Skip to content Skip to navigation

Search Directory

Faculty & Staff Directory

← Return to Main


View all entries

May take some time to load - please be patient


A (36) | B (91) | C (83) | D (67) | E (26) | F (44) | G (65) | H (86) | I (7) | J (41) | K (80) | L (61) | M (108) | N (25) | O (23) | P (65) | Q (5) | R (52) | S (128) | T (38) | U (5) | V (29) | W (79) | X (2) | Y (8) | Z (16)
Name Email Department Job Title Campussort descending Phone
Radewan, John radewanj@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Adj Tch Asst Fire Service - B
Cotter, Mary cotterma@gtc.edu Nursing Casual
Dietz, Andrew dietza@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Services Casual
Stuebe, Stephen stuebes@gtc.edu Foreign Language Adj Inst Foreign Language - K
Eckhoff, Christopher eckhoffc@gtc.edu
Zoerner, David zoernerd@gtc.edu Criminal Justice/law Enfrcmnt Adj Inst Police Science - K
Thillemann, Robert thillemannr@gtc.edu Police Science- Non Credit Casual
Strom, Aaron stroma@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Services Casual
Jurasovich, Ann jurasovicha@gtc.edu Barbering/cosmetology Adjunct 502
Kaley, Jennifer kaleyj@gtc.edu Fin Aids/veteran's Affairs Work Study
Green, Lawrence greenl@gtc.edu Acad Dev/communications Student Tutor - Elkhorn
Gabor, Michelle gaborm@gtc.edu Accounting Adj Inst Accounting - Kenosha
Weiger, Susan Weigers@gtc.edu Related Business Adj Inst Related Business - E
Williamson, Philip WilliamsonP@gtc.edu Social Science Use 16045
Blanchard, Wayne BlanchardW@gtc.edu Police Science- Non Credit Adj Tch Asst Police - Burlington
McGee, Randy mcgeer@gtc.edu It Network/communications Adjunct
Werve, Brittany werveb@gtc.edu Printing/mds System Casual
Rigden, Barbara rigdenb@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Services 14J Inst Emergency Medical Services - Burlington
Sass, David sassd@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Adj Tch Asst Fire Service - Elkhorn
Ryan, Tamara ryant@gtc.edu Social Science Adj Inst Social Science - K
Clark, Thomas ClarkT@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Services 14J Inst Emergency Medical Services - Burlington
Griffin, Marcus griffinm@gtc.edu Mathematics Adj Inst Mathematics - Kenosha
Holle, Ryan holler@gtc.edu
Zakutansky, Alexa zakutanskya@gtc.edu Aeronautics Use 22504 for 10.54.97804.000.53610.7
Neil, Ludger NeilL@gtc.edu Industrial Manufacturing Tech Adj Inst Manufacturing Tech -K
Dar, Umer daru@gtc.edu Mathematics Adj Inst Mathematics - Kenosha
Fish, Steven fishs@gtc.edu Law Enforcement Academy Adjunct
Alvarez, Della AlvarezD@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Services Casual
Schouten, Faye schoutenf@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Service Adj Tch Asst EMS - Burlington
Garza, Linda garzal@gtc.edu Gen Instruction/administrators Peer Mentor - Project 050
Quinn, Terry QuinnT@gtc.edu Communication Skills Adj Inst Comm Skills - K
Feider, Barbara FeiderB@gtc.edu Medical Assistant Professional Non Faculty Casual
Tanner, Todd tannert@gtc.edu Plumbing Adj Inst Plumbing - Racine
Troxell, Aaron troxella@gtc.edu
McElmury, Douglas mcelmuryd@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Adj Inst Fire Service - B
Yancy, Tanesha yancyt@gtc.edu Bursar/student Finances Casual
Summers, Michael summersm@gtc.edu
Smallwood-Rideaux, Phyllis smallwoodrideauxp@gtc.edu Supervision/leadership Casual
Gorecki, Alan goreckia@gtc.edu Police Science- Non Credit Casual
Fox, Carrie foxc@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Services 14J Inst Emergency Medical Services - Burlington
Verhagen, Julie verhagenj@gtc.edu
Infusino, Nicholas infusinon@gtc.edu Business Administration Adj Inst Business Admin - K
Linn, Dennis linnd@gtc.edu Law Enforcement Academy Adjunct
Hartschuh, Linda hartschuhl@gtc.edu
Lyth, Kris lythk@gtc.edu It- Network & Infrastructure Casual 100
Capito, Tammy capitot@gtc.edu Accounting Adj Inst Accounting - Kenosha
Kessler, Scott kesslers@gtc.edu
