Skip to content Skip to navigation

Search Directory

Faculty & Staff Directory

← Return to Main


View all entries

May take some time to load - please be patient


A (39) | B (91) | C (84) | D (65) | E (27) | F (42) | G (62) | H (91) | I (7) | J (37) | K (80) | L (64) | M (113) | N (24) | O (23) | P (70) | Q (5) | R (50) | S (138) | T (38) | U (7) | V (28) | W (78) | X (2) | Y (8) | Z (16)
Name Email Department Job Title Campussort descending Phone
Coleman, Christine ColemanC@gtc.edu Communication Skills Adj Inst Comm Skills - K
Ackland, Philip acklandp@gtc.edu
Butters, Barry buttersb@gtc.edu Machine Shop - Wedd Adjunct
Logan, Benjamin loganb@gtc.edu
Moffatt, Carrie moffattc@gtc.edu Nursing Casual
Lewis, Vickie lewisv@gtc.edu Medical Assistant Adj Inst Medical Asst - Racine
Stuebe, Stephen stuebes@gtc.edu Foreign Language Adj Inst Foreign Language - K
Grochowski, Christine grochowskic@gtc.edu Marketing Adj Inst Marketing - Kenosha
Cunningham, Jo Anne cunninghamj@gtc.edu Acad Supp/mathematics Adjunct
Bialkowski, Joseph bialkowskij@gtc.edu Law Enforcement Academy Adjunct
Chelsea, Stanley chelseas@gtc.edu Logistics/matls Mgmt Adjunct
Johnson, Allan johnsona@gtc.edu Painting & Decorating Adj Inst - Painting & Decorating - R
Marshall, Cole marshallc@gtc.edu
Reilly, Eileen ReillyE@gtc.edu Criminal Justice/law Enfrcmnt Adj Inst Police Science - Elkhorn
Sinnen, Jason sinnenjm@gtc.edu
Acklam, Kert acklamk@gtc.edu Academic Operations Casual
Kramer, Leigh kramerl@gtc.edu Child Development Adj Inst Child Care - K
Czerniak, Thomas czerniakt@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Services Adj Inst Emergency Med Serv - Racine
Zavodski, Natalie zavodskin@gtc.edu Machine Shop Adj Instr Machine Shop
Lancour, Victoria lancourv@gtc.edu Acad Dev/communications Student Tutor
Springer, Michelle SpringerM@gtc.edu Communication Skills Adj Inst Comm Skills - Racine
Straka, Rita strakar@gtc.edu
Goetz, Sue goetzsk@gtc.edu Veterinary Science Adjunct
Durick, Stephanie duricks@gtc.edu Barbering/cosmetology Adjunct 502
Hempel, Jason hempelj@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Adj Tch Asst Fire Service - B
Hassan, Donna HassanD@gtc.edu Staff Development - Kenosha Professional Non-Faculty Casual
Chambers, Donald chambersd@gtc.edu Accounting Adj Inst Accounting - Kenosha
Dietz, Andrew dietza@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Services Casual
Krupp, David kruppd@gtc.edu Motorcycle/moped Driver Ed Adj Tch Asst Motorcycle
DeRosier, Lawrence DeRosierL@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Service Adj Tch Asst EMS - Burlington
Wlodarski, Donald wlodarskid@gtc.edu Alcohol & Other Drug Abuse Svcs Adjunct
LaForge, Nicole laforgen@gtc.edu Interpreter-hearing Impaired Casual
Dejong, Christian dejongc@gtc.edu Culinary Arts Adjunct
Burke, Kevin burkek@gtc.edu Criminal Justice/law Enfrcmnt Adjunct
Blanchard, Wayne BlanchardW@gtc.edu Police Science- Non Credit Adj Tch Asst Police - Burlington
Brandt, Kristal BrandtK@gtc.edu Communication Skills Adj Inst Comm Skills - K
Skindingsrude, Scott skindingsrudes@gtc.edu Industrial Administration Clerical - Casual
Smith, Denise smithd1@gtc.edu Barbering/cosmetology Adjunct 502
Tovar, Angelica tovara@gtc.edu Nursing Professional Non-Faculty
Quinn, Terry QuinnT@gtc.edu Communication Skills Adj Inst Comm Skills - K
Dashev, Sava dashevs@gtc.edu Mathematics Adj Inst Mathematics - Kenosha
Niederer, John niedererj@gtc.edu Adj FFI Test Evaluator - Burlington
Halonen, Desiree halonend@gtc.edu Acad Dev/communications TUTOR/PRNF-K
Rucinski, David rucinskid@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Casual
Bernhardt, Felicia bernhardtf@gtc.edu Culinary Management Food Service Aide
Kincaid, Michelle kincaidm@gtc.edu Fin Aids/veteran's Affairs Work Study
Flannery, Neil FlanneryN@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Adj Tch Asst Fire Service - Elkhorn
