Contact Us

Toll Free: 1-800-247-7122
Wisconsin Relay System: 711
Burlington Campus: (262) 767-5200
Elkhorn Campus: (262) 741-8200
Kenosha Campus: (262) 564-2200
Racine Campus: (262) 619-6200
Campus Closings: 1-800-353-3152
Faculty/Staff Directory

A-Z List of Pages

(1) | 1 (2) | 2 (1) | A (53) | B (38) | C (80) | D (18) | E (30) | F (25) | G (42) | H (35) | I (42) | J (3) | K (6) | L (18) | M (37) | N (19) | O (12) | P (53) | R (15) | S (63) | T (43) | U (10) | V (6) | W (19) | Y (2)

Search Directory

Faculty & Staff Directory

← Return to Main


View all entries

May take some time to load - please be patient


A (52) | B (141) | C (107) | D (79) | E (39) | F (51) | G (86) | H (116) | I (9) | J (47) | K (109) | L (79) | M (143) | N (34) | O (37) | P (88) | Q (5) | R (70) | S (168) | T (50) | U (7) | V (39) | W (101) | X (2) | Y (9) | Z (20)
Name Email Department Job Title Campussort descending Phone
Clark, Gwendolyn clarkg@gtc.edu
Piccolo, David PiccoloDj@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Services 14J Inst Emergency Medical Services - Burlington
Kim, Eunkyung KimE@gtc.edu Mathematics Adj Inst Mathematics - Kenosha
Blanchard, Wayne BlanchardW@gtc.edu Police Science- Non Credit Adj Tch Asst Police - Burlington
Snediker, David SnedikerD@gtc.edu IT - Information Technology Microcomputer Lab Assistant - Casual - Racine
Escobedo, Lynda escobedol@gtc.edu Academic Operations Professional Non-faculty
Huff, Phillip HuffP@gtc.edu Adjunct Faculty
Eschmann, Nickolas EschmannN@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Service Adj Tch Asst EMS - Burlington
Bearrows, Susan bearrowss@gtc.edu Mathematics Adj Inst Acad Dev/Math - K
Nichols, Dusty NicholsD@gtc.edu Police Science- Non Credit Adj Tch Asst Police - Burlington
Zimmermann, Brian ZimmermannB@gtc.edu Criminal Justice/law Enfrcmnt Adj Tch Asst Police Inservice - Kenosha
Cummings, Sumiko cummingss@gtc.edu Adjunct
Drymalski, Walter drymalskiw@gtc.edu
Nielsen, Joshua NielsenJ@gtc.edu Paramedic - Wedd Casual
Thomas, Kara thomask@gtc.edu Interpreter-hearing Impaired Casual
Younger, Stefanie youngers@gtc.edu
Wayd, Timothy waydt@gtc.edu Motorcycle/moped Driver Ed Adj Inst Motorcycle Safety - B 2627675134
Moxon, James MoxonJ@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Service Adj Tch Asst EMS - Burlington
Taggart, Michael TaggartM@gtc.edu Automotive Technology Adj Inst Auto Lab Tech - R
Petro, Jeff petroj@gtc.edu Machine Shop Adj Instr Machine Shop
Wieser, Kevin WieserK@gtc.edu Staff Development - Kenosha Professional Non-Faculty Casual
Kellner, Tina KellnerT@gtc.edu Early Childhood Education Adj Inst Child Care - K
Pagliaroni, Brian pagliaronib@gtc.edu Fire Technology Adj FFI Test Evaluator - Burlington
Langenstroer, Lother Langenstroerl@gtc.edu Trade & Industry Adj Inst - Painting & Decorating - R
Voge, Kevin vogek@gtc.edu Mathematics Adj Inst Acad Dev/Math - K
Kerr, Janet kerrj@gtc.edu Fin Aids/veteran's Affairs Work Study
Zielinski, Vince ZielinskiV@gtc.edu Goal Coordination Special Needs Tutor/Assistant - Elkhorn
Djuplin, Wesley djuplinw@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Casual
McClellan, Lynn McClellanL@gtc.edu Nursing Adjunct
Urquhart, Kenneth UrquhartK@gtc.edu Academic Operations Casual
Krupp, David kruppd@gtc.edu Motorcycle/moped Driver Ed Adj Tch Asst Motorcycle
Keck-Lang, Judith kecklangJ@gtc.edu Adjunct
Bigley, Sonja BigleyS@gtc.edu Health Information Technology Adjunct
Rodriquez, Ernest rodriqueze@gtc.edu Foreign Language Adj Inst Foreign Language - K
Bohnert, Janice bohnertj@gtc.edu
Hinke, Virginia hinkev@gtc.edu
Grevenow, Barbara GrevenowB@gtc.edu Reading Adjunct
Mead, Rachele meadr@gtc.edu Professional Non-faculty
Gontscharow, Patricia gontscharowp@gtc.edu Nursing Assistant Adjunct
Chase, Laura chasel@gtc.edu Dispatcher Adjunct
Weyand, Patrick WeyandP@gtc.edu Criminal Justice/law Enfrcmnt Adj Inst Police Science - K
Scherff, James ScherffJ@gtc.edu Criminal Justice/law Enfrcmnt Adj Tch Asst Police Inservice - Kenosha
Tenfel, Branden tenfelb@gtc.edu Nursing Casual 2625642716
