Contact Us

Toll Free: 1-800-247-7122
Wisconsin Relay System: 711
Burlington Campus: (262) 767-5200
Elkhorn Campus: (262) 741-8200
Kenosha Campus: (262) 564-2200
Racine Campus: (262) 619-6200
Campus Closings: 1-800-353-3152
Faculty/Staff Directory

A-Z List of Pages

(1) | 1 (2) | 2 (1) | A (53) | B (38) | C (79) | D (18) | E (30) | F (25) | G (42) | H (35) | I (42) | J (3) | K (6) | L (18) | M (37) | N (19) | O (12) | P (53) | R (15) | S (63) | T (43) | U (10) | V (5) | W (19) | Y (2)

Search Directory

Faculty & Staff Directory

← Return to Main


View all entries

May take some time to load - please be patient


A (52) | B (141) | C (106) | D (79) | E (39) | F (51) | G (86) | H (115) | I (9) | J (47) | K (108) | L (80) | M (143) | N (34) | O (37) | P (86) | Q (4) | R (70) | S (166) | T (49) | U (7) | V (39) | W (101) | X (2) | Y (10) | Z (20)
Name Email Department Job Title Campussort descending Phone
Bigley, Sonja BigleyS@gtc.edu Health Information Technology Adjunct
Dudek, Robert dudekr@gtc.edu Supervision/leadership Adj Inst Supervisory Mgt - K
Kjaer, Jens kjaerj@gtc.edu Automotive Technology Adjunct
Harp, Eileen harpe@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Services Adj Inst Emergency Med Serv -E
Rodriguez, Ana rodrigueza@gtc.edu Supervisory Mgmt - Wedd Adj Instr Sup Mgt - BISD
Matelski, Theodore MatelskiT@gtc.edu Gen Instruction/Administration Casual 2625643142
Petersen, William petersenw@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Adjunct
Wadlington, Sharon wadlingtons@gtc.edu
Hipper, Jerry hipperj@gtc.edu Motorcycle/moped Driver Ed Adj Tch Asst Motorcycle
Kroeger, Shirley KroegerS@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Nursing Lab Assistant
Buckett, Terri buckettt@gtc.edu Nursing Adjunct
Cornejo, Javier cornejoj@gtc.edu Criminal Justice Adj Inst Police Science - K
Lewandowski, Hank LewandowskiH@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Service Adj Tch Asst EMS - Burlington
Wooster, Carolyn WoosterC@gtc.edu Related Business Adj Inst Related Business - R
Hassan, Donna HassanD@gtc.edu Staff Development - Kenosha Professional Non-Faculty Casual
Albert, Kathleen AlbertK@gtc.edu Enrollment Services Casual
Smith, Charlene smithc@gtc.edu Adj Inst Civil Tech - Racine
Wojciechowicz, Diane wojciechowiczd@gtc.edu Barbering/cosmetology Adjunct 502
Gorden, Edward GordenE@gtc.edu Adjunct Faculty - Horizon Center
Sharp, Christine SharpC@gtc.edu Social Services Adj Inst Human Serv Assoc - K
Galvan, Cynthia GalvanC@gtc.edu Foreign Language Adj Inst Foreign Language - K
Boydston, Renae BoydstonR@gtc.edu Adjunct Faculty - Kenosha
Sharpe, Jammeraill SharpeJ@gtc.edu Admissions/Registration Casual
Springer, Michelle SpringerM@gtc.edu Communication Skills Adj Inst Comm Skills - Racine
DePratt, Lisa DePrattL@gtc.edu
Ackland, Philip acklandp@gtc.edu
Peters, Lori petersla@gtc.edu Nursing Casual
Wroblewski, Erik wroblewskie@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Casual
McDonald, Kim mcdonaldk@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Casual
Petro, Jeff petroj@gtc.edu Machine Shop Adj Instr Machine Shop
Randolph, Ginger randolphg@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Services Casual
Bedwell, Stephen BedwellS@gtc.edu Human Services Adj Inst Human Serv Assoc - K
Oldenburg, Pamela oldenburgp@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Service Adj Tch Asst EMS - Burlington
DelFrate, John DelFrateJ@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Casual
Dean, Sheryl deans@gtc.edu Academic Operations Professional Non-faculty
Wadlington, Jerry WadlingtonJ@gtc.edu Building Security Casual
Byers, Kyleigh byersk@gtc.edu Interpreter-hearing Impaired Casual
Troxell, Aaron troxella@gtc.edu
Kincaid, Michelle kincaidm@gtc.edu Fin Aids/veteran's Affairs Work Study
Briggs, Michael BriggsM@gtc.edu Adj Inst Carpentry - Racine
Quinn, Terry QuinnT@gtc.edu Communication Skills Adj Inst Comm Skills - K
Westrich, Patty WestrichP@gtc.edu LRC Librarian - Evening
