Skip to content Skip to navigation

Search Directory

Faculty & Staff Directory

← Return to Main


View all entries

May take some time to load - please be patient


A (36) | B (91) | C (83) | D (66) | E (26) | F (44) | G (64) | H (87) | I (7) | J (41) | K (80) | L (61) | M (108) | N (25) | O (23) | P (65) | Q (5) | R (52) | S (129) | T (38) | U (5) | V (29) | W (79) | X (2) | Y (8) | Z (16)
Name Email Department Job Title Campussort descending Phone
Hassan, Donna HassanD@gtc.edu Staff Development - Kenosha Professional Non-Faculty Casual
Schooler, Heather schoolerh@gtc.edu Quality - Interdisciplinary Adjunct
Monty, Shalene montys@gtc.edu Nursing Assistant Adjunct
Thompkins, Nadine thompkinsn@gtc.edu Basic Education Adj Inst Adult/General Education
Croeker, Robert CroekerR@gtc.edu Police Science- Non Credit Adj Tch Asst Police - Burlington
Danoski, Debra DanoskiD@gtc.edu Alcohol & Other Drug Abuse Svcs Adjunct
Nichols, Dusty NicholsD@gtc.edu Police Science- Non Credit Adj Tch Asst Police - Burlington
Casselman, Christine casselmanc@gtc.edu Social Science Adj Inst Social Science - K
Hoag, Angela hoaga@gtc.edu Interpreter-hearing Impaired Casual
Bliss, Jeffrey BlissJ@gtc.edu Police Science- Non Credit Adj Tch Asst Police - Burlington
Hamm, Thomas HammT@gtc.edu Criminal Justice/law Enfrcmnt Adj Tch Asst Police Inservice 046 - Kenosha
Kasper, Kyle kasperk@gtc.edu Power Plant Engineer Adj Inst Power Plant Eng - R
Chavez, Antonio chaveza@gtc.edu Corrections Science Adjunct 504
Ohl, Thomas ohlt@gtc.edu Fire Technology Adj Tch Asst Fire Service - R
Hempel, Jason hempelj@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Adj Tch Asst Fire Service - B
Burke, Kevin burkek@gtc.edu Criminal Justice/law Enfrcmnt Adjunct
Grabek, Michael GrabekM@gtc.edu Criminal Justice/law Enfrcmnt Adj Tch Asst Police Inservice - Kenosha
Olbinski, Linda olbinskil@gtc.edu Reading Adjunct
Brunhart, Angela brunharta@gtc.edu Foreign Language Adj Inst Foreign Language - K
Gums, Linda GumsL@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Service Adj Tch Asst EMS - Burlington
Trecroci, Jennifer trecrocij@gtc.edu Medical Support Adjunct
Yager, Angela yagera@gtc.edu
Betrabet, Geeta betrabetg@gtc.edu Student Tutor - Racine
Simpson, Anne simpsona@gtc.edu Health/practice Lab Auto-Tutorial Lab Assistant - Elkhorn
Gonzalez, Tony gonzalezt@gtc.edu Criminal Justice/law Enfrcmnt Adj Inst Police Science - K
Scherff, James ScherffJ@gtc.edu Criminal Justice/law Enfrcmnt Adj Tch Asst Police Inservice - Kenosha
Rasmussen, Janet rasmussenj@gtc.edu Nursing Casual
Soler, Nelson solern@gtc.edu Supervisory Mgmt - Wedd Adj Instr Sup Mgt - BISD
Milisauskas, Anthony milisauskasa@gtc.edu Academic Operations Professional Non-faculty
Schellin, Karen schellink@gtc.edu Motorcycle/moped Driver Ed Adj Tch Asst Motorcycle
Peters, Lori petersla@gtc.edu Nursing Casual
Barsch, Michael BarschM@gtc.edu Accounting Adj Inst Accounting - Kenosha
Nado, Jason NadoJ@gtc.edu Communication Skills Adj Inst Comm Skills - K
Anthony, Tom Anthonyt@gtc.edu Social Science Adj Inst Social Science - K
Kysely, Nicholas kyselyn@gtc.edu It Network/communications Adjunct
Fiedler, Michael fiedlerm@gtc.edu
Lambert, Michael lambertm@gtc.edu Grp Dynamics For Traffic Sfty Adjunct-818
Niederer, John niedererj@gtc.edu Adj FFI Test Evaluator - Burlington
Sax, Steven saxs@gtc.edu Police Science- Non Credit Casual
Beinecke, Joanie BeineckeJ@gtc.edu College Success Adjunct
Padgett, Travis padgettt@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Casual
Denning, Tina denningt@gtc.edu Interpreter-hearing Impaired Casual
Post, Karen postk@gtc.edu Medical Support Professional Non-Faculty
Kohler, Clifford KohlerC@gtc.edu Marketing Adj Inst Marketing - Kenosha
English, Kathleen englishk@gtc.edu Academic Operations Professional Non-faculty
