Skip to content Skip to navigation

Search Directory

Faculty & Staff Directory

← Return to Main


View all entries

May take some time to load - please be patient


A (40) | B (93) | C (84) | D (65) | E (28) | F (42) | G (61) | H (90) | I (7) | J (39) | K (78) | L (65) | M (114) | N (24) | O (23) | P (70) | Q (5) | R (53) | S (138) | T (39) | U (6) | V (28) | W (77) | X (2) | Y (7) | Z (17)
Name Email Department Job Title Campussort descending Phone
Wlodarski, Donald wlodarskid@gtc.edu Alcohol & Other Drug Abuse Svcs Adjunct
Celebre, Dionne CelebreD@gtc.edu Acad Dev/communications TUTOR/PRNF-K
Clark, Thomas ClarkT@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Services 14J Inst Emergency Medical Services - Burlington
Kovach, David kovachdb@gtc.edu Interpreter-hearing Impaired Casual 2625642564
Sass, David sassd@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Adj Tch Asst Fire Service - Elkhorn
Puma, Angelo PumaA@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Service Adj Tch Asst EMS - Burlington
Strom, Aaron stroma@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Services Casual
Miller, Jaclyn millerj2@gtc.edu Acad Dev/communications TUTOR/PRNF-K
Schroeder, Mark schroederm@gtc.edu Academic Operations Casual
Malecki, Jennifer maleckij@gtc.edu Barbering/cosmetology Adjunct 502
Thompkins, Nadine thompkinsn@gtc.edu Basic Education Adj Inst Adult/General Education
Casselman, Christine casselmanc@gtc.edu Social Science Adj Inst Social Science - K
Hassan, Donna HassanD@gtc.edu Staff Development - Kenosha Professional Non-Faculty Casual
Clay, Geoffrey clayg@gtc.edu Academic Operations Casual
Weidner, James weidnerjp@gtc.edu Criminal Justice/law Enfrcmnt Adj Inst Police Science - K
Tabrizi, Pusaporn tabrizip@gtc.edu Mathematics Casual
Simpson, Anne simpsona@gtc.edu Health/practice Lab Auto-Tutorial Lab Assistant - Elkhorn
Bliss, Jeffrey BlissJ@gtc.edu Police Science- Non Credit Adj Tch Asst Police - Burlington
Olson, Candace olsoncl@gtc.edu
Hallisy, Robert HallisyR@gtc.edu Criminal Justice/law Enfrcmnt Adj Tch Asst Police Inservice - Kenosha
Giovannoni, Thomas GiovannoniT@gtc.edu Fire Technology Adj Inst Fire Science - Racine
Crum, Amy cruma@gtc.edu Acad Dev/communications TUTOR/PRNF-K
Ellis, Dustin ellisd@gtc.edu Adj FFI Test Evaluator - Burlington
Glisch, Elizabeth glische@gtc.edu
Barsch, Michael BarschM@gtc.edu Accounting Adj Inst Accounting - Kenosha
Betrabet, Geeta betrabetg@gtc.edu Student Tutor - Racine
Brandt, Kristal BrandtK@gtc.edu Communication Skills Adj Inst Comm Skills - K
Mueller, Richard muellerra@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Adjunct
Wahl, Andrew wahla@gtc.edu Casual Non-Instr. - Examiner National Registry
Marler, Katie MarlerK@gtc.edu Communication Skills Adj Inst Comm Skills - K
Keeku, Jean keekuj@gtc.edu Nursing Casual
Bell, Cheryl bellc@gtc.edu Mathematics Adj Inst Acad Dev/Math - K
Hammett, Daniel hammettd@gtc.edu Printing/mds System Casual
Peters, Lori petersla@gtc.edu Nursing Casual
Kohler, Clifford KohlerC@gtc.edu Marketing Adj Inst Marketing - Kenosha
Pritikin, Nathan pritikinn@gtc.edu Printing/mds System Casual
Conlon, Susan conlons@gtc.edu Physical Therapist Assistant Casual
Reyes, Jose ReyesJ@gtc.edu Mathematics Adj Inst Mathematics - Racine
Kehoe, Jeffrey kehoej@gtc.edu Academic Operations Casual
Gerchikov, Ashley gerchikova@gtc.edu English As A Second Language Adjunct
Kincaid, Michelle kincaidm@gtc.edu Fin Aids/veteran's Affairs Work Study
Crandall, Laurie crandalll@gtc.edu
Krejci, Steven krejcis@gtc.edu Law Enforcement Academy Adjunct
Linn, Dennis linnd@gtc.edu Law Enforcement Academy Adjunct
Hauke, Matt haukem@gtc.edu Aeronautics Aviation TA - CASUAL
Lambert, Michael lambertm@gtc.edu Grp Dynamics For Traffic Sfty Adjunct-818
Post, Karen postk@gtc.edu Medical Support Professional Non-Faculty
