Contact Us

Toll Free: 1-800-247-7122
Wisconsin Relay System: 711
Burlington Campus: (262) 767-5200
Elkhorn Campus: (262) 741-8200
Kenosha Campus: (262) 564-2200
Racine Campus: (262) 619-6200
Campus Closings: 1-800-353-3152
Faculty/Staff Directory

A-Z List of Pages

(1) | 1 (2) | 2 (1) | A (52) | B (38) | C (80) | D (18) | E (30) | F (25) | G (42) | H (35) | I (42) | J (3) | K (6) | L (18) | M (37) | N (19) | O (12) | P (53) | R (15) | S (63) | T (43) | U (10) | V (6) | W (19) | Y (2)

Search Directory

Faculty & Staff Directory

← Return to Main


View all entries

May take some time to load - please be patient


A (52) | B (141) | C (107) | D (79) | E (39) | F (51) | G (86) | H (116) | I (9) | J (47) | K (109) | L (80) | M (143) | N (34) | O (37) | P (88) | Q (5) | R (70) | S (168) | T (50) | U (7) | V (39) | W (101) | X (2) | Y (9) | Z (20)
Name Email Department Job Title Campussort descending Phone
Hughes, Cynthia hughesc@gtc.edu Computer Software Adj Inst Computer Software - K
Sorget, Christian sorgetc@gtc.edu Quality - Interdisciplinary Adjunct
Seitz, Catherine SeitzC@gtc.edu Adj Inst Horticulture - Kenosha
Thieme, Jean ThiemeJ@gtc.edu Admin/office Assistant Adj Inst Office Technology - R
Heberling, Theresa heberlingt@gtc.edu Child Development Adj Inst Child Care - Racine
Brennfleck, Meghann brennfleckm@gtc.edu Medical Support Casual
Sasaki, Patricia sasakip@gtc.edu Nursing Assistant Adj Inst Nursing Asst - Elkhorn
Bush, Kevin bushk@gtc.edu Adj FFI Test Evaluator - Burlington
Lampi, John lampij@gtc.edu Adjunct Faculty Adjunct Faculty
Goldberg, Janice goldbergj@gtc.edu Nursing and Nursing Related Professional Non-Faculty
Monroe, Margaret MonroeM@gtc.edu Child Development Adj Inst Child Care - Racine
Divan, Daniel DivanD@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Service Adj Tch Asst EMS - Burlington
Sura, Matthew SuraM@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Services Casual
Wartzenluft, Keith wartzenluftk@gtc.edu Adjunct Faculty
Dugan, Elizabeth dugane@gtc.edu Supervision/leadership Adj Inst Supervisory Mgt - K
Lopez, Jody lopezj@gtc.edu Interpreter-hearing Impaired Casual
Werk, Michele WerkM@gtc.edu Nursing and Nursing Related Professional Non-Faculty
Iovine, Frank IovineF@gtc.edu Criminal Justice/law Enfrcmnt Adj Tch Asst Police Inservice 047 - Kenosha
Perez, Ricardo perezr@gtc.edu General Education Adjunct Faculty
Wiley, Kim wileyk@gtc.edu Medical Support Professional Non-Faculty
Fladten, David FladtenD@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Services 14J Inst Emergency Medical Services - Burlington
Metternich, Chisim metternichc@gtc.edu
Utecht, Christopher utechtc@gtc.edu
Hargrove, Sam HargroveS@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Service Adj Tch Asst EMS - Burlington
Frederick, Ronald frederickrj@gtc.edu
Green, Lawrence greenl@gtc.edu Acad Dev/communications Student Tutor - Elkhorn
O'Neill, John oneillj@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Adj Tch Asst Fire Service - B
Schellin, Karen schellink@gtc.edu Motorcycle/moped Driver Ed Adj Tch Asst Motorcycle
Moffatt, Carrie moffattc@gtc.edu Nursing Casual
Pehoski, Joseph pehoskij@gtc.edu Mathematics Adj Inst Mathematics - Kenosha
Lauenstein, Debra lauensteind@gtc.edu Supervisory Mgmt - Wedd Adj Instr Sup Mgt - BISD
Ambrose, Jennifer AmbroseJ@gtc.edu Communication Skills Adj Inst Comm Skills - K
Banyard, Kemba banyardk@gtc.edu
Fetzer, Jerald FetzerJ@gtc.edu Accounting Adj Inst Accounting - Kenosha
Hamm, Thomas HammT@gtc.edu Criminal Justice/law Enfrcmnt Adj Tch Asst Police Inservice 046 - Kenosha
Schreiber, Theresa schreibert@gtc.edu
Neil, Ludger NeilL@gtc.edu Industrial Manufacturing Tech Adj Inst Manufacturing Tech -K
Yakowenko, Paul yakowenkop@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Adj Tch Asst Fire Service - B
Sommers, Barbara sommersb@gtc.edu
Brunhart, Angela brunharta@gtc.edu Foreign Language Adj Inst Foreign Language - K
Villarreal, Weena villarrealw@gtc.edu Foreign Language Adj Inst Foreign Language - K
Scott, Emilia ScottE@gtc.edu Adjunct Faculty
