Skip to content Skip to navigation

Search Directory

Faculty & Staff Directory

← Return to Main


View all entries

May take some time to load - please be patient


A (33) | B (80) | C (73) | D (44) | E (19) | F (33) | G (60) | H (65) | I (7) | J (39) | K (65) | L (47) | M (86) | N (21) | O (21) | P (69) | Q (4) | R (55) | S (120) | T (32) | U (3) | V (20) | W (68) | X (1) | Y (7) | Z (15)
Name Email Department Job Title Campussort descending Phone
Sutkay, Eric sutkaye@gtc.edu
Scheberl, Luke scheberll@gtc.edu
DeGarmo, Michael degarmom@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Adj Tch Asst Fire Service - B
Perry, Daniel perryd@gtc.edu Adjunct
Beecraft, Hallie beecrafth@gtc.edu Grp Dynamics For Traffic Sfty Adjunct-818
Kehoe, Jeffrey kehoej@gtc.edu Academic Operations Casual
Rudin, Kyle rudink@gtc.edu
Poirier, Kevin poirierk@gtc.edu Graphic Designer Adj Inst Graphic Tech Des - K
Larson-Rondeau, Carly larsonrondeauc@gtc.edu
McGee, Randy mcgeer@gtc.edu It Network/communications Adjunct
Faculty, EMS emsfaculty@test.gtc.edu
Baumann-Mader, Kathryn BaumannMaderK@gtc.edu Mathematics Adj Inst Acad Dev/Math - K
Bell, Cheryl bellc@gtc.edu Mathematics Adj Inst Acad Dev/Math - K
Ruman, Candace RumanC@gtc.edu Social Services Adj Inst Human Serv Assoc - K
Langer, Mark langerm@gtc.edu
Bell, Bithia bellbr@gtc.edu Academic Operations Casual
Verbeten, Nancy verbetenn@gtc.edu Accounting Adj Inst Accounting - Kenosha
Bergo, Linda BergoL@gtc.edu Medical Assistant Adj Inst Medical Assistant - E
Dejong, Christian dejongc@gtc.edu Culinary Arts Adjunct
Pissard, George pissardg@gtc.edu Academic Operations Casual
Boone, David booned@gtc.edu
Sitron, Thomas sitront@gtc.edu Grp Dynamics For Traffic Sfty Adjunct-818
Baldwin, Nicholas baldwinn@gtc.edu
Simmons, Susan simmonss@gtc.edu
Wlodarski, Donald wlodarskid@gtc.edu Alcohol & Other Drug Abuse Svcs Adjunct
Storbeck, JoAnna storbeckj@gtc.edu Barbering/cosmetology Adjunct 502
Detkowski, Dennis detkowskid@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Services 14J Inst Emergency Medical Services - Burlington
Petersen, Rebecca petersenr@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Services 14J Inst Emergency Medical Services - Burlington
Asselin, Kenneth asselink@gtc.edu Fire Technology Adjunct
Strube, Christine strubec@gtc.edu Health Information Technology Adjunct
Capito, Tammy capitot@gtc.edu Accounting Adj Inst Accounting - Kenosha
Ferrille, Nicole ferrillen@gtc.edu
Pfau, Peter pfaup@gtc.edu Law Enforcement Academy Adjunct
Gosizk, Grant gosizkg@gtc.edu
Wall, Robert WallR@gtc.edu Mechanical Technology Adj Inst Mechanical Design - K
Stanwood, Ryan stanwoodr@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Adjunct
Fladten, David FladtenD@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Services 14J Inst Emergency Medical Services - Burlington
Burke, Kevin burkek@gtc.edu Criminal Justice/law Enfrcmnt Adjunct
Capon, Deborah capond@gtc.edu Nursing Assistant Adjunct
Wynia, Courtney wyniac@gtc.edu
Hargrove, Sam HargroveS@gtc.edu Paramedic - Wedd Adjunct
Calder, Alexander caldera@gtc.edu
Nicolo-Musser, Debra nicolomusserd@gtc.edu English Adjunct
Schowanson, Bradley schowansonb@gtc.edu Mechanical Technology Adj Inst Mechanical Design - K
Klabunde, Cynthia KlabundeC@gtc.edu Nursing Assistant Adjunct
Bustillo, Lyleth bustillol@gtc.edu Nursing Assistant Adjunct
Redalen, Karen Jean redalenk@gtc.edu
