Skip to content Skip to navigation

Search Directory

Faculty & Staff Directory

← Return to Main


View all entries

May take some time to load - please be patient


A (40) | B (91) | C (85) | D (69) | E (26) | F (44) | G (62) | H (88) | I (7) | J (42) | K (80) | L (64) | M (111) | N (25) | O (23) | P (70) | Q (5) | R (52) | S (137) | T (38) | U (6) | V (28) | W (79) | X (2) | Y (8) | Z (17)
Name Email Department Job Title Campussort descending Phone
Sahebi, tayebeh sahebit@gtc.edu Acad Dev/communications TUTOR/PRNF-K
Zarzecki, Timothy zarzeckit@gtc.edu Law Enforcement Academy Casual-Law Enforcement Academy
Eckhoff, Christopher eckhoffc@gtc.edu
Ryan, Tamara ryant@gtc.edu Social Science Adj Inst Social Science - K
Cech, Kevin CechK@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Services Casual
Sovelenko, Kimberly SovelenkoK@gtc.edu Basic Education Adj Inst Adult Basic Ed 016 K
Straka, Rita strakar@gtc.edu
Gabor, Michelle gaborm@gtc.edu Accounting Adj Inst Accounting - Kenosha
Vallejos, Heather vallejosh@gtc.edu Staff Development - Kenosha Professional Non-Faculty Casual
Cesario, Jonathan cesarioj@gtc.edu Indust Elect-apprn Adj Electricity
Merlin, Jennifer merlinj@gtc.edu Law Enforcement Academy Casual
Fish, Steven fishs@gtc.edu Law Enforcement Academy Adjunct
Smith, Danielle SmithD@gtc.edu Medical Support Professional Non-Faculty
Weidert, Thomas WeidertT@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Service Adj Tch Asst EMS - Burlington
Plachinski, Kathryn PlachinskiK@gtc.edu History Adjunct
Glisch, Elizabeth glische@gtc.edu
Konopski, Craig KonopskiC@gtc.edu Grp Dynamics For Traffic Sfty Adjunct-818
Troxell, Aaron troxella@gtc.edu
Marik, Paul marikp@gtc.edu Police Science- Non Credit Casual
Crandall, Laurie crandalll@gtc.edu
Burke, John burkej@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Casual
Lindsey, Joe lindseyj@gtc.edu Acad Dev/communications Student Tutor
Croeker, Robert CroekerR@gtc.edu Police Science- Non Credit Adj Tch Asst Police - Burlington
Wolover, David woloverd@gtc.edu Social Science Adj Inst Social Science - K
McGuire, Matthew McGuireM@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Services Casual
Wlodarski, Donald wlodarskid@gtc.edu Alcohol & Other Drug Abuse Svcs Adjunct
McCluskey, Ann mccluskeya@gtc.edu Medical Support Adjunct
Diderrich-Miskinis, Jodene Diderrich-MiskinisJ@gtc.edu English As A Second Language Adjunct
Cadd, Doreen caddd@gtc.edu Child Development Adj Inst Child Care - K
O'Neill, John oneillj@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Adj Tch Asst Fire Service - B
Yancy, Tanesha yancyt@gtc.edu Bursar/student Finances Casual
Wisniewski, Jonathon wisniewskij@gtc.edu
Sitron, Thomas sitront@gtc.edu Grp Dynamics For Traffic Sfty Adjunct-818
Garcia, Benjamin garciab@gtc.edu Acad Dev/communications Student Tutor
Trybom, Betty trybomb@gtc.edu Fin Aids/veteran's Affairs Work Study
Krupp, David kruppd@gtc.edu Motorcycle/moped Driver Ed Adj Tch Asst Motorcycle
Wooster, Carolyn WoosterC@gtc.edu Related Business Adj Inst Related Business - R
Chelsea, Stanley chelseas@gtc.edu Logistics/matls Mgmt Adjunct
O'Hanian, Mampre ohanianm@gtc.edu Gen Instruction/administrators Professional Non-Faculty
Yanny, Matthew yannym@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Casual
Howser, Dale howserd@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Adj Tch Asst Fire Service - B
Furton, Kayla furtonk@gtc.edu English As A Second Language Adjunct
Worzala, Kyle worzalak@gtc.edu Welding Adj Inst Welding - Kenosha
Paulson, Christopher paulsonc@gtc.edu Law Enforcement Academy Adjunct
Campbell, Christine CampbellC@gtc.edu Health Foundations Adjunct
Radewan, John radewanj@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Adj Tch Asst Fire Service - B
Rucinski, David rucinskid@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Casual
Ohl, Thomas ohlt@gtc.edu Fire Technology Adj Tch Asst Fire Service - R
