Skip to content Skip to navigation

Search Directory

Faculty & Staff Directory

← Return to Main


View all entries

May take some time to load - please be patient


A (32) | B (77) | C (70) | D (48) | E (19) | F (37) | G (55) | H (64) | I (6) | J (38) | K (64) | L (52) | M (80) | N (21) | O (18) | P (64) | Q (4) | R (47) | S (120) | T (29) | U (4) | V (20) | W (70) | X (2) | Y (5) | Z (14)
Name Email Department Job Title Campussort ascending Phone
Tyler, Kidia tylerk@gtc.edu Numerical Control Instructor, CNC Racine 2626196496
Malacara, Stacey MalacaraS@gtc.edu Student Support Services Learning Success Coach (Transfer/Vocational) Racine 2626196720
Buchmann, Jill BuchmannJ@gtc.edu Accounting Instructor, Accounting Racine 2626196356
Foro, Jennifer foroj@gtc.edu Alcohol & Other Drug Abuse Svcs Adjunct Racine 2626196802
Easley, Maybelle Easleym@gtc.edu Mathematics Adj Inst Acad Dev/Math - K Racine 2626196380
Levy, Yolanda levyy@gtc.edu Health Information Technology Instructor, Health Information Technology Racine 2626196508
Hickman, Roxie Hickmanr@gtc.edu Health Sciences Admin Campus Program Associate Racine 2626196412
Kosman, Lindsey kosmanl@gtc.edu Student Support Services Student Life Coordinator Racine 2626196570
Herr, Pamela HerrP@gtc.edu Disability Support Services Instructor, Disability Support Services Racine 2626196520
Schneider, James Schneiderj@gtc.edu Academic Admin Conference Center Coordinator Racine 2626196626
Mizer, John Mizerj@gtc.edu Graphic Designer Instructor, Screen Printing Racine 2626196552
Pham, Linda phaml@gtc.edu Enrollment Services Student Express Associate Racine 2626196324
Thielen, John Thielenj@gtc.edu Bldg Maint-racine Director, Facilities Racine 2626196724
Zambo, Steve Zambos@gtc.edu Mathematics Instructor, Mathematics Racine 2626196170
Lois, Kurt LoisK@gtc.edu Testing Services Testing Specialist Racine 2626196474
Hendrieth, Emma hendriethe@gtc.edu Tutoring Administration Director, Student Support & Tutoring Services Racine 2626196512
Baldwin Grimes, Mary Baldwingrimesm@gtc.edu IT - Information Technology Instructor, CIS Network Specialist Racine 2626196316
Halloran, Thomas hallorant@gtc.edu Communication Skills Instructor, Communication Racine 2626196678
Spang, Christine spangc@gtc.edu Child Development Instructor, Early Childhood Education Racine 2626196572
Watson, Jacqueline watsonj@gtc.edu Career Services Student Employment Specialist Racine 2626196390
Esquivel, Julie esquivelj@gtc.edu Welcome Center Associate/Student Services Center Secretary Racine 2626196342
Lewis, Laurie Lewisl@gtc.edu Registrar Registrar Office Associate Racine 2626196656
Collum, Rudy Collumr@gtc.edu Academic Development Instructor, Adult High School/History Racine 2626196358
Jasperson, Jack JaspersonJ@gtc.edu Fire Technology Instructor, Fire Science/Emt Racine 2624925875
Randolph, Micheal randolphm@gtc.edu Medical Assistant Instructor, Medical Assistant Racine 2626196536
Lyons, Daniel lyonsd@gtc.edu Mathematics Instructor, Mathematics/Physics Racine 2626196460
Glass, Ben Glassb@gtc.edu Bldg Maint-racine Custodian Racine 2626196424
Callewaert, Charyl Callewaertc@gtc.edu Enrollment Services Student Express Associate Racine 2626196528
Higgins, Patty higginsp@gtc.edu Basic Education-racine Adjunct 890 Racine
Gentry, Billy Gentryb@gtc.edu Bldg Maint-racine Custodian Racine