Vinson, Matthew vinsonm@gtc.edu
Nicolo-Musser, Debra nicolomusserd@gtc.edu English Adjunct
Gadbury, Tammy GadburyT@gtc.edu Academic Dev - English - Wedd Adjunct
Hall, Charles hallc@gtc.edu Corrections Science Adjunct 504
Klabunde, Cynthia KlabundeC@gtc.edu Nursing Assistant Adjunct
Erickson, Michael ericksonm@gtc.edu Plumbing Adj Inst Plumbing - Racine
Kramer, Leigh kramerl@gtc.edu Child Development Adj Inst Child Care - K
Stabbe, David stabbed@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Casual
Carr, Alan carra@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Adj Inst Fire Service - B
Griffin, Michael griffinmg@gtc.edu Business Administration Adj Inst Business Admin - K
Wadlington, Jerry WadlingtonJ@gtc.edu Building Security Casual
McCluskey, Ann mccluskeya@gtc.edu Medical Support Adjunct
Madsen, Michael madsenmw@gtc.edu
Maydak, John maydakj@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Casual
Palaniappa, Suchithra palaniappas@gtc.edu Nursing Assistant Adjunct
Celebre, Dionne CelebreD@gtc.edu Acad Dev/communications TUTOR/PRNF-K
Schultz, Lois SchultzL@gtc.edu Culinary Arts Adjunct-316
Kessel, Benjamin kesselb@gtc.edu Dispatcher Adjunct
Morales, Mark moralesm@gtc.edu Const Elect-apprn Adj Inst Elect Appr.
Ruman, Candace RumanC@gtc.edu Social Services Adj Inst Human Serv Assoc - K
Sheppard, Craig sheppardc@gtc.edu English as a Second Language Adj Inst ESL 016 - Kenosha
Sousek, Gregory sousekg@gtc.edu Law Enforcement Academy Adjunct
Trecker, Katherine treckerk@gtc.edu Nursing Assistant Adjunct
Davis-Subrt, Alice davissubrta@gtc.edu Dental Adj Inst Dental Asst - K
Huff, Marissa huffm@gtc.edu
Smith, Vicki SmithV@gtc.edu Social Services Adj Inst Human Serv Assoc - K
Burg, Marvin burgm@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Casual
Pruscha, Jean pruschaj@gtc.edu Grp Dynamics For Traffic Sfty Adj Inst GD for TS
Bretl, Diane bretld@gtc.edu Physical Therapist Assistant Professional Non-Faculty
Stoneall, R stoneallr@gtc.edu Communication Skills Adj Inst Comm Skills - E
Ackland, Philip acklandp@gtc.edu
Longfellow, Jayme longfellowj@gtc.edu Fin Aids/veteran's Affairs Work Study
Myers, Kathy MyersK@gtc.edu Library/lrc-admin Librarian - Casual
Wunder, Jeff wunderj@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Adj Tch Asst Fire Service - B
Mueller, Richard muellerra@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Adjunct
Duffey, Robert duffeyr@gtc.edu Corrections Science Adjunct 504
Marik, Paul marikp@gtc.edu Police Science- Non Credit Casual
McCluskey, Linea mccluskeyl@gtc.edu Barbering/cosmetology Adjunct 502
Schmitt, Kyle schmittk@gtc.edu Fin Aids/veteran's Affairs Work Study
Reilly, Eileen ReillyE@gtc.edu Criminal Justice/law Enfrcmnt Adj Inst Police Science - Elkhorn
Oldenburg, Pamela oldenburgp@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Service Adj Tch Asst EMS - Burlington
Heeter, Scott heeters@gtc.edu Accounting Adj Inst Accounting - Kenosha
Lund, Barbara LundB@gtc.edu English Adjunct
Stoll, Adam stolla@gtc.edu Social Services Adj Inst Human Serv Assoc - K
Rubach, Kathryn rubachk@gtc.edu Pretech Math Adjunct
Hall, Debra halld@gtc.edu Interpreter-hearing Impaired Casual
Lewis, Vickie lewisv@gtc.edu Medical Assistant Adj Inst Medical Asst - Racine
Diderrich-Miskinis, Jodene Diderrich-MiskinisJ@gtc.edu English As A Second Language Adjunct
Shiroda, Cortney shirodac@gtc.edu Academic Operations Casual
Reyes, Jose ReyesJ@gtc.edu Mathematics Adj Inst Mathematics - Racine
Kinard, Isha kinardi@gtc.edu Police Science- Non Credit Casual
Wall, Robert WallR@gtc.edu Mechanical Technology Adj Inst Mechanical Design - K
Jensen-Wolosz, Beth jensenwoloszb@gtc.edu
Miller, James millerj@gtc.edu Fire Technology Adj FFI Test Evaluator - Burlington
Zoerner, David zoernerd@gtc.edu Criminal Justice/law Enfrcmnt Adj Inst Police Science - K