Skip to content Skip to navigation

Search Directory

Faculty & Staff Directory

← Return to Main


View all entries

May take some time to load - please be patient


A (43) | B (94) | C (81) | D (63) | E (27) | F (43) | G (61) | H (90) | I (7) | J (40) | K (77) | L (65) | M (113) | N (24) | O (23) | P (69) | Q (5) | R (53) | S (139) | T (38) | U (6) | V (26) | W (78) | X (2) | Y (7) | Z (17)
Name Email Department Job Title Campussort descending Phone
Dawson, Marisa dawsonmj@gtc.edu Academic Operations Casual
Jones, Angela jonesa@gtc.edu Fin Aids/veteran's Affairs Work Study
Rice, Stefanie rices@gtc.edu Academic Operations Casual
Spino, Jimmie SpinoJ@gtc.edu Police Science- Non Credit Adj Tch Asst Police - Burlington
Mora, Carmen morac@gtc.edu Acad Dev/communications Student Tutor
Deckrosh, Dustin deckroshd@gtc.edu Printing/mds System Casual 2625643716
Calder, Alexander caldera@gtc.edu
Lewandowski, Hank LewandowskiH@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Service Adj Tch Asst EMS - Burlington
Flannery, Neil FlanneryN@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Adj Tch Asst Fire Service - Elkhorn
Laabs, Denise laabsd@gtc.edu
Ivanoski, Robert ivanoskir@gtc.edu
Armstrong, Kristin armstrongk@gtc.edu
Thompkins, Nadine thompkinsn@gtc.edu Basic Education Adj Inst Adult/General Education
Sommers, Barbara sommersb@gtc.edu Academic Operations Casual
Deschler, Steven DeschlerS@gtc.edu Police Science- Non Credit Adj Tch Asst Police - Burlington
Barnes, Brian barnesb@gtc.edu Intro To College Writing Adjunct
Schellin, Karen schellink@gtc.edu Motorcycle/moped Driver Ed Adj Tch Asst Motorcycle
Magwitz, Thomas magwitzt@gtc.edu
Yanny, Matthew yannym@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Casual
Lewis, Vickie lewisv@gtc.edu Medical Assistant Adj Inst Medical Asst - Racine
Palmer, David palmerd@gtc.edu Acad Dev/communications TUTOR/PRNF-K
Stoneall, R stoneallr@gtc.edu Communication Skills Adj Inst Comm Skills - E
Gadbury, Tammy GadburyT@gtc.edu Academic Dev - English - Wedd Adjunct
Umnus, Edward umnuse@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Casual
Pai, Kan paik@gtc.edu
Hernandez, Marcelo hernandezm@gtc.edu Acad Dev/communications Student Tutor
Endl, Helen EndlH@gtc.edu Interpreter-hearing Impaired Casual
Barsch, Michael BarschM@gtc.edu Accounting Adj Inst Accounting - Kenosha
Krien, Edward kriene@gtc.edu
Goetz, Sue goetzsk@gtc.edu Veterinary Science Adjunct
Nicolo-Musser, Debra nicolomusserd@gtc.edu English Adjunct
McGuire, Matthew McGuireM@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Services Casual
Wunder, Jeff wunderj@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Adj Tch Asst Fire Service - B
Werve, Brittany werveb@gtc.edu Printing/mds System Casual
Wienckowski, Andrew wienckowskia@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Adj Tch Asst Fire Service - B
Sheppard, Craig sheppardc@gtc.edu English as a Second Language Adj Inst ESL 016 - Kenosha
Sinnen, Jacinda sinnenj@gtc.edu Acad Dev/communications TUTOR/PRNF-K
Kohler, Clifford KohlerC@gtc.edu Marketing Adj Inst Marketing - Kenosha
Durfee, Omer durfeeo@gtc.edu Social Science Adj Inst Social Science - K
Schroeder, Kenneth schroederk@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Adj Tch Asst Fire Service - B
Celebre, Dionne CelebreD@gtc.edu Acad Dev/communications TUTOR/PRNF-K
Duffey, Robert duffeyr@gtc.edu Corrections Science Adjunct 504
Huff, Marissa huffm@gtc.edu
Kerhin, Matthew kerhinm@gtc.edu
Molinski, Annie molinskia@gtc.edu Academic Operations Casual
Lambert, Michael lambertm@gtc.edu Grp Dynamics For Traffic Sfty Adjunct-818
Bryniarski, Lora bryniarskil@gtc.edu Academic Operations Casual
Jurasovich, Ann jurasovicha@gtc.edu Barbering/cosmetology Adjunct 502
Putze, Joseph putzej@gtc.edu It- Network & Infrastructure Casual 100