Schuck, Michael schuckm@gtc.edu Civil Technology Instructor, Environmental (water) Technology Racine 2626197464
Wollwage, Seth WollwageS@gtc.edu Social Services Instructor, Human Services Associate Racine 2626196734
Edwards, Felicia edwardsf@gtc.edu Server & Virtual Technology Computer Support Technician Racine 2626196676
Juarez, Reyna juarezr@gtc.edu Gen Education Admin Divisional Dean Associate, General Education Racine 2625643114
Paradiso, Joan ParadisoJ@gtc.edu Social Science Instructor, Economics Racine 2626196582
Cole, Philip colep@gtc.edu Bldg Maint-racine Custodian Racine 2626196644
Ogren, Erik ogrene@gtc.edu Welding Instructor, Welding Racine 2626196558
Venckus, Christopher venckusc@gtc.edu It Pa/web/e-business Instructor, Web Racine 2626196538
Obowu, Chinedu obowuc@gtc.edu Academic Admin International Education Coordinator Racine 2626196546
Whalen, Crystal whalenc@gtc.edu Academic Operations Academic Operations Aide-Evening Racine 2626196562
Rohlf, Rachel RohlfR@gtc.edu Library/lrc-racine Library Instruction and Reference Specialist Racine 2626196598
Tucker, Sherry tuckers@gtc.edu Barbering/cosmetology Instructor, Barber/Cosmetology Racine 2626196318
Torres, Jose torresjo@gtc.edu Bldg Maint-racine Custodian Racine
Larkin, Adam LarkinA@gtc.edu Culinary Arts Instructor, Culinary Arts Racine 2626197652
Worzala, Kyle worzalak@gtc.edu Welding Instructor, Welding Racine 2626196682
Pham, Peter Phampete@gtc.edu Graphic Designer Instructor, Graphic Design Technology Racine 2626196550
Waldschmidt, Jacob WaldschmidtJ@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Instructor, Learning Success Center Racine 2626196480
Frankiewicz, Melissa Frankiewiczm@gtc.edu Child Development Adj Inst Child Care - K Racine 2626196708
Gerber, Jason GerberJ@gtc.edu Mathematics Instructor, Mathematics Racine 2626196226
Nelson, Terry nelsonte@gtc.edu Bldg Maint-racine Cleaner Racine
Kobriger, Jerome kobrigerj@gtc.edu Automotive Technology-wedd Instructor, Automotive Racine 2628987476
Palacios, Raquel PalaciosR@gtc.edu Academic Advising Academic Adviser Racine 2626196332
Lee, Bao leeb@gtc.edu Recruitment/placement New Student Specialist Racine 2626196350
Cook, Christina cookc@gtc.edu Child Development Instructor, Early Childhood Education Racine 2626196594
Due, Shari Dues@gtc.edu IT - Information Technology Instructor, Cis Network Specialist Racine 2626196378
Parworth, Carrie parworthc@gtc.edu Recruitment/placement New Student Specialist Racine 2626196260
Diaz, Guillermina DiazG@gtc.edu Library/lrc-racine Library Assistant I Racine 2626196340
Skowronski, Sara skowronskis@gtc.edu Nursing Assistant Instructor, Nursing Assistant Racine 2627418404
Yousuf, Saad YousufS@gtc.edu It Pa/web/e-business Instructor, Information Technology Racine 2625643626
Davis, Donnetta DavisD@gtc.edu Communication Skills Instructor, Communications Skills Racine 2626196818
Marabella, Dawn MarabellaD@gtc.edu English Instructor, Adult Basic Education/English Language Learner Racine 2625642050
Chapman, Ginger Chapmang@gtc.edu Registrar Registrar's Office Associate Racine 2626196836
Payne, Annie paynea@gtc.edu Barbering/cosmetology Adjunct 502 Racine
Cabell, Damon CabellD@gtc.edu Bldg Maint-racine Custodian Racine
Perez, Edgar pereze@gtc.edu Enrollment Services Student Express Associate Racine 2626196336
Steliga, Shayne steligas@gtc.edu Testing Services Testing Specialist Racine 2626196456
