Skip to content Skip to navigation

Search Directory

Faculty & Staff Directory

← Return to Main


View all entries

May take some time to load - please be patient


A (38) | B (88) | C (79) | D (61) | E (25) | F (45) | G (62) | H (86) | I (6) | J (37) | K (76) | L (59) | M (103) | N (25) | O (25) | P (64) | Q (5) | R (51) | S (129) | T (39) | U (5) | V (32) | W (78) | X (1) | Y (8) | Z (17)
Name Email Department Job Title Campussort descending Phone
Lee, Chava leecc@gtc.edu Academic Operations Professional Non-faculty
Sass, David sassd@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Adj Tch Asst Fire Service - Elkhorn
Gabor, Michelle gaborm@gtc.edu Accounting Adj Inst Accounting - Kenosha
Harmon, Marlo harmonm@gtc.edu Grp Dynamics For Traffic Sfty Adjunct-818
Alonzo, Joaquin alonzoj@gtc.edu Criminal Justice/law Enfrcmnt Adj Inst Police Science - K
Schmidt, Michelle schmidtm@gtc.edu
Zakutansky, Alexa zakutanskya@gtc.edu Aeronautics Use 22504 for 10.54.97804.000.53610.7
Mattek, Jeffrey MattekJ@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Services 14J Inst Emergency Medical Services - Burlington
Binter, Rudolph BinterR@gtc.edu Criminal Justice/law Enfrcmnt Adj Inst Police Science - K
Coleman, Christine ColemanC@gtc.edu Communication Skills Adj Inst Comm Skills - K
Kempf, Steven kempfs@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Casual
Valadez, Erica valadeze@gtc.edu Fin Aids/veteran's Affairs Work Study
Bialkowski, Joseph bialkowskij@gtc.edu Law Enforcement Academy Adjunct
Ramsey, Nancy ramseyn@gtc.edu Staff Development - Kenosha Professional Non-Faculty Casual
Saskill, Autumn saskilla@gtc.edu Interpreter-hearing Impaired Casual
Waldschmidt, Jacob WaldschmidtJ@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Adj Tch Asst Fire Service - B
Cooper, Diane cooperd1@gtc.edu General Education Adjunct Faculty
Ivanoski, Robert ivanoskir@gtc.edu
Wadlington, Jerry WadlingtonJ@gtc.edu Building Security Casual
Smallwood-Rideaux, Phyllis smallwoodrideauxp@gtc.edu Supervision/leadership Casual
Arebalo, Rachel arebalor@gtc.edu Barber/cosmetology Apprentice Adj Instr Barber/Cos Appr.
Knudson, Dawn knudsond@gtc.edu Barbering/cosmetology Adjunct 502
Cadd, Doreen caddd@gtc.edu Child Development Adj Inst Child Care - K
Lambert, Michael lambertm@gtc.edu Grp Dynamics For Traffic Sfty Adjunct-818
Stabbe, David stabbed@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Casual
Petro, Jeff petroj@gtc.edu Machine Shop Adj Instr Machine Shop
Marshall, Edith (Susan) marshalle@gtc.edu Computer Software - Wedd Adj Inst Computer Software _ BISD
Stephenson, Benjamin stephensonb@gtc.edu Casual Non-Instr. - Examiner National Registry
Myers, Kathy MyersK@gtc.edu Library/lrc-admin Librarian - Casual
Pagliaroni, Brian pagliaronib@gtc.edu Fire Technology Adj FFI Test Evaluator - Burlington
Maydak, John maydakj@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Casual
Chase, Laura chasel@gtc.edu Dispatcher Adjunct
Riggs, Thomas riggst@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Adj Tch Asst Fire Service - B
Brieske, Jared BrieskeJ@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Services Casual
Williams, Tracy williamst@gtc.edu Foreign Language Adj Inst Foreign Language - K
Boyd, Felecia boydf@gtc.edu Barbering/cosmetology Adjunct 502
Haggarty, Robert haggartyr@gtc.edu Social Science - Wedd Adj Social Science
Burke, Kevin burkek@gtc.edu Criminal Justice/law Enfrcmnt Adjunct
Strelka, Joseph StrelkaJ@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Service Adj Tch Asst EMS - Burlington
Jarosz, Frank jaroszf@gtc.edu Air Conditioning & Ref Tech Adj Inst HVAC - Kenosha
Johnson, Allan johnsona@gtc.edu Painting & Decorating Adj Inst - Painting & Decorating - R
Korte, Matthew kortem@gtc.edu Printing/mds System Casual
Randolph, Ginger randolphg@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Services Casual
Annina, Ralph anninar@gtc.edu Curriculum Center Curriculum Development
Dar, Umer daru@gtc.edu Mathematics Adj Inst Mathematics - Kenosha
Peters, Lori petersla@gtc.edu Nursing Casual
