Skip to content Skip to navigation

Search Directory

Faculty & Staff Directory

← Return to Main


View all entries

May take some time to load - please be patient


A (34) | B (83) | C (74) | D (46) | E (19) | F (32) | G (60) | H (66) | I (7) | J (39) | K (60) | L (49) | M (83) | N (21) | O (21) | P (72) | Q (4) | R (53) | S (121) | T (34) | U (3) | V (20) | W (69) | X (1) | Y (7) | Z (15)
Name Email Department Job Title Campussort descending Phone
Wojciechowicz, Diane wojciechowiczd@gtc.edu Barbering/cosmetology Adjunct 502
Bustillo, Lyleth bustillol@gtc.edu Nursing Assistant Adjunct
Detkowski, Dennis detkowskid@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Services 14J Inst Emergency Medical Services - Burlington
Desotelle, Erik edesotelle@johnsonsnursery.com
Paulson, Heather paulsonh@gtc.edu
Rodefer, Ryan rodeferr@gtc.edu Horticulture Adj Inst Horticulture - Kenosha
Puma, Angelo PumaA@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Service Adj Tch Asst EMS - Burlington
Tishuk, Diane tishukd@gtc.edu
Razdik, Jason razdikj@gtc.edu
Gums, Linda GumsL@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Services 14J Inst Emergency Medical Services - Burlington
Crandall, Laurie crandalll@gtc.edu
Hankwitz, Tracy hankwitzt@gtc.edu Horticulture Adj Inst Horticulture - Kenosha
Mendez, Rosa MendezR@gtc.edu Nursing Adjunct
Roeder, Robert roederr@gtc.edu Fire Technology Adj Tch Asst Fire Service - R
Admin, EMS emsadmin@test.gtc.edu
Gadbury, Tammy GadburyT@gtc.edu Academic Dev - English - Wedd Adjunct
Pfeilstifter, JoEllyn pfeilstifterj@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Services 14J Inst Emergency Medical Services - Burlington
Goetz, Sue goetzsk@gtc.edu Veterinary Science Adjunct
Chanson, Molly chansonm@gtc.edu English As A Second Language Adjunct
Pohlman, Rachel pohlmanr@gtc.edu Communication Skills Adj Inst Comm Skills - K
Howser, Dale howserd@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Adj Tch Asst Fire Service - B
Jewell, James jewellj@gtc.edu Police Science- Non Credit Adjunct
Fornal, Adam fornala@gtc.edu Computer Software Adj Inst Computer Software - K
Weidner, James weidnerjp@gtc.edu Criminal Justice/law Enfrcmnt Adj Inst Police Science - K
Rader, Kyle raderk@gtc.edu
Redalen, Karen Jean redalenk@gtc.edu
Zoerner, David zoernerd@gtc.edu Criminal Justice/law Enfrcmnt Adj Inst Police Science - K
DeMarasse, Richard demarasser@gtc.edu Law Enforcement Academy Adjunct
Wooster, Daniel woosterd@gtc.edu Automobile Mechanical Adj Inst Auto Tech - Racine
Heller-Neal, Kimberly hellernealk@gtc.edu Intro To College Writing Adjunct
Behr, Nancy behrn@gtc.edu Nursing Assistant Adjunct
Schellin, Karen schellink@gtc.edu Motorcycle/moped Driver Ed Adj Inst Motorcycle Safety
Andersen, Eric andersene@gtc.edu
Marsh, Nicholas marshn@gtc.edu
Garringer, Terry garringert@gtc.edu Academic Operations Casual
Sucevich, Melissa sucevichm@gtc.edu
Melville, James melvillej@gtc.edu English Adjunct
Lima, Pedro limap@gtc.edu
Wienke, Brian WienkeB@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Services 14J Inst Emergency Medical Services - Burlington
Kessler, Scott kesslers@gtc.edu
Bland, Ginger blandg@gtc.edu Nursing Adjunct
Nicolo-Musser, Debra nicolomusserd@gtc.edu English Adjunct
Huff, Jeffrey huffj@gtc.edu Motorcycle/moped Driver Ed Adj Tch Asst Motorcycle
Kempinski, James kempinskij@gtc.edu
Trongeau, Michael trongeaum@gtc.edu Law Enforcement Academy Adjunct
Jacob, Julie jacobj@gtc.edu Communication Skills Adj Inst Comm Skills - K
Grover, Lori groverl@gtc.edu
