Skip to content Skip to navigation

Search Directory

Faculty & Staff Directory

← Return to Main


View all entries

May take some time to load - please be patient


A (31) | B (76) | C (72) | D (46) | E (19) | F (37) | G (55) | H (68) | I (6) | J (38) | K (62) | L (52) | M (82) | N (20) | O (20) | P (60) | Q (4) | R (50) | S (120) | T (28) | U (4) | V (19) | W (67) | X (2) | Y (5) | Z (14)
Name Email Department Job Title Campussort descending Phone
Ohl, Thomas ohlt@gtc.edu Fire Technology Adj Tch Asst Fire Service - R
Luedtke, Daniel luedtked@gtc.edu Corrections Science Adjunct 504
Laybourn, Kathleen LaybournK@gtc.edu Mathematics Adj Inst Acad Dev/Math - K
Denhartog, Warren denhartogw@gtc.edu Police Science- Non Credit Adjunct
Redalen, Karen Jean redalenk@gtc.edu
Voss, Erik VossE@gtc.edu Criminal Justice/law Enfrcmnt Adj Inst Police Science - K
Bernier, Daniel bernierd@gtc.edu
Wall, Robert WallR@gtc.edu Mechanical Technology Adj Inst Mechanical Design - K
Malone, Sarah maloneSE@gtc.edu Social Science Adj Inst Social Science - K
Duncan, Tracy duncant@gtc.edu Accounting Adj Inst Accounting - Kenosha
Giese, Eric giesee@gtc.edu Dispatcher Adjunct
Jankowski, Kenneth jankowskik@gtc.edu Fire Technology Adjunct
Ainsworth, Diane ainsworthd@gtc.edu Nursing Assistant Adjunct
Holle, Ryan holler@gtc.edu
Schroeder, Mark schroederm@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Services 14J Inst Emergency Medical Services - Burlington
Glisch, Elizabeth glische@gtc.edu
York, Glen yorkg@gtc.edu
Stern, David SternD@gtc.edu Computer Info Sys Adj Inst CIS - Elkhorn
Fagan, Courtney faganc@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Services 14J Inst Emergency Medical Services - Burlington
Jakubowski, Melissa jakubowskim@gtc.edu Intro To College Writing Adjunct
Diderrich-Miskinis, Jodene Diderrich-MiskinisJ@gtc.edu English As A Second Language Adjunct
Gerber, Patrick gerberp@gtc.edu It Pa/web/e-business Adjunct
Neil, Ludger NeilL@gtc.edu Industrial Manufacturing Tech Adj Inst Manufacturing Tech -K
Bieri, Brian bierib@gtc.edu Basic Education Adj Inst Adult Basic Ed 016 K
Morrow, Eric morrowe@gtc.edu
Weidner, Erich WeidnerE@gtc.edu Police Science- Non Credit Adj Tch Asst Police - Burlington
Haese, Carrie haesec@gtc.edu English As A Second Language Adjunct
Bisher, Steven BisherS@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Services 14J Inst Emergency Medical Services - Burlington
Baldwin, Nicholas baldwinn@gtc.edu
Krupp, David kruppd@gtc.edu Motorcycle/moped Driver Ed Adj Tch Asst Motorcycle
Kempinski, James kempinskij@gtc.edu
Hinder, Marianne HinderM@gtc.edu Culinary Arts Adjunct-316
Weidert, Thomas WeidertT@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Service Adj Tch Asst EMS - Burlington
Trecker, Katherine treckerk@gtc.edu Nursing Assistant Adjunct
McCarthy, Emmet McCarthyE@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Adjunct
Capon, Deborah capond@gtc.edu Nursing Assistant Adjunct
Huff, Jeffrey huffj@gtc.edu Motorcycle/moped Driver Ed Adj Tch Asst Motorcycle
Sailsbery, Tyler sailsberyt@gtc.edu
Regner, Sharon RegnerS@gtc.edu Reading Adjunct
Schellin, Karen schellink@gtc.edu Motorcycle/moped Driver Ed Adj Inst Motorcycle Safety
Xue, Yong xuey@gtc.edu Natural Science Adj Inst Natural Science - K
Asselin, Kenneth asselink@gtc.edu Fire Technology Adjunct
Simmons, Susan simmonss@gtc.edu
Piccolo, David PiccoloDj@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Services 14J Inst Emergency Medical Services - Burlington
Ruffalo, Troy ruffalot@gtc.edu Law Enforcement Academy Adjunct
Belotti, David belottid@gtc.edu English Adjunct
Campbell, Christine CampbellC@gtc.edu Health Foundations Adjunct
