Skip to content Skip to navigation

Search Directory

Faculty & Staff Directory

← Return to Main


View all entries

May take some time to load - please be patient


A (33) | B (80) | C (73) | D (44) | E (19) | F (33) | G (60) | H (65) | I (7) | J (39) | K (65) | L (47) | M (86) | N (21) | O (21) | P (69) | Q (4) | R (55) | S (120) | T (32) | U (3) | V (20) | W (68) | X (1) | Y (7) | Z (15)
Name Email Departmentsort descending Job Title Campus Phone
Michalski, Kristin michalskik@gtc.edu
Jensen, Leslie jensenl@gtc.edu
McMahon, Kimberly mcmahonk@gtc.edu Admissions Associate Elkhorn 2627418172
Baldwin, Nicholas baldwinn@gtc.edu
Langer, Mark langerm@gtc.edu
Redalen, Karen Jean redalenk@gtc.edu
White, Tia whitet@gtc.edu Welcome Center Associate/Student Services Center Secretary Racine 2626196436
Paulson, Heather paulsonh@gtc.edu
Gunhus, Jeffrey gunhusj@gtc.edu
Powell, Rondon powellr@gtc.edu
Jacobs, Carrie jacobsc@gtc.edu
Wisniewski, Jonathon wisniewskij@gtc.edu
Rader, Kyle raderk@gtc.edu
Pruszka, Jayme pruszkaj@gtc.edu
Sinnen, Luann sinnenl@gtc.edu
Verhagen, Julie verhagenj@gtc.edu
Jordan, Jacqueline jordanj@gtc.edu
Doberstein, Dustin dobersteind@gtc.edu
Pawelski, Nolan pawelskin@gtc.edu
Mass, Michael massm@gtc.edu
Zazula, Michelle zazulam@gtc.edu
Olson, Candace olsoncl@gtc.edu
Winsel, Glennys winselg@gtc.edu
Holle, Ryan holler@gtc.edu
Schmidt, Lindsey schmidtl@gtc.edu IMET 2628987486
Pluess, Jinnesa pluessj@gtc.edu
Adams, Jonathan adamsj1@gtc.edu
Calder, Alexander caldera@gtc.edu
Wynia, Courtney wyniac@gtc.edu
Kempinski, James kempinskij@gtc.edu
Ivanoski, Robert ivanoskir@gtc.edu
Hanson, Jill hansonj@gtc.edu
Fiedler, Michael fiedlerm@gtc.edu
Bernier, Daniel bernierd@gtc.edu
Sutkay, Eric sutkaye@gtc.edu
Crandall, Laurie crandalll@gtc.edu
Nespoli, Judith nespolij@gtc.edu
Grover, Lori groverl@gtc.edu
Greiner, Melissa greinerm@gtc.edu
Scheberl, Luke scheberll@gtc.edu
Mitlo, Autumn mitloa@gtc.edu
Iserloth, Gerard iserlothg@gtc.edu
Trongeau, Michael trongeaum@gtc.edu
Phillips, Ann phillipsa@gtc.edu
Cairo, Kelli cairok@gtc.edu
Wehmeier, Jenny wehmeierj@gtc.edu
Kruse, David krused@gtc.edu
Torner, Brian tornerb@gtc.edu
Huff, Marissa huffm@gtc.edu
Kiley, Phillip kileyp@gtc.edu
Williams, Theresa williamst1@gtc.edu
Admin, EMS emsadmin@test.gtc.edu
Sorenson, Stephen sorensons@gtc.edu Instructor HVAC Kenosha 2625642417
Christensen, Bert christensenb@gtc.edu
Penza, Ariella penzaa@gtc.edu
Klein, Abigail kleina@gtc.edu
Faculty, EMS emsfaculty@test.gtc.edu
Stanley, Sarah stanleys@gtc.edu
Perry, Daniel perryd@gtc.edu Adjunct
Oglesby, Brent oglesbyb@gtc.edu
Larson-Rondeau, Carly larsonrondeauc@gtc.edu
Rudin, Kyle rudink@gtc.edu
Student, EMS emsstudent@test.gtc.edu
Daniels, Tracy danielst@gtc.edu
Gosizk, Grant gosizkg@gtc.edu
Krien, Edward kriene@gtc.edu
Kessler, Scott kesslers@gtc.edu
Tishuk, Diane tishukd@gtc.edu
Foster, Janet fosterj@gtc.edu Student Accounts Associate Kenosha 2625642402
Andersen, Eric andersene@gtc.edu
Steen, Staci steens@gtc.edu
Sciarra, Kathryn sciarrak@gtc.edu
Razdik, Jason razdikj@gtc.edu
Greiner, Andrew greinera@gtc.edu
Giorno, Joseph giornoj@gtc.edu
Covelli, Laura covellil@gtc.edu
Dennis, Jason dennisj@gtc.edu Adjunct
Owens, David owensd@gtc.edu
Prahl, Michael prahlm@gtc.edu
Neave, Thomas neavet@gtc.edu
Rick, Michael rickm@gtc.edu
Ferrille, Nicole ferrillen@gtc.edu
Sucevich, Melissa sucevichm@gtc.edu
Phillips, Earl phillipse@gtc.edu
Glisch, Elizabeth glische@gtc.edu
Heitl, Colleen heitlc@gtc.edu
Hartschuh, Linda hartschuhl@gtc.edu
Marzahl, Daniel marzahld@gtc.edu
Magwitz, Thomas magwitzt@gtc.edu
O'Dwyer, Michelle odwyerm@gtc.edu
Marsh, Nicholas marshn@gtc.edu
Lima, Pedro limap@gtc.edu
Beaver, Amy beavera@gtc.edu
Schilleman, Nicholas schillemann@gtc.edu
Strother, Tracy strothert@gtc.edu
Gunn, Hannah gunnh@gtc.edu
Morrow, Eric morrowe@gtc.edu
Turdo, Allison turdoa@gtc.edu
Marshall, Cole marshallc@gtc.edu
Kerhin, Matthew kerhinm@gtc.edu