Skip to content Skip to navigation

Search Directory

Faculty & Staff Directory

← Return to Main


View all entries

May take some time to load - please be patient


A (32) | B (78) | C (70) | D (47) | E (19) | F (37) | G (56) | H (64) | I (6) | J (38) | K (64) | L (52) | M (81) | N (21) | O (19) | P (64) | Q (4) | R (47) | S (121) | T (29) | U (4) | V (20) | W (70) | X (2) | Y (5) | Z (14)
Name Email Department Job Title Campussort descending Phone
Clark, Thomas ClarkT@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Services 14J Inst Emergency Medical Services - Burlington
Zavodski, Natalie zavodskin@gtc.edu Machine Shop Adj Instr Machine Shop
Haerter, Matthew HaerterM@gtc.edu Fire - Wedd Adj Inst Fire Service - BISD
Ryan, Tamara ryant@gtc.edu Social Science Adj Inst Social Science - K
Petersen, Rebecca petersenr@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Services 14J Inst Emergency Medical Services - Burlington
Smith, Joshua smithja@gtc.edu Corrections Science Adjunct 504
Potter, James potterj@gtc.edu Welding Adj Inst Welding - Kenosha
Gontscharow, Patricia gontscharowp@gtc.edu Nursing Assistant Adjunct
Ferrille, Nicole ferrillen@gtc.edu
Alonzo, Joaquin alonzoj@gtc.edu Criminal Justice/law Enfrcmnt Adj Inst Police Science - K
Rubach, Kathryn rubachk@gtc.edu Pretech Math Adjunct
Guerrero Castro, Helen guerrerocastroh@gtc.edu English As A Second Language Adjunct
Washington-White, Allicia washingtonwhitea@gtc.edu Communication Skills Adj Inst Comm Skills - K
Ruman, Candace RumanC@gtc.edu Social Services Adj Inst Human Serv Assoc - K
Croeker, Robert CroekerR@gtc.edu Criminal Justice/law Enfrcmnt Adj Inst Police Science - Racine
Knight, William knightw@gtc.edu Communication Skills Adj Inst Comm Skills - K
Hodges, Damaso hodgesd@gtc.edu Social Science Adj Inst Social Science - K
Smith, Denise smithd1@gtc.edu Barbering/cosmetology Adjunct 502
Harrison, Thomas harrisont@gtc.edu Welding Adj Inst Welding - Kenosha
Doberstein, Dustin dobersteind@gtc.edu
Dudek, Robert dudekr@gtc.edu Supervision/leadership Adj Inst Supervisory Mgt - K
Greiner, Melissa greinerm@gtc.edu
Barnes, Brian barnesb@gtc.edu Intro To College Writing Adjunct
Barker, Kristen barkerka@gtc.edu Social Science Adj Inst Social Science - K
Harmon, Marlo harmonm@gtc.edu Grp Dynamics For Traffic Sfty Adjunct-818
Uchegbu, Casimir uchegbuc@gtc.edu Mathematics Adj Inst Mathematics - Kenosha
Trombley, Karen trombleyk@gtc.edu Nursing Adjunct
Iovine, Frank IovineF@gtc.edu Criminal Justice/law Enfrcmnt Adj Tch Asst Police Inservice 047 - Kenosha
Gums, Linda GumsL@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Services 14J Inst Emergency Medical Services - Burlington
Usky, Dennis uskyd@gtc.edu Industrial Manufacturing Tech Adjunct
Niederer, John niedererj@gtc.edu Test Evaluator
Kennedy, Thomas kennedyt@gtc.edu International Study Adjunct
Howser, Dale howserd@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Adj Tch Asst Fire Service - B
Sedmak, Eric sedmake@gtc.edu It Pa/web/e-business Adjunct
Wayd, Timothy waydt@gtc.edu Motorcycle/moped Driver Ed Use 16194 2627675134
Leedle, Peter leedlep@gtc.edu
Jacob, Julie jacobj@gtc.edu Communication Skills Adj Inst Comm Skills - K
Perry, Daniel perryd@gtc.edu Adjunct
Schilleman, Nicholas schillemann@gtc.edu
Schuppe, James schuppej@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Adjunct
Mendez, Rosa MendezR@gtc.edu Nursing Adjunct
Knudson, Dawn knudsond@gtc.edu Barbering/cosmetology Adjunct 502
Madsen, Michael madsenmw@gtc.edu Police Science- Non Credit Adjunct
Wooters-Dewey, Barbara wootersdeweyb@gtc.edu Academic Operations Casual
Strelka, Joseph StrelkaJ@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Services 14J Inst Emergency Medical Services - Burlington
Rudin, Kyle rudink@gtc.edu