Powell, Rondon powellr@gtc.edu
Hodges, Damaso hodgesd@gtc.edu Social Science Adj Inst Social Science - K
Haerter, Matthew HaerterM@gtc.edu Fire - Wedd Adj Inst Fire Service - BISD
Czerwinski, John CzerwinskiJ@gtc.edu Law Enforcement Academy Adjunct
Smedegaard, Margaret Smedegaardm@gtc.edu Basic Education-racine Adj Inst Adult Basic Education 843 - Racine
Rubach, Kathryn rubachk@gtc.edu Pretech Math Adjunct
Kerhin, Matthew kerhinm@gtc.edu
Rick, Michael rickm@gtc.edu
Weidner, James weidnerjp@gtc.edu Criminal Justice/law Enfrcmnt Adj Inst Police Science - K
Gruber, Jeffrey gruberj@gtc.edu Electrical Technology 18J Inst Electronic Tech - K
Phillips, Earl phillipse@gtc.edu
Thieme, Jean ThiemeJ@gtc.edu Admin/office Assistant Adj Inst Office Technology - R
Albright, Thomas albrightt@gtc.edu
Psicihulis, Anthony psicihulisa@gtc.edu Fire Technology Adjunct
Stoneall, R stoneallr@gtc.edu Communication Skills Adj Inst Comm Skills - E
Kempinski, James kempinskij@gtc.edu
Fagan, Courtney faganc@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Services 14J Inst Emergency Medical Services - Burlington
Knudson, Dawn knudsond@gtc.edu Barbering/cosmetology Adjunct 502
Polcyn, Jessica polcynj@gtc.edu Nursing Assistant Adjunct
King, Veronica kingv@gtc.edu Grp Dynamics For Traffic Sfty Adjunct-818
Garringer, Terry garringert@gtc.edu Academic Operations Casual
Penza, Ariella penzaa@gtc.edu
van Altena, Annmarie vanaltenaa@gtc.edu Social Science Adj Inst Social Science - K
Belotti, Cassandra belottic@gtc.edu Nursing Adjunct
Beinecke, Joanie BeineckeJ@gtc.edu College Success Adjunct
O'Neill, Timothy oneillt@gtc.edu Fire Technology Adj Inst Fire Science - Elkhorn
Ciriacks, Lisa ciriacksl@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Services 14J Inst Emergency Medical Services - Burlington
Admin, EMS emsadmin@test.gtc.edu
Ordonez-Hodge, Toni ordonezhodget@gtc.edu Social Science Adj Inst Social Science - K
Djuplin, Wesley djuplinw@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Adjunct
Heller-Neal, Kimberly hellernealk@gtc.edu Intro To College Writing Adjunct
Troxell, Aaron troxella@gtc.edu
Michalski, Kristin michalskik@gtc.edu
Niederer, John niedererj@gtc.edu Test Evaluator
Wooster, Carolyn WoosterC@gtc.edu Related Business Adj Inst Related Business - R
McCright, Marcellous mccrightm@gtc.edu Facility Maintenance Adj Inst Facilities Mgt - K
Mendez, Rosa MendezR@gtc.edu Nursing Adjunct
Stamand, Timothy stamandt@gtc.edu Fire Technology Test Evaluator
Smith, Joshua smithja@gtc.edu Corrections Science Adjunct 504
Leedle, Peter leedlep@gtc.edu
Kersten, Wen-D kerstenw@gtc.edu Intro To College Writing Adjunct
Gontscharow, Patricia gontscharowp@gtc.edu Nursing Assistant Adjunct
Wineinger, Brent wineingerb@gtc.edu Natural Science Adj Inst Natural Science - K
O'Herrin, Keith oherrink@gtc.edu
Williamson, Philip WilliamsonP@gtc.edu Social Science Use 16045
Clark, Marcia clarkml@gtc.edu Business Administration Adj Inst Business Admin - K
Umnus, Edward umnuse@gtc.edu Fire Technology Adjunct
Groeschel, Romana groeschelr@gtc.edu Fire Technology Adjunct
Cairo, Kent cairokl@gtc.edu English As A Second Language Adjunct
Dudek, Robert dudekr@gtc.edu Supervision/leadership Adj Inst Supervisory Mgt - K
Bieri, Brian bierib@gtc.edu Basic Education Adj Inst Adult Basic Ed 016 K
Stanley, Sarah stanleys@gtc.edu
Sharp, Christine SharpC@gtc.edu Social Services Adj Inst Human Serv Assoc - K