Thillemann, Robert thillemannr@gtc.edu Police Science- Non Credit Casual
Porcaro, Rebecca porcaror@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Service Adj Tch Asst EMS - Burlington
Days-Kimmons, Vevlon dayskimmonsv@gtc.edu Medical Support Casual
LaBarbera, Joseph labarberaj@gtc.edu Communication Skills Adj Inst Comm Skills - K
Dietz, Andrew dietza@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Services Casual
Stommel, Renee stommelr@gtc.edu
Nado, Jason NadoJ@gtc.edu Communication Skills Adj Inst Comm Skills - K
Jankowski, Kenneth jankowskik@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Casual
Jelks, Anne JelksA@gtc.edu Social Services Adj Inst Human Serv Assoc - R
Lopez, Luis lopezl@gtc.edu Gen Instruction/Administration Casual
Riley, David RileyD@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Services 14J Inst Emergency Medical Services - Burlington
Connolly, Maureen connollyma@gtc.edu Adj Inst Horticulture - Kenosha
Buelow, Carrie buelowc@gtc.edu Adjunct Faculty Adjunct Faculty
Schulz, Jeffrey schulzj@gtc.edu Social Services Adj Inst Human Serv Assoc - K
Swenarski, Robert swenarskir@gtc.edu Fire Technology Adj Tch Asst Fire Service - R
Torres, Pablo torresp@gtc.edu
Bernhardt, Felicia bernhardtf@gtc.edu Culinary Management Food Service Aide
Hardy, Jane hardyj@gtc.edu
Hassan, Donna HassanD@gtc.edu Staff Development - Kenosha Professional Non-Faculty Casual
Ruman, Candace RumanC@gtc.edu Social Services Adj Inst Human Serv Assoc - K
Erhardt, Todd erhardtt@gtc.edu Adj Inst Sheet Metal - Racine
Vogt, Deborah VogtD@gtc.edu Intro To Reading & Study Skill Adjunct
Weisensel, Jill weisenselj@gtc.edu
Lejcar, James lejcarj@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Casual
Haggarty, Kristine haggartyk@gtc.edu Nursing Assistant Adjunct
Buck, Kathea Buckk@gtc.edu English Adjunct
Gorden, Edward GordenE@gtc.edu Adjunct Faculty - Horizon Center
Hoff, Kathy hoffk@gtc.edu Acad Supp/mathematics Adjunct
Valadez, Erica valadeze@gtc.edu Fin Aids/veteran's Affairs Work Study
Drechsler, Ann drechslera@gtc.edu Academic Operations Casual
Giovingo, Deanna giovingod@gtc.edu
Lawson, Cassell lawsonc@gtc.edu Gen Instruction/Administration Adj Inst Certification - District
Vorpagel, Timothy VorpagelT@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Casual
Reyes, Jose ReyesJ@gtc.edu Mathematics Adj Inst Mathematics - Racine
Weiss, Leonhard weissl@gtc.edu Horticulture Adj Inst Horticulture - Kenosha
Locke, Sharon LockeS@gtc.edu Adj Inst Office Technology - R
Kinard, Isha kinardi@gtc.edu Police Science- Non Credit Casual
Dean, Sheryl deans@gtc.edu Academic Operations Professional Non-faculty
Robbins, Timothy robbinst@gtc.edu English As A Second Language Adjunct
Alba, Jose albaj@gtc.edu Criminal Justice Adj Inst Police Science - K
Shanahan, Tina ShanahanT@gtc.edu Communication Skills Adj Inst Comm Skills - K
DeRose, Danielle derosed@gtc.edu Staff Development - Kenosha Professional Non-Faculty Casual
Ward, Carmen WardC@gtc.edu Financial Aid/Veterans Affairs Work Study
Johnson, Jeffrey JohnsonJr@gtc.edu Fire Technology Adjunct
Kupper, Bernard kupperb@gtc.edu
Christman, Sandra christmans@gtc.edu Barbering/cosmetology Adjunct 502
Rakowski, April rakowskia@gtc.edu Adj Inst Computer Software - K
Paulson, Heather paulsonh@gtc.edu
Gordon, Dana gordond@gtc.edu Interpreter-hearing Impaired Casual
Kramer, Leigh kramerl@gtc.edu Child Development Adj Inst Child Care - K
Noble, Andrea noblea@gtc.edu Medical Assistant Adj Inst Medical Assistant - E
Lambert, Jacqueline lambertj@gtc.edu Social Science Adj Inst Social Science - K
Merrill, Grace MerrillG@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Services 14J Inst Emergency Medical Services - Burlington
Simon, David simond@gtc.edu Science Adj Inst Acad Dev/Science - K
Cornejo, Javier cornejoj@gtc.edu Criminal Justice Adj Inst Police Science - K
Waldschmidt, Jacob WaldschmidtJ@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Adj Tch Asst Fire Service - B
Calhoun, Elizabeth calhoune@gtc.edu Basic Education Adj Inst ABE/ESL (017)-Elkhorn
Falk, Elizabeth FalkE@gtc.edu Accounting Adj Inst Accounting - Racine