Skip to content Skip to navigation

Search Directory

Faculty & Staff Directory

← Return to Main


View all entries

May take some time to load - please be patient


A (39) | B (94) | C (84) | D (67) | E (26) | F (42) | G (62) | H (93) | I (7) | J (38) | K (82) | L (65) | M (113) | N (24) | O (23) | P (70) | Q (5) | R (51) | S (139) | T (37) | U (7) | V (28) | W (79) | X (2) | Y (8) | Z (17)
Name Email Department Job Title Campussort descending Phone
Kempf, Steven kempfs@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Casual
Heller-Neal, Kimberly hellernealk@gtc.edu
Swenarski, Robert swenarskir@gtc.edu Fire Technology Adj Tch Asst Fire Service - R
Putze, Joseph putzej@gtc.edu It- Network & Infrastructure Casual 100
Brierton, Peter briertonp@gtc.edu Casual Non-Instr. - Examiner National Registry
Hipper, Jerry hipperj@gtc.edu Motorcycle/moped Driver Ed Adj Tch Asst Motorcycle
Lopez, Jody lopezj@gtc.edu Interpreter-hearing Impaired Casual
Meyers, Rose meyersr@gtc.edu Nursing Casual
Kerhin, Matthew kerhinm@gtc.edu
Russell, Kristen russellkd@gtc.edu Academic Operations Casual
Sinnen, Jacinda sinnenj@gtc.edu Acad Dev/communications TUTOR/PRNF-K
Williamson, Philip WilliamsonP@gtc.edu Social Science Use 16045
Planton, Emily plantone@gtc.edu
Meeks, Margaret meeksm@gtc.edu Science Adj Inst Acad Dev/Science - K
Paulson, Christopher paulsonc@gtc.edu Law Enforcement Academy Adjunct
Franklin, Tommar franklintn@gtc.edu Law Enforcement Academy Adjunct
Salvo, Steven SalvoS@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Service Adj Tch Asst EMS - Burlington
McCray, Nathan mccrayn@gtc.edu English As A Second Language Adjunct
Larson-Rondeau, Carly larsonrondeauc@gtc.edu
Wojciechowicz, Diane wojciechowiczd@gtc.edu Barbering/cosmetology Adjunct 502
Skowronski, Tye skowronskit@gtc.edu Acad Dev/communications Student Tutor
Jung, Peter jungp@gtc.edu Law Enforcement Academy Adjunct
Carlson, Robert CarlsonR@gtc.edu Criminal Justice/law Enfrcmnt Adj Inst Police Science - K
Urquhart, Kenneth UrquhartK@gtc.edu Academic Operations Casual
Baumann-Mader, Kathryn BaumannMaderK@gtc.edu Mathematics Adj Inst Acad Dev/Math - K
Krien, Edward kriene@gtc.edu
Tabrizi, Pusaporn tabrizip@gtc.edu Mathematics Casual
Miller, Judith millerjl@gtc.edu Criminal Justice/law Enfrcmnt Adj Inst Police Science - K
Kehoe, Jeffrey kehoej@gtc.edu Academic Operations Casual
Kovach, David kovachdb@gtc.edu Interpreter-hearing Impaired Casual 2625642564
Tovar, Angelica tovara@gtc.edu Nursing Professional Non-Faculty
Clark Jr, Raymond ClarkR@gtc.edu Criminal Justice/law Enfrcmnt Adj Inst Police Science - K
Stuebe, Stephen stuebes@gtc.edu Foreign Language Adj Inst Foreign Language - K
Bustillo, Lyleth bustillol@gtc.edu Nursing Assistant Adjunct
Nondorf, Julie nondorfj@gtc.edu Acad Dev/communications TUTOR/PRNF-K
Doran, Michael DoranM@gtc.edu Motorcycle/moped Driver Ed Casual
Kelley, Dawn KelleyD@gtc.edu Fin Aids/veteran's Affairs Work Study
Alonzo, Joaquin alonzoj@gtc.edu Criminal Justice/law Enfrcmnt Adj Inst Police Science - K
Pohlman, Rachel pohlmanr@gtc.edu Communication Skills Adj Inst Comm Skills - K
Brogan, Kimberly brogank@gtc.edu Acad Dev/communications TUTOR/PRNF-K
Moore, Danny MooreD@gtc.edu Electrical Technology Adj Inst Electronic Tech - R
Marler, Katie MarlerK@gtc.edu Communication Skills Adj Inst Comm Skills - K
Yakowenko, Paul yakowenkop@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Adj Tch Asst Fire Service - B
Smith, Danielle SmithD@gtc.edu Medical Support Professional Non-Faculty
Valadez, Erica valadeze@gtc.edu Fin Aids/veteran's Affairs Work Study
Czerniak, Thomas czerniakt@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Services Adj Inst Emergency Med Serv - Racine
Baldwin, Nicholas baldwinn@gtc.edu
Lopez-Escobar, Ana lopez-escobara@gtc.edu Acad Dev/communications Student Tutor
Weidner, Erich WeidnerE@gtc.edu Police Science- Non Credit Adj Tch Asst Police - Burlington