Janisin, Brooke janisinb@gtc.edu English As A Second Language Adjunct
Ordonez-Hodge, Toni ordonezhodget@gtc.edu Social Science Adj Inst Social Science - K
Soler, Nelson solern@gtc.edu Supervisory Mgmt - Wedd Adj Instr Sup Mgt - BISD
Hall, Debra halld@gtc.edu Interpreter-hearing Impaired Casual
Moss, Dale mossd@gtc.edu Casual Non-Instr. - Examiner National Registry
Laybourn, Kathleen LaybournK@gtc.edu Mathematics Adj Inst Acad Dev/Math - K
Deckrosh, Dustin deckroshd@gtc.edu Printing/mds System Casual
Doran, Michael DoranM@gtc.edu Motorcycle/moped Driver Ed Casual
Booker, Mattie bookerm@gtc.edu Mathematics Adj Inst Acad Dev/Math - K
Lund, Barbara LundB@gtc.edu English Adjunct
Vinson, Matthew vinsonm@gtc.edu
Stulo, Samuel stulos@gtc.edu Foreign Language Adj Inst Foreign Language - K
Weider, Barbara weiderb@gtc.edu Nursing Adjunct
Malecki, Jennifer maleckij@gtc.edu Barbering/cosmetology Adjunct 502
Konkol, Nathan konkoln@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Services Casual
Cunningham, Jo Anne cunninghamj@gtc.edu Acad Supp/mathematics Adjunct
Geyer, Scott geyers@gtc.edu Law Enforcement Academy Adjunct
McCray, Nathan mccrayn@gtc.edu English As A Second Language Adjunct
Frederick, Ronald FrederickR@gtc.edu Social Services Adj Inst Human Serv Assoc - R
Longrie, Aaron LongrieA@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Casual
Spino, Jimmie SpinoJ@gtc.edu Police Science- Non Credit Adj Tch Asst Police - Burlington
Candee, Michael CandeeM@gtc.edu Graphic Designer Adj Inst Graphic Tech Des - K
Nielsen, Joshua NielsenJ@gtc.edu Paramedic - Wedd Casual
Zarzecki, Timothy zarzeckit@gtc.edu Law Enforcement Academy Casual-Law Enforcement Academy
Carlson, Robert CarlsonR@gtc.edu Criminal Justice/law Enfrcmnt Adj Inst Police Science - K
Pehoski, Joseph pehoskij@gtc.edu Mathematics Adj Inst Mathematics - Kenosha
Hill, Xin hillx@gtc.edu Academic Operations Professional Non-faculty
Anderson, William andersonw@gtc.edu Quality Interdisciplinary -bws Adjunct
Weidert, Thomas WeidertT@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Service Adj Tch Asst EMS - Burlington
Gonzalez, Tony gonzalezt@gtc.edu Criminal Justice/law Enfrcmnt Adj Inst Police Science - K
Grimes, Mary grimesm@gtc.edu English As A Second Language Adjunct
Bernhardt, Felicia bernhardtf@gtc.edu Culinary Management Food Service Aide
Czerniak, Thomas czerniakt@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Services Adj Inst Emergency Med Serv - Racine
Picknell, Kurtis PicknellK@gtc.edu Criminal Justice/law Enfrcmnt Adj Tch Asst Police Inserv - E
Sovelenko, Kimberly SovelenkoK@gtc.edu Basic Education Adj Inst Adult Basic Ed 016 K
Morales, Mark moralesm@gtc.edu Const Elect-apprn Adj Inst Elect Appr.
Thurmond, Sandra Thurmonds@gtc.edu Wedd Casual 2628987531
Naumann, Gregory NaumannG@gtc.edu Criminal Justice/law Enfrcmnt Adj Inst Police Science - K
Anthony, Tom Anthonyt@gtc.edu Social Science Adj Inst Social Science - K
Staples, Horace StaplesH@gtc.edu Criminal Justice/law Enfrcmnt Adj Inst Police Science - K
Olive, Elena olivee@gtc.edu Pretech Math Adjunct
Alvarez, Della AlvarezD@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Services Casual
Dipper, Laura dipperl@gtc.edu Housing & Home Furnishings Adj Inst Interior Design - K
Hallisy, Robert HallisyR@gtc.edu Criminal Justice/law Enfrcmnt Adj Tch Asst Police Inservice - Kenosha
Grevenow, Barbara GrevenowB@gtc.edu Reading Adjunct
Ainsworth, Diane ainsworthd@gtc.edu Nursing Assistant Adjunct
Pruscha, Jean pruschaj@gtc.edu Grp Dynamics For Traffic Sfty Adj Inst GD for TS
Usky, Dennis uskyd@gtc.edu Industrial Manufacturing Tech Adjunct
Lyth, Kris lythk@gtc.edu It- Network & Infrastructure Casual 100
Salvo, Steven SalvoS@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Service Adj Tch Asst EMS - Burlington
Lopez, Jody lopezj@gtc.edu Interpreter-hearing Impaired Casual
Grochowski, Christine grochowskic@gtc.edu Marketing Adj Inst Marketing - Kenosha
Neil, Ludger NeilL@gtc.edu Industrial Manufacturing Tech Adj Inst Manufacturing Tech -K
Marler, Katie MarlerK@gtc.edu Communication Skills Adj Inst Comm Skills - K