Skip to content Skip to navigation

Search Directory

Faculty & Staff Directory

← Return to Main


View all entries

May take some time to load - please be patient


A (38) | B (88) | C (79) | D (61) | E (25) | F (45) | G (63) | H (86) | I (6) | J (37) | K (76) | L (59) | M (103) | N (25) | O (25) | P (64) | Q (5) | R (51) | S (129) | T (39) | U (5) | V (31) | W (78) | X (1) | Y (8) | Z (17)
Name Email Department Job Title Campussort descending Phone
Paulson, Heather paulsonh@gtc.edu
Straka, Rita strakar@gtc.edu
Krupkowski, Christopher krupkowskic@gtc.edu Nursing Professional Non Faculty
Smedegaard, Margaret Smedegaardm@gtc.edu Basic Education-racine Adj Inst Adult Basic Education 843 - Racine
Lieu, Nichole lieun@gtc.edu Reading Adjunct
Bieri, Brian bierib@gtc.edu Basic Education Adj Inst Adult Basic Ed 016 K
Kramer, Leigh kramerl@gtc.edu Child Development Adj Inst Child Care - K
Schuppe, James schuppej@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Casual
Lyons, Daniel lyonsd@gtc.edu General College: Mathematics Adjunct
Hassan, Donna HassanD@gtc.edu Staff Development - Kenosha Professional Non-Faculty Casual
Jelks, Anne JelksA@gtc.edu Social Services Adj Inst Human Serv Assoc - R
Lawler, Billie lawlerb@gtc.edu Nursing Adjunct
Fox, Carrie foxc@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Services 14J Inst Emergency Medical Services - Burlington
Ruff, Jacob ruffj@gtc.edu
Divan, Daniel DivanD@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Service Adj Tch Asst EMS - Burlington
Mueller, Richard muellerra@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Adjunct
Spielvogel-Donalds, Ruth SpielvogeldonaldsR@gtc.edu Social Services Adj Inst Human Serv Assoc - K
Krause, Gary krauseg@gtc.edu Criminal Justice Professional Non Faculty
Verhagen, Julie verhagenj@gtc.edu
Schellin, Karen schellink@gtc.edu Motorcycle/moped Driver Ed Adj Tch Asst Motorcycle
Fremy, Joseph fremyj@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Casual
Slone, Christopher slonec@gtc.edu Fin Aids/veteran's Affairs Work Study
Baumann-Mader, Kathryn BaumannMaderK@gtc.edu Mathematics Adj Inst Acad Dev/Math - K
Brierton, Peter briertonp@gtc.edu Casual Non-Instr. - Examiner National Registry
Wunder, Jeff wunderj@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Adj Tch Asst Fire Service - B
Siefert, Todd siefertt@gtc.edu General College: Mathematics Adjunct
Stoneall, R stoneallr@gtc.edu Communication Skills Adj Inst Comm Skills - E
Flannery, Neil FlanneryN@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Adj Tch Asst Fire Service - Elkhorn
Lister, Jason listerj@gtc.edu
Kohler, Clifford KohlerC@gtc.edu Marketing Adj Inst Marketing - Kenosha
Springer, Michelle SpringerM@gtc.edu Communication Skills Adj Inst Comm Skills - Racine
Howser, Dale howserd@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Adj Tch Asst Fire Service - B
Garringer, Terry garringert@gtc.edu Academic Operations Casual
Wiley, Kim wileyk@gtc.edu Medical Support Professional Non-Faculty
Wayd, Timothy waydt@gtc.edu Motorcycle/moped Driver Ed Adj Inst Motorcycle Safety - B 2627675134
Cech, Kevin CechK@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Services Casual
Press, Michael pressm@gtc.edu Staff Development - Kenosha Professional Non-Faculty Casual
Heeter, Scott heeters@gtc.edu Accounting Adj Inst Accounting - Kenosha
Taggart, Michael TaggartM@gtc.edu Automotive Technology Adj Inst Auto Lab Tech - R
Krien, Edward kriene@gtc.edu
Thomas, Kara thomask@gtc.edu Interpreter-hearing Impaired Casual
Fornal, Adam fornala@gtc.edu Computer Software Adj Inst Computer Software - K
Flanigan, Diane FlaniganD@gtc.edu Nursing Assistant Adjunct
Smith, Pierce smithp@gtc.edu Facility Maintenance Adj Inst Facilities Mgt - K
McCarthy, Emmet McCarthyE@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Casual
Kamm, Cindy kammc@gtc.edu
Russell, Kristen russellkd@gtc.edu Academic Operations Casual
Lewandowski, Hank LewandowskiH@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Service Adj Tch Asst EMS - Burlington