Schenk, Amanda schenka@gtc.edu Nursing Adjunct
Puma, Angelo PumaA@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Service Adj Tch Asst EMS - Burlington
Flanigan, Diane FlaniganD@gtc.edu Nursing Assistant Adjunct
McCray, Nathan mccrayn@gtc.edu English As A Second Language Adjunct
Cogshall, Jason cogshallj@gtc.edu Fin Aids/veteran's Affairs Work Study
Thompkins, Nadine thompkinsn@gtc.edu Basic Education Adj Inst Adult/General Education
Johnson, Jeramie J johnsonjj@gtc.edu Staff Development - Kenosha Professional Non-Faculty Casual
Heller-Neal, Kimberly hellernealk@gtc.edu
Danoski, Debra DanoskiD@gtc.edu Alcohol & Other Drug Abuse Svcs Adjunct
Schouten, Faye schoutenf@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Service Adj Tch Asst EMS - Burlington
Lopez, Jody lopezj@gtc.edu Interpreter-hearing Impaired Casual
Kroeger, Shirley KroegerS@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Nursing Lab Assistant
Bliss, Jeffrey BlissJ@gtc.edu Police Science- Non Credit Adj Tch Asst Police - Burlington
Albright, Thomas albrightt@gtc.edu
Russell, Kristen russellkd@gtc.edu Academic Operations Casual
McElmury, Douglas mcelmuryd@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Adj Inst Fire Service - B
Kehoe, Jeffrey kehoej@gtc.edu Academic Operations Casual
Monty, Shalene montys@gtc.edu Nursing Assistant Adjunct
Barsch, Michael BarschM@gtc.edu Accounting Adj Inst Accounting - Kenosha
Schmitt, Tina schmittt@gtc.edu Fin Aids/veteran's Affairs Work Study
Erickson, Michael ericksonm@gtc.edu Plumbing Adj Inst Plumbing - Racine
Bustillo, Lyleth bustillol@gtc.edu Nursing Assistant Adjunct
Ciriacks, Lisa ciriacksl@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Service Adj Tch Asst EMS - Burlington
Gums, Linda GumsL@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Service Adj Tch Asst EMS - Burlington
Flannery, Neil FlanneryN@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Adj Tch Asst Fire Service - Elkhorn
Casselman, Christine casselmanc@gtc.edu Social Science Adj Inst Social Science - K
Carlson, Robert CarlsonR@gtc.edu Criminal Justice/law Enfrcmnt Adj Inst Police Science - K
Spino, Jimmie SpinoJ@gtc.edu Police Science- Non Credit Adj Tch Asst Police - Burlington
Rasmussen, Janet rasmussenj@gtc.edu Nursing Casual
Moll, Amber molla@gtc.edu Motorcycle/moped Driver Ed Adj Inst Motorcycle Safety - B
Grabek, Michael GrabekM@gtc.edu Criminal Justice/law Enfrcmnt Adj Tch Asst Police Inservice - Kenosha
Campbell, Maureen campbellma@gtc.edu Library/lrc-racine Casual-Librarian
Robbins, Timothy robbinst@gtc.edu English As A Second Language Adjunct
Porut, Adin poruta@gtc.edu Acad Dev/communications TUTOR/PRNF-K
Wunder, Jeff wunderj@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Adj Tch Asst Fire Service - B
Baldwin, Nicholas baldwinn@gtc.edu
Sasaki, Patricia sasakip@gtc.edu Nursing Assistant Adj Inst Nursing Asst - Elkhorn
Taggart, Michael TaggartM@gtc.edu Automotive Technology Adj Inst Auto Lab Tech - R
Ruffalo, Troy ruffalot@gtc.edu Law Enforcement Academy Adjunct
Betrabet, Geeta betrabetg@gtc.edu Student Tutor - Racine
Picknell, Kurtis PicknellK@gtc.edu Criminal Justice/law Enfrcmnt Adj Tch Asst Police Inserv - E
Lambert, Michael lambertm@gtc.edu Grp Dynamics For Traffic Sfty Adjunct-818
Cooper, Diane cooperd1@gtc.edu General Education Adjunct Faculty
Tabrizi, Pusaporn tabrizip@gtc.edu Mathematics Casual
McCaughey, Steven mccaugheys@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Adjunct
Peters, Lori petersla@gtc.edu Nursing Casual
Thomas, Kara thomask@gtc.edu Interpreter-hearing Impaired Casual
Kohler, Clifford KohlerC@gtc.edu Marketing Adj Inst Marketing - Kenosha
Franklin, Tommar franklintn@gtc.edu Law Enforcement Academy Adjunct
Payne, Annie paynea@gtc.edu Barbering/cosmetology Adjunct 502
Nado, Jason NadoJ@gtc.edu Communication Skills Adj Inst Comm Skills - K
Stulo, Samuel stulos@gtc.edu Foreign Language Adj Inst Foreign Language - K