Feider, Barbara FeiderB@gtc.edu Medical Assistant Professional Non Faculty Casual
Kinard, Isha kinardi@gtc.edu Police Science- Non Credit Casual
Scott, Leon scottl1@gtc.edu Bldg Maint-kenosha Casual
Pfaff, Elsa pfaffe@gtc.edu Academic Operations Casual
McDonald, Kim mcdonaldk@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Casual
Jung, Peter jungp@gtc.edu Law Enforcement Academy Adjunct
Olbinski, Linda olbinskil@gtc.edu Reading Adjunct
Nondorf, Julie nondorfj@gtc.edu Acad Dev/communications TUTOR/PRNF-K
Klabunde, Cynthia KlabundeC@gtc.edu Nursing Assistant Adjunct
Brott, Carla brottc@gtc.edu English As A Second Language Adjunct
McCarthy, Emmet McCarthyE@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Casual
Reed-Ford, DeAnna reedfordd@gtc.edu Social Services Adj Inst Human Serv Assoc - R
Stern, David SternD@gtc.edu Computer Info Sys Adj Inst CIS - Elkhorn
McCray, Nathan mccrayn@gtc.edu English As A Second Language Adjunct
Rutkowski, Michael rutkowskim@gtc.edu Fire - Wedd Adj Inst Fire Service - BISD
Dudek, Robert dudekr@gtc.edu Supervision/leadership Adj Inst Supervisory Mgt - K
Jankowski, Kenneth jankowskik@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Casual
Fish, Steven fishs@gtc.edu Law Enforcement Academy Adjunct
Sharp, Christine SharpC@gtc.edu Social Services Adj Inst Human Serv Assoc - K
Hassan, Donna HassanD@gtc.edu Staff Development - Kenosha Professional Non-Faculty Casual
Lopez-Escobar, Ana lopez-escobara@gtc.edu Acad Dev/communications Student Tutor
Wadlington, Jerry WadlingtonJ@gtc.edu Building Security Casual
Myers, Kathy MyersK@gtc.edu Library/lrc-admin Librarian - Casual
Cesario, Jonathan cesarioj@gtc.edu Indust Elect-apprn Adj Electricity
Reyes, Jose ReyesJ@gtc.edu Mathematics Adj Inst Mathematics - Racine
Gums, Linda GumsL@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Service Adj Tch Asst EMS - Burlington
Garringer, Terry garringert@gtc.edu Academic Operations Casual
Madsen, Michael madsenmw@gtc.edu Police Science- Non Credit Adjunct
Schouten, Faye schoutenf@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Service Adj Tch Asst EMS - Burlington
Stamand, Timothy stamandt@gtc.edu Fire Technology Adj FFI Test Evaluator - Burlington
Schmidt, Aaron schmidta@gtc.edu Law Enforcement Academy Adjunct
Iovine, Frank IovineF@gtc.edu Criminal Justice/law Enfrcmnt Adj Tch Asst Police Inservice 047 - Kenosha
Cotter, Mary cotterma@gtc.edu Nursing Casual
Erickson, Michael ericksonm@gtc.edu Plumbing Adj Inst Plumbing - Racine
Fremy, Joseph fremyj@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Casual
Kelley, Dawn KelleyD@gtc.edu Fin Aids/veteran's Affairs Work Study
Havel, Gregory HavelG@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Adj Inst Fire Service - B
Logan, Benjamin loganb@gtc.edu
Pritchett, Dominique pritchettd@gtc.edu Academic Operations Professional Non-faculty
Trecroci, Jennifer trecrocij@gtc.edu Medical Support Adjunct
Usky, Dennis uskyd@gtc.edu Industrial Manufacturing Tech Adjunct
Skowronski, Tye skowronskit@gtc.edu Acad Dev/communications Student Tutor
Reilly, Eileen ReillyE@gtc.edu Criminal Justice/law Enfrcmnt Adj Inst Police Science - Elkhorn
Meeks, Margaret meeksm@gtc.edu Science Adj Inst Acad Dev/Science - K
Garza, Linda garzal@gtc.edu Gen Instruction/administrators Peer Mentor - Project 050
Trombley, Karen trombleyk@gtc.edu Fin Aids/veteran's Affairs Casual
Brandt, Kristal BrandtK@gtc.edu Communication Skills Adj Inst Comm Skills - K
Trevisan, Kurt trevisank@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Casual
Krefft, Joseph krefftj@gtc.edu Fire Technology Casual
Piccolo, David PiccoloDj@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Services 14J Inst Emergency Medical Services - Burlington
Dejong, Christian dejongc@gtc.edu Culinary Arts Adjunct