Leonard, Bernie LeonardB@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Service Adj Tch Asst EMS - Burlington
Zoerner, David zoernerd@gtc.edu Criminal Justice/law Enfrcmnt Adj Inst Police Science - K
Plachinski, Kathryn PlachinskiK@gtc.edu History Adjunct
Sheppard, Craig sheppardc@gtc.edu English as a Second Language Adj Inst ESL 016 - Kenosha
Denning, Tina denningt@gtc.edu Interpreter-hearing Impaired Casual
Regner, Sharon RegnerS@gtc.edu Reading Adjunct
Fischer, Margaret FischerM@gtc.edu Basic Education Adj Inst Adult Basic Ed 128 E
Infusino, Nicholas infusinon@gtc.edu Business Administration Adj Inst Business Admin - K
Stuebe, Stephen stuebes@gtc.edu Foreign Language Adj Inst Foreign Language - K
Clack, Lisa ClackL@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Nursing Lab Assistant
Robbins, Timothy robbinst@gtc.edu English As A Second Language Adjunct
Dzbinski, Robert dzbinskir@gtc.edu Staff Development - Kenosha Professional Non-Faculty Casual
Garrison, Christopher garrisonc@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Adj Tch Asst Fire Service - B
Barnes, Brian barnesb@gtc.edu Intro To College Writing Adjunct
Croeker, Robert CroekerR@gtc.edu Police Science- Non Credit Adj Tch Asst Police - Burlington
Baldwin, Nicholas baldwinn@gtc.edu
Dukowitz, Lisa dukowitzl@gtc.edu
Ackland, Philip acklandp@gtc.edu
Wooster, Daniel woosterd@gtc.edu Automobile Mechanical Adj Inst Auto Tech - Racine
Duffey, Robert duffeyr@gtc.edu Dispatcher Adjunct
English, Kathleen englishk@gtc.edu Academic Operations Professional Non-faculty
Fish, Steven fishs@gtc.edu Law Enforcement Academy Adjunct
McDonald, Kim mcdonaldk@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Casual
Schneck, Katherine schneckk@gtc.edu English As A Second Language Adjunct
Roeder, Eugene RoederE@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Service Adj Tch Asst EMS - Burlington
Nicolo-Musser, Debra nicolomusserd@gtc.edu English Adjunct
Ruffalo, Troy ruffalot@gtc.edu Law Enforcement Academy Adjunct
Wojciechowicz, Diane wojciechowiczd@gtc.edu Barbering/cosmetology Adjunct 502
Kincaid, Michelle kincaidm@gtc.edu Fin Aids/veteran's Affairs Work Study
Ohl, Thomas ohlt@gtc.edu Fire Technology Adj Tch Asst Fire Service - R
Farchione, Desiree FarchioneD@gtc.edu Criminal Justice/law Enfrcmnt Adj Tch Asst Police Inservice 048 - Kenosha
Kysely, Nicholas kyselyn@gtc.edu It Network/communications Adjunct
Hempel, Jason hempelj@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Adj Tch Asst Fire Service - B
McGee, Randy mcgeer@gtc.edu It Network/communications Adjunct
Marik, Paul marikp@gtc.edu Police Science- Non Credit Casual
Schroeder, Kenneth schroederk@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Adj Tch Asst Fire Service - B
Wienke, Brain WienkeB@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Services Casual
Blodgett, Michael blodgettm@gtc.edu Paramedic - Wedd Casual
Nichols, Dusty NicholsD@gtc.edu Police Science- Non Credit Adj Tch Asst Police - Burlington
Krupp, David kruppd@gtc.edu Motorcycle/moped Driver Ed Adj Tch Asst Motorcycle
Campbell, Christine CampbellC@gtc.edu Health Foundations Adjunct
Kolbow, Sandra kolbows@gtc.edu Business Administration Casual
Brandt, Kristal BrandtK@gtc.edu Communication Skills Adj Inst Comm Skills - K
Djuplin, Wesley djuplinw@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Casual
Thillemann, Robert thillemannr@gtc.edu Police Science- Non Credit Casual
O'Neill, Timothy oneillt@gtc.edu Fire Technology Adj Inst Fire Science - Elkhorn
Palaniappa, Suchithra palaniappas@gtc.edu Nursing Assistant Adjunct
Paulson, Christopher paulsonc@gtc.edu Law Enforcement Academy Adjunct
Trecroci, Jennifer trecrocij@gtc.edu Medical Support Adjunct
Griffin, Marcus griffinm@gtc.edu Mathematics Adj Inst Mathematics - Kenosha
Quinn, Terry QuinnT@gtc.edu Communication Skills Adj Inst Comm Skills - K
Kolens, Francesca kolensf@gtc.edu Barbering/cosmetology Adjunct 502