Skip to content Skip to navigation

Search Directory

Faculty & Staff Directory

← Return to Main


View all entries

May take some time to load - please be patient


A (30) | B (75) | C (69) | D (47) | E (19) | F (35) | G (55) | H (64) | I (5) | J (36) | K (63) | L (48) | M (79) | N (20) | O (19) | P (70) | Q (4) | R (47) | S (117) | T (29) | U (5) | V (20) | W (71) | X (1) | Y (5) | Z (13)
Name Email Departmentsort descending Job Title Campus Phone
Sciarra, Kathryn sciarrak@gtc.edu
Wehmeier, Jenny wehmeierj@gtc.edu
Kruse, David krused@gtc.edu
Wisniewski, Jonathon wisniewskij@gtc.edu
Clark, Donna clarkd@gtc.edu
Dennis, Jason dennisj@gtc.edu Adjunct
Daniels, Tracy danielst@gtc.edu
Prahl, Michael prahlm@gtc.edu
Holle, Ryan holler@gtc.edu
Foster, Janet fosterj@gtc.edu Student Accounts Associate Kenosha 2625642402
Calder, Alexander caldera@gtc.edu
Ferrille, Nicole ferrillen@gtc.edu
Krien, Edward kriene@gtc.edu
Fiedler, Michael fiedlerm@gtc.edu
Sucevich, Melissa sucevichm@gtc.edu
Crandall, Laurie crandalll@gtc.edu
Marzahl, Daniel marzahld@gtc.edu
Olson, Candace olsoncl@gtc.edu
Mitlo, Autumn mitloa@gtc.edu
Taylor, James taylorjm@gtc.edu
Huff, Marissa huffm@gtc.edu
Morrow, Eric morrowe@gtc.edu
York, Glen yorkg@gtc.edu
Schilleman, Nicholas schillemann@gtc.edu
Niederer, John niedererj@gtc.edu Test Evaluator
Leedle, Peter leedlep@gtc.edu
Hurst, Ashley hursta@gtc.edu
Glisch, Elizabeth glische@gtc.edu
Troxell, Aaron troxella@gtc.edu
Larson-Rondeau, Carly larsonrondeauc@gtc.edu
Bland, Ginger blandg@gtc.edu
Betker, Laura betkerl@gtc.edu
Magwitz, Thomas magwitzt@gtc.edu
Kessler, Scott kesslers@gtc.edu
Laabs, Denise laabsd@gtc.edu
Gallo, Brenda gallob@gtc.edu
Michalski, Kristin michalskik@gtc.edu
Simmons, Susan simmonss@gtc.edu
Torner, Brian tornerb@gtc.edu
Chamblee, Kylie chambleek@gtc.edu
Langer, Mark langerm@gtc.edu
Kerhin, Matthew kerhinm@gtc.edu
Schmidt, Melissa schmidtma@gtc.edu
Perry, Daniel perryd@gtc.edu Adjunct
Pruszka, Jayme pruszkaj@gtc.edu
Admin, EMS emsadmin@test.gtc.edu
Andersen, Eric andersene@gtc.edu
McMahon, Kimberly mcmahonk@gtc.edu Admissions Associate Elkhorn 2627418172
Hartschuh, Linda hartschuhl@gtc.edu
Jordan, Jacqueline jordanj@gtc.edu
Faculty, EMS emsfaculty@test.gtc.edu
Straka, Rita strakar@gtc.edu
Winsel, Glennys winselg@gtc.edu
Pawelski, Nolan pawelskin@gtc.edu
Student, EMS emsstudent@test.gtc.edu
Jensen, Leslie jensenl@gtc.edu
Rader, Kyle raderk@gtc.edu
Wieners, Lauren wienersl@gtc.edu
Paulson, Heather paulsonh@gtc.edu
Schmidt, Lindsey schmidtl@gtc.edu IMET 2628987486
Redalen, Karen Jean redalenk@gtc.edu
Sinnen, Luann sinnenl@gtc.edu
Sarauer, Scott sarauers@gtc.edu
Wynia, Courtney wyniac@gtc.edu
Pai, Kan paik@gtc.edu
Yager, Angela yagera@gtc.edu
Parker, Andrew parkera@gtc.edu
Bernier, Daniel bernierd@gtc.edu
Gunhus, Jeffrey gunhusj@gtc.edu
Marshall, Cole marshallc@gtc.edu
De la O, Sharon delaos@gtc.edu
Ortiz, Angelique ortizac@gtc.edu
Greiner, Melissa greinerm@gtc.edu
Baldwin, Nicholas baldwinn@gtc.edu
Doberstein, Dustin dobersteind@gtc.edu
Albright, Thomas albrightt@gtc.edu
Edge, Andrew edgea@gtc.edu
Iserloth, Gerard iserlothg@gtc.edu
Sweetman-Bushey, Elizabeth sweetmanbusheye@gtc.edu
Nespoli, Judith nespolij@gtc.edu
Hirschfeld, Devin hirschfeldd@gtc.edu
Cairo, Kelli cairok@gtc.edu
Armstrong, Kristin armstrongk@gtc.edu
Van Dan, Alexandra vandana@gtc.edu
Kiley, Phillip kileyp@gtc.edu
Kempinski, James kempinskij@gtc.edu
Pidgeon, Fantasia pidgeonf@gtc.edu
Penza, Ariella penzaa@gtc.edu
Sutkay, Eric sutkaye@gtc.edu
Gifford, Rebecca giffordr@gtc.edu
Andreoli, Khloe andreolik@gtc.edu
Verhagen, Julie verhagenj@gtc.edu
Greiner, Andrew greinera@gtc.edu
Rudin, Kyle rudink@gtc.edu
Hanson, Jill hansonj@gtc.edu
Tishuk, Diane tishukd@gtc.edu
Phillips, Ann phillipsa@gtc.edu
Jennings, Cyndean Jenningsc@gtc.edu Abe/ell Administration Dean, Pre-College Programs Division Kenosha 2625642672
Hamilton, Marshlli hamiltonm@gtc.edu Abe/ell Administration Divisional Dean Associate Kenosha 2625643131
MacDonald, Christine macdonaldc@gtc.edu Acad Dev/communications Instructor, Learning Success Center Kenosha 2626196430

Life is Big. Be Prepared.