Gonzalez, Tony gonzalezt@gtc.edu Criminal Justice/law Enfrcmnt Adj Inst Police Science - K
Ruff, Jacob ruffj@gtc.edu
Neil, Ludger NeilL@gtc.edu Industrial Manufacturing Tech Adj Inst Manufacturing Tech -K
Martinez, Joseph martinezjl@gtc.edu
Saskill, Autumn saskilla@gtc.edu Interpreter-hearing Impaired Casual
Yanny, Matthew yannym@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Casual
Dudek, Robert dudekr@gtc.edu Supervision/leadership Adj Inst Supervisory Mgt - K
Williams, Tracy williamst@gtc.edu Foreign Language Adj Inst Foreign Language - K
Clair, Rachel clairr@gtc.edu Acad Dev/communications TUTOR/PRNF-K
Leonard, Bernie LeonardB@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Service Adj Tch Asst EMS - Burlington
McCarthy, Emmet McCarthyE@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Casual
Giese, Eric giesee@gtc.edu Dispatcher Adjunct
Taggart, Michael TaggartM@gtc.edu Automotive Technology Adj Inst Auto Lab Tech - R
Anthony, Tom Anthonyt@gtc.edu Social Science Adj Inst Social Science - K
Mann, William mannw@gtc.edu Criminal Justice/law Enfrcmnt Adj Inst Police Science - K
Wier, Lauren wierl@gtc.edu Interpreter-hearing Impaired Casual
Gorecki, Alan goreckia@gtc.edu Police Science- Non Credit Casual
Lanning, Carissa lanningc@gtc.edu Printing/mds System Casual
Wetzel, Travis WetzelT@gtc.edu Adjunct Faculty
Zoerner, David zoernerd@gtc.edu Criminal Justice/law Enfrcmnt Adj Inst Police Science - K
Wienke, Brain WienkeB@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Services Casual
Conlon, Susan conlons@gtc.edu Physical Therapist Assistant Casual
Korte, Matthew kortem@gtc.edu Printing/mds System Casual
Booker, Mattie bookerm@gtc.edu Mathematics Adj Inst Acad Dev/Math - K
Kent, Holly kenth@gtc.edu Fin Aids/veteran's Affairs Work Study
Meeks, Margaret meeksm@gtc.edu Science Adj Inst Acad Dev/Science - K
Sax, Steven saxs@gtc.edu Police Science- Non Credit Casual
Dean, Sheryl deans@gtc.edu Academic Operations Professional Non-faculty
Wahl, Andrew wahla@gtc.edu Casual Non-Instr. - Examiner National Registry
Godina, Maria godinam@gtc.edu English Adjunct
Endl, Helen EndlH@gtc.edu Interpreter-hearing Impaired Casual
Gontscharow, Patricia gontscharowp@gtc.edu Nursing Assistant Adjunct
Dipper, Laura dipperl@gtc.edu Housing & Home Furnishings Adj Inst Interior Design - K
Bretl, Diane bretld@gtc.edu Physical Therapist Assistant Professional Non-Faculty
Carrera, Juan carreraj@gtc.edu Automotive Technology Adjunct
Sasaki, Patricia sasakip@gtc.edu Nursing Assistant Adj Inst Nursing Asst - Elkhorn
Bergo, Linda BergoL@gtc.edu Medical Assistant Adj Inst Medical Assistant - E
Lopez, Jody lopezj@gtc.edu Interpreter-hearing Impaired Casual
Cotter, Mary cotterma@gtc.edu Nursing Casual
Campbell, Maureen campbellma@gtc.edu Library/lrc-racine Casual-Librarian
Maydak, John maydakj@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Casual
Pai, Kan paik@gtc.edu
Bell, Khari bellk@gtc.edu Acad Dev/communications Student Tutor
Grimes, Mary grimesm@gtc.edu English As A Second Language Adjunct
Holle, Ryan holler@gtc.edu
Piccolo, David PiccoloDj@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Services 14J Inst Emergency Medical Services - Burlington
Roeder, Robert roederr@gtc.edu Fire Technology Adj Tch Asst Fire Service - R
Miller, Jaclyn millerj2@gtc.edu Acad Dev/communications TUTOR/PRNF-K
Regner, Sharon RegnerS@gtc.edu Reading Adjunct
Smedegaard, Margaret Smedegaardm@gtc.edu Basic Education-racine Adj Inst Adult Basic Education 843 - Racine
Garza, Linda garzal@gtc.edu Gen Instruction/administrators Peer Mentor - Project 050
Lewandowski, Hank LewandowskiH@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Service Adj Tch Asst EMS - Burlington
McDonald, Kim mcdonaldk@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Casual