Bernier, Daniel bernierd@gtc.edu
Babb, Benjamin babbb@gtc.edu English Adjunct
Cunningham, Jo Anne cunninghamj@gtc.edu Acad Supp/mathematics Adjunct
Dejong, Christian dejongc@gtc.edu Culinary Arts Adjunct
Stapleman, Thomas staplemant@gtc.edu
Czerniak, Thomas czerniakt@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Services 14J Inst Emergency Medical Services - Burlington
Gerber, Patrick gerberp@gtc.edu It Pa/web/e-business Adjunct
Quinn, Terry QuinnT@gtc.edu Communication Skills Adj Inst Comm Skills - K
Picknell, Kurtis PicknellK@gtc.edu Criminal Justice/law Enfrcmnt Adj Tch Asst Police Inserv - E
Ciriacks, Lisa ciriacksl@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Services 14J Inst Emergency Medical Services - Burlington
Brott, Carla brottc@gtc.edu English As A Second Language Adjunct
Kempf, Steven kempfs@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Adjunct
Jones, Randal jonesrm@gtc.edu
Baumann-Mader, Kathryn BaumannMaderK@gtc.edu Mathematics Adj Inst Acad Dev/Math - K
Clark, Marcia clarkml@gtc.edu Business Administration Adj Inst Business Admin - K
Pissard, George pissardg@gtc.edu Academic Operations Casual
Tietz, Kaitlin tietzk@gtc.edu Law Enforcement Academy Adjunct
Laybourn, Kathleen LaybournK@gtc.edu Mathematics Adj Inst Acad Dev/Math - K
Harrison, Thomas harrisont@gtc.edu Welding Adj Inst Welding - Kenosha
Bjorge, Carl bjorgec@gtc.edu
Bieri, Brian bierib@gtc.edu Basic Education Adj Inst Adult Basic Ed 016 K
Wineinger, Brent wineingerb@gtc.edu Natural Science Adj Inst Natural Science - K
Steen, Staci steens@gtc.edu Law Enforcement Academy Adjunct
Sitron, Thomas sitront@gtc.edu Grp Dynamics For Traffic Sfty Adjunct-818
Usky, Dennis uskyd@gtc.edu Industrial Manufacturing Tech Adjunct
Reilly, Bridget breilly@craigbergmann.com
Nichols, Dusty NicholsD@gtc.edu Law Enforcement Academy Adjunct
Guerrero Castro, Helen guerrerocastroh@gtc.edu English As A Second Language Adjunct
Ruman, Candace RumanC@gtc.edu Social Services Adj Inst Human Serv Assoc - K
Rudin, Kyle rudink@gtc.edu
Grosz, Adam grosza@gtc.edu Criminal Justice/law Enfrcmnt Adj Inst Police Science - K
Bergo, Linda BergoL@gtc.edu Medical Assistant Adj Inst Medical Assistant - E
Fiedler, Michael fiedlerm@gtc.edu
Grochowski, Christine grochowskic@gtc.edu Marketing Adj Inst Marketing - Kenosha
Zarzecki, Timothy zarzeckit@gtc.edu Criminal Justice/law Enfrcmnt Adj Inst Police Science - K
Nespoli, Judith nespolij@gtc.edu
Wall, Robert WallR@gtc.edu Mechanical Technology Adj Inst Mechanical Design - K
Fladten, David FladtenD@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Services 14J Inst Emergency Medical Services - Burlington
Sommers, Barbara sommersb@gtc.edu Nursing Assistant Adjunct
Langer, Mark langerm@gtc.edu
Didier, Corey didierc@gtc.edu Social Science Adj Inst Social Science - K
McCarthy, Emmet McCarthyE@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Adjunct
Gunhus, Jeffrey gunhusj@gtc.edu
Radandt, Daniel RadandtD@gtc.edu Paramedic - Wedd Adjunct
Jacobs, Carrie jacobsc@gtc.edu
Capito, Tammy capitot@gtc.edu Accounting Adj Inst Accounting - Kenosha
Mann, William mannw@gtc.edu Criminal Justice/law Enfrcmnt Adj Inst Police Science - K
Jensen, Leslie jensenl@gtc.edu
Miller, Brian millerb@gtc.edu Law Enforcement Academy Adjunct
Klabunde, Cynthia KlabundeC@gtc.edu Nursing Assistant Adjunct
Rydelski, Christopher rydelskic@gtc.edu Law Enforcement Academy Adjunct
Teeling, Barbara teelingb@gtc.edu
Brandt, Kristal BrandtK@gtc.edu Communication Skills Adj Inst Comm Skills - K