Skip to content Skip to navigation

Search Directory

Faculty & Staff Directory

← Return to Main


View all entries

May take some time to load - please be patient


A (36) | B (91) | C (83) | D (67) | E (26) | F (44) | G (65) | H (87) | I (7) | J (41) | K (80) | L (61) | M (107) | N (25) | O (23) | P (65) | Q (5) | R (52) | S (128) | T (38) | U (5) | V (29) | W (79) | X (2) | Y (8) | Z (16)
Name Email Department Job Title Campussort descending Phone
Myers, Kathy MyersK@gtc.edu Library/lrc-admin Librarian - Casual
Haggarty, Kristine haggartyk@gtc.edu Nursing Assistant Adjunct
Russell, Kristen russellkd@gtc.edu Academic Operations Casual
Mueller, Richard muellerra@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Adjunct
Bisher, Steven BisherS@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Services Casual
Galten, Thomas galtent@gtc.edu Foreign Language Adj Inst Foreign Language - K
Sommers, Barbara sommersb@gtc.edu Academic Operations Casual
McCray, Nathan mccrayn@gtc.edu English As A Second Language Adjunct
Mitlo, Autumn mitloa@gtc.edu
Smith, Vicki SmithV@gtc.edu Social Services Adj Inst Human Serv Assoc - K
Burg, Marvin burgm@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Casual
Schmidt, Aaron schmidta@gtc.edu Law Enforcement Academy Adjunct
Stoneall, R stoneallr@gtc.edu Communication Skills Adj Inst Comm Skills - E
Keeku, Jean keekuj@gtc.edu Nursing Casual
Geyer, Scott geyers@gtc.edu Law Enforcement Academy Adjunct
Carlson, Robert CarlsonR@gtc.edu Criminal Justice/law Enfrcmnt Adj Inst Police Science - K
Reyes, Jose ReyesJ@gtc.edu Mathematics Adj Inst Mathematics - Racine
Johnson, Dezarrea johnsonde@gtc.edu English Adjunct
Sharp, Christine SharpC@gtc.edu Social Services Adj Inst Human Serv Assoc - K
Stone, Mark stonem@gtc.edu Science Adj Inst Acad Dev/Science - K
Spann, Mashica spannm@gtc.edu Bldg Maint-kenosha Casual
Miller, James millerj@gtc.edu Fire Technology Adj FFI Test Evaluator - Burlington
Kehoe, Jeffrey kehoej@gtc.edu Academic Operations Casual
Baumeister, Jamie baumeisterj@gtc.edu Nursing Casual
Reilly, Eileen ReillyE@gtc.edu Criminal Justice/law Enfrcmnt Adj Inst Police Science - Elkhorn
Hanson, Jill hansonj@gtc.edu
Usky, Dennis uskyd@gtc.edu Industrial Manufacturing Tech Adjunct
Heeter, Scott heeters@gtc.edu Accounting Adj Inst Accounting - Kenosha
Lawler, Billie lawlerb@gtc.edu Nursing Adjunct
Yakowenko, Paul yakowenkop@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Adj Tch Asst Fire Service - B
Schmidt, Natalie schmidtn@gtc.edu Foreign Language Adj Inst Foreign Language - K
Hall, Debra halld@gtc.edu Interpreter-hearing Impaired Casual
Lewis, Vickie lewisv@gtc.edu Medical Assistant Adj Inst Medical Asst - Racine
Blanchard, Wayne BlanchardW@gtc.edu Police Science- Non Credit Adj Tch Asst Police - Burlington
Wetzel, Travis WetzelT@gtc.edu Adjunct Faculty
Mantuano, Gianni mantuanog@gtc.edu Printing/mds System Casual
Rigden, Barbara rigdenb@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Services 14J Inst Emergency Medical Services - Burlington
Radewan, John radewanj@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Adj Tch Asst Fire Service - B
Lampada, Diane lampadad@gtc.edu Medical Support Professional Non-Faculty
Dietz, Andrew dietza@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Services Casual
Roeder, Robert roederr@gtc.edu Fire Technology Adj Tch Asst Fire Service - R
Baldwin, Nicholas baldwinn@gtc.edu
Zoerner, David zoernerd@gtc.edu Criminal Justice/law Enfrcmnt Adj Inst Police Science - K
Thillemann, Robert thillemannr@gtc.edu Police Science- Non Credit Casual
Strom, Aaron stroma@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Services Casual
Straka, Rita strakar@gtc.edu
Kaley, Jennifer kaleyj@gtc.edu Fin Aids/veteran's Affairs Work Study
Green, Lawrence greenl@gtc.edu Acad Dev/communications Student Tutor - Elkhorn
Picknell, Kurtis PicknellK@gtc.edu Criminal Justice/law Enfrcmnt Adj Tch Asst Police Inserv - E