VanDusseldorp, Alan vandusseldorpa@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Services 14J Inst Emergency Medical Services - Burlington
Cadd, Doreen caddd@gtc.edu Child Development Adj Inst Child Care - K
Torres, Jill torresj@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Services 14J Inst Emergency Medical Services - Burlington
Gontscharow, Patricia gontscharowp@gtc.edu Nursing Assistant Adjunct
Haggarty, Kristine haggartyk@gtc.edu Nursing Assistant Adjunct
Russell, Kristen russellkd@gtc.edu Academic Operations Casual
Krupp, David kruppd@gtc.edu Motorcycle/moped Driver Ed Adj Tch Asst Motorcycle
Gerchikov, Ashley gerchikova@gtc.edu English As A Second Language Adjunct
Falk, Elizabeth FalkE@gtc.edu Accounting Adj Inst Accounting - Racine
Sommers, Barbara sommersb@gtc.edu Academic Operations Casual
Smith, Thomas smitht@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Casual Non-Instr. - Examiner National Registry
Brown, Kevin BrownK@gtc.edu Criminal Justice/law Enfrcmnt Adj Tch Asst Police Inservice 047 - Kenosha
McCray, Nathan mccrayn@gtc.edu English As A Second Language Adjunct
Mitlo, Autumn mitloa@gtc.edu
Booker, Mattie bookerm@gtc.edu Mathematics Adj Inst Acad Dev/Math - K
Schmidt, Aaron schmidta@gtc.edu Law Enforcement Academy Adjunct
Paulson, Christopher paulsonc@gtc.edu Law Enforcement Academy Adjunct
McCaughey, Steven mccaugheys@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Adjunct
Rucinski, David rucinskid@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Casual
Putze, Joseph putzej@gtc.edu It- Network & Infrastructure Casual 100
Chase, Laura chasel@gtc.edu Dispatcher Adjunct
Stone, Mark stonem@gtc.edu Science Adj Inst Acad Dev/Science - K
Spann, Mashica spannm@gtc.edu Bldg Maint-kenosha Casual
Puma, Angelo PumaA@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Service Adj Tch Asst EMS - Burlington
DeGarmo, Michael degarmom@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Adj Tch Asst Fire Service - B
Kehoe, Jeffrey kehoej@gtc.edu Academic Operations Casual
Baumeister, Jamie baumeisterj@gtc.edu Nursing Casual
Hanson, Jill hansonj@gtc.edu
Usky, Dennis uskyd@gtc.edu Industrial Manufacturing Tech Adjunct
Wienke, Brain WienkeB@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Services Casual
Wlodarski, Donald wlodarskid@gtc.edu Alcohol & Other Drug Abuse Svcs Adjunct
Schmidt, Natalie schmidtn@gtc.edu Foreign Language Adj Inst Foreign Language - K
Piccolo, David PiccoloDj@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Services 14J Inst Emergency Medical Services - Burlington
Keeku, Jean keekuj@gtc.edu Nursing Casual
Lieu, Nichole lieun@gtc.edu Reading Adjunct
Carlson, Robert CarlsonR@gtc.edu Criminal Justice/law Enfrcmnt Adj Inst Police Science - K
Quilling, Richard quillingr@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Adj Tch Asst Fire Service - B
Lampada, Diane lampadad@gtc.edu Medical Support Professional Non-Faculty
Hinder, Marianne HinderM@gtc.edu Culinary Arts Adjunct-316
Roeder, Robert roederr@gtc.edu Fire Technology Adj Tch Asst Fire Service - R
Baldwin, Nicholas baldwinn@gtc.edu
Ciriacks, Lisa ciriacksl@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Service Adj Tch Asst EMS - Burlington
Dinauer, Jacob DinauerJ@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Services Casual
Thieme, Jean ThiemeJ@gtc.edu Admin/office Assistant Adj Inst Office Technology - R
Straka, Rita strakar@gtc.edu
Moffatt, Carrie moffattc@gtc.edu Nursing Casual
Radandt, Daniel RadandtD@gtc.edu Paramedic - Wedd Adjunct
Picknell, Kurtis PicknellK@gtc.edu Criminal Justice/law Enfrcmnt Adj Tch Asst Police Inserv - E
Larson-Rondeau, Carly larsonrondeauc@gtc.edu
Spino, Jimmie SpinoJ@gtc.edu Police Science- Non Credit Adj Tch Asst Police - Burlington
Jarosz, Frank jaroszf@gtc.edu Air Conditioning & Ref Tech Adj Inst HVAC - Kenosha
Fetzer, Jerald FetzerJ@gtc.edu Accounting Adj Inst Accounting - Kenosha
Wetzel, Travis WetzelT@gtc.edu Adjunct Faculty