McCloskey, Barbara McCloskeyB@gtc.edu English Adjunct
Felde, Alexander feldea@gtc.edu Fire Technology Adjunct
Harmon, Elizabeth harmone@gtc.edu Interpreter-hearing Impaired Casual
Fish, Steven fishs@gtc.edu Law Enforcement Academy Adjunct
Amet, Theodore Amett@gtc.edu Gen Instruction/Administration Professional Non-faculty
Kavis, Cynthia kavisc@gtc.edu Nursing Adjunct
Alvarez, Della AlvarezD@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Services Casual
Stamm, Ruth stammr@gtc.edu Adjunct - Librarian
Cotter, Mary cotterma@gtc.edu Nursing Casual
Milisauskas, Anthony milisauskasa@gtc.edu Academic Operations Professional Non-faculty
Bergnach, Michael bergnachm@gtc.edu
Bliss, Jeffrey BlissJ@gtc.edu Police Science- Non Credit Adj Tch Asst Police - Burlington
Haas, Charles HaasC@gtc.edu Adjunct Faculty
Madderom, Betty madderomb@gtc.edu Social Science Adj Inst Acad Dev/Soc Science - Kenosha
Sass, David sassd@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Adj Tch Asst Fire Service - Elkhorn
Friedrich, Therese Friedricht@gtc.edu Human Services Adj Inst Human Serv Assoc - R
Burg, Marvin burgm@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Casual
Thorne, Todd ThorneT@gtc.edu Criminal Justice/law Enfrcmnt Adj Inst Police Science - K
Nowak, Donald nowakd@gtc.edu Fire Technology Adj Tch Asst Fire Service - R
Clay, Geoffrey clayg@gtc.edu Academic Operations Casual
Weitzel, Charles WeitzelC@gtc.edu Adjunct Faculty
Kolbow, Sandra kolbows@gtc.edu Business Administration Casual
Hicks, Claire hicksc@gtc.edu
Marler, Katie MarlerK@gtc.edu Communication Skills Adj Inst Comm Skills - K
Rager, Richard ragerr@gtc.edu Law Enforcement Academy Adjunct
Puccini, Jennifer puccinij@gtc.edu English Adjunct
Klabunde, Cynthia KlabundeC@gtc.edu Nursing Assistant Adjunct
Sedmak, Eric sedmake@gtc.edu Academic Operations Casual
Dashev, Sava dashevs@gtc.edu Mathematics Adj Inst Mathematics - Kenosha
Staples, Horace StaplesH@gtc.edu Criminal Justice/law Enfrcmnt Adj Inst Police Science - K
Dresen, James dresenjl@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Services Casual
Halverson, Chris HalversonC@gtc.edu Adj Inst Business Admin - K
Cunningham, Jo Anne cunninghamj@gtc.edu Acad Supp/mathematics Adjunct
Knudson, Dawn knudsond@gtc.edu Barbering/cosmetology Adjunct 502
Werner, Edwin WernerE@gtc.edu Supervision/leadership Adjunct 196
Khan, Iman khani@gtc.edu Academic Operations Professional Non-faculty
Jones, Noelle jonesn@gtc.edu Logistics/matls Mgmt Adjunct
Ertl, Irina ertli@gtc.edu English As A Second Language Adjunct
Ciriacks, Lisa ciriacksl@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Service Adj Tch Asst EMS - Burlington
Moore, Tony mooret@gtc.edu Foreign Language Adj Inst Foreign Language - K
Gandy, Shirley gandys@gtc.edu Nursing and Nursing Related Adjunct
Wagner, Robert wagnerr@gtc.edu Law Enforcement Academy Adjunct
Anthony, Tom Anthonyt@gtc.edu Social Science Adj Inst Social Science - K
Hoag, Angela hoaga@gtc.edu Interpreter-hearing Impaired Casual
Poehlman, Kim poehlmank@gtc.edu General Education Adjunct Faculty
Krupkowski, Christopher krupkowskic@gtc.edu Nursing Professional Non Faculty
Orozco-Rodriguez, Oralia orozcorodriguezo@gtc.edu General Studies Adj Inst Adult Basic Ed 009 -R
Ordonez-Hodge, Toni ordonezhodget@gtc.edu Social Science Adj Inst Social Science - K
Slemp, Richard slempr@gtc.edu Communication Skills Adj Inst Comm Skills - K
Celebre, Dionne CelebreD@gtc.edu Radio Station - Gen Mgmt WGTD Operator/Announcer/Copy Writer - Casual
Oldenburg, Pamela oldenburgp@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Service Adj Tch Asst EMS - Burlington
Hoff, Nancy hoffn@gtc.edu
Torres, Jill torresj@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Services 14J Inst Emergency Medical Services - Burlington
Krueger, Don KruegerD@gtc.edu Ken Seasonal Counselor
Schmidt, John SchmidtJ@gtc.edu English Adjunct
Swanson, Brittany swansonb@gtc.edu Supervision/leadership Casual
Hart, Amy HartA@gtc.edu Social Science Adj Inst Social Science - K