Weiger, Susan Weigers@gtc.edu Related Business Adj Inst Related Business - E
Williamson, Philip WilliamsonP@gtc.edu Social Science Use 16045
Bell, Bridget bellb@gtc.edu Pretech Communications Adjunct
Quinn, Terry QuinnT@gtc.edu Communication Skills Adj Inst Comm Skills - K
Czerniak, Thomas czerniakt@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Services Adj Inst Emergency Med Serv - Racine
Ryan, Tamara ryant@gtc.edu Social Science Adj Inst Social Science - K
Clark, Thomas ClarkT@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Services 14J Inst Emergency Medical Services - Burlington
Glisch, Elizabeth glische@gtc.edu
Jones, Angela jonesa@gtc.edu Fin Aids/veteran's Affairs Work Study
Zakutansky, Alexa zakutanskya@gtc.edu Aeronautics Use 22504 for 10.54.97804.000.53610.7
Neil, Ludger NeilL@gtc.edu Industrial Manufacturing Tech Adj Inst Manufacturing Tech -K
Langlois, Marna langloism@gtc.edu Child Development Adj Inst Child Care - K
Fish, Steven fishs@gtc.edu Law Enforcement Academy Adjunct
Alvarez, Della AlvarezD@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Services Casual
Schouten, Faye schoutenf@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Service Adj Tch Asst EMS - Burlington
Cadd, Doreen caddd@gtc.edu Child Development Adj Inst Child Care - K
Torres, Jill torresj@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Services 14J Inst Emergency Medical Services - Burlington
Feider, Barbara FeiderB@gtc.edu Medical Assistant Professional Non Faculty Casual
Kruse, Crista krusec@gtc.edu Bws Casual
Troxell, Aaron troxella@gtc.edu
McElmury, Douglas mcelmuryd@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Adj Inst Fire Service - B
Andreoli, Khloe andreolik@gtc.edu
Smallwood-Rideaux, Phyllis smallwoodrideauxp@gtc.edu Supervision/leadership Casual
Gorecki, Alan goreckia@gtc.edu Police Science- Non Credit Casual
Geissler, Clint geisslerc@gtc.edu
Infusino, Nicholas infusinon@gtc.edu Business Administration Adj Inst Business Admin - K
Linn, Dennis linnd@gtc.edu Law Enforcement Academy Adjunct
Garcia, Chris garciac1@gtc.edu Corrections Science Adjunct 504
Lyth, Kris lythk@gtc.edu It- Network & Infrastructure Casual 100
Capito, Tammy capitot@gtc.edu Accounting Adj Inst Accounting - Kenosha
Larson-Rondeau, Carly larsonrondeauc@gtc.edu
VanDusseldorp, Alan vandusseldorpa@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Services 14J Inst Emergency Medical Services - Burlington
McCaughey, Steven mccaugheys@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Adjunct
Lopez, Jody lopezj@gtc.edu Interpreter-hearing Impaired Casual
Gontscharow, Patricia gontscharowp@gtc.edu Nursing Assistant Adjunct
Williams, Tracy williamst@gtc.edu Foreign Language Adj Inst Foreign Language - K
Ward-Johnson, Alice wardjohnsona@gtc.edu General College: Mathematics Adjunct
Krupp, David kruppd@gtc.edu Motorcycle/moped Driver Ed Adj Tch Asst Motorcycle
Gerchikov, Ashley gerchikova@gtc.edu English As A Second Language Adjunct
Falk, Elizabeth FalkE@gtc.edu Accounting Adj Inst Accounting - Racine
Durfee, Omer durfeeo@gtc.edu Social Science Adj Inst Social Science - K
Smith, Thomas smitht@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Casual Non-Instr. - Examiner National Registry
Brown, Kevin BrownK@gtc.edu Criminal Justice/law Enfrcmnt Adj Tch Asst Police Inservice 047 - Kenosha
Kothlow, Barry kothlowb@gtc.edu Fin Aids/veteran's Affairs Work Study
Booker, Mattie bookerm@gtc.edu Mathematics Adj Inst Acad Dev/Math - K
Fagan, Courtney faganc@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Services 14J Inst Emergency Medical Services - Burlington
Paulson, Christopher paulsonc@gtc.edu Law Enforcement Academy Adjunct
Lieu, Nichole lieun@gtc.edu Reading Adjunct
Kruk, Michael krukm@gtc.edu Surgical Technician Adj Inst Surgical Tech - K
Rucinski, David rucinskid@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Casual
Putze, Joseph putzej@gtc.edu It- Network & Infrastructure Casual 100