Spielvogel-Donalds, Ruth SpielvogeldonaldsR@gtc.edu Social Services Adj Inst Human Serv Assoc - K
Kasper, Kyle kasperk@gtc.edu Power Plant Engineer Adj Inst Power Plant Eng - R
Battersby, Bruce battersbyb@gtc.edu
Stratton, Charles StrattonC@gtc.edu Acad Dev/communications Student Tutor - Kenosha (851)
Christman, Michelle christmanm@gtc.edu Adj Inst Social Science - K
Weider, Barbara weiderb@gtc.edu Nursing Adjunct
Hessenthaler, Chera hessenthalerc@gtc.edu Adjunct
Kruse, Crista krusec@gtc.edu
Reed-Ford, DeAnna reedfordd@gtc.edu Social Services Adj Inst Human Serv Assoc - R
Chell, Samuel ChellS@gtc.edu WGTD Anouncer - casual
Simon, David simond@gtc.edu Science Adj Inst Acad Dev/Science - K
Molinski, Jeff molinskij@gtc.edu
Wooster, Daniel woosterd@gtc.edu Automobile Mechanical Adj Inst Auto Tech - Racine
Zielinski, Vince ZielinskiV@gtc.edu Goal Coordination Special Needs Tutor/Assistant - Elkhorn
Scherer, Donovan schererd@gtc.edu Graphic Designer Adj Inst Graphic Tech Des - K
Mattek, Jeffrey MattekJ@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Services 14J Inst Emergency Medical Services - Burlington
Puccini, Jennifer puccinij@gtc.edu English Adjunct
Tabrizi, Pusaporn tabrizip@gtc.edu Mathematics Casual
Litz, Denise litzd@gtc.edu
Maydak, John maydakj@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Casual
Hanson, Jill hansonj@gtc.edu
Fischer, Margaret FischerM@gtc.edu Basic Education Adj Inst Adult Basic Ed 128 E
Kavis, Cynthia kavisc@gtc.edu Nursing Adjunct
Devlin, Mary devlinm@gtc.edu Health/practice Lab Auto-Tutorial Lab Assistant - Elkhorn
Nequist, George nequistg@gtc.edu Nursing Casual
Zimmermann, Brian ZimmermannB@gtc.edu Criminal Justice/law Enfrcmnt Adj Tch Asst Police Inservice - Kenosha
Cole, Andrew colea@gtc.edu
Dukowitz, Lisa dukowitzl@gtc.edu
Kluka, Barbara klukab@gtc.edu Foreign Language Adj Inst Foreign Language - K
Dinauer, Jacob DinauerJ@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Services Casual
Seitz, Catherine SeitzC@gtc.edu Adj Inst Horticulture - Kenosha
Barsch, Michael BarschM@gtc.edu Accounting Adj Inst Accounting - Kenosha
Eckstein, Gary ecksteing@gtc.edu Social Science Adj Inst Social Science - K
Giovannoni, Thomas GiovannoniT@gtc.edu Fire Technology Adj Inst Fire Science - Racine
Weyand, Patrick WeyandP@gtc.edu Criminal Justice/law Enfrcmnt Adj Inst Police Science - K
Doorn, Carolyn DoornC@gtc.edu English Adjunct
Amet, Theodore Amett@gtc.edu Gen Instruction/Administration Professional Non-faculty
Lincoln, Pamela lincolnp@gtc.edu
Nelson, Catherine nelsonc@gtc.edu Nursing Assistant Adjunct
Bonham, Joy BonhamJ@gtc.edu Adjunct
Hodges, Damaso hodgesd@gtc.edu Social Science Adj Inst Social Science - K
Clover, Michael cloverm@gtc.edu
Reilly, Eileen ReillyE@gtc.edu Criminal Justice/law Enfrcmnt Adj Inst Police Science - Elkhorn
Milligan, Scott milligans@gtc.edu General Education Adjunct Faculty
Strom, Aaron stroma@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Services Casual
Dashev, Sava dashevs@gtc.edu Mathematics Adj Inst Mathematics - Kenosha
Smallwood-Rideaux, Phyllis smallwoodrideauxp@gtc.edu Supervision/leadership Casual
Krupp, David kruppd@gtc.edu Motorcycle/moped Driver Ed Adj Tch Asst Motorcycle
Malin, Joseph malinj@gtc.edu Supervisory Management Adj Inst Supervisory Mgt - K
Dresen, James dresenjl@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Services Casual
Cech, Kevin CechK@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Services Casual
Klett, Mike Klettm@gtc.edu Grp Dynamics For Traffic Sfty Adjunct-818
DeGarmo, Michael degarmom@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Adj Tch Asst Fire Service - B
Mayor, Nicholas mayorn@gtc.edu Human Services Adj Inst Human Serv Assoc - K
Kreft, Andrea krefta@gtc.edu Intro To College Writing Adjunct
Guilbert, Paul GuilbertP@gtc.edu Fire Technology Adj Inst Fire Science - Racine
Harkness, Dale harknessd@gtc.edu It Network/communications Adjunct
Oehmichen, Sarah oehmichens@gtc.edu