Boyd, Felecia boydf@gtc.edu Barbering/cosmetology Adjunct 502
Dutton, Paul duttonp@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Adj Tch Asst Fire Service - B
Kolens, Francesca kolensf@gtc.edu Barbering/cosmetology Adjunct 502
Schroeder, Kenneth schroederk@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Adj Tch Asst Fire Service - B
Thomas, Michael thomasmw@gtc.edu Numerical Control Adj Inst CNC - Racine
Krien, Edward kriene@gtc.edu
Nichols, Elaina nicholse@gtc.edu Health Information Technology Adjunct
Infusino, Nicholas infusinon@gtc.edu Business Administration Adj Inst Business Admin - K
Dennis, Jason dennisj@gtc.edu Adjunct
Brunhart, Angela brunharta@gtc.edu Foreign Language Adj Inst Foreign Language - K
Gonzalez, Tony gonzalezt@gtc.edu Criminal Justice/law Enfrcmnt Adj Inst Police Science - K
Wolters, Leigh woltersl@gtc.edu
Evans, Jodie evansj@gtc.edu Pharmacy Technician Adjunct
Palkki, Lisa palkkil@gtc.edu English Adjunct
Hipper, Jerry hipperj@gtc.edu Motorcycle/moped Driver Ed Adj Tch Asst Motorcycle
Andreoli, Khloe andreolik@gtc.edu
Johnson, Dezarrea johnsonde@gtc.edu English Adjunct
Chavez, Antonio chaveza@gtc.edu Corrections Science Adjunct 504
Poplawski, Catherine PoplawskiC@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Services 14J Inst Emergency Medical Services - Burlington
Binter, Rudolph BinterR@gtc.edu Criminal Justice/law Enfrcmnt Adj Inst Police Science - K
Godina, Maria godinam@gtc.edu English Adjunct
Hicks, Claire hicksc@gtc.edu Global Language & Studies Adjunct
Jensen, Leslie jensenl@gtc.edu
Kohler, Clifford KohlerC@gtc.edu Marketing Adj Inst Marketing - Kenosha
Wynia, Courtney wyniac@gtc.edu
Sharp, Christine SharpC@gtc.edu Social Services Adj Inst Human Serv Assoc - K
Sewell, Roshonda sewellr@gtc.edu Nursing Assistant Adjunct
Hinke, Virginia hinkev@gtc.edu Logistics/matls Mgmt Adjunct
Weller, Elsa wellere@gtc.edu Barbering/cosmetology Adjunct 502
Stuebe, Stephen stuebes@gtc.edu Foreign Language Adj Inst Foreign Language - K
Lofy, Neal lofyn@gtc.edu Law Enforcement Academy Adjunct
Gruber, Jeffrey gruberj@gtc.edu Electrical Technology 18J Inst Electronic Tech - K
Danoski, Debra DanoskiD@gtc.edu Alcohol & Other Drug Abuse Svcs Adjunct
Christensen, Samuel christensens@gtc.edu Social Science Adj Inst Social Science - K
Clay, Geoffrey clayg@gtc.edu Graphic Designer Adj Inst Graphic Tech Des - K
Lieu, Nichole lieun@gtc.edu Reading Adjunct
Giovannoni, Thomas GiovannoniT@gtc.edu Law Enforcement Academy Adjunct
Candee, Michael CandeeM@gtc.edu Graphic Designer Adj Inst Graphic Tech Des - K
Braun, Tracey braunt@gtc.edu Criminal Justice/law Enfrcmnt Adj Inst Police Science - K
Schouten, Faye schoutenf@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Service Adj Tch Asst EMS - Burlington
Gerchikov, Ashley gerchikova@gtc.edu English As A Second Language Adjunct
Krewal, Todd krewalt@gtc.edu Numerical Contract Bws Adjunct
Swenarski, Robert swenarskir@gtc.edu Fire Technology Adj Tch Asst Fire Service - R
Brown, Kevin BrownK@gtc.edu Criminal Justice/law Enfrcmnt Adj Tch Asst Police Inservice 047 - Kenosha
Rademacher, David rademacherd@gtc.edu Social Science Adj Inst Social Science - K
Wojciechowicz, Diane wojciechowiczd@gtc.edu Barbering/cosmetology Adjunct 502
Penza, Ariella penzaa@gtc.edu
Galten, Thomas galtent@gtc.edu Foreign Language Adj Inst Foreign Language - K
Jackson, Roland jacksonr@gtc.edu Intro To College Writing Adjunct
Martinez, Joseph martinezjl@gtc.edu It Network/communications Adjunct
Miller, James millerj@gtc.edu Fire Technology Test Evaluator
Croeker, Robert CroekerR@gtc.edu Police Science- Non Credit Adj Tch Asst Police - Burlington
Schmidt, Melissa schmidtma@gtc.edu

Life is Big. Be Prepared.