Skip to content Skip to navigation

Search Directory

Faculty & Staff Directory

← Return to Main


View all entries

May take some time to load - please be patient


A (34) | B (80) | C (73) | D (46) | E (19) | F (33) | G (62) | H (66) | I (7) | J (40) | K (64) | L (47) | M (86) | N (21) | O (21) | P (70) | Q (4) | R (55) | S (120) | T (32) | U (3) | V (20) | W (68) | X (1) | Y (7) | Z (16)
Name Email Department Job Title Campussort descending Phone
Olson, Candace olsoncl@gtc.edu
Wynia, Courtney wyniac@gtc.edu
McGuire, Matthew McGuireM@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Services 14J Inst Emergency Medical Services - Burlington
Holle, Ryan holler@gtc.edu
Ryan, Tamara ryant@gtc.edu Social Science Adj Inst Social Science - K
Jankowski, Kenneth jankowskik@gtc.edu Fire Technology Adjunct
Schowanson, Bradley schowansonb@gtc.edu Mechanical Technology Adj Inst Mechanical Design - K
Wayd, Timothy waydt@gtc.edu Motorcycle/moped Driver Ed Use 16194 2627675134
Usky, Dennis uskyd@gtc.edu Industrial Manufacturing Tech Adjunct
Redalen, Karen Jean redalenk@gtc.edu
Powell, Rondon powellr@gtc.edu
Haerter, Matthew HaerterM@gtc.edu Fire - Wedd Adj Inst Fire Service - BISD
Czerwinski, John CzerwinskiJ@gtc.edu Law Enforcement Academy Adjunct
Ohl, Thomas ohlt@gtc.edu Fire Technology Adj Tch Asst Fire Service - R
McCarthy, Emmet McCarthyE@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Adjunct
Holle, Ryan holrya@easttroy.k12.wi.us
Riley, David RileyD@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Services 14J Inst Emergency Medical Services - Burlington
Rick, Michael rickm@gtc.edu
Strelka, Joseph StrelkaJ@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Services 14J Inst Emergency Medical Services - Burlington
Mann, William mannw@gtc.edu Criminal Justice/law Enfrcmnt Adj Inst Police Science - K
Gruber, Jeffrey gruberj@gtc.edu Electrical Technology 18J Inst Electronic Tech - K
Phillips, Earl phillipse@gtc.edu
Trecker, Katherine treckerk@gtc.edu Nursing Assistant Adjunct
Marshall, Cole marshallc@gtc.edu
Psicihulis, Anthony psicihulisa@gtc.edu Fire Technology Adjunct
Boyd, Felecia boydf@gtc.edu Barbering/cosmetology Adjunct 502
Sommers, Barbara sommersb@gtc.edu Nursing Assistant Adjunct
Kempinski, James kempinskij@gtc.edu
Fagan, Courtney faganc@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Services 14J Inst Emergency Medical Services - Burlington
Salvo, Steven SalvoS@gtc.edu Fire - Wedd Adj Inst Fire Service - BISD
Torner, Brian tornerb@gtc.edu
King, Veronica kingv@gtc.edu Grp Dynamics For Traffic Sfty Adjunct-818
Penza, Ariella penzaa@gtc.edu
van Altena, Annmarie vanaltenaa@gtc.edu Social Science Adj Inst Social Science - K
Belotti, Cassandra belottic@gtc.edu Nursing Adjunct
Coleman, Christine ColemanC@gtc.edu Communication Skills Adj Inst Comm Skills - K
Huff, Marissa huffm@gtc.edu
Moore, Danny MooreD@gtc.edu Electrical Technology Adj Inst Electronic Tech - R
Huff, Jeffrey huffj@gtc.edu Motorcycle/moped Driver Ed Adj Tch Asst Motorcycle
Admin, EMS emsadmin@test.gtc.edu
Ordonez-Hodge, Toni ordonezhodget@gtc.edu Social Science Adj Inst Social Science - K
Reilly, Eileen ReillyE@gtc.edu Criminal Justice/law Enfrcmnt Adj Inst Police Science - Elkhorn
Rydelski, Christopher rydelskic@gtc.edu Law Enforcement Academy Adjunct
Giese, Eric giesee@gtc.edu Dispatcher Adjunct
Yager, Angela yagera@gtc.edu
Michalski, Kristin michalskik@gtc.edu
Niederer, John niedererj@gtc.edu Test Evaluator