Franklin, Tommar franklintn@gtc.edu Law Enforcement Academy Adjunct
Roeder, Robert roederr@gtc.edu Fire Technology Adj Tch Asst Fire Service - R
Kanter, Mary kanterm@gtc.edu English As A Second Language Adjunct
Sweetman-Bushey, Elizabeth sweetmanbusheye@gtc.edu
O'Neill, John oneillj@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Adj Tch Asst Fire Service - B
Luedtke, Daniel luedtked@gtc.edu Corrections Science Adjunct 504
Groeschel, Romana groeschelr@gtc.edu Fire Technology Adjunct
Burke, Kevin burkek@gtc.edu Criminal Justice/law Enfrcmnt Adjunct
Wienke, Brain WienkeB@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Services 14J Inst Emergency Medical Services - Burlington
Fagan, Courtney faganc@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Services 14J Inst Emergency Medical Services - Burlington
Keil, Joseph keilj@gtc.edu Fire Technology Adjunct
Deschler, Steven DeschlerS@gtc.edu Law Enforcement Academy Adjunct
Kerhin, Matthew kerhinm@gtc.edu
Kellner, Cheryl kellnerc@gtc.edu Barbering/cosmetology Adjunct 502
Kaminski, Nicholas kaminskin@gtc.edu Foreign Language Adj Inst Foreign Language - K
McCright, Marcellous mccrightm@gtc.edu Facility Maintenance Adj Inst Facilities Mgt - K
Reilly, Eileen ReillyE@gtc.edu Criminal Justice/law Enfrcmnt Adj Inst Police Science - Elkhorn
Thompkins, Nadine thompkinsn@gtc.edu Basic Education Adj Inst Adult/General Education
Nichols, Dusty NicholsD@gtc.edu Law Enforcement Academy Adjunct
Holle, Ryan holler@gtc.edu
Cunningham, Jo Anne cunninghamj@gtc.edu Acad Supp/mathematics Adjunct
Baldwin, Nicholas baldwinn@gtc.edu
Prahl, Michael prahlm@gtc.edu
Sasaki, Patricia sasakip@gtc.edu Nursing Assistant Adj Inst Nursing Asst - Elkhorn
Umnus, Edward umnuse@gtc.edu Fire Technology Adjunct
Kreft, Andrea krefta@gtc.edu Intro To College Writing Adjunct
Sovelenko, Kimberly SovelenkoK@gtc.edu Basic Education Adj Inst Adult Basic Ed 016 K
McCarthy, Emmet McCarthyE@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Adjunct
Schmidt, Robert schmidtrg@gtc.edu Numerical Control Adj Inst CNC - Racine
Troxell, Aaron troxella@gtc.edu
Oldenburg, Pamela oldenburgp@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Services 14J Inst Emergency Medical Services - Burlington
Desanctis, Michael desanctism@gtc.edu It Pa/web/e-business Adjunct
Xue, Yong xuey@gtc.edu Natural Science Adj Inst Natural Science - K
Wunder, Jeff wunderj@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Adj Tch Asst Fire Service - B
Greiner, Andrew greinera@gtc.edu
Bernier, Daniel bernierd@gtc.edu
Babb, Benjamin babbb@gtc.edu English Adjunct
Stamand, Timothy stamandt@gtc.edu Fire Technology Test Evaluator
Malone, Sarah maloneSE@gtc.edu Social Science Adj Inst Social Science - K
Booker, Mattie bookerm@gtc.edu Mathematics Adj Inst Acad Dev/Math - K
Janisin, Brooke janisinb@gtc.edu English As A Second Language Adjunct
York, Glen yorkg@gtc.edu
Bergo, Linda BergoL@gtc.edu Medical Assistant Adj Inst Medical Assistant - E
Jakubowski, Melissa jakubowskim@gtc.edu Intro To College Writing Adjunct
Radandt, Daniel RadandtD@gtc.edu Paramedic - Wedd Adjunct
Pfeilstifter, JoEllyn pfeilstifterj@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Services 14J Inst Emergency Medical Services - Burlington
Gerber, Patrick gerberp@gtc.edu It Pa/web/e-business Adjunct
Behr, Nancy behrn@gtc.edu
Quebbeman, Rachel quebbemanr@gtc.edu Grp Dynamics For Traffic Sfty Adj Inst GD for TS
Morrow, Eric morrowe@gtc.edu
Strom, Aaron stroma@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Services 14J Inst Emergency Medical Services - Burlington
Andreoli, Khloe andreolik@gtc.edu
Polcyn, Jessica polcynj@gtc.edu Nursing Assistant Adjunct
Walsko, Gregory walskog@gtc.edu Technical Communications Adjunct

Life is Big. Be Prepared.