Sublette, Suzanne sublettes@gtc.edu Social Science Instructor, Sociology Racine 2626196722
Ibarra Wylie, Monica ibarrawyliem@gtc.edu Business Administration It Academy Pathway Program Coordinator Racine 2626196452
Sullivan, Jean Sullivanje@gtc.edu Food Service Catering Technical Assistant Racine 2626196648
Dugan, Elizabeth dugane@gtc.edu Recreation/tourism Instructor, Hospitality Management Program Racine 2626196506
Christman, Sandra christmans@gtc.edu Barbering/cosmetology Instructor, Barber/Cosmetology Racine 2626196362
Crawford, Desmond crawfordd@gtc.edu Bldg Maint-racine Cleaner Racine 2626196442
Knudson, Laura KnudsonL@gtc.edu English Instructor, English as a Second Language Racine 2626196834
Andreucci, Lori Andreuccil@gtc.edu Medical Assistant Instructor, Medical Assistant Racine 2626196604
Adams, Vickie adamsv@gtc.edu Service & Health Occupations Campus Affairs Associate Racine 2626196444
Weber, Melissa weberma@gtc.edu Culinary Arts Culinary Arts Technical Assistant Racine 2626196464
York, Dawn YorkD@gtc.edu Registrar Transfer Credit Specialist Racine 2626196850
Schambow, Craig SchambowC@gtc.edu Academic Development Instructor, Adult Basic Education Racine 2626196448
Cumpston, Jennifer cumpstonj@gtc.edu Gen Education Admin Dean, General Studies Racine 2625642450
Brooks, Lawrence brooksl@gtc.edu Bldg Maint-racine Custodian Racine
Wilson, Brian WilsonB@gtc.edu Mfg/engr & Electronics Admin Machine Maintenance Technician/Materials Expeditor Racine 2627418562
Zenisek, Paul zenisekp@gtc.edu Social Services Instructor, AODA/Human Services Racine 2626196564
Christianson, Jennifer christiansonj@gtc.edu Marketing Instructor, Marketing Racine 2626196420
Petre, Jess petrej@gtc.edu Bursar/student Finances Student Finance Specialist Racine 2625642704
Werve, Brittany werveb@gtc.edu Server & Virtual Technology Computer Support Technician Racine 2628987508
Costello, Michael CostelloM@gtc.edu Social Science Instructor, Psychology Racine 2626196344
Stoebe, Gina Stoebeg@gtc.edu Social Services Instructor, Human Services Associate Racine 2626197642
James, Michelle jamesm@gtc.edu Testing Services Director, Testing Services Racine 2625642542
Comer, Karen Comerk@gtc.edu Barbering/cosmetology Instructor, Barber/Cosmetology Racine 2626196360
Pearson, Allen Pearsona@gtc.edu IT - Information Technology Instructor, CIS Programmer/Analyst & Micro Specialist Racine 2625642636
Mulhollon, Beth MulhollonE@gtc.edu Disability Support Services Instructor, Disability Support Services Racine 2626196478
Almond, Patricia almondp@gtc.edu Barbering/cosmetology Barber Cosmetology Aide Racine 2626196361
Crawford, Thomas crawfordt@gtc.edu Social Services Instructor, AODA/Human Services Racine 2626196620
Zook, Terry ZookT@gtc.edu Culinary Arts Culinary Arts Technical Assistant Racine 2626196568
LaCanne, Sue LaCannes@gtc.edu Graphic Designer Instructor, Graphic Communications Racine 2626196438
Johnson, Matthew johnsonmb@gtc.edu Mathematics Instructor, Mathematics Racine 2627418418
Sorensen, Timothy SorensenT@gtc.edu Natural Science Instructor, Life Science Racine 2626196576
Hur, Christian hurc@gtc.edu It Pa/web/e-business Instructor, Sharepoint Racine 2626196388
Clark, Roseana clarkrm@gtc.edu Learning Success Welcome Center Associate, Learning Success Center Racine 2626196216
Thompson, Shayla thompsonsv@gtc.edu Student Support Services Student Support Specialist Racine 2626196450

Life is Big. Be Prepared.