gtc.edu Child Development Adj Inst Child Care - K
McKenzie, Stanley mckenzies@gtc.edu Facility Maintenance Adj Inst Facilities Mgt - K
Gorst, Kyle gorstk@gtc.edu Acad Dev/communications Student Tutor
Vallejos, Heather vallejosh@gtc.edu Staff Development - Kenosha Professional Non-Faculty Casual
Umnus, Edward umnuse@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Casual
Harmon, Marlo harmonm@gtc.edu Grp Dynamics For Traffic Sfty Adjunct-818
Chavez, Antonio chaveza@gtc.edu Corrections Science Adjunct 504
Spielvogel-Donalds, Ruth SpielvogeldonaldsR@gtc.edu Social Services Adj Inst Human Serv Assoc - K
Moat, Jeanmarie moatj@gtc.edu Special Needs/comm Casual
Furton, Kayla furtonk@gtc.edu English As A Second Language Adjunct
Kerhin, Matthew kerhinm@gtc.edu
Divan, Daniel DivanD@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Service Adj Tch Asst EMS - Burlington
Olbinski, Linda olbinskil@gtc.edu Reading Adjunct
Galten, Thomas galtent@gtc.edu Foreign Language Adj Inst Foreign Language - K
Plachinski, Leah plachinskil@gtc.edu Acad Dev/communications Student Tutor
Stephenson, Benjamin stephensonb@gtc.edu Casual Non-Instr. - Examiner National Registry
Burke, John burkej@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Casual
Jackson, Roland jacksonr@gtc.edu Academic Operations Casual
Sheppard, Craig sheppardc@gtc.edu English as a Second Language Adj Inst ESL 016 - Kenosha
Brunhart, Angela brunharta@gtc.edu Foreign Language Adj Inst Foreign Language - K
Danoski, Debra DanoskiD@gtc.edu Alcohol & Other Drug Abuse Svcs Adjunct
Wier, Lauren wierl@gtc.edu Interpreter-hearing Impaired Casual
Smith, Thomas smitht@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Casual Non-Instr. - Examiner National Registry
Oldenburg, Pamela oldenburgp@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Service Adj Tch Asst EMS - Burlington
McCluskey, Ann mccluskeya@gtc.edu Medical Support Adjunct
Sinnen, Jason sinnenjm@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Services 14J Inst Emergency Medical Services - Burlington
Fremy, Joseph fremyj@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Casual
Johnson, Dezarrea johnsonde@gtc.edu English Adjunct
Baumeister, Jamie baumeisterj@gtc.edu Nursing Casual
Craig, Scott craigs@gtc.edu Social Science Adj Inst Social Science - K
Ketchpaw, Susan KetchpawS@gtc.edu Student Services-elkhorn Casual
Moll, Amber molla@gtc.edu Motorcycle/moped Driver Ed Adj Inst Motorcycle Safety - B
Sitron, Thomas sitront@gtc.edu Grp Dynamics For Traffic Sfty Adjunct-818
Schenk, Amanda schenka@gtc.edu Nursing Adjunct
Ackland, Philip acklandp@gtc.edu
Ryan, Tamara ryant@gtc.edu Social Science Adj Inst Social Science - K
Skindingsrude, Scott skindingsrudes@gtc.edu Industrial Administration Clerical - Casual
Brierton, Peter briertonp@gtc.edu Casual Non-Instr. - Examiner National Registry
Godina, Maria godinam@gtc.edu English Adjunct
Spotz, Kurt spotzk@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Casual
Fagan, Courtney faganc@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Services 14J Inst Emergency Medical Services - Burlington
Heiler, Stuart heilers@gtc.edu Fin Aids/veteran's Affairs Work Study
Iovine, Frank IovineF@gtc.edu Criminal Justice/law Enfrcmnt Adj Tch Asst Police Inservice 047 - Kenosha
Meyers, Rose meyersr@gtc.edu Nursing Casual
Jung, Peter jungp@gtc.edu Law Enforcement Academy Adjunct
Boyd, Felecia boydf@gtc.edu Barbering/cosmetology Adjunct 502
Vinson, Matthew vinsonm@gtc.edu
Plachinski, Kathryn PlachinskiK@gtc.edu History Adjunct
Buccolt, Ashley buccolta@gtc.edu Acad Dev/communications Student Tutor
Grochowski, Christine grochowskic@gtc.edu Marketing Adj Inst Marketing - Kenosha
Clark, Thomas ClarkT@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Services 14J Inst Emergency Medical Services - Burlington
Sass, David sassd@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Adj Tch Asst Fire Service - Elkhorn
Bialkowski, Joseph bialkowskij@gtc.edu Law Enforcement Academy Adjunct