Bisher, Steven BisherS@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Services 14J Inst Emergency Medical Services - Burlington
Andreoli, Khloe andreolik@gtc.edu
McCright, Marcellous mccrightm@gtc.edu Facility Maintenance Adj Inst Facilities Mgt - K
Grochowski, Christine grochowskic@gtc.edu Marketing Adj Inst Marketing - Kenosha
Sass, David sassd@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Adj Tch Asst Fire Service - Elkhorn
Smith, Joshua smithja@gtc.edu Corrections Science Adjunct 504
Leedle, Peter leedlep@gtc.edu
Kersten, Wen-D kerstenw@gtc.edu Intro To College Writing Adjunct
Kreft, Andrea krefta@gtc.edu Intro To College Writing Adjunct
Pai, Kan paik@gtc.edu
Wineinger, Brent wineingerb@gtc.edu Natural Science Adj Inst Natural Science - K
O'Herrin, Keith oherrink@gtc.edu
Linn, Dennis linnd@gtc.edu Law Enforcement Academy Adjunct
Kielpinski, Patricia kielpinskip@gtc.edu Child Development Adj Inst Child Care - K
Konopski, Craig KonopskiC@gtc.edu Grp Dynamics For Traffic Sfty Adjunct-818
Papa, Jan jan@bluestemeco.com
Flanigan, Diane FlaniganD@gtc.edu Nursing Assistant Adjunct
Groeschel, Romana groeschelr@gtc.edu Fire Technology Adjunct
Cairo, Kent cairokl@gtc.edu English As A Second Language Adjunct
Greiner, Andrew greinera@gtc.edu
Stanley, Sarah stanleys@gtc.edu
Kramer, Leigh kramerl@gtc.edu Child Development Adj Inst Child Care - K
Stone, Mark stonem@gtc.edu Science Adj Inst Acad Dev/Science - K
Oglesby, Brent oglesbyb@gtc.edu
Iovine, Frank IovineF@gtc.edu Criminal Justice/law Enfrcmnt Adj Tch Asst Police Inservice 047 - Kenosha
Trecroci, Jennifer trecrocij@gtc.edu Health Foundations Adjunct
Infusino, Nicholas infusinon@gtc.edu Business Administration Adj Inst Business Admin - K
Prochaska, Thomas prochaskat@gtc.edu Academic Operations Casual
Sasaki, Patricia sasakip@gtc.edu Nursing Assistant Adj Inst Nursing Asst - Elkhorn
Roeder, Robert roederr@gtc.edu Fire Technology Adj Tch Asst Fire Service - R
Thompkins, Nadine thompkinsn@gtc.edu Basic Education Adj Inst Adult/General Education
Quebbeman, Rachel quebbemanr@gtc.edu Grp Dynamics For Traffic Sfty Adj Inst GD for TS
Jensen, Leslie jensenl@gtc.edu
McCaughey, Steven mccaugheys@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Adjunct
Prahl, Michael prahlm@gtc.edu
Kennedy, Thomas kennedyt@gtc.edu International Study Adjunct
Johnson, Dezarrea johnsonde@gtc.edu English Adjunct
O'Hanian, Mampre ohanianm@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Adjunct
Aberman, Andrea aaberman@landworkswisconsin.com
Weidner, Erich WeidnerE@gtc.edu Law Enforcement Academy Adjunct
Haecker, Dave haeckerd@gtc.edu Social Science Adj Inst Social Science - K
Neave, Thomas neavet@gtc.edu
Bliss, Jeffrey BlissJ@gtc.edu Law Enforcement Academy Adjunct
Melville, James melvillej@gtc.edu English Adjunct
Galten, Thomas galtent@gtc.edu Foreign Language Adj Inst Foreign Language - K
Phelps, Terry phelpst@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Adj Tch Asst Fire Service - Elkhorn
Fish, Steven fishs@gtc.edu Law Enforcement Academy Adjunct
Meeks, Margaret meeksm@gtc.edu Science Adj Inst Acad Dev/Science - K
Brown, Jo BrownJ@gtc.edu Social Science Adj Inst Social Science - K
Abbrederis, Randal abbrederisr@gtc.edu Fire Technology Adjunct
Sheppard, Craig sheppardc@gtc.edu English as a Second Language Adj Inst ESL 016 - Kenosha
Mattner, Shane mattners@gtc.edu Mechanical Technology Adj Inst Mechanical Design - K
Kiley, Phillip kileyp@gtc.edu