Thurmond, Sandra Thurmonds@gtc.edu Bws Casual 2628987531
Torres, Jill torresj@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Services 14J Inst Emergency Medical Services - Burlington
Ruffalo, Troy ruffalot@gtc.edu Law Enforcement Academy Adjunct
Rigden, Barbara rigdenb@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Services 14J Inst Emergency Medical Services - Burlington
Laybourn, Kathleen LaybournK@gtc.edu Mathematics Adj Inst Acad Dev/Math - K
Picknell, Kurtis PicknellK@gtc.edu Criminal Justice/law Enfrcmnt Adj Tch Asst Police Inserv - E
Wayd, Timothy waydt@gtc.edu Motorcycle/moped Driver Ed Adj Inst Motorcycle Safety - B 2627675134
Haggarty, Robert haggartyr@gtc.edu Social Science - Wedd Adj Social Science
Kolbow, Sandra kolbows@gtc.edu Business Administration Casual
Trevisan, Kurt trevisank@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Casual
Eschmann, Nickolas EschmannN@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Service Casual Non-Instr. - Examiner National Registry
Hart, Jack hartjw@gtc.edu Automated Manufacturing Adj 628
Brott, Carla brottc@gtc.edu English As A Second Language Adjunct
Konopski, Craig KonopskiC@gtc.edu Grp Dynamics For Traffic Sfty Adjunct-818
Schellin, Karen schellink@gtc.edu Motorcycle/moped Driver Ed Adj Tch Asst Motorcycle
Crandall, Laurie crandalll@gtc.edu
Endl, Helen EndlH@gtc.edu Interpreter-hearing Impaired Casual
Voss, Erik VossE@gtc.edu Criminal Justice/law Enfrcmnt Adj Inst Police Science - K
Dashev, Sava dashevs@gtc.edu Mathematics Adj Inst Mathematics - Kenosha
Christensen, Samuel christensens@gtc.edu Social Science Adj Inst Social Science - K
Bisher, Steven BisherS@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Services Casual
Wooster, Daniel woosterd@gtc.edu Automobile Mechanical Adj Inst Auto Tech - Racine
Cesario, Jonathan cesarioj@gtc.edu Indust Elect-apprn Adj Electricity
Zimmermann, Brian ZimmermannB@gtc.edu Criminal Justice/law Enfrcmnt Adj Tch Asst Police Inservice - Kenosha
Lund, Barbara LundB@gtc.edu English Adjunct
Padgett, Travis padgettt@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Casual
Wisniewski, Jonathon wisniewskij@gtc.edu
Simpson, Anne simpsona@gtc.edu Health/practice Lab Auto-Tutorial Lab Assistant - Elkhorn
Fornal, Adam fornala@gtc.edu Computer Software Adj Inst Computer Software - K
Williams, Tracy williamst@gtc.edu Foreign Language Adj Inst Foreign Language - K
Verhagen, Julie verhagenj@gtc.edu
Damon, Deanna damond@gtc.edu Fin Aids/veteran's Affairs Work Study
Peterson, James petersonjf@gtc.edu Grp Dynamics For Traffic Sfty Adjunct-818
Johnson, Dezarrea johnsonde@gtc.edu English Adjunct
O'Hanian, Mampre ohanianm@gtc.edu Gen Instruction/administrators Professional Non-Faculty
Troxell, Aaron troxella@gtc.edu
Rydelski, Christopher rydelskic@gtc.edu Law Enforcement Academy Casual-Law Enforcement Academy
Menasco, Theodora MenascoT@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Service Adj Tch Asst EMS - Burlington
Thillemann, Robert thillemannr@gtc.edu Police Science- Non Credit Casual
Hill, Xin hillx@gtc.edu Academic Operations Professional Non-faculty
Gordon, Dana gordond@gtc.edu Interpreter-hearing Impaired Casual
Kroeger, Shirley KroegerS@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Nursing Lab Assistant
Chapman, Ross chapmanr@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Casual
Ward-Johnson, Alice wardjohnsona@gtc.edu General College: Mathematics Adjunct
Sahebi, tayebeh sahebit@gtc.edu Acad Dev/communications TUTOR/PRNF-K
Olive, Elena olivee@gtc.edu Pretech Math Adjunct
Capon, Deborah capond@gtc.edu
Hall, Charles hallc@gtc.edu Corrections Science Adjunct 504
Schenk, Amanda schenka@gtc.edu Nursing Adjunct
Wroblewski, Erik wroblewskie@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Casual
Kessel, Benjamin kesselb@gtc.edu Dispatcher Adjunct