Harmon, Marlo harmonm@gtc.edu Grp Dynamics For Traffic Sfty Adjunct-818
Campbell, Christine CampbellC@gtc.edu Health Foundations Adjunct
Pfeilstifter, JoEllyn pfeilstifterj@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Services 14J Inst Emergency Medical Services - Burlington
Schuppe, James schuppej@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Casual
Chapman, Ross chapmanr@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Casual
Divan, Daniel DivanD@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Service Adj Tch Asst EMS - Burlington
Zavodski, Natalie zavodskin@gtc.edu Machine Shop Adj Instr Machine Shop
Falk, Elizabeth FalkE@gtc.edu Accounting Adj Inst Accounting - Racine
Klus, Kevin klusk@gtc.edu Acad Dev/communications TUTOR/PRNF-K
Junk, Alicia junka@gtc.edu Acad Dev/communications Student Tutor
Klabunde, Cynthia KlabundeC@gtc.edu Nursing Assistant Adjunct
Griffin, Michael griffinmg@gtc.edu Business Administration Adj Inst Business Admin - K
Dean, Sheryl deans@gtc.edu Academic Operations Professional Non-faculty
Brunhart, Angela brunharta@gtc.edu Foreign Language Adj Inst Foreign Language - K
Chambers, Donald chambersd@gtc.edu Accounting Adj Inst Accounting - Kenosha
Lund, Barbara LundB@gtc.edu English Adjunct
Smith, Thomas smitht@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Casual Non-Instr. - Examiner National Registry
Kempf, Steven kempfs@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Casual
Capito, Tammy capitot@gtc.edu Accounting Adj Inst Accounting - Kenosha
Sewell, Roshonda sewellr@gtc.edu Nursing Assistant Adjunct
Fremy, Joseph fremyj@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Casual
Deckrosh, Dustin deckroshd@gtc.edu Printing/mds System Casual 2625643716
Wisniewski, Jonathon wisniewskij@gtc.edu
Kent, Holly kenth@gtc.edu Fin Aids/veteran's Affairs Work Study
Ketchpaw, Susan KetchpawS@gtc.edu Student Services-elkhorn Casual
Morales, Mark moralesm@gtc.edu Const Elect-apprn Adj Inst Elect Appr.
Myers, Kathy MyersK@gtc.edu Library/lrc-admin Librarian - Casual
Clark, Marcia clarkml@gtc.edu Business Administration Adj Inst Business Admin - K
Ryan, Tamara ryant@gtc.edu Social Science Adj Inst Social Science - K
Thillemann, Robert thillemannr@gtc.edu Police Science- Non Credit Casual
Larson-Rondeau, Carly larsonrondeauc@gtc.edu
Stuebe, Stephen stuebes@gtc.edu Foreign Language Adj Inst Foreign Language - K
Niederer, John niedererj@gtc.edu Adj FFI Test Evaluator - Burlington
Rintelman, Brian rintelmanb@gtc.edu Acad Dev/communications Student Tutor
Ringle, Frederick ringlef@gtc.edu
Burg, Marvin burgm@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Casual
Johnson, Allan johnsona@gtc.edu Painting & Decorating Adj Inst - Painting & Decorating - R
Boyd, Felecia boydf@gtc.edu Barbering/cosmetology Adjunct 502
Ruff, Jacob ruffj@gtc.edu
Franklin, Tommar franklintn@gtc.edu Law Enforcement Academy Adjunct
Ziemann, Josephine ziemannj@gtc.edu Acad Dev/communications Student Tutor
Grochowski, Christine grochowskic@gtc.edu Marketing Adj Inst Marketing - Kenosha
DelFrate, John DelFrateJ@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Casual
Monty, Shalene montys@gtc.edu Nursing Assistant Adjunct
Czerniak, Thomas czerniakt@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Services Adj Inst Emergency Med Serv - Racine
Bialkowski, Joseph bialkowskij@gtc.edu Law Enforcement Academy Adjunct
Thieme, Jean ThiemeJ@gtc.edu Admin/office Assistant Adj Inst Office Technology - R
Dziuk, Cody dziukc@gtc.edu Acad Dev/communications TUTOR/PRNF-K
Short, Bryan shortb@gtc.edu Acad Dev/communications TUTOR/PRNF-K
Jurasovich, Ann jurasovicha@gtc.edu Barbering/cosmetology Adjunct 502
Reilly, Eileen ReillyE@gtc.edu Criminal Justice/law Enfrcmnt Adj Inst Police Science - Elkhorn
Rubach, Kathryn rubachk@gtc.edu Pretech Math Adjunct
Marik, Paul marikp@gtc.edu Police Science- Non Credit Casual